大开曼岛七哩滩威斯汀度假酒店

  • Cayman Islands
  • Grand Cayman
  • Seven Mile Beach,
  • P.O. Box 30620
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay We had a wonderful time at this Hotel with all its Amenities. The staff was very friendly and helpful especially the gentleman that checked us in and made sure our stay was as pleasant as possible. July 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement Hotel and rooms could use an upgrade. Bathtubs were small and narrow. Toilet smelled slightly, before it was used that is. :) No mini bar. Television had about 10 stations (not that that is was you are there for). Blue carpet has had its day. Beach was beautiful. Red Sail the water activity vendor, was great. Overall though, the staff was not as attentive as they should have been. I think they were a bit understaffed. Needed to get our own umbrella and chairs at the beach. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service! This is our 5th stay at this property in the past 6 years and it was our best visit yet. The front desk staff were efficient and welcoming. The view from our room was perfect. The wait staff in the restaurants and bartenders were terrific. We're particularly impressed with Robert at the bar and Raychel, one of the beach servers. They were friendly and attentive and really put a personal touch on everything they did. People like that make a vacation memorable. We're already looking forward to coming back for a 6th time. The Westin on Grand Cayman Island never disappoints! November 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most beautiful Beach in the world Beach is perfect. Water clear as glass and warm as a bath. Sand white and fine as sugar. Westin comfortable but world class service. Don't miss this!! August 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by View, Costs, Safety Ocean view must have been taken from roof top. 4 out of 5 floors of Ocean View rooms see nothing but palm trees. This could be corrected by removing some trees and trimming reminder. While a nice hotel, 4 stars seems generous when compared to neighboring 5 star hotels. Price very simular when you deduct rental of Hobie Cat at $75/hr that 5 stars do not charge for. No one rents your cats because they are too expensive. Also on sight Red Sails 2 tank N Shore dive is very expensive at $165 vs $125 at excellent Living the Dream across the street. Also, you should protect your snorklers by marking off the beach reef area rather than running them off with your jet skiis. Yes, I suggested to your staff. Sorry for review, I love GC. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Caring staff make the difference My wife and I were just married at the Westin Grand Cayman, where we were guests for three wonderful nights. As with any important special event, some things went perfectly (e.g. beautiful weather and setting), but others didn't (e.g. vendor delays). It was in handling the 'not perfect' situations that the Westin staff differentiated themselves. They truly cared about our wedding day; issues were resolved and/or remediated such that we were always left more than satisfied with the outcomes. This was not the only time I have experienced superior service at this hotel. I visit the Cayman Islands 2-3 times per year, and always appreciate the consistently amazing service received at the Westin. November 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Best Westin? As a longtime SPG gold card we did not appreciate the lack of recognition, and appernet unavialability of upgrades or quality rooms with a veiw. Especially after being told there were no available rooms to then sit and watch 30 people check in to the rooms "that weren't available". Finally on noting the number of rooms with lights off in the evening we were told, "Oh, there are some beach veiw rooms available". No late check out, poor quality of customer service. Are you sure this is a Westin? General service staff however were as you would expect with a Westin, they were excellent. I noted the SPG website didn't show the Wetin deals that were avialable which would have saved us $100 per day etiher. August 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cayman family vacation We had a very pleasurable experience. The hotel is ideally situated on 7MB. Took advantage of the free paddleboard lesson which was great. The evening activities planned by the hotel were a little disappointing. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Thanks for a wonderful experience. