トランプターンベリー,ラグジュアリーコレクションリゾート,スコットランド

  • イギリス
  • KA26 9LT
  • スコットランド,
  • エアーシア
  • Turnberry
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

3歳未満のお子様のご宿泊は無料です。 3~12歳のお子様には、40英ポンドの追加料金がかかります。 この料金は、お料理*とお飲み物、プレイルームのご利用**を含んでおります。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 詳細につきましては、ホテルまで直接お問い合わせください。 3~16歳のお子様のご宿泊料金は、1名様あたり1泊当たり40英ポンドです。 この料金は、室内での折り畳み式ベッドおよび朝食を含んでおります。 * 一部のレストランはこの特典の対象ではございません。ご注文の前にご確認ください。 ** 3~12歳のお子様には、監視員のいない無料のエリア、「ウィーエクスプローラーズ」プレイルームをご利用いただけます。 遅くても24時間前までにコンシェルジュにご連絡いただくと、有資格の保育サービス(1時間当たり16英ポンド)をお手配いたします。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約およびチェックインは、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced for the amenities and condition of the hotel While our stay was enjoyable, the room was uncomfortably warm with no airconditioning, and the small fan provided offered little relief. The windows don't open enough and won't stay open to allow you to avail yourself of the cool evening breezes. The carpet in the room was rather dirty, and I couldn't even walk from the bedroom to the closet without my feet getting dirty. Fiona Bell was very friendly and helpful, but failed to email me regarding lost laundry as promised on my return home. It was also an ordeal to get a final bill emailed to us as the registrar promised to do shortly after we checked out. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Turnberry.....again!!! This is the 3rd year we have stayed on the golf package to celebrate our anniversary and looking forward to returning again next year. The whole staying, dining and golf experience is exceptional, we love it. The only suggestion I have is to include fresh strawberries and raspberries on the breakfast buffet. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by bobs visit hotel experience rooms with two twin beds are small but nicely maintained food was good with dinner staff responsive however I felt the breakfast staff was not always responsive in quickly checking in, bringing water coffee, etc September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming Scottish Luxury - Warm, Friendly Staff --Welcoming Scottish Luxury --Warm, Genuinely Friendly Staff (Above and beyond with help - bookings, a tailor, maps, schedules, etc...) --Classy without any pretension! (Very important) --A True Scottish Experience --Relaxing Atmosphere, Stunningly Beautiful Coast October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Stay Had a lovely time staying at Turnberry, my partner and I had spa treatments which were very enjoyable, and an overnight stay. Staff were all very helpful, and attentive. Will definately be coming back! March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Trump Turnberry-where luxury is the standard. Trump Turnberry, a Luxury Collection Resort, Scotland is a world class golf destination, and delivers on that, but is far, far more than such a limiting label. Even those who do not golf will have to expend absolutely zero effort in finding ways to indulge themselves- they even offer an excursion service if you want to expand beyond the resort itself. However, on the premises there is not a shortage AT ALL: The spa at the resort has everything anyone could want to last their entire trip in various relaxing ways-mineral to mud baths, a plethora of massages (the hot rocks is a MUST), steam room, sauna, lap and a full-size pool that boasts a waterfall, Jacuzzi, change rooms that offer a quiet room off of itself to simply unwind, and you are able to enjoy wine and have a light meal whilst lounging poolside, too-all while in your lovely Turnberry robe and slippers, and enjoying the stunning view of The Irish Sea and Ailsa Craig out of the floor to ceiling wall of windows that the pool lounge area offers. The only way to top this is to complete the day with a visit to The Ailsa Bar and Lounge for a light meal and beverage (they offer everything from local favourites to thirty year old vintage Scotches along with a wine cellar that is second to NONE), or the globally acclaimed and award winning 1906 Restaurant-whose Chef is masterful at taking local ingredients and putting an international ‘spin’ on them, which results in a familiar yet cosmopolitan flavour at the same time. The lobster is simply a MUST- actually, any of the seafood offerings…and the steak dishes.  What rather surprised me though, is that the best prime rib that I have EVER enjoyed came not from this stunning dining room, but from the club house at the golf club, so do not forget to also enjoy a meal and drink at the Tappie Toorie lounge and restaurant, too- great meals, friendly atmosphere, and breath-taking views of the course and ocean, too! While visiting the Turnberry, along with your Tee Time, make sure you reserve a time for High Tea (which they have won awards for, several years running, in how they prepare and present it), as it is an experience that is just going to be numbered amongst the highlights of your trip-the teas alone on that menu go on for pages, and the wait staff, as all the employees in general, make the occasion (or any occasion/interaction) one that maintains dignity, but also not overly stiff or stuffy. When not in meal service, this area, being off of the lobby, makes an ideal lounge and offers a gorgeous view of the ocean and Turnberry Golf Club, and is an ideal vantage point to watch the bagpiper as he plays before sunset nightly. Witnessing this is an experience that is moving and…well, must be experienced for its full impact. Right from the check-in, which is so pleasant as you are seated during the quick process, which is much more…humane, after a day of travel (while unseen hands whisk your luggage to your suite) to departure, the efficient but every friendly, available, and outgoing staff make sure you want for nothing and have answers, or get them to you, to make sure your trip is a good one. That these are local people assure that if (for whatever reason) you desire to leave the resort you will have great and fun destinations to go to-gearing it to be appropriate if it is a single person, couple or family or a group. This I found VERY useful for sightseeing and picture taking, and it meant that I did not have wasted trips or ended-up in ‘tourist traps.’ Finally, and most importantly as it is where our heads are placed at the end of the day the suites are spacious, clean, well appointed, and the beds are truly from a celestial realm (the turndown service forgets nothing-including making sure the curtains are drawn, your slippers are at bedside, and there is a piece of fudge boxed and at bedside). The suites (or at least many of them) boast dressing rooms, fireplaces, and parlours. The solid marble washroom also had a shower that had the ability of the user being able to set the temperature to be held throughout, and adjust both the setting and the water pressure one wishes to enjoy; as well as to simply steam. These suites are tastefully and lavishly furnished, and, like all of the resort, are decorated to keep in mind the age and dignity of the grand building itself while being comfortable. I would highly recommend making a choice of rooms that look onto Ailsa Craig. Also, they make sure that the usual aspects are included that one expects, such as well-appointed courtesy fridge, shoeshine service, morning paper, hairdryer, iron-although they also laundry service-etc. What truly DID surprise me was that so much of the television offerings were free of charge with only pay-per-view selections being the charged for services. Convertors were readily available and received at check-in for electronics, and the outlets were ample in the suite, which was a nice surprise given the age of the hotel. Telephones were equally numerous, even including an extension in the washroom. My ten days at this hotel has made it my new number one choice-replacing one that I have stayed at (and still adore) for multiple stays on differing lengths over the span of almost thirty years. If there was a low point I would certainly relay it, but there truly was not one. An example of the degree of service and genuine concern for their guests, one of many that I personally experienced, follows: the concierge service actually had a note delivered to my room expressing concern that the times I had booked via the Turnberry for a car and driver from the resort to the airport is Glasgow had not allowed enough time due to weekday morning traffic, politely requesting that I considered allowing an extra hour. ‘World Class’ does not even come close to expressing what I am attempting to convey. It is the only establishment that I have ever stayed at that I made a very pointed effort to say ‘good-bye’ to the staff that I had, had personal interactions with before I left, and I WILL be back. . The Trump Turnbery is more than a gem; it is the prize of The Crown Jewels, pure and simple. A discerning traveller MUST experience this resort, and go for the golf-but MORE than the golf to truly experience what there is that is offered. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Vacation yet! The drive from london is very scenic after entering scotland. The location is very scenic. The view from the room is outstanding. I will definitely comeback here when possible. The rooms are comfortable and beds nicely done. December 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs some updating !! The Turnberry Resort is a wonderful facility and delightful place to stay as you enjoy the Scottish Golf experience. We stayed in the rooms over the spa, and they are not air conditioned. On a bright sunny day, the west facing means the sun shines in the windows all day long. The rooms get very hot. The electrical service in the rooms is not updated and the plugs will not accept the converters for US electrical devices. Very inconvenient. The physical facility needs some updating, but the property is still charming, the staff is wonderful, and overall the stay and experience was great . Mr. Trump needs to bring his wallet !! July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stayed for 3 nights what an amazing hotel even with the bad weather. The only down side is perhaps certain things are a little over priced but apart from that wonderful. December 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great short break Lovely room, good food, attentive staff and a great location, perfect for a short break. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turnberry The hotel has an enviable global reputation complemented by two great golf courses. The appartments and lodges are perfect for a family or a golf group October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always - superb We've stayed here many times and hopefully will be able to do so in the future! March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turnberry stay Wonderful hotel, wonderful food, wonderful service. Was worth every minute of the 5 hour drive to get there! Golf not too bad too! September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Historical Gem I was reviewing two other hotels and looking in on other reviews that I had done to see if they had been helpful, surprised not to have a review here must want to keep what is one of my favourite 3-4 hotels to myself, I must add one as we have at least 5 stays here. Flying direct from PHL to GLA we always stay here first as I can drive here so easily, even in rain and other distractions, so easy to get here. We are golfers but I can recommend for all holiday takers as well. Irvine to Girvin has the highest concentration of True Links golf anywhere in the world including the Ailsa and oft-over-looked Kintyre Courses. Both are always in fine shape and the hotel itself is a great place to explore the nooks & crannies. Meals in 1906 have been superb and the staff all-round are pleasant, courteous and knowledgeable. The pool and spa are among my favourites, especially the pool, but I avoid the rooms in that building preferring the main old building. No reservation in recommendation of this fine hotel although we do lament to a degree the re-model that dark-stained the beautiful old Oak staircases and paneling off the main hall, someone missed out on that one, I'm afraid. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary Wonderful location, dedicated staff, excellent food. A must. The only problem was that we only stayed three nights. November 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful location and friendly expert staff! Refurbished rooms make such a difference. A shame though that the spa and golf club have not yet been refurbished. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wet Cement - hack job on the front stairs repair Hotel needs to be updated. Room was tiny. no place to put cloths other than closet hang. Room door hits nightstand. TV did not work and was reported. No air, even with windows open as much as poss, room was very warm. Not even summer yet. View of a roof. Charged for internet when told it was included. Was asked about newspaper preference at check-in. Assumed a free paper. Never saw one in 4 nights but $2.50 a day was billed on my folio. could not get ANY food after 11pm. Golf was the only true positive about this stay. I booked 37 rooms for group, many had complaints.One lodge had no hot water for entire stay. hotel never could fix the problem. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent location -Exellent service - overall excellent experience. March 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth a visit You will not be disappointed with the hotel or the location. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and elegant resort! Everything about this resort is spectacular! October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic golf! Really a very enjoyable weekend. Lots of great golf and great food. Stunning venue and well trained staff. A pity the sound proofing between rooms are not very good. Drunken parties arriving in the room next to us at 3 every morning. We really did not want to hear what goes into the toilet -top or bottom - especially when it carries on for over an hour and we need to be fresh for golf the next morning. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Acme of Scottish Hostelry OVERALL IMPRESSION: A perfect marriage of tradition - the property dates from 1906 - and state-of-the-art design. This is one of those places where it seems almost a privilege to be staying. SPG RECOGNITION: Exceptional. Upgrade to the Norman Suite over the main entrance with a huge terrace and view over the Irish Sea and Ailsa Craig. The Platinum Amenity Breakfast is a full buffet in the beautiful surroundings of the 1906 Restaurant. I was thrilled to find a lovely fruit basket and shocked when a couple of minutes after check-in an aperitif tray arrived with prosciutto ham and focaccia and a bottle of fine prosecco. If that wasn’t enough, when I returned from dinner, there was a fruitcake waiting! THE ROOM: Truly one of the most beautiful hotel rooms I have ever seen - with its working marble fireplace and a library filled with books. Newly-decorated but in a manner respectful of this property’s history. The bathtub is the size of a small swimming pool and has its own TV. LOCATION: The principal attraction of the resort is, of course, golf and, therefore, the remoteness is largely irrelevant. Mine was a short stay and I was content simply to enjoy the ambiance of the property itself but for tourists, there is no shortage of castles and lochs nearby. The nearest train link is from Ayr or Girvan to Glasgow. Prestwick Airport is nearby. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: The attention to detail is truly admirable. I loved the porters in Highland dress, the specially-brewed Turnberry house ale and, especially, the collection of Turnberry-inspired short stories I found as a pillow gift on turn-down. March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Golf Weekend Very nice resort with an incredible setting and golf experience. Disappointed the Duel In The Sun bar was closed. However, we ate in the other bar, and the food was first class. Breakfast was equally pleasing. Although the staff were attentive, they all felt insincere to me (especially the staff at the golf clubhouse: rushing us and not being very easy to talk to or get information from). I am not sure if it was due to us both being 25-30 years old and perhaps not the typically clientele, but for the most part, I thought the staff were awkward and robotically trained rather than naturally friendly. Regardless, we enjoyed our stay. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unless you are Gold you are not recognized We stayed one night at this hotel in August 2012. We are SPG preferred members who travelled with friends who are SPG Gold members and found that unless you have gold status you are not recognized by this hotel. The location, views, golf course and the public areas of this hotel are outstanding, however some of the rooms have been renovated and some not. Our friends received a warm welcome and a nice room upgrade to one of the renovated rooms - wonderful room. We on the other hand drew the short straw room which was a little tired. Breakfast in the restaurant over looking the golf course was substandard and the service here was slow. September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by So Close To Being A Great Experience, But Just Fell Short I really would like to have given the resort and their staff 5 stars, because for the most part the service was deserving, but there were a few critical misses that I wanted to highlight. 