The Westin Diplomat Resort & Spa, Hollywood, Florida

  • 3555 South Ocean Drive
  • Hollywood,
  • Florida
  • 33019
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más y presentar un documento de identidad con fotografía para poder reservar una habitación y registrarse.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1238 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by My room wasn't ready until 4:30 The hotel was nice and met all of our family needs. However, one of our rooms wasn't available until 4:30 pm (which was completely unacceptable) and the valet service employees BARELY spoke english and were impossible to understand and work with. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel and the people who work there are awsome I travel quite a bit to South Florida on business. Last year I had to stay at two other hotels in the area because the WD was full. I really missed the WD. The other 5 star hotels in the area don't have what the WD has. The people who work there and the beautiful facility. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for Family Vacation We stayed at the Westin Diplomat with two of our kids, and we could not have been more satisfied. The pools, amenities, and rooms were excellent and kids friendly. Location is great and near everything. I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone, with or without kids. August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amenities I had to change my room immediately because the sliding doors between the bedroom and bath were off-track. On the second day of my stay I did not receive a complimentary water or body lotion (I had used up the first bottle.) The attention to guest comfort was missing.... August 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed We have stayed here many times however will probably be our last. Room quality is way down. Very dirty. The remodeled work-out facility is depressing and cramped. I couldn't wait to be done. The colors used make you tired instead of energized. Staff was great as usual. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Very Best I always look forward to staying at this hotel during any conference. (somewhat expensive for family visit) This was my third or fourth visit. All of the visits have been fantastic. The fragrance of the hotel is my all time favorite, it makes you feel clean and relaxed. September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Hotel was nice.. I live in West Palm Beach only 1 hr from the hotel in Hollywood fl. We needed a getaway for a day or 2. Inquired about future stay and any possible discounts , but received no info and or incentive .. Fitness center was being worked on and not available March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The people could not have been more friendly and accommodating. The room was terrific and the view was spectacular. The registration process was a bit lengthy but if with the delay people were helpful and doing the best they could. Thanks to everyone for a great stay. August 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible. Not even a 3 star Terrible service. For over $500 a night, small rooms, no upgrade for a gold member, no late checkout granted, no beach chairs or umbrellas included. They disable your room key at 10 am when checkout is 12pm. Very disappointed! January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Felt like 2 hotels in one week Arrived on Monday and all was well. No platinum upgrade available, but staff was very pleasant, friendly and helpful and no long lines for check-in, food, elevators, pool chairs etc. Room was clean, balcony had some cigarette and cigar butts in the corner but otherwise ok. By Thursday things had taken a turn for the worse-hotel became VERY crowded, staff became more curt, lines for everything, including having to wait on line to get a wristband to go to the pool. I feel I should have been warned at check-in that this was going to take place so I could have planned ahead. Thursday night had a baby in the room next door that screamed, literally all night. It was impossible to sleep. I know that is not the hotel's fault, but it made for a miserable experience coupled with a "no" when I asked for a 2 pm late check Friday out so I could get some sleep. It was a shame to end what started as a good experience on a bad note. Advice: avoid weekends and holidays-when things became busy, service and friendliness went down hill. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfactory This hotel was satisfactory. I awalys enjoy Starwood hotels. The beds were very comfortable and the lobby was beautiful. Sounds traveled easily into our room from other rooms which disrupted our relaxation. However, the hotel staff were very accommodating and helpful. September 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Be warned This hotel looks to nickle and dime you any way it can. They may say "water in room is free" but then slip a small seemingly immaterial charge on your credit card and refuse to correct it. Check in was long and slow. Just not a place I would seek out to stay at again. November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved this hotel. From the minute we checked in and until we checked out, we loved everything about this hotel. It was comfortable, the staff were over friendly and very helpful, the restaurants/bars were excellent and we would highly recommend this hotel. I look forward to returning. April 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Beach Getaway My boyfriend and I had the perfect beach getaway. Everything we did was well beyond our expectations. From room service the first evening we arrived to the amazing oceanfront room we had, all was great. Immediate beach access is a plus on top of the spectacular pool. June 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great hotel This Westin is one of the nicest hotels I have ever visited. Beautiful hotel, palm trees in grand lobby, amazing pools, a nice beach. Only drawback is that there aren't other restaurant choices within close walking distance, and the cab ride was almost $70. November 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Vacation Spot The hotel was very pretty and had many amenities to enjoy. The pools are stunning and the view from the hotel room was magnificent. I had a room with a balcony and the room ended up being on the small size. