苏格兰特朗普坦伯利豪华精选度假酒店

  • 英国
  • 苏格兰,
  • 艾尔郡
  • 坦伯利
  • 邮政编码 KA26 9LT
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children under 3 years of age are accommodated free of charge. There is an extra charge of 40 GBP for children aged 3 to 12 years old. This includes all meals* and drinks as well as playroom access**. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. For additional information, please contact the hotel directly. Children between 13 and 16 years of age are charged at GBP 40 per child per night. This includes a roll-away bed in the room and breakfast. * Some outlets are excluded from this offer, please enquire before ordering. ** Children between 3 and 12 years have access to our Wee Explorers playroom, a complimentary, unsupervised area. Qualified child-minding services from 16 GBP per hour can be arranged with our Concierge at least 24 hours in advance.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve and to check in to a room. 

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 369 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight Stay A lovely hotel with spacious rooms and comfortable beds.. The afternoon tea and the quality of the food at Tappie Toorie was very good. I realy enjoyed the Spa facilities too .I don't play golf but there is a lovely view of the course and you can walk around the beach area to the lighthouse. I would definitely stay here again. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by recent stay for golf trip we had a delightful time at this hotel; staff was most accomodating and responsive. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food Variety of food selections seemed somewhat limited between the various dining options on the property. Gluten free options were limited or non-existent. Atmosphere was great! August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms Room119 was great apart from draft fro,m windows. Room 133 was nice but the noise of doors banging from 5am-5.40 was dreadful. Is there a service door near there? The hotel is still as nice as I remember from staying there many years ago but we did miss the Snooker table! The staff couldn't have been more helpful and we really enjoyed our stay. Lorna Weingarten August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff in this Hotel are Ecellent Very warm welcome and exceptionally helpful staff in all departments, but most outstanding the porters and receptionists. Excellent accommodation with every facility. Fun pitch and putt course, clearer numbering would be helpful. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 14 years Our experience of Turnberry spans 14 years. We love the Hotel for its friendliness. This year our room was superb, very comfortable, with a luxury bed! Sea and golf views were excellent, as ever. Food in the 1906 and the Tappie Tourie was well presented and full of flavour. Best of all are the staff - every area seems to contain friends prepared to help. We had Sunday brunch - a meal, an experience and an occasion not to be missed... August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced for the amenities and condition of the hotel While our stay was enjoyable, the room was uncomfortably warm with no airconditioning, and the small fan provided offered little relief. The windows don't open enough and won't stay open to allow you to avail yourself of the cool evening breezes. The carpet in the room was rather dirty, and I couldn't even walk from the bedroom to the closet without my feet getting dirty. Fiona Bell was very friendly and helpful, but failed to email me regarding lost laundry as promised on my return home. It was also an ordeal to get a final bill emailed to us as the registrar promised to do shortly after we checked out. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trump Turnberry is fantastic My family and I wish to thank all the staff at Trump Turnberry for a fantastic stay. The hotel staff cannot do enough for you and left us feeling spoilt rotten for the last week. The whole stay was relaxing.Spa treatment was bliss and the golfing facilities were second to none. F&B outlets were excellent. Most of all the staff gave us a warm welcome and ensured our son's birthday and our 15th wedding anniversary were memorable.We look forward to returning in the near future. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hitel is hitoric. This hotel will be good for golfing and family evvent. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding stay Comparable to the "Greenbrier" in USA. An outstanding facility. Wonderful restaurant. Excellent spa. Staff are both friendly and very helpful. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A fantastic location for a great hotel In general we were extremely happy with the hotel though there were some small issues which prohibits me from giving a fully excellent rating. There is no question that the location, presentation, luxury and service is first class. Our room was large, beautifully furnished, very comfortable and fastidiously serviced and cleaned. The food in all the restaurants was excellent. The staff were very friendly, courteous and efficient. The few issues were: 1. We noted the lack of a folder giving information on the hotel facilities so we had to ring the concierge on several occasions to find out various information which one would normally expect to find in such a folder. 2. On checkin we recall being told that there were two breakfast options: a Scottish breakfast which was 24 pounds and a continental breakfast at 12 pounds. Additionally the 1906 breakfast menu had two separate columns one for the continental and the other for the Scottish which further enforced our belief that there was a distinction between these two options. However, on presentation of our bill we were confused to learn that there was only 1 breakfast option which was priced at 24 pounds. While we did not resent being charged teh 24 pounds for what was an excellent meal I think that the precise options and charges could be made clearer to the diners, possibly on the menu itself and/or in a information folder in the room. I do admit that the above issues were quite insignificant amid the overall great experience we had ion the hotel but I thought that in the interest of completeness they should be mentioned. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, but miinimalistic decor was not appropriate for this top class Scottish Hotel The decor in the rooms and public areas are too bare making the feeling to be cold. