Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 498 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel disappointed this time Our room wasn't ready for check-in at 3, they said we had to wait until 4 even though we are gold Starwood members. A concierge had contacted us prior to arrival and we had requested adjoining rooms to be made into a parlor suite. When we arrived, they only had regular rooms adjoining. After our first night, the maid never entered our room, we had left a tip for her. She took our make up room sign off of our door, but never came in. We found out at 9 pm after we came home from being gone since 11 am. August 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor customer service Not happy at all with the service and quality of rooms. August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected better Room was not in good condition: Comforter looked like they couldn't straighten out the insert before zipping the outer shell. Sofa had stains on it. The pullout bed did not have sheets, yet we specifically asked for that bed to be made. When I asked the housekeeping lady (who was making up another room a few doors down) for a couple of extra towels, she felt compelled to remind me there were four in my room. If a guest on an SPG floor asks for towels, we ARE FULLY AWARE of what is already in our room. We're on that floor because we're business travelers. We don't need attitude. Poolside beverage service was completely inadequate, especially when I asked twice for someone to take our order after they filled another group's order. Overall, I would have expected a much better experience for a personal trip with my wife and children. I'll be looking elsewhere for future personal and business lodging needs. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by only one word, fabulous from the time i pulled into the lot, was greated by very friendly personal until the time i left. was there for a reception for Al Hahn who had passed away. a very sad occasion and you guys made it so much more enjoyable for me and the entire family. thank you for helping at such a difficult time. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location- Great Stay Great relaxing trip. My family and I really enjoyed our stay. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marvelous Place and Service Very comfortable place to stay away from home and service marvelous August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievably Wonderful Customer Service!!! I stayed here recently for a conference. Although I was sadly unable to use the amazing (from what I heard) water features, I did receive fabulous service from every staff member I encountered. I used the shuttle service a couple times to go to the mall and out for dinner with other conference guests and had a pleasant experience each time. The only negative thing I would have to say about the hotel is that the hallways were always nice and cool but my actual room never completely cooled down to what my thermostat was set at. Also, while hanging out at the bar downstairs (on the lower level), it was quite warm. But it was the middle of summer in AZ and the hotel was pretty full, so who knows. I also accidentally left my brand new watch (I had only worn it the few days I was there) in my room and didn't realize it until I was in line to board my plane. I immediately called the resort and spoke to G.K., a Security Agent, that assisted me and let me know my watch literally just been turned in with him. He had it mailed to me, gave me the tracking #, and I had it within a couple of days! I was overjoyed with both the housekeeping staff for turning it in immediately and for G.K. to make sure I received it quickly. This experience alone has made me want to stay only at SPG's from now on!!!! Although it was my first stay, it will most definitely not be my last! Thank you! July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only Place to Stay I had only heard good things about Westin Kierland, but after experiencing the Resort for myself, its the only place to stay. Staff extremely helpful, accommodations excellent, pet friendly, and the golf courses #1. Give everyone a raise! July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sloppy service and slow response There are two things happened during my stay this time that made me think that the service has been slipping in this property: 1. I checked in and the receptionist insisted me to have the suitcase delivered to my room. Agreed, I waited for 40 minutes for my suitcase to be sent to my room. Not happening. So I called the service line and the lady told me there are many people checking in and that's why the delivery is slow. I told her I am going downstairs to pick it up myself. When I went down to the bellmen, all 3 of them were standing their having nothing to do, and one of them said to me "I thought you were checking out". I AM JUST GLAD I HAD MY SUITCASE BACK. 2. I had double booked the stay by mistake, and canceled one, then noticed there is cancellation penalty, so I called the hotel to explain and asked if the penalty could be removed. Even though the lady on the line told me she put a note in the reservation and no penalty will be applied, two days after I noticed my credit card has been charged. So I called again, and the hotel reservation staff gave me all different explainations, and promised again the penalty will be refunded an dan email would sent to me to inform the status. I am still waiting and that has yet to happened. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dad's 90th Birthday family reunion From check in to check out the staff and accommodations were perfect. Our group of 27 were more than satisfied with the facilities and staff. The breakfast brunch you serve was excellent and a great value when included with your room. The swimming pools and water surfing were a real treat and pool staff was very attentive to our needs. We all apprreciated the great security you provide and they very helpful to our needs. We will definately recommend you to all our friends and relatives and hope to stay there again in the near future. Thanks again, the Travis and Martinez clan July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by @ much buisness not enough pleasure My wife and I stayed at the Kierland resort in Scottsdale for a conference because the hotel where the conference was being held was booked. We are so glad that it was. I can not say enough about the hospitality we received from staff. Everyone was concerned about our stay and did everything to make it a special one. We just wish we had more time to enjoy the hotel and everything it had to offer. we will be back to do just that. We want to give a shout out to Christina our concierge and Carmen over on the resort side for there kindness and making us feel at home. