克尔兰德威斯汀水疗度假村

  • 美国
  • 亚利桑那州,
  • 斯科茨代尔
  • 东 Greenway 公园路 6902 号
  • 邮政编码 85254
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 463 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pool and grounds I was here attending a conference. My family loves to come along when I'm headed to Arizona! This was our first time staying at this resort. We loved the fact that the pool, lazy river, and water slide were heated...this allowed us to have lots of fun even though the weather was a bit cool for Arizona in November. However, the pool hours were disappointing. The pool was only open from 10am to 5pm making it impossible for me to enjoy time with my kids in the pool on the days I was in all-day meetings. They do have an adult pool and jacuzzi where children are allowed when the family area is closed, but the looks we received when we went over into this area made us not want to go back! The glares were not relaxing. As long as your family time around the pool can be between 10am and 5pm, no problem at all, but otherwise, beware. I wish they would find some way to keep the family area open longer...I know they need lifeguards for the water slide and the lazy river...perhaps they could fence this part off so that the family pool could stay open later into the evening. November 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly breathe taking The staff were amazing. The food impeccable. Comfort was every where. A very relaxing stay in a very clean , friendly Hotel. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this place!!! We live in Sedona; love to visit the city and the Keirland is perfectly placed near great shopping and restaurants . Always receive great service with very welcoming professional staff. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dr. Wayne Fujita, dermatologist from Hawaii Very poor control in main pool area. Attendants allow guest to save places by placing multiple towels on all shaded seats, and then guests never sit in seats- we had to leave pool area due to intense heat and sun exposure, when most of the seats were reserved but not occupied. Dr. Wayne Fujita, Dermatologist in Hawaii July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, but with a black spot Our Christmas brunch experience was a big disappointment – we learnt the hard way that there is a significant difference in price between a Sunday brunch and a Christmas brunch. We found out about this fact when we received the check – no pricing upfront on the menu or anywhere else! For five people to pay almost $400 – that is ridiculous – and no alcohol included – just water and coke. The food was ok, but not worth the price. We will come back to the Westin Kierland, but Nellie Cashman's will not see us again. December 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing and Excellent Accommodations. The lobby, room and restaurants were great. The staff at checkin and at the concierge desk were super. We loved our stay. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by recent stay drain plug in rm 5092 not operable. greens on the ironwood course were very disappointing. people were terrific ambassadors for the hotel. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Underwhelmed For a golf resort, this facility was mediocre. While the course was nice, we asked to try and squeeze 9 holes in on Monday morning at 630am. Despite being wide open on the course they wanted to charge us 220 dollars for 9 holes. Additionally they would not let us use the driving range unless we were playing a round, which is poor form in my opinion. The room was average for a Westin, the ac did not work very well, and the shower did not drain property causing water to pool. The fitness center is small for a resort this size and outdated, With the exception of the golf staff, the rest of the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Pool was nice. April 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do not stay here Not sure where to start but this hotel has many issues. Room was wrong type, TV's didn't work, bill was wrong, was asked for a credit card while dining at one of the restaurants before we even ordered, toilet paper holder fell off the wall, shower handle barely worked. This hotel looks like a 4 or 5 star hotel but is operated like a motel 6. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Kendall checked me in. I felt she went above the call of duty to get me the type of room i had requested when making the reservation a month prior. She was very gracious and professional in how she handled clients checking in. The AC unit quit working in the middle of the night is the only reason for the average rating. Maitinence was able to fix it the following afternoon so only one night of having a warm and stuffy room February 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pool area overcrowded/unacceptable We were expecting a full hotel over Easter break, but were not expecting the pool area to be so very overcrowded - we were struggling to find any pool chairs (at 10am) and no one was available to give us a hand. There was not enough staff on hand for anything - help, ordering food or drinks, or cleaning up trash. There was trash laying around everywhere. I would honeslty say that the pool area was a total mess... very disappointing and not what we expected at a nice resort... April 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do not stay here The bell staff is the best but once you pass them everything is downhill. The front desk staff is surly. The restaurant