Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort

  • Al Sufouh Road ,
  • P.O. Box 53567
  • Dubai,
  • Emiratos Árabes Unidos
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden utilizar las camas existentes en la habitación de cortesía acompañados por un adulto. Podrín cargarse cargos adicionales por camas plegables, camas plegables para niños y cunas.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y poseer una identificación con foto para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 267 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I’d like to take the time and inform you that I was extremely happy and very pleased with the treatment during my stay (3 - 16 August 2014) here at the Sheraton Jumeriah Beach Resort again. As soon as I checked in on the very first day, I received the same treatment that I received during my last stay, which was nothing less than perfect. Your staff at the front desk was so welcoming and caring it made being on a 14-hour flight worth the trip. Being remembered from our last visit, which was over two years ago, makes a person feel special and part of the Sheraton Family. Ali, Kseniya, & Camille were very helpful throughout this visit. Even when not working at the front desk, they take the time to stop and ask you how your day is going and how are you doing. It’s being personal like this, which makes me want to stay here every time when I come over for business or vacation. I worked with Mrs. Arvil Holmes and Mr. Charles Muhia to make reservations for Mr. Antonio Johnson and myself whom is also here on business. Mrs. Arvil Holmes and her team (Angeleen, Eleazar, John, Mark & Ronaldo) have made us feel very special as all our needs were taken care of when visiting the Club Room. I want to thank you and your staff again for such a great time during this visit. When I return to Dubai, I will make sure that I stay here at the Sheraton Jumeriah Beach Resort. Nathan Monroe August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has much to offer My son and I recently had a stopover in Dubai - our first experience. The staff at the Sheraton were outstanding - in all areas. The resort facilities were excellent - and the the food delicious especially at he peacock restaurant. Only problem was we wanted to stay longer so we could enjoy and indulge in what the hotel and resort has to offer. We hope to go back soon. Aussie Mum and son. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swimming in the Arabian Sea Second visit to Dubai, and all I wanted to do was swim in the Arabian Sea. Thanks to the perfect location of the Sheraton, my dreams were answered. The hotel provided wonderful service. Thankyou to all the staff in the main restaurant for catering to all our needs. Reception, Concierge and grounds staff where all committed to service. Keep up the good work. I remain Sheraton faithful. June 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Feedback about the hotel as requested The food was not good at all. The staff are really tuff, for instance, I asked for Turkish Coffee in the meeting and they replied sorry because if we bring for you others will ask too!!! The cleaning was not very good. I asked for another room with balcony they said Yes then at the time of check in they said sorry no availability. February 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by sheraton jumerai beach and resort this is one of the worst sheraton i stayed with lousy and cocky staff on front desk which are not helpful at all . House keeping is so bad that we have to call 10 times a day to get our basic shampoo, shower gel etc . Beside the locatiion and the friendly staff in the cafe this hotel is not worth staying at all at this price December 11, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has low service We were 4 people in the room and every morning the cleaner left us only one big towel,so we ended up calling to reception to get a towel.Also nearly every evening there was a queue for dinner because the space was very small.Moreover,the hotel does not provide any bus to the malls. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away from Home It was my first time at this hotel, but definitly I will come back again. Stayed with my wife and 3 kids 16,12,8 they love it especialy the pool and the nice Beach with garden. Water sport was amazing my doughter enjoyed the Parasailing activity. Staff is very freindly anf helpful. July 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Pleases Us Again!!! Our recent stay at this hotel was fabulous. The staff at every turn was very helpful and catered to our every need. A special thanks to Eleazzar, Mark, and John in the Club Lounge for everything. These guys really know how to cater to guest. A+ service January 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the worst The hotel itself has a good beach side and a panoramic lounge on top but, staff attitude...one of the owrst in Starwwod. Especially the managment prefer to give up the trouble instead to solve them ! Dubai offers many other hotels better than this ! February 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement - Room and Service Staff Will not consider if I'm back in Dubai. Room does not fulfil the rating of a 5* hotel and the Service Staff are not at all trained to fit into a 5* hotel. Need an overhaul and improvement to the hotel room, facilities and service staff. March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Different shortcomings The staff (except the concierges) was very unfriendly, it was very loud due to the music from the disco and the construction sites, the bathroom was not really clean. All in all, the hotel does not deserve five stars. December 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by worse experience in sheraton Shortages on many aspects,cleanliness,hostapility,organization,specially in high seasons apparently, didnt measure up with sheraton standards February 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mrs. A very moderate hotel, which was not renovated for at least for 5 years. Poor beach. Nice pool. Good for "shopping-stopover". November 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by out of date Good service in the restaurant but very bad in