シェラトン・スンギギビーチリゾート

  • インドネシア
  • 83355
  • 西ヌサトゥンガラ,
  • ロンボク
  • Jalan Raya Senggigi Km. 8,
  • Senggigi
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッドやベビーベッドのご利用には、追加料金をお支払いいただく場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous location & Services Location of the hotel is unique and beautiful ..Friendly staff ..Excellent hotel services April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful swimming pool We returned from a 4-day private trekking to the Mount Rinjani area and enjoyed the spacy rooms and clean environment. The massages were well deserved and did very well. The hotel has seen several years of existence, yet it is well maintained and very clean. We enjoyed the pool area especially, as the trees have now partly grown over the pool and swimming under them is a very nice experience, as is to see floating flowers that fell from the trees during the day. The same is true for the garden with so many old trees that it almost feels like being in a park. We were there in the low season and people had time for a short chat, which we also enjoyed. December 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a memorable stay Came an hour earlier before standard check-in time with a baby. SPG room not ready and given a non SPG room instead, located very far at the corner of the hotel. Really unsuitable for traveling parents with baby. Invited 2 families with children to have dinner at Sunset Bar & Rest (check #0041585). Waited for more than an hour before meals were served. That after complaining over and over again to waiters. Really unpleasant situations because the friends' children were starved. Horrible dining experience. October 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by BACK HOME AGAIN After 20 years I've come there, of course, the hotel needs some refurbishment despite the actions already taken including the recent improvement of the WLAN-System. But the respective issues are minor points, I still like the Sheraton at Senggigi Beach for its personal touch, the efforts shown by all of its staff to make their guests feel at home as well as for the quality of the food offered for breakfast or dinner. Impeccable the garden, pool and beach. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by home away from home This hotel has a fantastic breakfast which was the highlight of our holidays. We had a choice of both beach & pool which was a big plus for our children. Service always great in this hotel...always comes with a smile! We enjoyed all inhouse dinners, however we found the prices for kids should be reviewed as too expensive for the amount they consume. Family prices should apply. Band came at 8pm, for most, too late. Pool bar needs atmostphere, music etc and perhaps another session of happy hour during the day bet 12pm & 1pm. would like to see current happy hour brought forward to 5pm so guests can have a drink before dinner. Overall, very happy with our stay there. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, Enjoyable holiday. For a relaxing and enjoyable holiday I recommend the Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort a great location adjoining the waterfront at Senggigi Beach. From the welcome drink at reception until we left using the Sheraton lounge at the airport we were made to feel like royalty. The food the ambiance and the staff made this a wonderful experience. "We will be back" November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Stay in Paradise I travelled to Lombok with the main purpose being my son's wedding at Villa Sapi, Sira. Having booked some months in advance and reading some reviews about a need for refurbishment, I had some trepidation. Let me say firstly, all fears were very quickly allayed. This hotel is, simply, a paradise. I stayed for 6.5 nights (late checkout on final day). Both checkin and checkout procedures were accomplished warmly, efficiently and quickly. My SPG room (Building 4, 2nd floor) was an air-conditioned haven. (The humidity outside does get stifing after a while.) Room: Bed - amazingly comfortable sleep. Coffee-making supplies and kettle. Large Bathroom - lovely supplies. Plenty of desk-space for computing. Wonderful view over the gorgeous gardens to the sea. Breakfast was extensive, delicious food. Certainly up with the best I've experienced in Europe. I ate mainly in-house here at the Sheraton, in the large breakfast room, and also the Poolside restaurant and the Sunset Bar. Food was always great. About the need for refurbishment. To be honest, I didn't see that as a big issue. Maybe the table on my balcony was a little worn, but, hey, I'd rather older qood-quality furniture than brand-new Ikea-type replacement. Now to the real highlight of the Sheraton: the staff. Honestly, I've never felt so supported by Hotel staff in, for me, an unfamiliar environment. From room staff, desk staff, pool staff, garden care, to restaurant service ... impeccable, friendly, warm and helpful in every way.... nothing was ever too much trouble. I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a restful, beautiful break, and I will certainly be back. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent hotel for business and pleasure I had a business trip for three days in Lombok Island and stay at Sheraton Hotel. The hotel is very nice including room and services for the guest. The hotel also provides an attractive swimming pool with its pool bar on the side while we can enjoy the sunset. The hotel also has its private beach just some steps from the hotel. In addition, we can also have a dinner with the view of the swimming pool at night. However, the hotel does not provide a life music for the guest at the bar, so we have to go out from the hotel to find one. Overall review for the hotel, I like most the hotel's facilities so we can spend our time in the hotel if we just stay for short period of time. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great family holiday My family and I recently had a lovely family holiday at the Sheraton, Lombok. We stayed in a 2 bedroom villa with our own private pool and the accommodation was fantastic for our family of 5. It was very secluded as we were situated at the far end of the resort and had private access to the beach. Our only complaint was that the quality of the food from room service was poor. Most meals were average and sometimes under cooked which was disappointing considering we had most of our meals here as it was more convenient for our young family. The restaurants we dined at for breakfast and dinner most days were good though. Overall a great family holiday for relaxtion and sunshine. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great to relax... Very good to relax near the pool. Great food. Great sunset view. Staff very friendly and always ready to help. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will be back We stayed 1 week at the Sheraton Senggigi hotel. We travelled with two young children. Service was outstanding. We got a SPG room upgrade which was very nice. We got help to call a doctor when the kids were sick, and received great assistance when buying return tickets to Bali. (Half price air tickets compared to the unsafe boat.) Breakfast was incredible. Pool area was large, clean and well maintained. Great atmosphere at night. Very good pool for young kids. Nice and tidy beach. There is even a surf break a bit further out. We were very happy with our stay and would love to be back soon. January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Chill-Out Place in Lombok I stayed with my wife at the Sheraton Senggigi for about a week in April 2013. We've found the hotel a perfect chill-out place in Lombok with an amazing pool, very good variety of excellent food and a perfect setting for a romantic stay and an adventureous trip to the Gili islands for a dive or some snorkeling. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful; their english however needs more improvement. Rooms are standard but clean. Wifi, though free of charge and available even at the pool, is not of the best quality. We also loved the presence of hundreds of gecko's; awesome loveable creatures! April 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old Hotel It is absolutely a stunning location and setting. However, the hotel is very old and needs a major upgrade. I have stayed at many Starwood Hotels and this is by far the worst one in terms of quality. Although staff are helpful and kind, their English skills need great deal of improvement. Taking oreders wrong and misunderstandings were very common. Restaurant menu needs more choices as well. There aren't nice places to eat outside of the hotel and we run out of the hotel restaurant menu pretty quick. As long as the price is right (very low), I recommend this hotel because of the location. August 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pleasant but needs a lot of work Staff was friendly and helpful but there was a lot of little things that could need to be fixed. Everything from inconsistency's with their room service food. We ordered the same breakfast option multiple times and everytime it was different and not meeting the description, along with stale bread. Additionally the bathroom was extremely worn down and stained. The room service book was taken out of our room one day while we were at the pool and replaced with more expensive prices for a number of items Average increase was 50% on the items we checked. Additionally during check out "donations" were added to our bill and not told to us. Only after reviewing the bill and asking were we told about them, July 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice & Friendly staff Though guest room shown aged but generally clean and comfortable. Short walking distance to Senggigi tourist centre where easily access to tour information, restaurant, shops & etc. We (group of 4) were very impressed by the friendly and helpful staff in this hotel, for example, we had to leave for airport not later than 7:15 am and the buffet breakfast (already paid for) start at 7:00am but the hotel staff were happily accommodated us at 6:30am while they were preparing. The variety of foods were as good as full breakfast. