朱美拉海滩喜来登度假酒店

  • 阿拉伯联合酋长国
  • 迪拜
  • Al Sufouh 路 ,
  • 邮政信箱 53567
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供带照片的身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 251 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by sheraton jumerai beach and resort this is one of the worst sheraton i stayed with lousy and cocky staff on front desk which are not helpful at all . House keeping is so bad that we have to call 10 times a day to get our basic shampoo, shower gel etc . Beside the locatiion and the friendly staff in the cafe this hotel is not worth staying at all at this price December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Pleases Us Again!!! Our recent stay at this hotel was fabulous. The staff at every turn was very helpful and catered to our every need. A special thanks to Eleazzar, Mark, and John in the Club Lounge for everything. These guys really know how to cater to guest. A+ service January 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has low service We were 4 people in the room and every morning the cleaner left us only one big towel,so we ended up calling to reception to get a towel.Also nearly every evening there was a queue for dinner because the space was very small.Moreover,the hotel does not provide any bus to the malls. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away from Home It was my first time at this hotel, but definitly I will come back again. Stayed with my wife and 3 kids 16,12,8 they love it especialy the pool and the nice Beach with garden. Water sport was amazing my doughter enjoyed the Parasailing activity. Staff is very freindly anf helpful. July 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Great hotel with relaxed atmosphere. Very good location. Definitely recommendable. Thanks Sheraton! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous stay Stated here for 8 nights hotel is very attractive and comfortable, staff were a pleasure very helpful and friendly. Food and facilities were excellent. June 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the worst The hotel itself has a good beach side and a panoramic lounge on top but, staff attitude...one of the owrst in Starwwod. Especially the managment prefer to give up the trouble instead to solve them ! Dubai offers many other hotels better than this ! February 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Different shortcomings The staff (except the concierges) was very unfriendly, it was very loud due to the music from the disco and the construction sites, the bathroom was not really clean. All in all, the hotel does not deserve five stars. December 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement - Room and Service Staff Will not consider if I'm back in Dubai. Room does not fulfil the rating of a 5* hotel and the Service Staff are not at all trained to fit into a 5* hotel. Need an overhaul and improvement to the hotel room, facilities and service staff. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mrs. A very moderate hotel, which was not renovated for at least for 5 years. Poor beach. Nice pool. Good for "shopping-stopover". November 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet Nice beach resort, good service & excellent food... If you are travelling on business and need internet then this is NOT the hotel for you, internet incredibly slow and bumps you off every 45-60 secs!!! Most disappointed and frustrating. June 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by worse experience in sheraton Shortages on many aspects,cleanliness,hostapility,organization,specially in high seasons apparently, didnt measure up with sheraton standards February 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by out of date Good service in the restaurant but very bad in the reception. January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I was sceptical about staying here at first as the booking procedure via SPG was not good and did not do this hotel justice however,as soon as we walked into reception we were treated very well indeed.We were made to feel welcome as our room was not ready due to our early arrival. During our stay all our expectations were exceeded and a special mention must go to Claire on reception, Mr Soudy by the pool and Francisco in the Azure restaurant. The room was kept beautifully clean by the domestic staff and I would strongly recommentd this hotel to anyone travelling to Dubai. It was a shame that SPG did not meet our needs better when booking. March 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs "new staff" I work in hospitality business myself in a 5* Luxury Hotel & Resort, I've been all over the World during my life and stay in few places that reflect what a 5* should provide to their guest at all the time, but unfortunately this time has not been the same. As SPG member, I'm a bit disappointed, the Staff needs a lot more training on the guest service side and they need to be able to speak proper English!! One night at the Bar on the beach(which was empty) me and my girlfriend wants to have some wine before retreat in our room. The guy was on duty pointed out straight away the policy to seated on the Futon sofà was a minimum spending of 500 Dh and the time when the bar was closing,even been bothered if we were resident guests or not. When I ask for a bottle of wine, he came back with two glasses of wine....and all that seated on the small stools on the beach when the place was completely empty. This is not 5* luxury, this is a very