the reception. January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I was sceptical about staying here at first as the booking procedure via SPG was not good and did not do this hotel justice however,as soon as we walked into reception we were treated very well indeed.We were made to feel welcome as our room was not ready due to our early arrival. During our stay all our expectations were exceeded and a special mention must go to Claire on reception, Mr Soudy by the pool and Francisco in the Azure restaurant. The room was kept beautifully clean by the domestic staff and I would strongly recommentd this hotel to anyone travelling to Dubai. It was a shame that SPG did not meet our needs better when booking. March 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs "new staff" I work in hospitality business myself in a 5* Luxury Hotel & Resort, I've been all over the World during my life and stay in few places that reflect what a 5* should provide to their guest at all the time, but unfortunately this time has not been the same. As SPG member, I'm a bit disappointed, the Staff needs a lot more training on the guest service side and they need to be able to speak proper English!! One night at the Bar on the beach(which was empty) me and my girlfriend wants to have some wine before retreat in our room. The guy was on duty pointed out straight away the policy to seated on the Futon sofà was a minimum spending of 500 Dh and the time when the bar was closing,even been bothered if we were resident guests or not. When I ask for a bottle of wine, he came back with two glasses of wine....and all that seated on the small stools on the beach when the place was completely empty. This is not 5* luxury, this is a very bad 2* were another guest who pay any money have should complain straight away to the Manager on Duty. Said that I will continue be the guest of my favourite groups of Sheraton Hotels where I live, because at least there, they make me feel more welcome. The whole Concierge Team was very helpful and attentive, always with the smile. Reception as well. Staff needs training on both side. (Service and English) April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by They Try Harder - Affordable Luxury Many reviews mention that this is one of the older properties in Jumeirah and this is true. But at the price, it offers a very fine - and even luxurious - Dubai beach/resort option. I arranged a airport pick-up through the hotel the night before - it was reasonable-priced and efficiently handled even at this short notice. Both car and driver were top-notch. I was chagrined by the approach as they are building a skyscraper next door and everything is covered in tarpaulins (including the parked cars in the forecourt so it looked kind of creepy but, of course, this is a temporary situation. Once inside, it was an oasis of calm and beauty. The staff was very eager to please and SPG recognition was high. Surprisingly, although it was 17h00, no provision for my Platinum upgrade had been made so there was lots of bustling around to assign a room and then it wasn't ready. The wait was short, the room was just standard but it did have a sea view and club floor location. While not unpleasant, rooms will be due for updating very shortly. The Club is one of the best I have seen - excellent meal and drinks services throughout the day. In addition, a lovely snack platter and fruit basket were delivered to my room. Breakfast could be optionally taken in the Palm Garden restaurant and this was superb. Grounds and pool are lovely, beach a little less so as it is severely deteriorated and makeshift fences made it look undesirable. I imagine this is a work in progress so wouldn't deduct points for it. March 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel offers great value for money The hotel environment is excellent. location on beach and GBR Walk is a big attraction. Many restaurants in the vicinity offer a variety of international cousins. Other entertainment venues and cinemas are in walking distance. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Should Better Manage the Basics My second stay in a year; improvement needed. There is an apparent absence of uniform standards in managing the basics. Examples: - I called the hotel ahead of check-in asking for reception. Repeatedly no answer; last call the extension I was connected to hanged-up on me after 7 rings. Told the Operator I'm Platinum checking-in shortly and need to talk to Front Office or Duty Manager; 3 minutes hold then "Manager and Reception all busy". When I called back I was put on 9 minutes hold; so I gave up; all this within less than half hour at around 10 pm. - On check-in, although I identified myself as Platinum and offered to show my SPG, the receptionist then said I can only get the Gold amenity. And he did not know my room rate include "dinning credit". Plus he does not have the king-bed room with the smoking preference that I booked. It was after 10 pm such a room must have been held for me since 3pm. After much explanations Hussein got my SPG status, understood the "dining credit" rate and took some actions to resolve the situation (he apologized, offered complimentary wine and followed-up to check if the 2-single-beds assigned room is acceptable). Still, on check-out I had to point out and explain the rate with "dinning credit" to another receptionist - why not familiar with a long-running Sheraton promotion? - I got called in room more than once and then a knock on door, all within couple of hours, from staff enquiring when I'm checking-out; although I had informed the receptionist ahead that same day of the time. No coordination? Doesn't check-out time info go in an internal hotel system for all staff to see? In the end, the good actions by Hussein at reception (after he finally got it), the friendly in-room dining service and the nice beach contributed to an acceptable short stay. This is one of the older hotels in the area and I think better attention to basic standards and details is required to retain repeat and SPG status customers. May 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stopover at Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort We elected to make a short stopover at Dubai on our return to the UK from Australia, to relax and break the journey. The Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort hotel turned out to be the perfect choice for us. All hotel staff were polite and attentive, very courteous and professional - nothing was too much trouble. The facilities are excellent: the rooms are spacious and well provisioned, the bed very comfortable, the beach, garden and pool areas are very clean and well maintained and the staff are attentive but not intrusive. The food was very good, although we chose to eat out in the evening to catch the water fountain show outside the Dubai Shopping Mall. Travel to other main attractions in Dubai by taxi or shuttle is easy and well priced. A very relaxing stay, and we highly recommend this hotel for anyone considering a similar short break or stopover. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff This hotel had the nicest staff.. Made our stay more relaxing. Also the food was lovely August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very good....has everything one would ask for. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been here 2 months: highly recommended! Staying in Dubai several months for a work project (completely un-related to this hotel or the travel industry), I have settled in the Sheraton for about 2 months now. Great friendly staff that will suit your needs as much as possible, great sports facilities (big gym with windows, sauna, 2 squash courts with tournaments and lessons!), big swimming pool with pool bar and most of all... the beach is just 20 meters away! Really a nice place to stay for all types of people, I am looking forward to my remaining stay. Only "minus" side: wifi internet is often unreliable in the bedrooms (but totally fine in common areas) February 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton review This is a nice hotel in a great position with lovely gardens/pool area/private beach area. When we arrived, feeling very tired, unfortunately we were put into rooms which did not fit the description of the rooms we had booked. The description was King size bed and sea view. The 2 rooms we booked had neither of these and we did have to create a bit of a scene before our gripes were addressed. Eventually the staff at reception did ensure that we were given suitable rooms and after the initial stress and disappointment of this we did have an enjoyable stay. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Facilities and Perfect Location Excellent Services, from check in, during stay and check out. Got 6:00 o'clock late check-out which is very nice since my flight was around mid-nite. Beach which is private located just behind the hotel. Breakfast was marvelous, plenty of food and choices. Location is perfect, within walking distance to tons of restaurants. The club lounge on the 9th floor, IMO, was a little small compare to others that I had been but provide nice view. Very courteous and friendly lounge staffs. Thanks to Ms. Avril and Mark whom provided the best Sheraton services I ever had. Will definitely come back. Keep up the good works, guys. December 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Myself and my family had a great time at The Sheraton JBR. All the staff were very friendly, made sure your every need was catered for. From the Club Lounge staff who were excellent, to all the other staff I and my family had no cause to be annoyed, if we required anything it was done quickly and efficiently I also booked several trips thru the Concierge service, all of the ones I dealt with were more than, very, very helpful. when I booked dinner at the Burj Al Arab, I wanted to make it special and asked the Concierge to book a Rolls Royce to take us there, they did excellent, and my family were surprised and exited, it all added to a special night for all of us. We had a great time at your hotel. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Holiday Good clean hotel with exce;llent facilities, poolside, garden or the beach. Very good food choices at breakfast, lunch and evening dinner (especially with changes on half board). Was well looked after by all the staff, special mention goes to Brian, at the Palm Garden, for taking time to learn and use our names and room number. August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel I had an overall lovely experience in this hotel. The rooms are great, the common areas inside are wonderful and the pool and beach access is really good. Being greeted by name when going into the SPG lounge came as a very pleasant surprise. Nice touch! I have only 2 issues 1) The food in the Azure restaurant behind the pool bar is 5 star prices, 2 star menu and 1 star service. I was very disappointed. 2) I was looking forward to the Platinum suite upgrade on arrival which was not available but the room I did get was more than satisfactory. Thank you for a great weekend stay. June 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for families wanting to avoid throngs of tourists Our family of 5 just returned from a seven night stay at this nice hotel. Although it doesn't have the amenities of some of the newer flamboyant hotels in Dubai, it was very nice and away from the throngs of tourists we saw at other hotels. The rooms and bathrooms are slightly dated and need refurbishing. The staff was very helpful and responsive. The concierge did a great job advising and making reservations for us. They were even able to secure a hard to get reservation for lunch for us at the Burj al Arab the following day. The breakfast buffet was good and plentiful. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Reception Personnel I am traveling with another couple with our wives for business and pleasure. Our accommodations at the Rotana hotel were not what we expected. we called on the Sheraton Jumeira and were greeted by Vivien Kosacks who proceeded to find us two rooms at very short notice, apply our SBG customer appreciation discount and arranged for a wonderful stay for us and our wives thereby saving the day and our vacation. She followed up with calls to make sure that everything was in order. She is a treasure to be nurtured and a real asset to Sheraton May 9, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>