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed with chairs and umbrellas I feel you should have someone assist patrons with lounge chairs and their is a desperate need for more umbrellas. I have never stayed somewhere where you brought out your own chairs to the beach. I have a tear in my shoulder which made it very difficult. My husband also has had skin cancer and would go to the beach by 7am just to get an umbrella for us. I do realize you have cabana rentals however the price was an excessive amount for two people to use. We also had to change our room due to the excessive amount of mosquitos on the ground level. The staff was excellent and changed our room as soon as one on the upper level became available. The resort is very beautiful I would recommend it to everyone. May 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel Our room was average. The service was average. The front desk was not very knowledgeable. Concierge was not very helpful. Eating and drinking anywhere on Grand Cayman is expensive. The Westin restaurants and bars are no different. The location of the hotel was good. The beach was nice. There was one employee on the beach who was very helpful. He helped us find some chairs and he brought us over an umbrella. I felt it was extraordinary service. I wish that I got his name so I could give him credit, but I did not. He was working around 3-5 pm on Saturday, August 16th. There is an Avis Car Rental Office inside the hotel. This was very helpful/convenient. The pool was moderately sized. Too small for the number of people at the hotel. It was always crowded. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all This was our fourth time staying at the Westin Grand Cayman and we will definitely return for a fifth time. The hotel is beautiful and all of the common areas are well maintained. The front desk staff, concierge and bell hops are all extremely helpful. The resort features such as the pool, whirlpools, pool bar, and beach chairs/umbrellas are wonderful. It makes your time at the beach effortless. The hotel is a short (10-15 minutes) cab ride from the airport. There are also a lot of restaurants within a short walking distance from the hotel. The hotel's poolside restaurant Tortuga is great for lunch on the beach or at the pool. The waitresses will bring your lunch directly to your beach chair. There also is outdoor entertainment practically every night including different bands and a family movie night. July 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by It's time for a serious renovation I just returned from the Cayman Westin on Dec. 11th. This was our 5th stay there. I had booked a partial ocean view room knowing at this time of year, upgrades have never been an issue. I was upgraded to a corner room on the 3rd floor next to the Governors Suite. Yes, I did have an ocean view, but of the north side of the island. No sunsets, no beach in front of the hotel. Plus my view was obstructed due to the Governor's Suite balcony. There was hair in the tub upon arrival and was there for 5 days, no complimentary water in the room for SPG members, and the sheets were like sandpaper. I was afraid this may happen as I had just ordered a new pillow from the Westin Home store. It was nothing like the one I ordered some years back and they proceeded to tell me that they are no longer putting the luxury linens in the Westin Hotels, but 180 thread count. I could buy nicer ones at Wal-Mart. I had my sheets changed every other day and spent time picking sand out of them. I didn't spend time on the beach. Please don't tell me they use the same washers/dryers for towels and sheets. I was so disappointed this stay and was grateful I had an SPG50 award so was not paying full price. I recently had back surgery and spent alot of time in my room and this was not the place to spend it. In our room, there were numerous places that it was obvious where they had used flat paint and then touched up large areas with glossy paint. The tile in the bathroom shower is cracked. It just isn't the same hotel we've stayed at before and it saddens me as the location is excellent. Please renovate the rooms and don't skimp when it comes to linens. I have never been so excited to get home to my bed as I was this time...... December 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The hotel staff were great and very friendly they make you feel welcome August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality of care The services were carried out entirely with personalized service. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service is the Key Our first impression was the friendly staff. The room was neat and clean, the hotel was clean, close proximity to everything, but the warm, friendly, courteous staff made the difference. My family and I enjoyed the pool and clean beach as well. Looking forward to visiting again soon. Wished we could have stayed longer. Wadadli July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Location is Great We loved the Westin but the room we were in (Starwood Room) should have been taken out of service or they should have offered to change our room..we called three times for air conditioning service. I would also like to see the menu change more often. The pool and hot tub need multiple cleanings throughout the day. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Family Vacation We just concluded 8 days at the Westin Grand Cayman. My wife and I and our three kids. The trip started off in a very rough, frustrating way, however, overall it was a very nice week. The check in process at the hotel was as frustrating as I have ever experienced. I travel pretty much every week for work, and I have never had such a poor check in experience. It put my expectations of the remainder of the week very much in doubt. Although there were four to five attendants at the check-in desk, they did not handle the very short line of guests very efficiently. I was second in line when we walked in and it took 15-20 minutes for me to reach an attendant. Each of the attendants was working with other guests for that amount of time and the line did not budge. Once I did finally get to talk an attendant, we were told our room was not ready (which I understand as we arrived at 1:00, and check-in is at 3:00). However, when I returned at 3:00 to re-check in, I experienced the same exact thing. 15-20 minute wait when I was second in line. I have stayed at other Westin resorts, and this was not the same experience. It was unfortunate and put a bad taste in my mouth. However, after we finally did get our room (which although tagged as partial ocean view had no ocean view), our experience became more positive. Good beach with a very relaxing atmosphere. The sand and water were delightful. Loved the free beach yoga and stand up paddleboarding. Good water activities (for fees) Decent location. Walking distance to a couple of good restaurants. We did rent a car, however, which broadened our options. The rental car helped us to be able to explore the island on our own terms, and at the end of the day, saved us some money (didn't pay the extraordinary fees to the tour companies). July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ONLY place to stay when visiting Grand Cayman! The recent changes at the hotel have really improved the entire resort overall. Extensive choices now in the coffee shop and gift store seems larger and more welcoming due to the changes. All public areas well groomed and comfortable. Rooms/bedding were great as always and the beach is the best in the world in my opinion. Staff has just the right amount of "home feeling" vs. other hotels which over do it (saying hello every 5 feet) or those with no feelings at all. Again, this is the place to stay when visiting Cayman! January 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great beach hotel but with caveats (lots!). Right off the bat, we were annoyed with the Westin. We pulled up in our taxi from the airport after traveling for 12 hours and a bellman/valet watched me as I unloaded all of our luggage by myself while my husband paid the driver. Got no help at all. He held the door me for me as I dragged our luggage in. Beach is wonderful. White, sugary sand and clear blue warm water. We didn't have a problem getting beach chairs/umbrellas even though the beach is always fairly full. If you can find him, there is a man who will help set up additional umbrellas and chairs when all are taken. He's hard to find. Beach service is a great touch…again, when you can find a waitress. There needs to be twice the number of waitresses on the beach in order to have superior service. I had to chase and flag them down most of the time. The concierge(s) were great for making dinner reservations. It would be helpful if the concierge provided "walking maps" to show hotel guests where all the restaurants are that are in walking distance. Additionally, a listing of when courtesy shuttles leave for Georgetown, Turtle Farm, etc…would be helpful. We were never even told that there was a courtesy shuttle! Red Sail Sports seems to have an exclusive partnership with Westin. Don't count on the concierge to tell you that you can go to Sting Ray City for half the cost using other charters. Additionally, Red Sail Sports on the beach will charge you a $15/day rental for a mask and snorkel set. They don't tell you that the Red Sail Sports gift shop in the Westin sells brand new mask and snorkel sets for around $30. Housekeeping was sub par at best. There was a clump of hair (not ours) behind the door in the bathroom. It stayed there all week even though housekeeping came in daily. Additionally, we had a very strong porta potty smell coming from the toilet. After investigation, we found a soiled undergarment (not ours) in the tank of the toilet. There were clumps of dust adhered to the wall texture and the ceiling fan didn't work. Bed was extremely comfortable. If you are a light sleeper, request an island view room. Music is played from 8am to well into the night each and every night by the pool view/ocean view rooms. We were woken up and went to sleep listening to the dull thump thump thump of bass….. We were very glad we stayed on points and we weren't paying for a room. Again, great beach, great water….but nothing is superior at this Westin unfortunately. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Enjoyed my stay at the westin. The facilities are very cleaned and up too date. From the Gym to the pool bar, rooms are very cleaned and the bed makes sleeping enjoyable after a hard day of fun. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly as expected Friendly customer service at check-in and through out my stay. Great (upgraded) ocean-view room. Nice pool, beach is beautiful. The hotel is also conveniently located to restaurants, bars and other points of interest. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel/Location Hotel was great, better than I expected. Special thanks to Carol & the other ladies at the Conceirge Desk. I had my 12 yr with me & the little birthday surprise made her feel special. They went above & beyond to help us with restaurant suggestions & activities. Everyone at the hotel very friendly & accommodating to our needs. Found the food & drinks on the expensive side & would like to see an all inclusive plan. Also a currency exchange on the property, would make things a lot easier. Thanks for making our 1st trip to the Caymans a great one, looking forward to coming back! August 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great setting, aged property Perfect setting, but property is really showing some age. Rooms are basic, nothing special. Service is good but not great. Food was ok. The lobby bar is so irrelevant and misplaced, might as well not have it. For this location,this hotel could be a 10 but it is more like a 4. Close completely, redo entire resort, and reopen under a Luxury Collection property. May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dated rooms This is not what we have come to expect from the Westin. Upon arrival, our room was damp and cold, but the staff quickly addressed the issue and provided us with a new room. The new room had the same stale smell but was not damp so we kept it. The staff (bell hop, bartenders, front desk) was great and the pool/beach area was nice, but the rooms were very dated. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by meh Staff seemed determined to not go out of their way to be helpful. Front desk argued with me when I told them my confirmation said 3pm checkout. Double checked, and it did. Had to check out much earlier than we planned (flight times). Would have made 1 room for 3 nights instead of 2 rooms for 2 nights. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a lovely hotel - as close to perfect as you can get. This hotel is special to me. I have been here 5 times prior to Katrina. The memories are wonderful - wish it was that time again! I have been to your hotel since the rennovation. Although I didn't stay at the hotel, I walked through and think the Westin in Grand Cayman is still lovely. The lobby, the pool is perfect and so relaxing. The pool bar is great and a nice place to wind down after a long day in the sun/beach. I like this hotel because it is not too large. It isn't a hassle to run back to your room and get something. The workout room has some nice equipment and easy to grab a quick thorough workout. The hotel next door is great - but it is much larger and more spread out and it is not as cozy as the Westin. The location of this hotel is fabulous. This is the best part of 7 mile beach. I hope to be back soon. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST COMPANY TRIP EVER! Just got back from a trip from the Westin Grand Cayman. Took my company there and WOW! what a great time we had. Everything went flawless. Everyone who came loved the place, the setting, the staff and the rooms. A big thanks to Breanne Garner & Ruwi for taking such good care of us. If you are planning a trip I would definitely put this resort on your short list - in fact will be the only resort on our list in the future. Thanks to everyone for such a great trip. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding service! I have been platinum for 8 years and have a high standard on service. This hotel was excellent! There was a gentleman by the name of Neals (hope I spelled it right) and a young lady Felicia who works the pool area that were a ten! Neals works very hard and I would love to steal him away.... You are very lucky to have him. Felicia made my trip with her energy, smile and personality! Hotel is getting renovated soon which will nearly make the experience perfect. May 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in Grand Cayman We are residents of Little Cayman and often fly over to Grand Cayman for the weekend or on our way out of the Caymans. We always choose to stay at the Westin. Although it may seem pricey, the service and experience exceed what you pay for. The hotel's location is perfect on seven mile beach and also close to shopping centers and restaurants. The beds are the most comfortable I have ever slept in anywhere! I always recommend the Westin to friends, family and travellers. August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Serious Wifi Problems Everyday I found myself severely frustrated by the inability to connect to the internet. Tried both cellphones and the laptop. My conference was at another hotel and it made sense on occasion for me to walk there and sit in one of their waiting areas to connect. The best any Westin staff member could offer was "I'll ask my manager." Also, leaky bath tub did not stop dripping during the 5 days we were there. And the room was not ready until 4:30 even though check-in was at 3. Really inconvenient when you're there on business - I had a meeting at 5. Staff acts like it's no big deal and just keeps urging you to take a swim. December 7, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>