bad 2* were another guest who pay any money have should complain straight away to the Manager on Duty. Said that I will continue be the guest of my favourite groups of Sheraton Hotels where I live, because at least there, they make me feel more welcome. The whole Concierge Team was very helpful and attentive, always with the smile. Reception as well. Staff needs training on both side. (Service and English) April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding executive lounge service in this hotel On top of the excellent quality of service in the whole hotel the team at the executive lounge is pampering you and make you really feel as you belonged. Congratulations! June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by They Try Harder - Affordable Luxury Many reviews mention that this is one of the older properties in Jumeirah and this is true. But at the price, it offers a very fine - and even luxurious - Dubai beach/resort option. I arranged a airport pick-up through the hotel the night before - it was reasonable-priced and efficiently handled even at this short notice. Both car and driver were top-notch. I was chagrined by the approach as they are building a skyscraper next door and everything is covered in tarpaulins (including the parked cars in the forecourt so it looked kind of creepy but, of course, this is a temporary situation. Once inside, it was an oasis of calm and beauty. The staff was very eager to please and SPG recognition was high. Surprisingly, although it was 17h00, no provision for my Platinum upgrade had been made so there was lots of bustling around to assign a room and then it wasn't ready. The wait was short, the room was just standard but it did have a sea view and club floor location. While not unpleasant, rooms will be due for updating very shortly. The Club is one of the best I have seen - excellent meal and drinks services throughout the day. In addition, a lovely snack platter and fruit basket were delivered to my room. Breakfast could be optionally taken in the Palm Garden restaurant and this was superb. Grounds and pool are lovely, beach a little less so as it is severely deteriorated and makeshift fences made it look undesirable. I imagine this is a work in progress so wouldn't deduct points for it. March 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Should Better Manage the Basics My second stay in a year; improvement needed. There is an apparent absence of uniform standards in managing the basics. Examples: - I called the hotel ahead of check-in asking for reception. Repeatedly no answer; last call the extension I was connected to hanged-up on me after 7 rings. Told the Operator I'm Platinum checking-in shortly and need to talk to Front Office or Duty Manager; 3 minutes hold then "Manager and Reception all busy". When I called back I was put on 9 minutes hold; so I gave up; all this within less than half hour at around 10 pm. - On check-in, although I identified myself as Platinum and offered to show my SPG, the receptionist then said I can only get the Gold amenity. And he did not know my room rate include "dinning credit". Plus he does not have the king-bed room with the smoking preference that I booked. It was after 10 pm such a room must have been held for me since 3pm. After much explanations Hussein got my SPG status, understood the "dining credit" rate and took some actions to resolve the situation (he apologized, offered complimentary wine and followed-up to check if the 2-single-beds assigned room is acceptable). Still, on check-out I had to point out and explain the rate with "dinning credit" to another receptionist - why not familiar with a long-running Sheraton promotion? - I got called in room more than once and then a knock on door, all within couple of hours, from staff enquiring when I'm checking-out; although I had informed the receptionist ahead that same day of the time. No coordination? Doesn't check-out time info go in an internal hotel system for all staff to see? In the end, the good actions by Hussein at reception (after he finally got it), the friendly in-room dining service and the nice beach contributed to an acceptable short stay. This is one of the older hotels in the area and I think better attention to basic standards and details is required to retain repeat and SPG status customers. May 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by super Hello, We were at your hotel on vacation, we had a club room, on arrival we were given a room already at 11.00 am, therefore, before we had a claim, which as positive / even though the room was on the fourth floor without a bath of Bliss ® /. With all the services we were happy, we all really enjoyed it, for which I thank especially big thank you goes to Mark Esguerra was very kind, helpful and friendly. Finally, when leaving us but very disappointing approach Ksenya Mamedova at the front desk, there was a problem with our euro deposit, We asked for a refund of cash and we wanted to pay the account card, very arrogantly rejected us and their attitude and behavior ruined impressed with our stay at your . We have received the returned cash in AED, which was a problem for us because we had in the bank to do the exchange to the euro. Ksenya behavior was unprofessional. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been here 2 months: highly recommended! Staying in Dubai several months for a work project (completely un-related to this hotel or the travel industry), I have settled in the Sheraton for about 2 months now. Great friendly staff that will suit your needs as much as possible, great sports facilities (big gym with windows, sauna, 2 squash courts with tournaments and lessons!), big swimming pool with pool bar and most of all... the beach is just 20 meters away! Really a nice place to stay for all types of people, I am looking forward to my remaining stay. Only "minus" side: wifi internet is often unreliable in the bedrooms (but totally fine in common areas) February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great staff staff at hotel greeted us with warm welcome and said they were pleased to see us again. restaurant staff very helpful June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good deal in Dubai Super hotel with super beach which is most important in the hot weather. Perfect service by the staff. Only negative is that we had to pay the room in advance without any chance to get the money back in case of illness or any problem.We had to pay an extra insurance therefore.Secondly at the arrival they also took a large amount of money from my credit card for the eventual costs of my stay in the hotel.Why they do not believe the guests?It is possible all over the world to pay at departure. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Reception Personnel I am traveling with another couple with our wives for business and pleasure. Our accommodations at the Rotana hotel were not what we expected. we called on the Sheraton Jumeira and were greeted by Vivien Kosacks who proceeded to find us two rooms at very short notice, apply our SBG customer appreciation discount and arranged for a wonderful stay for us and our wives thereby saving the day and our vacation. She followed up with calls to make sure that everything was in order. She is a treasure to be nurtured and a real asset to Sheraton May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Facilities and Perfect Location Excellent Services, from check in, during stay and check out. Got 6:00 o'clock late check-out which is very nice since my flight was around mid-nite. Beach which is private located just behind the hotel. Breakfast was marvelous, plenty of food and choices. Location is perfect, within walking distance to tons of restaurants. The club lounge on the 9th floor, IMO, was a little small compare to others that I had been but provide nice view. Very courteous and friendly lounge staffs. Thanks to Ms. Avril and Mark whom provided the best Sheraton services I ever had. Will definitely come back. Keep up the good works, guys. December 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food needs improvement The food quality and choice, at breakfast, dinner and at the pool was not very good both in quality and poor choice June 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food needs improvement The food didn't meet my expectations, both in quality and choice, especially for breakfast June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel enjoys a great location on Jumeirah Beach and is near a lot of other attractions. We did river walks and used the Metro which is a 5 minute walk from the Hotel. The food was delicious and plentiful and the friendliness of the staff was outstanding. A fantastic holiday and we would definitely return. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding My sister and I stayed for a long weekend. I cannot fault anything about the hotel. The location, facilities and room were all great. In particular the service from every member of staff was exceptional from requests we made prior to arriving, right through until check out. We arrived very early to check in and our flight left late after check out, however, if our exact request could not be met we were offered very acceptable alternatives on every single occasion. The Manager of this hotel should be proud of the excellent customer service that is offered from all employees in the hotel. Your team of employees are a credit to you. We are definitely returning for another stay based on the fantastic break we have just returned from. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home From Home ! Almost Paradise. We have travelled extensively both on business and on holidays virtually worldwide but have never ,until this trip ,experienced an Hotel. where the Staff in all departments are so willing and happy to help .They always have smiling faces and seem genuinely pleased to be of assistance. We think this reflects an excellent Employer -Employee relationship and this is good for Guests.We sincerely hope that we will be able to visit again, but at our tender ages one cannot plan too far ahead!! A truly magical holiday. Thank you all so much for making it thus. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Myself and my family had a great time at The Sheraton JBR. All the staff were very friendly, made sure your every need was catered for. From the Club Lounge staff who were excellent, to all the other staff I and my family had no cause to be annoyed, if we required anything it was done quickly and efficiently I also booked several trips thru the Concierge service, all of the ones I dealt with were more than, very, very helpful. when I booked dinner at the Burj Al Arab, I wanted to make it special and asked the Concierge to book a Rolls Royce to take us there, they did excellent, and my family were surprised and exited, it all added to a special night for all of us. We had a great time at your hotel. November 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>