1) The TV in my room did not work for the first two days. I had to call 3 separate times and had to have maintenance in my room on two separate occasions while I was trying to relax. More importantly, I didn't have TV for two days and nights so I missed some programming I was looking forward to (the opening of the Premier League Football season, specifically). When I mentioned this (on two occasions), Seriously, when was the last time you went to a hotel and the TV didn't work for 2 days? 2) Upon finish rounds of golf at the Turnberry golf course, on one occasion it took 20+ minutes for a shuttle to pick us up. Even worse, upon finishing another round (This was at Noon), the man refused to call me a shuttle and I had to walk back claiming they were gone for the day. After walking up to considerable stair case I asked the hotel concierge why there weren't any shuttles running and he said they were, the man at the golf course was just too lazy to make the call. The Duel in the Sun bar was great. Caroline was a wonderful server. The breakfast buffet was nice, but being charged extra for a 6 ounce Diet Coke seems ridiculous. Finally, I asked the concierge desk for some taxi assistance over two days. They told me the best they could arrange was going to be 240 GBP (and that was down from 260!). After making just 1 call to a different local taxi company I found online, I received a quote of 160 GBP and used them instead. Feels like the concierge is definitely not working in the best interest of the patrons. Hope you can tweak these changes to make it a 5 Star rating next time I stay there. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Golf Resort We just finished a 5 night award stay for our anniversary trip and were very impressed with the Turnberry resort. I applied my Suite Night Awards hoping for an upgrade, however, there are only 4 suites on the property so it never cleared. We were upgraded to a deluxe ocean view on the top floor, which had panoramic views of the ocean and golf courses. I wish the windows were larger to enjoy the picturesque views even more, but it is a very old hotel so it is what it is. The property is very well maintained, in line with what you would expect for a Luxury Collection Hotel. They have done a wonderful job of modernizing the property while keeping the charm of the historic building. The golf facilities speak for themselves, as the Ailsa course is in the regular rotation for the men's, women's and senior British Opens. Booking tee times was not a problem and the staff was very accommodating in making changes. We were pleasantly impressed with the food offering on the property. There are numerous choices for dining, we tried every one and never had a bad meal. Our anniversary dinner was spent at the James Miller Room, which included a full tour of the kitchen. My wife visited the spa facilities and received one of the better massages she's ever had. The staff was always nice and attentive. It was sometimes difficult to understand the Scottish accent, but that adds to the charm of the property. A couple small things to note. We were there for 5 nights, and the housekeeping staff never replaced the shampoo bottles. By the last day, I was filling the bottle with water just to get the last bit of shampoo out. I guess I could have called for more, but that's something you should not have to do at a 5* property. Also, the thermostat in the room maxed out at 25 degrees. My wife found it a bit cool in the morning and this was in August, so I can't imagine what it would be like in the winter. In all, this property is up there with the St. Regis Princeville as one of the best golf resorts in the Starwood portfolio. As an avid golfer and a SPG loyalist, I will definitely be back in the future. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by History must be maintained As a golf lover it was wonderful to experience the history and tradition of Turnberry with superb views of the course September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Amazing The hotel actually looks like the pictures! From the moment we arrived, everything was beyond amazing. The staff is dressed in local attire and took the time to walk us to our room and explain how everything worked from the lighting to the international outlets. The history of the hotel is impressive from golf champions to heads of state. Afternoon tea overlooking the golf course was a highlight. As non-golfers, we enjoyed a round of pitch and putt on the hotel grounds and a walk around the course to enjoy the views. The spa was very relaxing. The concierge staff did a great job in providing transportation options. Staying at this hotel was dream come true! May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was beautiful. The staff was excellent. The hotel was incredible. The food was excellent. The rooms were a little cramped. Separate beds, please. September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Was given a night here as a gift for my husbands birthday. Wow ! The hotel is just wonderful ! Our room was lovely with a huge bathroom . Our bed was very comfy ! We ate in the hotel and would certainly recommend the steak ! Breakfast was brilliant with lots if choice . My only concern was I was told by reception that if I could not produce the email from Groupon I would have to pay for my stay . As this had been bought as a present I only had the mobile voucher . I was quite upset and spent the next 2 hrs looking for the email. Maybe when guests book they could be informed of the necessity of this printed voucher. December 29, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>