Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort

  • Al Sufouh Road ,
  • P.O. Box 53567
  • Dubai,
  • Emirados Árabes Unidos
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Crianças menores de 12 anos podem utilizar gratuitamente as camas do quarto de um adulto pagante. As camas dobráveis e os berços podem ter custos adicionais.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos (e apresentar um documento com foto) para reservar um quarto.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 276 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has low service We were 4 people in the room and every morning the cleaner left us only one big towel,so we ended up calling to reception to get a towel.Also nearly every evening there was a queue for dinner because the space was very small.Moreover,the hotel does not provide any bus to the malls. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away from Home It was my first time at this hotel, but definitly I will come back again. Stayed with my wife and 3 kids 16,12,8 they love it especialy the pool and the nice Beach with garden. Water sport was amazing my doughter enjoyed the Parasailing activity. Staff is very freindly anf helpful. July 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Pleases Us Again!!! Our recent stay at this hotel was fabulous. The staff at every turn was very helpful and catered to our every need. A special thanks to Eleazzar, Mark, and John in the Club Lounge for everything. These guys really know how to cater to guest. A+ service January 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the worst The hotel itself has a good beach side and a panoramic lounge on top but, staff attitude...one of the owrst in Starwwod. Especially the managment prefer to give up the trouble instead to solve them ! Dubai offers many other hotels better than this ! February 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement - Room and Service Staff Will not consider if I'm back in Dubai. Room does not fulfil the rating of a 5* hotel and the Service Staff are not at all trained to fit into a 5* hotel. Need an overhaul and improvement to the hotel room, facilities and service staff. March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Different shortcomings The staff (except the concierges) was very unfriendly, it was very loud due to the music from the disco and the construction sites, the bathroom was not really clean. All in all, the hotel does not deserve five stars. December 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by worse experience in sheraton Shortages on many aspects,cleanliness,hostapility,organization,specially in high seasons apparently, didnt measure up with sheraton standards February 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mrs. A very moderate hotel, which was not renovated for at least for 5 years. Poor beach. Nice pool. Good for "shopping-stopover". November 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by out of date Good service in the restaurant but very bad in the reception. January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I was sceptical about staying here at first as the booking procedure via SPG was not good and did not do this hotel justice however,as soon as we walked into reception we were treated very well indeed.We were made to feel welcome as our room was not ready due to our early arrival. During our stay all our expectations were exceeded and a special mention must go to Claire on reception, Mr Soudy by the pool and Francisco in the Azure restaurant. The room was kept beautifully clean by the domestic staff and I would strongly recommentd this hotel to anyone travelling to Dubai. It was a shame that SPG did not meet our needs better when booking. March 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs "new staff" I work in hospitality business myself in a 5* Luxury Hotel & Resort, I've been all over the World during my life and stay in few places that reflect what a 5* should provide to their guest at all the time, but unfortunately this time has not been the same. As SPG member, I'm a bit disappointed, the Staff needs a lot more training on the guest service side and they need to be able to speak proper English!! One night at the Bar on the beach(which was empty) me and my girlfriend wants to have some wine before retreat in our room. The guy was on duty pointed out straight away the policy to seated on the Futon sofà was a minimum spending of 500 Dh and the time when the bar was closing,even been bothered if we were resident guests or not. When I ask for a bottle of wine, he came back with two glasses of wine....and all that seated on the small stools on the beach when the place was completely empty. This is not 5* luxury, this is a very bad 2* were another guest who pay any money have should complain straight away to the Manager on Duty. Said that I will continue be the guest of my favourite groups of Sheraton Hotels where I live, because at least there, they make me feel more welcome. The whole Concierge Team was very helpful and attentive, always with the smile. Reception as well. Staff needs training on both side. (Service and English) April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by They Try Harder - Affordable Luxury Many reviews mention that this is one of the older properties in Jumeirah and this is true. But at the price, it offers a very fine - and even luxurious - Dubai beach/resort option. I arranged a airport pick-up through the hotel the night before - it was reasonable-priced and efficiently handled even at this short notice. Both car and driver were top-notch. I was chagrined by the approach as they are building a skyscraper next door and everything is covered in tarpaulins (including the parked cars in the forecourt so it looked kind of creepy