佛罗里达好莱坞威斯汀外交官度假村

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 好莱坞
  • 南海洋大道 3555 号
  • 邮政编码 33019
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve and to check-in to a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1093 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Conference ever! We stayed here 5 days during a company meeting and I didn't want to check out. The rooms were beautiful and the views from the balcony on the higher floors was fantastic. The service was impeccable at all times and the overall experience moved this hotel to the top of my list of favorites! April 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very romantic Best B-day gift I ever gave my wife,romantic getaway & only had to travel 4 miles from home January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SAVED ME FROM ANDREA FLOOD Yesica at front desk saved me from Andrea flooding! I was driving to hotel when flash flood buried bottom of my car, car's electronics and engine died as water rose Was trapped for 3 hours in foot of water, all houses barricaded. Main bridge to hotel was shut down. Finally left where was and walked two blocks to higher road, Called hotel, Yesica told me of a back way around to hotel, she arranged ride (but I then got taxi), and she made sure room was held for me regardless of arrival... So got there 4 hours later, but my suitcase remained trapped in flooded car 2 miles away so Yesica got me running clothes and all toilet articles-- a lifesaver for me, a compulsive runner. Also James and Westin front office team upgraded me to magnificent suite overlooking ocean. They made me feel like a human being after the flood experience. FANTASTIC JOB BY THE WESTIN DIPLOMAT TEAM. Loved ti all so much have booked again. By the way the above-and-below double giant oceanfront pool is also unique at this resort. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Property I just had a one night stay but the service was very friendly, the property was very clean, they had an excellent simple buffet in the executive lounge for breakfast and while the furnishings are dated in style they have been maintained very well...nice pool and beach facilities as well July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has nice facilities Wonderful friendly staff , beautiful pool and beach Great golf course , fitness and spa Buffett breakfast is excellent , heavenly beds quite comfortable, shower heads need to be redone, Front desk welcoming , tried to get us checked in earlier then 4 pm ck in , Gave us 1 hour later ck out January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pass on the Executive Lounge Although Executive Longe was a beautiful room, evening display of food was extremely limited; breakfast was continental. There were too many people in the room and not enough food or seating. Also, was charged twice for mini-bar purchase; front desk person could not assist when I called. November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great getaway vacation Spent a few days with my wife and our 18 month old son and found the resort to be fantastic. Friendly, helpful staff and very comfortable room with magnificent view of the ocean. Will definitely return and highly recommend the resort to travelers with children (especially little ones). June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Venue Great place for a conference, especially with family tagging along. Great amenities and the staff was very friendly. Great location. Getting the conference price reduction made this venue much more attractive. Standard rate is a bit high for my tastes but the hotel was really wonderful. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is paradise We stayed for five days and truly enjoyed ourselves. The hotel staff members were warm and welcoming, always providing service with a smile. The hotel facilities from the lobby to the room to the gym and pools were outstanding. We did not want to leave but will plan to come back soon. April 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by to many high costs The resort prices itself out of the running for anything xtra you might want or need during your visit. we had to eat and drink off property. ridiculous costs for food and drinks.. if you stay for a vacation bring PLENTY of $... November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service We loved the food served at our event. Staff was very polite and ready to provide an excellent service and always looking for feedback. The idea of having the personal passion on the name tags is a great conversation starter. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary Experience Staying at the Westin Diplomat is always an extraordinary experience. I travel a lot on business and never find such well appointed, clean rooms, excellent service and fantastic restaurants anywhere else. Looking forward to returning - next time not on business so I can stay longer! February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Resort for Families stayed at the Diplomat for my son's 2nd birthday- the entire staff made it so special. They sent a cupcake with a candle to our room, at the restaurant they also gave him a dessert with a candle- it was amazing! the resort is very nice, pool area is beautiful and the beach is great. December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend conference Great service. Overall a great hotel, will definitely come back. They had my room ready for early check in although hotel was booked completely. The food could be better. That was my only negative review. I would give it 2 stars for food. But overall 5 star rating for hotel itself. April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some help The woman who checked me in was completely lost. Toilet handle needed repair, facilities came to fix it once, it was still not fixed the next day so I fixed it my self. The one time I got room service it was very poor, I called & ask to talk to some one but no one ever called back. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was simply Fabulous The resort was beyond my expectation, it was simply beautiful inside and out, the staff was remarkable. They made sure all our needs were met. I was there for my honeymoon and we had the time of our life. We decided to make it our Anniversary trip. Can't wait to go back next year. May 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great Location~ I have stayed at the Westin Diplomat Resort a few times and enjoy my stay each time. What an amazing location and great staff you have; from the bellman to the pool attendant and everyone in between. My family and I enjoyed our small get away and will be returning soon. Thank you~ June 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view, just don't expect a good night's sleep The minute we walked in, I was blown away by the balcony view of the ocean. Room was nicely laid out and the tub doors opening to the room was a nice touch. Then the flaws started showing. The remote control on the TV only channeled down, not up. The phone only worked when on speaker. The valet setup must have been originally designed by the Keystone Cops. I hoped it was just because of the check-outs and check-ins when we arrived. Not the case. When I went down to get the car that I had called ahead for, I wasn't told who to get my keys from though I told the girl in the booth that I saw my car. Then came night time. The walls are paper thin. I had to call the front desk at 11 pm to ask them to contact our neighbors who were very noisy. Within 5 mins they quietened down. But the mom in me wanted to take cough medicine to the kid next door that coughed all nigh long...and kept me awake most of the night. My husband said he'd recommend the hotel but I wouldn't stay here unless his company was paying for it. January 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd stay...can't wait to come back My husband and I came back for our second stay in 2 months. We come for close get aways that feel like we're a million miles away. The hotel is wonderful, the staff always friendly and the beach is our favorite place to be. We can't wait to come back again before summer is over. August 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room/valet Despite reservation Made 4 months in advanced the room requested (oceanfront/balcony) Was not available. Valet/drop-off is always congested January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Climactic For 10 days I was refreshed by leaving the balcony sliding door open at night listening to the waves crash. Hotel staff, excellent, punctual, very friendly. The resort was refreshing and worth the expense! I did not even mention that the large space for meetings was top notch. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by You need nothing more, just to be dropped off... How easy it is to give top performance scores to the Westin Diplomat Resort and Spa of Hollywood, Florida? Its not like you have a choice, the managers, service people and staff makes this a no brainer...SERIOUSLY! This place is total relaxation and don't even mention the bed and bedding, its just super amazing and you're not going to want to leave this hotel! I was blessed to get a super great deal by being an SPG member and as soon as the staff recognized that, their smiles and service along with my smile were in complete harmony. Thank you all for a well deserved, wonderful weekend at a beautiful hotel...thank you so very much I appreciate each and every one of you. I've made a vow to myself and others to make a point to de-stress on many weekends to come, just to get away from the house and have more enjoyable weekend relaxation at The Westin Diplomat Resort and Spa in Hollywood, Florida and my travels from this point on to different states will be to search and seek out Westin Hotels. God Bless You All. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has awesome service We had a work meeting at this hotel this week and I had a high level of personal service organizing and carrying out the meeting, I suggested we have our next meeting at this hotel. My collegues and I travel extensively for work. Everyone was highly impressed with this hotel! May 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amenities I had to change my room immediately because the sliding doors between the bedroom and bath were off-track. On the second day of my stay I did not receive a complimentary water or body lotion (I had used up the first bottle.) The attention to guest comfort was missing.... August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful room, atmosphere and view The hotel is a great location on Hollywood Beach - about a mile to the shops and bars on the Ocean Walk. We found the room and bed were very comfortable and had a beautiful view of the ocean. The food and drinks by the pool are pricy, but delicious. Best Mojito I've ever had! January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I had an amazing stay at this hotel. I cannot wait to come back and stay even longer! The pools were amazing, the rooms were very clean, and the staff was unbelievably friendly and helpful!! The location is perfect! The balcony view on the ocean side is priceless! Thank You June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay for a Wedding weekend Stayed here for family wedding which was catered by the hotel. Everything was just lovely and the staff was efficient and friendly. The concierge made brunch reservations for us and handled several requests with great efficiency. Highly recommended. October 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Booking errors We stayed at the Westin Diplomat Dec 20 - 22/ 2013. I booked one night using Aeroplan miles and prepaid for the second on-line with my credit card. I received confirmation, via e-mail, from the Westin for both bookings. Just to be sure we called the hotel the day before our arrival and were told that everything was in order. When we arrived the staff at the front desk had no record of either booking. After about a half-hour wait they did seem to straighten it out and told us the room was paid for. I don't usually bother checking out of hotels but I was a little skeptical so I went to the front desk, the staff on duty that day told me the room was not paid for, but once again after a short wait I was assured that it was indeed paid for and as a courtesy they waived a $5.00 charge for two local phone calls. Imagine my surprise when I saw my visa statement over week later only to discover that they charged me again for the room and the $5.00 phone calls. I have called the hotel at least 8 times about this, no one answers the phone in the billing department and none of my calls have been returned. I'm still trying to get this resolved. Do not prepay at the Westin. You will regret it. January 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed We have stayed here many times however will probably be our last. Room quality is way down. Very dirty. The remodeled work-out facility is depressing and cramped. I couldn't wait to be done. The colors used make you tired instead of energized. Staff was great as usual. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Vacation The hotel was better than expected for my wife and I vacationing from Mississippi. Right on the beach with everything we needed right there. Adrian gave us great customer service on the beach, and Jessica at the concierge desk was very helpful with our vacation experiences! January 30, 2013
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 38 next>>