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rest and Relax From the moment we got there until the time we left , this place was a pleasure! Quiet, right on the beach. Wonderful staff....Dania and Troy were wonderful. Really nice place to take a break from everyday rushing and running. We will be returning very soon. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Oasis getaway My wife and I spent 3 wonderful night at this resort. I was celebrating a Special Birthday... and the staff certainly made sure everything was perfect ! Thanks to all the staff. This is definetly our favorite SPG property in south Florida now. We will return soon.. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel to stay on the Beach in Miami area This hotel blew me away. It is way more than a typical Westin. Beautiful, clean, with helpful staff, and located right on the beach! Will stay there again!!! Also food selection, quality and service in restaurants, especially in Rivals sports grill, was excellent. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful beachfront hotel This is the 2nd year that we have stayed at this hotel for one night, precruise vacation. The hotel is absolutely beautiful, and smells like a high end spa when you walk through the front door. The staff was very friendly and the beach was very clean and gorgeous. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Continued Excellence This was the fifth meeting I have held at this hotel and it continues to offer outstanding service. The staff, rooms and location were perfect again. Best room service food of any hotel I have stayed at. I will continue to hold my meetings and recommend this hotel January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not like other SPG properties The hotel is very large. Overall the hotel, pool, and beach are great. However, they charge for internet and water, which I am not usually charged for on my corporate rate. Did not know until the end of my stay and found them to be somewhat unaccommodating. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Property! Gorgeous common areas, with terrific restaurants. Rooms are beautifully appointed and extremely comfortable. The staff is tremendous and bends over backwards to provide superior customer service. Their focus is really a benchmark! A wonderful experience!! August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by valet Everything was very nice, except that the valet service couldn't find my car keys and as it turned out they left the vehicle responder in the car the three days with the vehicle unlocked. Luckily my belongings (golf clubs/shoes, etc) were still in the car. September 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not coming back to this one... Overall: This Westin was quite a disappointment, with its unfriendly staff, crowded facilities, loud and unpleasant room and generally below standard experience. Overall, a disappointing experience, well below what I usually get with SPG. Platinum benefits: Definitely missed on these ones. No upgrade (though they did told me I am being upgraded to an ocean view…got a crappy small room looking at the neighboring building), no proper breakfast (breakfast in the Executive Club is total crap), only Internet was free (yay). Room and internet: Fairly small room, looking at the neighboring skyscraper. It came in a package with loud neighbors (had to call hotel security at 2AM and iron that destroyed 2 of my shirts. At least the shower was working… Breakfast: Horror. On day 1 Executive Club was full so I went to the regular breakfast. I got in only after escalating to the restaurant manager (thanks for that). Day 2 – checkout – tried to get the crappy breakfast in the Exec Club, then just gave up and ate outside. This was so disappointing…. Gym and other facilities: Highlight of the hotel – big, well equipped, I thoroughly enjoyed it. Pool was super-crowded, so I passed on that experience. Parking: $20/day, not too bad, though parking spots are super-narrow, making it somewhat frustrating experience. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay for a Wedding weekend Stayed here for family wedding which was catered by the hotel. Everything was just lovely and the staff was efficient and friendly. The concierge made brunch reservations for us and handled several requests with great efficiency. Highly recommended. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Great hotel and would stay again. Need to improve: In room dining pizza was mushy. Any pizza chef would tell you that placing a steamy pizza on a china plate (and not in a cardboard box) will make the crust soggy...made the pizza into a casserole - yuck! September 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by MIAMI HAD GREAT WEATHER. MY ROOM WAS NOT CLEANED PARTICULARILY WELL UPON ARRIVAL. THE FOOD IN THE WESTIN CLUB WAS UNIMPRESSIVE AND I WAS CHARGED FOR DRINKS, REALLY? HARD TO FEEL APPRECIATIVE WHEN I FELT PRICE GOUGED AS MY FRIENDS WERE STAYING THERE FOR SIGNIFICANTLY LESS MONEY. January 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need Improvements The hotel room need improvements. The toilets do not operate and multiple members of my team had a similar experience. Felt I was rush, every time I sat down to eat. I would not personally return as a guest. January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit more attention Good morning, my stay at the Westin was almost a perfect one, except that when I got to my room the bed looked like someone was sleeping on it before we did. I wish I could've arrived to my room with a better experience than the one I got on Saturday. June 24, 2013
<<prev 27 28 29 30 31 ... 42 next>>