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary Resort Stayed at the Kierland with a medical conference. Everything was perfect. The property is exquisite, the staff are attentive and nice. The grounds are beautiful. The piper playing for an hour every evening is a nice touch. Conference facility was perfect. Banquet food was some of the best buffet style. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by scottsdale trip great hotel, loved the staff everyone took great care of me July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Time We had a great weekend! Drink service at adult pool over the weekend was not good though. It wasn't only us, several people were frustrated, took about 45 minutes to order a cocktail. You almost had to grab a waiter to get an order in. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family time The hotel was clean and beautiful, the staff was fast to provide us with turn down service. Oveall a greta experience. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Problem with bill Booked special rate at hotel as a gift for my children and grandchildren. Gave my c card to be charged.-when time to check out charged for regular rate on my daughters credit card. I called and they said corrected it .I went into hotel to be sure problem was corrected and paid the hotel bill . When my daughter went back to front desk was told rooms were not paid for. Finally straightened out problem. The children had a great time on flow rider and other activities. Staff was great July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and features Staff provided water and a towel after my runs each and every morning! July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Review-July 2014 Very clean facility with great customer service. Restaurants, room service are very expensive. We had 4 phone calls at $2.00 each charged to our room which we did not make. This was brought up to the front desk and they removed the charges. Thank you. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, But Not SPG Category 5 First, people at the Westin were great. They were polite, helpful, and always tried to make our stay comfortable. This goes for the front desk to the pool, to the golf course staff. Flow-rider was a nice touch along with the lazy river. Golf course was also nice. However, the rooms and overall amenities are not what I'd expect for a category 5 resort. You pay for a "Scottsdale" address. Rooms did not feel like a resort. Wee had to get 2 rooms and open up the door between them vs. having an actual 2 br/2 ba suite. I made the reservation back in February and considering the cost of both rooms, I expected more. They provided a kitchen, but there were no utensils, plates, etc.. Even having 2 rooms, still was small as there was no real place to eat. Mini bar items were everywhere trying to promote buying those items. Resort needs to add a few things like a store to pick up basics like Milk, water, soda, etc.. I was hoping not to have to leave the resort, but don't always want to go out for breakfast, etc.. They also need to add a steakhouse or similar restaurant. Restaurants onsite were limited in their menus. Overall way too expensive for what you get. I just have to think that there are better SPG Cat 5 hotels in the Phoenix/Scottsdale area that I could have gone to if I was going to spend the that much money on my room. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely surroundings The Westin Kierland is a very pretty resort, nice amenities and great location. It is next to two shopping centers with excellent restaurant choices. I enjoyed my stay and would recommend it to travelers coming into the Scottsdale area for sure. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience All the staff were attentive, friendly and helpful. I didn't encounter a single staff member who wasn't happy to help. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely stay I enjoyed my stay at the hotel very much. The facility is lovely and the amenities and food are fantastic. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort! I stayed at the hotel for a conference and it was great! Loved the attentive staff, amazing facilities, great lunches and dinners! Hope to be there again next year! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very pleasant All interaction with staff were very pleasant. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just wish it wasn't so expensive! It's a wonderful place. We just wish it wasn't so expensive. I ordered off the menu for breakfast on Saturday rather than choose the buffet and I think I threw the server off. He didn't seem happy he needed to work! July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disapointed We were disappointed with the view we had as a rewards member. It overlooked a roof top. Staff would not change our room. Movies did not work, got charged for it when told it would not appear on invoice. Scale and light up mirror did not work it took 2 days to get them exchanged. Housekeeping was great. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is first class This resort surpassed our expectations from the time we walked into our room and saw the beautiful views from our balcony. We loved the pools and the breakfast at Monday's Cafe was the best resort breakfast we have ever had. There is not one thing we would have changed about our stay. The staff was friendly and concierges helpful in answering our questions about the different hiking areas. We plan to come again! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 All around great staff Every staff member provided excellent service! A special thanks to Donny in the Waltz and Weiser - - he provided superior customer service! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for families or couples getaway Terrific amenities and room comfort. Excellent quality for money, especially great value in summer off season. Restaurants, room comfort (particularly bed and pillows), all the amenities the resort has to offer, these are the many reason to stay at the Westin Kierland and keep coming back! July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by we usually have a great time at the Weston hoping this is not a sign of things to come Air Condition did not go below 80 in the room and movies on TV were also not working. Staff was great! July 20, 2014
  • 2015-05-05T20:00:34.148-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_498, tr_498
  • loc_en_US, sid_1386, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>