朱美拉海滩喜来登度假酒店

  • 阿拉伯联合酋长国
  • 迪拜
  • Al Sufouh 路 ,
  • 邮政信箱 53567
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Jumeira Excellent location. Staff makes you feel really important. tasteful decoration. Wonderful food. Very nice that the hotel is concerned about the guests´health, healthy menu and wonderful healthclub August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very comfortable and ideal location. The buffet breakfast and dinners would be the best I've ever had.The staff are all smiles and very willing to help you.The location is ideal, with the beach a short stroll from your room. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent service, courteous staff ,delicious varied cuisine of high standard, lovely relaxing pool and good access to clean beaches. Wonderful experience. Most certainly will visit again soon. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulos hotel & staff & best VIPClub My absolute favourite hotel in Dubai!! The VIPClub is a must, fabulous bunch of people or I shall say friends working there. In fact everybody at this hotel is very friendly , professional, charming and prepared to make you feel home. Just want to say a big thank all of you (too many names and if I miss somebody it wont be fair ) and certainly see you soon August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I’d like to take the time and inform you that I was extremely happy and very pleased with the treatment during my stay (3 - 16 August 2014) here at the Sheraton Jumeriah Beach Resort again. As soon as I checked in on the very first day, I received the same treatment that I received during my last stay, which was nothing less than perfect. Your staff at the front desk was so welcoming and caring it made being on a 14-hour flight worth the trip. Being remembered from our last visit, which was over two years ago, makes a person feel special and part of the Sheraton Family. Ali, Kseniya, & Camille were very helpful throughout this visit. Even when not working at the front desk, they take the time to stop and ask you how your day is going and how are you doing. It’s being personal like this, which makes me want to stay here every time when I come over for business or vacation. I worked with Mrs. Arvil Holmes and Mr. Charles Muhia to make reservations for Mr. Antonio Johnson and myself whom is also here on business. Mrs. Arvil Holmes and her team (Angeleen, Eleazar, John, Mark & Ronaldo) have made us feel very special as all our needs were taken care of when visiting the Club Room. I want to thank you and your staff again for such a great time during this visit. When I return to Dubai, I will make sure that I stay here at the Sheraton Jumeriah Beach Resort. Nathan Monroe August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel offers great value for money The hotel environment is excellent. location on beach and GBR Walk is a big attraction. Many restaurants in the vicinity offer a variety of international cousins. Other entertainment venues and cinemas are in walking distance. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff This hotel had the nicest staff.. Made our stay more relaxing. Also the food was lovely August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very good....has everything one would ask for. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happiness shared We just arrived home and all we can think about is returning next year We enjoyed your wonderful Hotel and hospitality for seven nights not once did we think of dinning out which has never happened to us before each day the food just seemed to get better both the variety and the quality were outstanding our rooms were very well located and most comfortable and all the facilities we used over the week where first class and all well maintained but the stars where your team of very highly motivated staff it would be unfair to mention any one by name as all we came into contact with treated us like royalty their passion was a real credit to your wonderful Hotel Thank you all for a most enjoyable week August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stopover at Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort We elected to make a short stopover at Dubai on our return to the UK from Australia, to relax and break the journey. The Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort hotel turned out to be the perfect choice for us. All hotel staff were polite and attentive, very courteous and professional - nothing was too much trouble. The facilities are excellent: the rooms are spacious and well provisioned, the bed very comfortable, the beach, garden and pool areas are very clean and well maintained and the staff are attentive but not intrusive. The food was very good, although we chose to eat out in the evening to catch the water fountain show outside the Dubai Shopping Mall. Travel to other main attractions in Dubai by taxi or shuttle is easy and well priced. A very relaxing stay, and we highly recommend this hotel for anyone considering a similar short break or stopover. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still a great hotel due to staff and garden Third time we stayed in this hotel and we will definitely return again. I agree the rooms are quite dated and can use renovation (especially the bathrooms) but this does not reflect the other public areas of the hotel as they are well kept. In my view the hotel has 3 major strong points: 1. staff: from housekeeping to the concierge to waiters, they are all very friendly and attentive. 2. the garden and beach; spacious and lush garden which is maintained very well. Nowhere else on Jumeirah do you get that 'resort' feel, other hotels are mostly mega and don't have the trees and shade. Pool is good and beach is not crowded or clustered with sunbeds. 3. the food. Breakfast is fine but the evening buffet at Palm Garden is excellent. Very, very high quality and delicious food. Small batches and always some items cooked to order. Extensive desert section which is always a treat. They have a good pastry chef. As for my last stay I was disappointed the hotel could not block two rooms next to eachother or connecting rooms for my family, especially as I reached out to them before. Only option they gave us was a buy up to a suite which we didn't took. Eitherway I will definitely return to this hotel but I hope it will stay open for long. There are not many rooms when you look at the amount of land they occupy compared to the nearby hotels so I hope they won't have to close. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel The staff were extremely friendly & willing to assist your needs. Food in the club lounge was excellent,one of the best hotels we have stayed in. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Stay The staff make the hotel, so attentive they will help you for whatever you are looking for. Only down side is the TV channels could be more English channels for UK tourists SKY NEWS would be good but this is a minor point July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired rooms Initially I had to argue to geth the kings sized room I had booked, others in my party failed and ended up in twin rooms. The rooms could have been from any US based hotel chain, exactly the same as any I've stayed in in the US on countless occasions. Certainly not what I'd expect of a resort hotel. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Uncomfortable security There seemed to be security everywhere you turned. The Garden Gate security continued to harass me and my wife daily by asking whether we were staying at the hotel. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping must be on top of your improvement list I have just stayed at your hotel and I was a very disappointed. To begin with, the check in was average, not much information was given like breakfast location and timings, wifi, facilities,...The room was not very clean, you can feel it. I have been in many hotels around the world and I could tell when the housekeeping standard is high.There was hair everywhere in the bathtub and the overall toilet cleanliness was below standard.The breakfast choices were very poor and basic without any hygienic control:bread baskets were without tongs, and a big long hair was lying on the cheese platter on friday which was very disgusting in the morning. I ordered room service on my first night and left the soup bowl on the table. After I came back to my room the next day from the beach around 15:00, I found that only the towels were changed, the bed sheets were not and the soup bowl was still sitting on the table, and the hair was still in the bathtub obviously who ever cleaned the room didn't do his job properly and there was no supervisor checking the rooms after. I had to call to have my bed sheets changed, fix the clogged bathtub drain and clear the soup bowl. One of the housekeeping team came and I have to say that how your staff presents itself speaks volumes about the standards you set. If their hygiene and uniform are in poor condition, how can we expect the rooms to be any different? At the pool, I went to order lunch on friday, and I was really surprised to see from the small opening of the kitchen window at the bar, that your kitchen employees/chefs do not wear any gloves when handling food and were touching food with bare hands. I also ordered one bottle of water and asked for ice. The waiter came to me with a small cooler, I opened it and found many small hair inside, again very unpleasant! I am certain that it is not how you expect your hotel to be.It is too bad that such a hotel with great facilities and location is losing reputation because of housekeeping problems. Hope you'll improve your cleanliness standards and realize how important it is from the point of safety, security.I suggest you conduct regular audit on hygiene and keep staff well trained on what to look on their daily rounds.It does not matter how friendly and efficient the staff of this hotel has been, the hotel lacks basic standard of cleanliness and hygiene. Definitely the hotel has failed to meet my expectations and I may never want to return back. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not what I expected - A/C was noisy - The bed, the towels have some smell - I book for king size bed but instead I’ve been offered to stay in separated beds after joining beds . how that come I book 2 months ago. - I came to hotel to chick-in at 12:30 and the receptionist said wait till 3 o’clock. While other hotels do not let us wait June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton review This is a nice hotel in a great position with lovely gardens/pool area/private beach area. When we arrived, feeling very tired, unfortunately we were put into rooms which did not fit the description of the rooms we had booked. The description was King size bed and sea view. The 2 rooms we booked had neither of these and we did have to create a bit of a scene before our gripes were addressed. Eventually the staff at reception did ensure that we were given suitable rooms and after the initial stress and disappointment of this we did have an enjoyable stay. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Great hotel with relaxed atmosphere. Very good location. Definitely recommendable. Thanks Sheraton! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous stay Stated here for 8 nights hotel is very attractive and comfortable, staff were a pleasure very helpful and friendly. Food and facilities were excellent. June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet Nice beach resort, good service & excellent food... If you are travelling on business and need internet then this is NOT the hotel for you, internet incredibly slow and bumps you off every 45-60 secs!!! Most disappointed and frustrating. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding executive lounge service in this hotel On top of the excellent quality of service in the whole hotel the team at the executive lounge is pampering you and make you really feel as you belonged. Congratulations! June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great staff staff at hotel greeted us with warm welcome and said they were pleased to see us again. restaurant staff very helpful June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by super Hello, We were at your hotel on vacation, we had a club room, on arrival we were given a room already at 11.00 am, therefore, before we had a claim, which as positive / even though the room was on the fourth floor without a bath of Bliss ® /. With all the services we were happy, we all really enjoyed it, for which I thank especially big thank you goes to Mark Esguerra was very kind, helpful and friendly. Finally, when leaving us but very disappointing approach Ksenya Mamedova at the front desk, there was a problem with our euro deposit, We asked for a refund of cash and we wanted to pay the account card, very arrogantly rejected us and their attitude and behavior ruined impressed with our stay at your . We have received the returned cash in AED, which was a problem for us because we had in the bank to do the exchange to the euro. Ksenya behavior was unprofessional. June 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food needs improvement The food didn't meet my expectations, both in quality and choice, especially for breakfast June 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food needs improvement The food quality and choice, at breakfast, dinner and at the pool was not very good both in quality and poor choice June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel enjoys a great location on Jumeirah Beach and is near a lot of other attractions. We did river walks and used the Metro which is a 5 minute walk from the Hotel. The food was delicious and plentiful and the friendliness of the staff was outstanding. A fantastic holiday and we would definitely return. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good deal in Dubai Super hotel with super beach which is most important in the hot weather. Perfect service by the staff. Only negative is that we had to pay the room in advance without any chance to get the money back in case of illness or any problem.We had to pay an extra insurance therefore.Secondly at the arrival they also took a large amount of money from my credit card for the eventual costs of my stay in the hotel.Why they do not believe the guests?It is possible all over the world to pay at departure. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, lovely hotel This hotel has everything you could want with very friendly & attentive staff. Beautiful gardens and lawns, pool with swim up to bar, sheltered pool with awning for children, private beach, ice cream shop and the food was delicious with a fabulous breakfast buffet . also has a complementary shuttle bus to the Emmirates Mall. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by After at least 26 visits! A very welcoming hotel with first class staff who are very attentive to individual needs. Having visited the hotel on a yearly basis since 2000 it never fails to impress. May 18, 2014
  • 2015-08-27T09:35:57.301-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_315, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_1326, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>