but, of course, this is a temporary situation. Once inside, it was an oasis of calm and beauty. The staff was very eager to please and SPG recognition was high. Surprisingly, although it was 17h00, no provision for my Platinum upgrade had been made so there was lots of bustling around to assign a room and then it wasn't ready. The wait was short, the room was just standard but it did have a sea view and club floor location. While not unpleasant, rooms will be due for updating very shortly. The Club is one of the best I have seen - excellent meal and drinks services throughout the day. In addition, a lovely snack platter and fruit basket were delivered to my room. Breakfast could be optionally taken in the Palm Garden restaurant and this was superb. Grounds and pool are lovely, beach a little less so as it is severely deteriorated and makeshift fences made it look undesirable. I imagine this is a work in progress so wouldn't deduct points for it. March 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happiness shared We just arrived home and all we can think about is returning next year We enjoyed your wonderful Hotel and hospitality for seven nights not once did we think of dinning out which has never happened to us before each day the food just seemed to get better both the variety and the quality were outstanding our rooms were very well located and most comfortable and all the facilities we used over the week where first class and all well maintained but the stars where your team of very highly motivated staff it would be unfair to mention any one by name as all we came into contact with treated us like royalty their passion was a real credit to your wonderful Hotel Thank you all for a most enjoyable week August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Should Better Manage the Basics My second stay in a year; improvement needed. There is an apparent absence of uniform standards in managing the basics. Examples: - I called the hotel ahead of check-in asking for reception. Repeatedly no answer; last call the extension I was connected to hanged-up on me after 7 rings. Told the Operator I'm Platinum checking-in shortly and need to talk to Front Office or Duty Manager; 3 minutes hold then "Manager and Reception all busy". When I called back I was put on 9 minutes hold; so I gave up; all this within less than half hour at around 10 pm. - On check-in, although I identified myself as Platinum and offered to show my SPG, the receptionist then said I can only get the Gold amenity. And he did not know my room rate include "dinning credit". Plus he does not have the king-bed room with the smoking preference that I booked. It was after 10 pm such a room must have been held for me since 3pm. After much explanations Hussein got my SPG status, understood the "dining credit" rate and took some actions to resolve the situation (he apologized, offered complimentary wine and followed-up to check if the 2-single-beds assigned room is acceptable). Still, on check-out I had to point out and explain the rate with "dinning credit" to another receptionist - why not familiar with a long-running Sheraton promotion? - I got called in room more than once and then a knock on door, all within couple of hours, from staff enquiring when I'm checking-out; although I had informed the receptionist ahead that same day of the time. No coordination? Doesn't check-out time info go in an internal hotel system for all staff to see? In the end, the good actions by Hussein at reception (after he finally got it), the friendly in-room dining service and the nice beach contributed to an acceptable short stay. This is one of the older hotels in the area and I think better attention to basic standards and details is required to retain repeat and SPG status customers. May 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features we arrived late (2 am) therefore we had missed or lunch ( we haAsn d halp board included in our stay), the staff kindly offered full board for the following day to make up for it. We received also an upgrade on our room. The staffa were very helpful and the hotel features: outdoors, pool , beach, rooms, food, everything were fantastic!. I really enjoyed my stay. September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel.....a few steps from the Marina A very nice and quiet hotel, right next to the Marina (5 minutes walk). The facilities are globally very good. The hotel, about 30 min by cab from the downtown area, is very nicely located, right next to the Dubai Marina with all its restaurants, shopping facilities etc. The hotel is not particularly suitable for families - as there is no kids club and the playground rather small. I would recommend the hotel without hesitation. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best resort in Dubai Jumeira Sheraton is the best resort in Dubai . Quality very high Staff perfect September 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Time, best experiance in Dubai Always friendly and helpful personal. Clean and comfortable rooms, pool and beach very good, with enough space also for relaxing! And the best at last, warm greatings to the Restaurant, thanks Kevin for a wonderful time! September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been here 2 months: highly recommended! Staying in Dubai several months for a work project (completely un-related to this hotel or the travel industry), I have settled in the Sheraton for about 2 months now. Great friendly staff that will suit your needs as much as possible, great sports facilities (big gym with windows, sauna, 2 squash courts with tournaments and lessons!), big swimming pool with pool bar and most of all... the beach is just 20 meters away! Really a nice place to stay for all types of people, I am looking forward to my remaining stay. Only "minus" side: wifi internet is often unreliable in the bedrooms (but totally fine in common areas) February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Facilities and Perfect Location Excellent Services, from check in, during stay and check out. Got 6:00 o'clock late check-out which is very nice since my flight was around mid-nite. Beach which is private located just behind the hotel. Breakfast was marvelous, plenty of food and choices. Location is perfect, within walking distance to tons of restaurants. The club lounge on the 9th floor, IMO, was a little small compare to others that I had been but provide nice view. Very courteous and friendly lounge staffs. Thanks to Ms. Avril and Mark whom provided the best Sheraton services I ever had. Will definitely come back. Keep up the good works, guys. December 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old tired and expensive Hotel is old and tired. Way too expensive. Much, much, much nicer places in Dubai for way less money. One month after my trip and still trying to get the hotel and SPG to credit me with my earned SPG points. Pool is way too small for a resport. Nowhere to seek refuge from the heat. Do not spend the extra money on the garden suites. They are shoddy, moldy, and no where near a garden. August 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by An okay hotel It was my first time at this hotel. At the check-in be ready to pay taxes that are not included in your bill. It's a lot of construction going on here, traffic is terrible especially on Friday evening. You can even see construction site from the beach. The room is quite nice and spacious, free water everyday, housekeeping did a good job cleaning. Internet is free but very slow, you want it faster you have to pay. The breakfast buffet was disapointing, small restaurant, very crowded with long lines. Classic selection of food nothing special for such a price, very expensive. The grass beach is nice, if you get there early you wait for the beach attendant to bring you cushions and adjust your umbrella, they're used with tipping, don't expect them to be nice without money. One of the attendants looked like he didn't want to be there. If you're late you don't even get a chair, you can use the sand beach wich is ok but the beach chair cushions are very old and yellowish unacceptable for a 5 star hotel. Be carefull going in the water, running boats all around you. The beach is not private at all, security staff but especially on Friday it's not helping at all, it's not okay for outside people to be starring at you and taking pictures. The metro station is 15 min away. The transportation desk guys gave me wrong directions like they did to me sending me 3 metro stations further than my actual destination. I won't be returning at this hotel, you can find better. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Was great for our family holidays. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulos hotel & staff & best VIPClub My absolute favourite hotel in Dubai!! The VIPClub is a must, fabulous bunch of people or I shall say friends working there. In fact everybody at this hotel is very friendly , professional, charming and prepared to make you feel home. Just want to say a big thank all of you (too many names and if I miss somebody it wont be fair ) and certainly see you soon August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff As always, the staff at the Sheraton JBR was absolutely world class. From the valet drivers, to the check in, to the cleaning crew, to the club lounge, every person was top notch. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Jumeira Excellent location. Staff makes you feel really important. tasteful decoration. Wonderful food. Very nice that the hotel is concerned about the guests´health, healthy menu and wonderful healthclub August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent service, courteous staff ,delicious varied cuisine of high standard, lovely relaxing pool and good access to clean beaches. Wonderful experience. Most certainly will visit again soon. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very comfortable and ideal location. The buffet breakfast and dinners would be the best I've ever had.The staff are all smiles and very willing to help you.The location is ideal, with the beach a short stroll from your room. August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton review This is a nice hotel in a great position with lovely gardens/pool area/private beach area. When we arrived, feeling very tired, unfortunately we were put into rooms which did not fit the description of the rooms we had booked. The description was King size bed and sea view. The 2 rooms we booked had neither of these and we did have to create a bit of a scene before our gripes were addressed. Eventually the staff at reception did ensure that we were given suitable rooms and after the initial stress and disappointment of this we did have an enjoyable stay. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Myself and my family had a great time at The Sheraton JBR. All the staff were very friendly, made sure your every need was catered for. From the Club Lounge staff who were excellent, to all the other staff I and my family had no cause to be annoyed, if we required anything it was done quickly and efficiently I also booked several trips thru the Concierge service, all of the ones I dealt with were more than, very, very helpful. when I booked dinner at the Burj Al Arab, I wanted to make it special and asked the Concierge to book a Rolls Royce to take us there, they did excellent, and my family were surprised and exited, it all added to a special night for all of us. We had a great time at your hotel. November 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>