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Place to Stay My room facing direct to the pool and I can view the beach from the balcony. The poolside is very beautiful especially at night when the sides are lit up by "torches. Very Unique! The room is kept clean during my stay there. The buffet breakfast is superb. The Bawang Putih Restaurant never disappoints me. The staffs there are friendly, courteous and very helpful. They are just amazing they address me by my name. It is a pleasure to stay In Sheraton and I will definitely stay in Sheraton if I ever come to Lombok again. I simply love the atmosphere there in Sheraton. Peace & Quiet. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome escape Booked seven nights to chill, ticked every box I was hoping to tick. Well done all the team. October 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our stay was WAY too short First off, yes, the hotel is long overdue for renovations and I'm sure that will be rectified soon. Unfortunately when it does we'll be losing one of the best SPG value properties (downgraded this year to a Cat 1). Everything about our 1 night reward stay was terrific. From check-in to check-out (both quick and efficient) all our interactions with staff were friendly and professional. SPG recognition was great with the appropriate points being chosen/rewarded and a wonderful desert plate, fruit plate, juices and note from the GM waiting in our room. Our seaside terrace room afforded ocean glimpses and convenient porch access to the grounds. The room was clean and expectedly slightly tired but certainly not down trodden. The pool is in a picturesque setting as is the Sunset Bar and the Bawah Putih Grill. The beach is pretty enough to lounge on but as others have mentioned is not ideal for swimming. We briefly used the small fitness room before switching from the two treadmills to the humid roads north of the resort. Due to time constraints outside of the run we really didn't get a chance to check out Senggigi proper to get a feel of the place. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again especially at its current Cat 1 or even previous Cat 2 level. Lombok itself is a great alternative to busier Bali with so much to see/do all enhanced by the friendly Sasak people. Proximity to the Gili Islands is also a bonus. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best hotel I have ever done I want to thanks all the staff of the Sheraton Senggigi for their help, their kindness, their happiness. i was thier 2 years ago, it was perfect, saying to myself it will be difficult to do better than that, but, this time it was belong all my expectations... really want to thanks all the staff for their good job. For sure I'll return to this hotel next time, I hav already shared my experience with my family (brothers, parents, and some of my friends, and they are looking foward to vist this hotel. Thank you again for making me having my best holidays I have ever had..... September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff, great location.... We are halfway through our 7 night stay.....the hotel & it's facilities are great and cannot fault the staff, food or facilities. The location is great and it's great being on the beach - having a choice of pool or beach is awesome.. My only issue is the rooms feel very damp....we changed rooms today after I had told the lovely lady on reception....I hadn't expected to be moved I had only gone to see if she had a recommendation to make it less damp....I put it down to being on the ground floor and being an end room, however we moved upstairs and there still seems to be a dampness - all our clothes feel damp as do the floors....we have connecting rooms which are great but the damp is aggravating my daughters asthma... January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost perfect! Amazing location and beautiful hotel with very friendly, helpful and professional staff. Food excellent apart from one room service meal which was not cooked and just warm. Major problem with shortage of beach chairs and guests who held them all day even when not around. Pool staff did their best to resolve issue but a lot of bad feeling between guests; Manager apparently has more on order for next year! Seemed to be lack of communication between French manager and local Indonesian staff, due to language barrier. Starwood could encourage international managers to learn the local language, as the local staff have English lessons. Minor issues, no hotel directory or safe in room and only one bathrobe. Would definitely recommend this hotel. August 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service standards lousy! I booked 3 rooms on the internet for my family members of 8 adults and 3 kids to be checked in in June 2013. Although i book my rooms on the Sheraton website, i had to call numerous times before my check in to ensure the rooms and bookings are correct. During my 6 nights stay, the pool water was constantly murky in colour. Now that i am back from my holidays, my credit card bills for the hotel stay is not correct and during my second clarifications, i have not receive any reply