Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort

  • Jalan Raya Senggigi Km. 8,
  • Senggigi
  • Lombok,
  • West Nusa Tenggara
  • 83355
  • Indonesia
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 206 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home away from home I have been staying here occasionally for more than 10 years and it never changes. The staff are always welcoming, service and facilities always spot on, and I just feel comfortable there. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The "Sheraton experience". We arrived in Sheraton Lombok having a baggage missing. The Sheraton staff led by Arnawa asisted us in contact the airport and keeping tabs with the airline to ensure that the bag was delivered to the 2 days later. Arnawa and his team were incredibly professional in making our family holiday pleasant and enjoyable. Whilst the hotel does seem a little aged, it is the warmth and hospitality of the staff that impressed me. Every little request was attended in a timely fashion. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing Lombok Sheraton Wonderful resort, great facilities. Awesome location. Refreshing views and very helpful friendly staff. Great breakfast, overall well pampered in the break from regular fast busy life. Great value for money. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't stop coming back! We stayed at the Sheraton Senggigi Lombok for the 2nd time in May with friends (who we recommended to stay there) for 3 nights. Once again the hotel was excellent! We had a few problems with 2 of our rooms and after speaking to the staff, to our delight we were upgraded the next day. All the staff are extremely friendly, professional and fantastic with my children. I wouldn't stay anywhere else and again have recommended it to friends who are coming over in August and we have also rebooked for 5 nights in August. We can't wait to go back! May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven on Earth. In 7 days God made the heavens and the earth., and it was good. Then for an added extra touch of magic he inspired the creation of the Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort....and it was spectacular! An amazing piece of heaven on earth., a place where staff genuinely care for the guests comfort and well-being. Dominique., the charming and hardworking resort manager keeps this hotel running like a well oiled machine. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Excellent stay. The rooms were a little old, but the service was outstanding and more than made up for it. And being right on the beach, the only time we spent in our room was at night for sleeping. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Staff were very friendly and took care of your needs with a smile. Fantastic morning buffet breakfast and location is perfect to walk down Sengigi main road. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location and setting. A very relaxed setting with beautiful pool and gardens. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Loved the sunset bar with happy hour cocktails - nice setting overlooking the beach and bay. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recomended We had an absolute Blast in this hotel. The staff were amazing ,facilities amazing food and drink amazing Thank you everyone at Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Business center overall i love all about sheraton sengiggi May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Was more than we expected. The staff were very welcoming and the surroundings are beautiful. Would come back again with children. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing Hotel visit Very relaxing holiday for the family of three adult children and parents.. chance to reconnect and do some fun activities together. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SUMMARY Had several problems with the room. Air-conditioning went out one night and had to switch rooms. Room safe stopped working due to bad battery. Wash cloths in bathroom where not provided as requested. I would not expect these problems; however, Housekeeping and Engineering were responsive in dealing with them. Food at Breakfast Buffet was too often the same. For example always same Fried Rice everyday. Always the same meat accompaniments. But Fish dishes were very good and welcomed. Service by food staff was excellent. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great brakfast The buffet breakfast was the best we have every had. The room was very comfortable and the staff very friendly. Enjoying a cold beer on the beach in the afternoon watching the surfers was wonderful. April 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by In need of an update! After reading other reviews I can agree that while the staff try the hotel is in desperate need of an update. The fact that Sheraton keeps away the hawkers is a plus but a negative is that SPG members are not recognized. Happy hour is a decent deal but if you want your beer ice cold try one of the local restaurants instead. Finding a sunbed wasn't too much of a problem but an umbrella was a bit trickier (plus quite a few were torn!) Manage your expectations and enjoy your trip! April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful hotel great position loved our stay at Lombok. resort wonderful, staff great and good positon within town. my only drawback was our fridge didn't get fixed for 4 days, eventhough staff knew on our first day. also , we had three people in our room, but room service couldn't always provide 3 of things eg water, towels. the stay was wonderful . breakfast to die for. location wonderful. will stay there again in a heartbeat. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has great feature Access from airport: OK Environment: Quite good Staff polite: Staffs are very helpful and polite Only adverse comment is: Dont expect need to pay at the airport lounge April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing place! We visited the resort for 3 nights at the end of March'14. The place is simply breath taking with excellent pool and access to beach. The staff is very cooperative. We were upgraded to Grand Suite which is simply outstanding given its amenities, view and other facilities. Spa is nice. We are vegetarians but did get sufficient choices in the menu at sunset bar. Children's play area may be improved but out 2 year old son just loved the kids pool. We will definitely get back, thanks for the amazing time. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spa, food, pool Thoroughly enjoyed week stay here. Breakfasts were superb, lots of choice and changing menu. Did not have lunch at hotel but went to buffet evening and also a la carte, again both very good value and tasty. Wife enjoyed spa treatments. Pool was great as was snorkelling just off the beach. Overall excellent position for relaxing beach holiday, room fridges could do with updating to get drinks cooler. March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by resort like hotel suitable for family the resort ground is beautiful. staff very friendly. rooms bit dated, need refurbishment. breakfast very good. need to ensure that the rooms are as per guest's booking and that additional bed is ready upon check-in. overall, a nice experience. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic fsmily hotel We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights with our 2 small boys and had a great time! The hotel, staff and the facilities were fantastic and I would recommened it to everyone, so much we have rebooked! March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for nice holidays ! We spent very nice holiday time here. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Fantastic breakfast and nice food. And our daughter loved the pool very much. We are very happy we chose the Sheraton and would stay there again. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The hotel is fully compliant with the declared category. The room was comfortable and convenient. A wonderful breakfast were good start to the day. The beach and pool area was kept in perfect condition. Excellent addition to our relaxing holiday were spa treatments. Very friendly and attentive staff helps us to toward emerging issues. Let me thank you for a wonderful vacation that you have given our family. March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Anything was so good except the room itself. So small, but you'll get the lagrer room for the higher price of course March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Resort Sheraton Lombok Beautiful resort, great location, friendly staff, excellent buffet breakfast, Gardens very nice, Ocean view deluxe room very roomy with balcony, good swimming at beach and pool, extra special cake for my husband 70th birthday, very personal by resturant staff, yummy food affordable price for meals, would recommend and congratulate all for looking after us and very welcome stay. we will return. Des & Betty Draper, York, Western Australia March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location My wife and I booked the Sheraton in Senggigi on recommendation and we were not disappointed. Good location, friendly staff, lovely gardens and swimming pool and great breakfast. The staff throughout the hotel were very good and nothing too much trouble. Only downside is price of drinks and limited snack lunch menu that made the majority of guest find alternative lunch venues.Will we go back to the Sheraton - a big yes. March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Client focus lovely staff,very supportive and friendly especially breakfast time and pool bar.Location of the hotel is great,very impressed with beautiful gardens.The hotel would gain heaps if rooms would be freshen up,repainted as at the moment the hotel looks old and fatigued.I would also suggest to to have different menu in your eating locations because it became boring to see same menu everywhere I went. March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better & better We found the service wonderful and several impactful guest facility improvements made since our last 2 visits in early 2013 & 2012. In particular we would highlight: the live piano playing has really enhanced the whole breakfast ambience; the truly excellent breakfast spread and increased vegetarian room service choices; Ms Desi and Mr Mugni of the Spa for going out of their way to help our personal request to identify and visit a local children NGO (LombokCare is a Foundation helping handicapped Lombok children); Mr Taufik (front desk) for responsive pre-arrival arrangements and also resolving a loss and found matter; the Sheraton lounge at the airport extends the Sheraton experience to the important last stage of any holiday. We look forward to returning ! March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellant but for one thing!!! The hotel although a little older, had a quaint indonesion feel to it, which we loved, we really felt like we had arrived on holiday to relax and not some sterile city hotel for buissiness. The rooms were spacious and clean, with really great views. The hotel had a great pool, spa and facilities we needed for a relaxing holiday. The best thing about the hotel are the staff. We found everyone very friendly helpful and they way surpassed any of our expectations. Breakfast was fantastic, lots of choice, fresh or made to order, great start to the day. The one thing that really dissapointed us was the evening meals, the menu looks great with a good selection of food, the venue presented very well, staff and service could not be faulted, BUT food was of poor quality, we tried different dishes different nights and could not say any were very enjoyable. Thankfully we dicovered some really good restaurants nearby. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Views at Sheraton Sengiggi Definatly would recommend this hotel great location, views, breakfast was amazing, staff lovely , large spacious rooms with balcony , Spa staff very experienced March 2, 2014
  • 2015-07-04T13:47:54.031-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_206, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_121, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>