Walt Disney World Dolphin

  • 1500 Epcot Resort Boulevard
  • Lake Buena Vista,
  • Flórida
  • 32830
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 1972 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updating, badly Lobby and areas are exceptional. However, the guest rooms are in need of a major overhaul. Very outdated. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flowers and Gardens Springtime at the Dolphin Just got back from yet another wonderful stay at the Dolphin in Orlando. The hotel and its location to the Disney Boardwalk and Parks; the staff and rooms; the restaurants, bars - one could not ask for more! See you again in September! May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice facilities but.... facility is very nice and very convenient. I was appalled that there is a MANDATORY charge PER DAY for wi-fi, fitness club even though I did not use anything, this is absolutely unacceptable to me, Also, I have travelled extensively and this is the very first time anywhere that I have been charged $20 per day for valet parking with a handicap tag!!! I find this unacceptable also. The price of the room is already pretty hefty and then to place all of these "add ons" on, it becomes very 'pushy' in my estimation. Some of the food in the Dolphin restaurant was actually inedible! The chicken breast used in several dishes was cooked hard on the outside and had to be scraped off! Total hotel experience was barely average due to these matters. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was absolutely wonderful When I first arrived in my room I found a dirty sock alongside my chair, and hair in the bathtub! I called down to the front desk and was quickly taken care of. I was there attending a national conference and they immediately moved me to another room. I certainly realize that they had been very busy and these things happen. I was taken to my new room and found that they had upgraded me! It was certainly an unexpected surprise! I had been traveling all day and was astounded by the upgrade! I certainly did appreciate it very much and enjoyed my stay tremendously! I was there for a week and enjoyed all the amenities of the hotel. We had a great conference and the staff was wonderful!! I will definitely be coming back to this hotel again!! December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel! I had a wonderful time at this property. I hadn't been here in 15 years and I was very impressed by how beautifully it had been maintained. All the Staff were friendly and very helpful. I definitely would give them an A+ all around for their outstanding customer service. My only tiny complaint would be the shuttle system to Disney. For every 3 buses that went to Downtown Disney and Animal Kingdom there was 1 for Magic Kingdom. Everyone was jammed in there like sardines while the buses for the other attractions were less full and more frequent. December 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Strange hotel service charge We fully paid our stay in the hotel before arriving & at check out we were shocked with additional service charge charged daily to our room , when asked about it , we were told that it is for the Hotel Internet (Wifi) - we could never get in to it due to its extremely bad quality plus our booking included wifi , & some other hotel basic services , when we spoke about it the charges they were cancelled after a long discussion , my point to the hotel management is to be honest & upfront about your charges because your hotel is already way over priced December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couples Getaway We have 5 children so when business took me to orlando for a few days I decided to fly my wife down to join me. We checked into the Dolphin during the Epcot Wine and Food Festival. Perfect place to stay and perfect entertainment nearby. Although Disney is right outside the door don't forget to experience the magic the Doplhin offers with it character dining, delicious Sushi Bar, and other scrumptious dining options. Really perfectly situalted between wonder and wonderful. My entire families preferred location for both Disney and just having fun. November 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A complete disappointment This hotel needs a complete remodel, which appears to be getting started now. The rooms are dated and furnishings are not comfortable. We only stayed for 3 days and the house keeping staff woke us up everyday by 8:00 to ask if we were checking out or if they could clean the room. The restaurants are decent but nothing great. Also, this hotel is a 30 minute bus ride to Magic Kingdom... it's technically on Disney property but there are a lot of places that are closer. If you are going to Epcot the water taxi is great and only a short 10 minute ride. January 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations I was so excited about our trip to Orlando, but this hotel did not meet my expectations. No one even offered to help us with our bags. We each were carrying a suitcase along with our golf clubs. We were not told of the resort fee policy that included the Internet access that was added to our bill. One day our room was not cleaned until about 4:30 and we needed to get changed for a dinner. The entire facility needs cleaning, floors in the bathroom were not very clean. Everything seems very dated. Very disappointing especially for the price we paid April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second trip with no