Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort

  • Jalan Raya Senggigi Km. 8,
  • Senggigi
  • Lombok,
  • West-Nusa Tenggara
  • 83355
  • Indonesien
  • Landkarte
 

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenfrei, sofern sie sie mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Kosten anfallen.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conservation program is commendable There is a conservation program in place for Lombok's marine turtles; I wish all hotels that rely on natural beauty to draw clients would also make contributions to regional conservation for future generations- WELL DONE SHERATON! August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel right on the beach Our deluxe room was spacious and clean with a really comfy bed and great shower. The beach is also clean and we spend most of our time on the beach. We enjoyed our stay. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm and Friendly Apart from very slow check-in the staff were perfect and extermely helpful and the facilites were excellent - Trip Advisor got it wrong - so many thanks. January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Old hotel but superb staff Some refurbishment is needed in some areas and internet access is quite slow but we had a nice and relaxed time there. February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous location & Services Location of the hotel is unique and beautiful ..Friendly staff ..Excellent hotel services April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recomended We had an absolute Blast in this hotel. The staff were amazing ,facilities amazing food and drink amazing Thank you everyone at Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SUMMARY Had several problems with the room. Air-conditioning went out one night and had to switch rooms. Room safe stopped working due to bad battery. Wash cloths in bathroom where not provided as requested. I would not expect these problems; however, Housekeeping and Engineering were responsive in dealing with them. Food at Breakfast Buffet was too often the same. For example always same Fried Rice everyday. Always the same meat accompaniments. But Fish dishes were very good and welcomed. Service by food staff was excellent. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful swimming pool We returned from a 4-day private trekking to the Mount Rinjani area and enjoyed the spacy rooms and clean environment. The massages were well deserved and did very well. The hotel has seen several years of existence, yet it is well maintained and very clean. We enjoyed the pool area especially, as the trees have now partly grown over the pool and swimming under them is a very nice experience, as is to see floating flowers that fell from the trees during the day. The same is true for the garden with so many old trees that it almost feels like being in a park. We were there in the low season and people had time for a short chat, which we also enjoyed. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by home away from home This hotel has a fantastic breakfast which was the highlight of our holidays. We had a choice of both beach & pool which was a big plus for our children. Service always great in this hotel...always comes with a smile! We enjoyed all inhouse dinners, however we found the prices for kids should be reviewed as too expensive for the amount they consume. Family prices should apply. Band came at 8pm, for most, too late. Pool bar needs atmostphere, music etc and perhaps another session of happy hour during the day bet 12pm & 1pm. would like to see current happy hour brought forward to 5pm so guests can have a drink before dinner. Overall, very happy with our stay there. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Business center overall i love all about sheraton sengiggi May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Was more than we expected. The staff were very welcoming and the surroundings are beautiful. Would come back again with children. May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by In need of an update! After reading other reviews I can agree that while the staff try the hotel is in desperate need of an update. The fact that Sheraton keeps away the hawkers is a plus but a negative is that SPG members are not recognized. Happy hour is a decent deal but if you want your beer ice cold try one of the local restaurants instead. Finding a sunbed wasn't too much of a problem but an umbrella was a bit trickier (plus quite a few were torn!) Manage your expectations and enjoy your trip! April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great family holiday My family and I recently had a lovely family holiday at the Sheraton, Lombok. We stayed in a 2 bedroom villa with our own private pool and the accommodation was fantastic for our family of 5. It was very secluded as we were situated at the far end of the resort and had private access to the beach. Our only complaint was that the quality of the food from room service was poor. Most meals were average and sometimes under cooked which was disappointing considering we had most of our meals here as it was more convenient for our young family. The restaurants we dined at for breakfast and dinner most days were good though. Overall a great family holiday for relaxtion and sunshine. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent hotel for business and pleasure I had a business trip for three days in Lombok Island and stay at Sheraton Hotel. The hotel is very nice including room and services for the guest. The hotel also provides an attractive swimming pool with its pool bar on the side while we can enjoy the sunset. The hotel also has its private beach just some steps from the hotel. In addition, we can also have a dinner with the view of the swimming pool at night. However, the hotel does not provide a life music for the guest at the bar, so we have to go out from the hotel to find one. Overall review for the hotel, I like most the hotel's facilities so we can spend our time in the hotel if we just stay for short period of time. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing Hotel visit Very relaxing holiday for the family of three adult children and parents.. chance to reconnect and do some fun activities together. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing place! We visited the resort for 3 nights at the end of March'14. The place is simply breath taking with excellent pool and access to beach. The staff is very cooperative. We were upgraded to Grand Suite which is simply outstanding given its amenities, view and other facilities. Spa is nice. We are vegetarians but did get sufficient choices in the menu at sunset bar. Children's play area may be improved but out 2 year old son just loved the kids pool. We will definitely get back, thanks for the amazing time. April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful hotel great position loved our stay at Lombok. resort wonderful, staff great and good positon within town. my only drawback was our fridge didn't get fixed for 4 days, eventhough staff knew on our first day. also , we had three people in our room, but room service couldn't always provide 3 of things eg water, towels. the stay was wonderful . breakfast to die for. location wonderful. will stay there again in a heartbeat. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will be back We stayed 1 week at the Sheraton Senggigi hotel. We travelled with two young children. Service was outstanding. We got a SPG room upgrade which was very nice. We got help to call a doctor when the kids were sick, and received great assistance when buying return tickets to Bali. (Half price air tickets compared to the unsafe boat.) Breakfast was incredible. Pool area was large, clean and well maintained. Great atmosphere at night. Very good pool for young kids. Nice and tidy beach. There is even a surf break a bit further out. We were very happy with our stay and would love to be back soon. January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Chill-Out Place in Lombok I stayed with my wife at the Sheraton Senggigi for about a week in April 2013. We've found the hotel a perfect chill-out place in Lombok with an amazing pool, very good variety of excellent food and a perfect setting for a romantic stay and an adventureous trip to the Gili islands for a dive or some snorkeling. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful; their english however needs more improvement. Rooms are standard but clean. Wifi, though free of charge and available even at the pool, is not of the best quality. We also loved the presence of hundreds of gecko's; awesome loveable creatures! April 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better & better We found the service wonderful and several impactful guest facility improvements made since our last 2 visits in early 2013 & 2012. In particular we would highlight: the live piano playing has really enhanced the whole breakfast ambience; the truly excellent breakfast spread and increased vegetarian room service choices; Ms Desi and Mr Mugni of the Spa for going out of their way to help our personal request to identify and visit a local children NGO (LombokCare is a Foundation helping handicapped Lombok children); Mr Taufik (front desk) for responsive pre-arrival arrangements and also resolving a loss and found matter; the Sheraton lounge at the airport extends the Sheraton experience to the important last stage of any holiday. We look forward to returning ! March 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old Hotel It is absolutely a stunning location and setting. However, the hotel is very old and needs a major upgrade. I have stayed at many Starwood Hotels and this is by far the worst one in terms of quality. Although staff are helpful and kind, their English skills need great deal of improvement. Taking oreders wrong and misunderstandings were very common. Restaurant menu needs more choices as well. There aren't nice places to eat outside of the hotel and we run out of the hotel restaurant menu pretty quick. As long as the price is right (very low), I recommend this hotel because of the location. August 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pleasant but needs a lot of work Staff was friendly and helpful but there was a lot of little things that could need to be fixed. Everything from inconsistency's with their room service food. We ordered the same breakfast option multiple times and everytime it was different and not meeting the description, along with stale bread. Additionally the bathroom was extremely worn down and stained. The room service book was taken out of our room one day while we were at the pool and replaced with more expensive prices for a number of items Average increase was 50% on the items we checked. Additionally during check out "donations" were added to our bill and not told to us. Only after reviewing the bill and asking were we told about them, July 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff, great location.... We are halfway through our 7 night stay.....the hotel & it's facilities are great and cannot fault the staff, food or facilities. The location is great and it's great being on the beach - having a choice of pool or beach is awesome.. My only issue is the rooms feel very damp....we changed rooms today after I had told the lovely lady on reception....I hadn't expected to be moved I had only gone to see if she had a recommendation to make it less damp....I put it down to being on the ground floor and being an end room, however we moved upstairs and there still seems to be a dampness - all our clothes feel damp as do the floors....we have connecting rooms which are great but the damp is aggravating my daughters asthma... January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Place to Stay My room facing direct to the pool and I can view the beach from the balcony. The poolside is very beautiful especially at night when the sides are lit up by "torches. Very Unique! The room is kept clean during my stay there. The buffet breakfast is superb. The Bawang Putih Restaurant never disappoints me. The staffs there are friendly, courteous and very helpful. They are just amazing they address me by my name. It is a pleasure to stay In Sheraton and I will definitely stay in Sheraton if I ever come to Lombok again. I simply love the atmosphere there in Sheraton. Peace & Quiet. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best hotel I have ever done I want to thanks all the staff of the Sheraton Senggigi for their help, their kindness, their happiness. i was thier 2 years ago, it was perfect, saying to myself it will be difficult to do better than that, but, this time it was belong all my expectations... really want to thanks all the staff for their good job. For sure I'll return to this hotel next time, I hav already shared my experience with my family (brothers, parents, and some of my friends, and they are looking foward to vist this hotel. Thank you again for making me having my best holidays I have ever had..... September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spa, food, pool Thoroughly enjoyed week stay here. Breakfasts were superb, lots of choice and changing menu. Did not have lunch at hotel but went to buffet evening and also a la carte, again both very good value and tasty. Wife enjoyed spa treatments. Pool was great as was snorkelling just off the beach. Overall excellent position for relaxing beach holiday, room fridges could do with updating to get drinks cooler. March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great relaxing hotel on Senggigi Beach This is a nice hotel in a great location in Senggigi, Lombok. The hotel is well equipped with most things you would need for a relaxing holiday. The staff at this hotel are great. They are friendly and very willing to help you when needed. The grounds are beautiful and the pool area is spacious and relaxing, with plenty of chairs/beds. The breakfast is good with lots of choices. The bedrooms are dated, but with everything else being so good it is acceptable. We will definitely return to this hotel. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has great feature Access from airport: OK Environment: Quite good Staff polite: Staffs are very helpful and polite Only adverse comment is: Dont expect need to pay at the airport lounge April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost perfect! Amazing location and beautiful hotel with very friendly, helpful and professional staff. Food excellent apart from one room service meal which was not cooked and just warm. Major problem with shortage of beach chairs and guests who held them all day even when not around. Pool staff did their best to resolve issue but a lot of bad feeling between guests; Manager apparently has more on order for next year! Seemed to be lack of communication between French manager and local Indonesian staff, due to language barrier. Starwood could encourage international managers to learn the local language, as the local staff have English lessons. Minor issues, no hotel directory or safe in room and only one bathrobe. Would definitely recommend this hotel. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location My wife and I booked the Sheraton in Senggigi on recommendation and we were not disappointed. Good location, friendly staff, lovely gardens and swimming pool and great breakfast. The staff throughout the hotel were very good and nothing too much trouble. Only downside is price of drinks and limited snack lunch menu that made the majority of guest find alternative lunch venues.Will we go back to the Sheraton - a big yes. March 14, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>