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous We had a overnight stay our room was overlooking the golf coarse. Staff were so helpful food was good. My husband enjoyed the golf so much. We will be back . August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by President GA Assoc of Broadcasters Excellent personal attention July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff: Terrific / Management: needs work Four night stay, mostly for golf. Check-in was poor. I felt they were doing us a favor, with little concern for the impression they made. Not gracious. First evening meal experience (at the golf club grill) was literally inedible --and it was just a hamburger and a soup and salad!. The service was slow and inattentive. I thought, "whoever is managing this place is asleep at the switch." But the experience improved. The grounds are beautiful, the golf world-class, the concierge, transportaion and doormen and golf staff so warm, friendly and helpful during our stay. And later meals were better than the first one. But need improvement. Comparing Turnberry to the Old Course Hotel and Gleneagles, a distant overmatched third place. And it was the most expensive of the three by far. Especially the food. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous Taste of Scotland Scenic, Traditional, Iconic. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Has potential This hotel has a STUNNING location, but needs to have increased standards. The food was not exceptional (or hot), the staff not as well-trained as one would expect. I would probably recommend this hotel to others, with the caveat that, although expensive, not quite up to par (but for the views). July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thomson Visit A very relaxing few days. Facilities were excellent. I enjoyed the Spa and the children enjoyed the pool and the lawn. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than I expected Hotel and staff were first class. Was skeptical of location before we arrived, however, could not of asked for more. Plan on making an annual trip to Turnberry. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Exquisite hotel and golf facilities. Overall experience at Turnberry was incredible. Hotel was lavish, employees very professional and friendly, however prices for meals/drinks were on the high side as to be expected. Definitely enjoyed my stay and would highly recommend others to this location. July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs to be updated. The temperature control and bathrooms are not up to 5 star hotel standards. The rooms need Nespresso or similar coffee makers. If air conditioned rooms are not required in Scotland, then operable windows are needed (the room has many fixed windows that could not be opened). The staff tried hard to please. July 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs some TLC Stayed in Lands of Turnberry self-catering lodge. Comfortable and spacious accomodation, able to bring dog, perfect for the golfers. The lodges really crying out for a coat of paint and some maintenance, and although things were generally clean, the windows were filthy (inside and out). Hotel felt the same - wanted to be grand, but needs sprucing up. Lots of potential, but needs upgrading. Thought the cost of the stay was reasonable, no doubt will be increased once refurbished. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs some updating !! The Turnberry Resort is a wonderful facility and delightful place to stay as you enjoy the Scottish Golf experience. We stayed in the rooms over the spa, and they are not air conditioned. On a bright sunny day, the west facing means the sun shines in the windows all day long. The rooms get very hot. The electrical service in the rooms is not updated and the plugs will not accept the converters for US electrical devices. Very inconvenient. The physical facility needs some updating, but the property is still charming, the staff is wonderful, and overall the stay and experience was great . Mr. Trump needs to bring his wallet !! July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning George & I had a fantastic time, cannot thank the staff enough for making our visit so memorable, thank you to Ralph, Gemma and a big thanks to Bob Crawford for being so kind to us and could not do enough for us. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Hotel The Turnberry Hotel is a fabulous property and the staff was most helpful and courteous. The Hotel enjoys such a fine history and was all that our party expected. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Golf Trip I stayed two nights as part of a Perry Golf trip. overall I am satisfied. Certainly the golf experience was great. The hotel though very nice was showing age in areas with peeling paint. My room was adequate, it was located at the bottom of the stairs on second floor. Every time someone went up or down stairs they did make noise. A fuse blew in my bathroom on the final morning. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Premier league experience Turnberry for the sixth time, can't wait for number seven! June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff exceptional Every member of staff smiled and were so polite and helpful. They all made you feel special. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay against which we will benchmark all others Simply outstanding from the moment of check-in, with very personalized service - well beyond expectations, despite being SPG Platinum. Felt like a special and very important guest. We'd arrived a bit before check-in time. Though our room was not quite available, the staff member helping us felt it was not acceptable - that we should not have to wait - and offered a number of unique touches to help us bide time until our room was available. It started with finding some of the resorts signature short bread cookies for our children, to offering us a personal tour of the facilities, to sending us for complementary tea service is the beautiful tea room. The tea, blended specifically for the resort, was delicious. Then came the room - the single most luxurious suite in which we've stayed. Spacious, very well appointed, with beautiful windows, especially in the study, overlooking the golf course and the sea. The shower - the single best of any Starwood room in which we've stayed. Also had lots of nice touches to make it personal - a fresh bowl of fruit, a plate of fudge, a wide assortment of teas, chilled milk in the fridge, tea biscuits, a note greeting us, etc., The property and setting was stately and tranquil – there is a nice wooded area on the North side of the property which was a great spot for a walk/run. We enjoyed the pool – was an adequate size to swim laps – something we enjoy with having a young competitive swimmer. Breakfast, which was included as part of our stay, was exceptional. The very adequate continental breakfast – including a very large variety of fruits, smoked fish and breads, was supplemented by being able to order a made to order hot dish as well. Everything was delicious – and kept you full until dinner! Another nice touch, the hostess helped us out when our son did not quite make it to breakfast (sleepy head!) – by offering a take away box and us the opportunity to put together our own breakfast for him. Overall an exceptional stay at an exceptional property. We look forward to staying again. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Great hotel but apartments not as good June 20, 2014
  • 2015-04-27T18:38:41.964-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_369, tr_369
  • loc_en_US, sid_1109, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>