complaints I can't think of one thing that needs improvement. Weather didn't cooperate but you have no control over that. Great view, room, service, transportation, etc May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disney Experience This Hotel is in a great location with good access to all parks at Disney The room we had was large and had a view of the fireworks at Epcot. We had problems on 2 occasions with the roo not being made up. When We notified guest services they were very accomedating , but the room was never serviced , after many contacts we finally recieved new towels at 11pm .This is not acceptable and we were very disappointed. Food in hotel was ok but you we great access to the boardwalk restuarants that were very good . We also dined at the Blue Zoo in the Hotel and this was a very good meal and enjoyable dining experience We had come to the Dplphin to celebrate a birthday and enjoy disney as we have done every year and were disappointed with this hotel. June 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Spider webs on balconies we rented two balcony rooms paying extra. However the balconies were full of spider webs and after we asked to have them cleaned nobody responded. we also requested rooms as close as possible to elevator and on a high floor.....but instead got room that were so far from the elevator that if you forgot something it was better to re-buy it at a park then walk all the way back. It was a real drag having that situation with 2 small kids. The rooms were also below the lobby level....so much for paying extra an booking directly with the hotel. The person at the front gave us these rooms even though we arrived mid-week and the hotel looked half-empty. This was our last stay at this hotel. We have been there 4 previous times, but this was the last. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and restaurants Restaurant was oustanding Service at restaurant was also impeccable Valet parking was pathetic and unprofessional and put a huge negative taste in our mouth at end of stay on an otherwise excellent expereince. We called down to valet and waited several minutes for them to answer. AFter they answered, and I gave them the number they said the car would be ready in under twenty minutes. We waited in our room around 15 minutes and then went downstairs and were informed that they had never even been called and subsequently took additional 15 minutes October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs. Claus' Bakeshop Overall, we had a wonderful experience. Seeing Santa in his summer clothes gave my 7 year old a fit of giggles and the chocolate sculpture in the Swan was amazing. Mrs. Claus' Bakeshop was a wonderful concept. Your child gets a room service delivery of 3 cookies, chocolate and white milk, a book, Christmas cup, and place-mats. Unfortunately, when our children opened the cookies they were well below expectations. The chocolate covered snowman was well done, but the gingerbread man and reindeer were poor. Both were a bit over cooked and the gingerbread man had absolutely NO decoration. The reindeer had a few perfunctory sprinkles. My husband and I felt that for around $42 including all taxes and fees, the cookies should have been much better. December 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed emotions about the stay Pros 1. Front Desk - friendly and accommodating with late check in and rollout bed. 2. Valet parking was Excellent! 3. Bell service was fast 4. Location was excellent for conference and parks 5. Food was very good (picabo, fountain, room service and pool) 6. Bus service to park were decent Cons 1. Room wasn't cleaned twice during the stay. 2. Maid forgot hand towels and wash clothes 3. Maid in hallway was snippy with wife when asked for extra towels 4. Lack of Fast Pass+ at the hotel will be a major factor in hotel choice on future trips 5. October 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the norm.... I have stayed at this property roughly 6 times over the last 12 years. I like the property, staff, and amenities - I have returned numerous times. The hotel hasn't had a good refresh since I've been visiting. I find it slightly dated within the rooms. What surprised me was that my room was very dirty. It appeared that all the counter tops and furniture hadn't been wiped down in quite sometime. I found that very odd. Other than that I had a very plesent stay. The staff there is top notch March 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible bed is our room! I made reservations for a King room and when I got there to check in they only had rooms with 2 double beds for my husband and I. I was there for business and my colleague was there alone and he got a king room that he didn't need. One of the double beds was so terrible neither one of us could sleep on it - my husband has a bad back so we were very uncomfortable to say the least. Not at all what I would expect from a Disney property. April 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed for the second time! (date correction) Correction to date posted in our review. Our 2nd stay was April of 2014, not April of 2013. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by February 2014- iRely Conference Great location for walking to Epcot and Hollywood Studios. The grounds are well groomed and maintained. Requested a King Bed. We were told upon arrival that none were available. The beds we had were worn and when two people would sleep on them, you both kept rolling to the middle on top of each other. I do not like the fact that you are charged additional resort fees and parking fees, nightly fees should be enough to cover this. I would prefer all inclusive up front and know what I am paying and be done with it. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff were awesome I had a problem with my keycard and door. Staff were quick to respond to the situtation. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beds The double sized beds in the rooms area too small for 2 people to sleep comfortably. The shower/toilet area is also very small and dark. Need a ventilation fan. I thought for an upscale property that the rooms would be much nicer. I understand that we got the base room because it was part of an airline package, but the Disney Resorts are nicer. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cold The facility is fine but I was freezing the entire time. Even when we turned our air off in our room it was still really cold. The maids always came by after 4 & we were there for a convention so we attended sessions & would be coming back to rest or change & the maid would come so if I wanted the room cleaned I'd have to stop getting dressed and leave. They'd say they would come back but never did so we ended up getting towels from a passing housekeeper. The trash rarely got emptied and we ended up with a lot of towels all over the room. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Property Well kept and easy access to all parks, with local food and entertainment only a walking distance away. May 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty Bedsheets I waited an hour and a half for my room to be cleaned once I checked-in. This would have been ok if the room would have actually been cleaned. The hotel provided drinks while we waited. Once I was able to go to my room, I noticed that the sheets had in fact not been cleaned- hairs & nail polish chippings galore. I placed numerous calls to the hotel for clean sheets and was told that someone was coming with each call. Finally, after another hour and a half (at 1:30am), someone arrived with clean sheets. I would not stay at this hotel again. August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just average....... Location is the best reason to stay at this property. It is walking distance to Epcot and Studios. Room was clean but had a musty smell. The bed was old and tired, pillow top had ripped away from mattress. The fridge barely got cool. This property is also heavy in extra fees. In addition to the room rate and taxes there was a "resort fee" and parking fee which added more than $35.00 to the bill. Pretty hefty charge for Internet and use of exercise facilities and I just read that the resort fee is increasing an additional $3.00 on 10/1/13. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous hotel This is an exceptionally beautiful hotel with service to match. The rooms are spacious and comfortable with excellent views of Walt Disney World. The restaurants are top-notch. We had a wonderful visit--easy check-in, easy check-out. If anything could be improved, it would be updating the bathrooms--but really, not a big issue. April 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Truly mediocre food 'There is no excuse to serve truly mediocre food. The buffet lines had wilting salads, way overcooked chicken and beef, and uninspired pasta. How can you screw up pasta with marinara sauce. All the desserts with the fluorescent topping were just bad. I didn't take more than one bite of any of them. Even the lobby bar turned breakfast bar needs help. Cold bagels? You have the room to plug in a toaster, so I tried a ham and cheese croissant instead. Knew I shouldn't have. It was cold, salty and greasy. All 5 of my meals there were horrible. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Magical Experience In the center of Disney World with easy access to all of the Kingdoms...a slick boat ride away from Epcot whose secret back door actually accesses the Boardwalk...partnered with Disney Swan to provide central amenities and surrounded by stone's throw access to both Yacht Club Resort and Beach Club Resort...everything that one might want is a walk away...including five swimming pools...so comfortable was the stay that we only made it off property to Epcot and Disney Downtown...our convention was surrounded by magic...just not the best weather...clouds every day and sun but one morning and one afternoon...of course, it was November...actually warmer in Chicago upon our return...great staff everywhere we went...surrounded by friends and neighbors... November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable in a lovely setting The hotel was very comfortable and the surrounding areas were relaxing and felt very safe, even late at night. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Bad Start with a Happy Ending Thank goodness for Rachael White.After a long day at the park our check in was disasterous. We wanted to cancel our reservation and drive home. Rachael convinced us to stay and walked us to our correct room and made sure everything was "spot on". She made everything right and renewed our confidence at the Dolphin. Her attention to detail should be commended. Customer satisfaction is of the utmost to both Rachael and my family.Thank you Rachael. We will be back because of you!!!Please pass this on to Rachael's manager!!! Kudos to her. December 10, 2013
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 67 next>>