at all. Service is definitely not up to Starwood Group of htoels. July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better & better We found the service wonderful and several impactful guest facility improvements made since our last 2 visits in early 2013 & 2012. In particular we would highlight: the live piano playing has really enhanced the whole breakfast ambience; the truly excellent breakfast spread and increased vegetarian room service choices; Ms Desi and Mr Mugni of the Spa for going out of their way to help our personal request to identify and visit a local children NGO (LombokCare is a Foundation helping handicapped Lombok children); Mr Taufik (front desk) for responsive pre-arrival arrangements and also resolving a loss and found matter; the Sheraton lounge at the airport extends the Sheraton experience to the important last stage of any holiday. We look forward to returning ! March 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good for the price Excellent breakfast and dinner. Nice swimming pool. Good beach long chairs. Very kind and attentive staff. Room furniture and expecially bathroom is a bit old, as in most Sheraton hotels. My room was at block 6 and the traffic noise was a bit disturbing. Beach is short, water was not clear, maybe beacouse it is very close to the dock, rocks in the water making swimming difficult. I got for what I paid, 3000 points a night. (they actually wrongly debited twice the 6000 points for my two nights, but I hope they will correct that) November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SUMMARY Had several problems with the room. Air-conditioning went out one night and had to switch rooms. Room safe stopped working due to bad battery. Wash cloths in bathroom where not provided as requested. I would not expect these problems; however, Housekeeping and Engineering were responsive in dealing with them. Food at Breakfast Buffet was too often the same. For example always same Fried Rice everyday. Always the same meat accompaniments. But Fish dishes were very good and welcomed. Service by food staff was excellent. April 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staffs need to re-educate about SPG program I had recently stayed there for 4 nights. However, I was not given a SPG room until I asked, after 2 nights in a room that is far away from lobby. I took most of my meal in the hotel without knowing there is discount given to SPG member. After I paid for my bill, I happened to find out from a staff at the guest relation counter, and I have to go back to the counter to ask for the refund. So basically corrective action will be taken, benefits of SPG member will be given, only thing is you need to ask for it. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel with spacious room Its our second time staying here. Great place as usual, yet the beach was very dirty this time. Rubbish is everywhere. Hotel's room just clean as usual. We booked for 3rooms and were requesting the connecting room, however the staff are not able to meet our request even we had requested it months before. Breakfast was excellent. Very high class and taste good too.. Kids love the breakfast here.. Swimming pool is great with the sliding makes it a favourite spot for the kids.. Definitely will come back here January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing place! We visited the resort for 3 nights at the end of March'14. The place is simply breath taking with excellent pool and access to beach. The staff is very cooperative. We were upgraded to Grand Suite which is simply outstanding given its amenities, view and other facilities. Spa is nice. We are vegetarians but did get sufficient choices in the menu at sunset bar. Children's play area may be improved but out 2 year old son just loved the kids pool. We will definitely get back, thanks for the amazing time. April 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No 5-Star-Hotel The breakfast was excellent; also the dinner menu we had. But for the staff, special trainings in language are necessary, for instance at the sunset-bar. Also the houseceeping is under the qualitiy of sheraton; we had always to reclaim new towels - we missed the controlling after cleaning the rooms. Worst was the cleanliness of the sea-water, so it was very strong to get in the water; all members of our group avoid to go in the sea for swimming!!! The Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort is never 5-Star !!! November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great relaxing hotel on Senggigi Beach This is a nice hotel in a great location in Senggigi, Lombok. The hotel is well equipped with most things you would need for a relaxing holiday. The staff at this hotel are great. They are friendly and very willing to help you when needed. The grounds are beautiful and the pool area is spacious and relaxing, with plenty of chairs/beds. The breakfast is good with lots of choices. The bedrooms are dated, but with everything else being so good it is acceptable. We will definitely return to this hotel. February 18, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>