staff look like deer caught in the headlights and cannot even keep up with their tables though most guests are serving themselves from a buffet. When I pay resort prices I do not expect to have to call for a bathrobe, to find plastic glasses in the bathroom (wrapped in plastic ) to have a view of a parking lot and to have dirty glasses sitting on the hallway floor outside my room for 24 hours. The final straw-I asked for a 15-20 minute extension on checkout and I was told absolutely not. What happened to courtesy? March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Many good things and some frustration The room, floor, view, concierge and general service were very good. However, service in the Club Room was poor. Different departments staff this area with one person who may not be well trained, who calls for food replacement when items run out. The anticipated wait is 1/2 hour which means the guest(s) requesting food item(s) has probably left the area. In addition, I was unable to reach anyone at the Front Desk Area for 1 1/2 hours the morning of arrival. I was told there are no longer phones at the Front Desk and the Supervisor, who had access to a phone, was not at his position and did not respond to the email sent by the Concierge. Shoddy processes. April 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this Place! What can I say...this place is incredible. It was seven years since my last visit to this resort and I was impressed how beautiful this property is. I can't wait to go back again. July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is either great or horrible in each departments When we arrived we were surprised to get an great upgrade into the casitas. The room itself was great and when we needed to get the bedding for the pullout couch they responded quickly and straightened up our room again even after 7pm. They also had chocolate covered strawberries to help us celebrate our anniversary. What would be nice is to have our own entrance to and from the pool area through our patio of the casita. Now the room was excellent, but the staff should be questioned. We were charged over $50 for use of the refreshment bar that we did not use, as we brought our own drinks, a different brand than the hotel even has available, and we called for a pizza for the kids, as we ate at Desoe. I don't see how this was a "mistake" but more of a clear case that the cleaning crew stole and tried to add it to out bill. At the pool we ordered food and beverages. The hamburger itself was ok but the bottom bun was saturated from the grease and to get it replaced would have taken longer than to just force ourselves to eat it. As the kids were hungry and to wait any longer were be more painful. In addition, Az, which is known to to very hot, did not have misters or wet floor mats to walk around the pool area, (the area not directly around the pool itself), most importantly to the slide. Also, the slide water was not refreshing as the water was very warm. As running water should stay much cooler than what it is. I can't believe a hotel/resort as the Westin hasn't yet fixed those problems. Even the staff says they have heard it many if times from guests. However, they evidently don't care to pass it along to the management or management don't care or won't spend literally less than $100 to not burn the guess feet. As a drip system is already put in and to add spaghetti tubing or a spray is not very difficult. What do you think 104 Degrees would make the floor feel like, don't be greedy, make it better! The kids did like the games/contest that they had in the pool area and Desoe was delicious. July 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel failed in many ways to meet expectations transtyle fails to be at airport for pickup and leaves us stranded at a restaurant. No room until 4pm. Luggage was not sent as promised by front desk -we called 1/2 after ariving room - with spouse but 1 bath robe and 1 bottle water - shampoo etc was not refreshed - room very small for 2 people and luggage - asked for quiet room but had adjoining door and balcony off the family / childrens pool - starwood status not recognized April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel offered great amenities and their services were outstanding. Dining was excellent at the hotel. Five star restaurant, Deseo, is located in the hotel and should not be missed by guests! Also dined in other areas that were very good. All staff at this hotel were extremely friendly and helpful in every way. Pool and spa area very nice and I thought the golf courses located onsite were exceptional. Staff at the golf shop were helpful and accommodating. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best I have ever stayed at. We got in several days early & took the train to the Grand Canyon! AZ has a diverse landscape. We had so much fund exploring the area. Old Scottsdale had great restaurants and fabulous ice cream parlor. Visited with some friends while there. The hotel amenities were beyond our expectation. Travel bureau and online sites helped us before coming. Especially the train reservations. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this place. We were lucky and got a view of the golf course. The room was very clean and the bed was so confortable. The pool, lazy river and slide were also a nice touch to our trip. We didn't get a chance to eat on site but do plan to next time we stay here. Everything that is offered from "Food Truck Fridays" and the basketball courts made us not want to leave. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing venue This is the second time I have been to this facility. Sadly, they were both for business and I did not have time to enjoy the extra amenities that the facility had to offer. It has an amazing setting, the countryside is beautiful!! I was able to take a few minutes to go outside and walk and relax a little... the sweeping vistas were very calming and centering. I look forward to being able to visit for pleasure! September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Stay We recently stayed at this hotel. Everything about the stay was expected and granted. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating when needed. My wife thoroughly enjoyed yoga and the use of the spa. We will be back. February 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by TERRIBLE This was the worst starwood/westin experience of my life. The staff was awful and I have never encountered such horrible customer service in my life. My girlfriends and I planned a bachelorette party for our friend expecting a great weekend with top quality service. From the moment we checked in the resort it was a disappointment. June 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The first stay was very nice, the second stay was TERRIBLE! When we arrived the Valet was very nice a helpful - "Kudos". Check-in was when the nightmare began. The girl who helped us was rude, then when she could not locate the reservation continued on her road to rudeness. She proceeded to tell us rudely that since there was no reservation listed that it would be $189.00 a night. We were still going to check-in since we drove from Oro Valley to be with our friends for the 4th. After a painstaking 45 minutes she found the reservation, but still charged us the $189.00. The charge should have been $89.00 a night for two nights and the third night was free. From that moment on the mood for our weekend was set. Our family could not enjoy time with our friends, so we left early. It's very sad that the people who invited us use the Kierland quite often and enjoy themselves every time they stay. Wonder how they will feel when they find out about our stay. We did enjoy our first time, but due to a very rude employee and over charge we did not enjoy our second. July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Facility and Staff Everything about staying at the Westin Kierland was wonderful. While this may sound simple and it is so simple, I really appreciated the friendly nature of all staff. I don't recall one time that a person be it landscaper, spa personnel, housekeeper and the list goes on that didn't make eye contact and say hello or have a quick conversation. Would I stay again? You bet I would........ thanks for listening, Donna July 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Slipper Slope This hotel used to be great, stayed several times a month for work. Brought the family for the first time and it was a nightmare. Didn't deliver on promises for room, service was slow, staff not experienced in dealing with crowded holiday weekend. WILL NOT return. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Scottish flavor! Nightly bagpipe presentation and a Whiskey library. What Scot could ask for anything more? July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful place Beautiful hotel and grounds. Staff were all very helpful. Only problem I had was that I left an article of clothing on the hook in the bathroom. When I called about it I was told they did not find it. I have left items in rooms before and they were always found and returned to me. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gr8Getaway We stayed at the Westin Kierland Resort for a romantic weekend getaway. The atmosphere is lovely and the staff provided impeccable service. The rooms are nice, clean and comfortable, although the bed left something to be desired. The mattress was warped and my other half did not sleep well. The food is good, depending on where you choose to eat. It is quite pricey no matter where you dine. You can easily figure $50 per meal, for two people, no matter where you eat. Only one restaurant serves breakfast. You can eat off the menu or have the buffet. Either way, it will be no less than $50. Our $50 breakfast consisted of a bowl of cereal, a bowl of fruit, one slice of toast, three slices of bacon and two small glasses of OJ. Granted, there is a large selection and if you can eat a lot of food, it is not a bad deal. It was just a bit much for us because we don't eat a lot. The pools are nice, but you need to get there early if you want any chance of getting a place to sit. We went around 1:00 p.m. and you couldn't even get in the place. Finding an empty chair was impossible. All in all, the stay was wonderful, and we are planning another trip. Only this time, we will be taking more of our own food. I would definitely recommend the Westin Kierland to friends, family or anyone just wanting to get away. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice property Great location with a lovely dual pool area, adults- only pool a special treat. Beautiful spa facility with pleasant staff. Only problem was lack of sleep. We enjoyed our comfortable room, but whoever was delivering our newspaper at 4:30 am daily did so loudly enough to awaken us each day, one morning actually chatting out loud. Coming from the East coast, we were already sleep-deprived, and could not ever get back to sleep. To compound this, we specifically requested NOT to slide the bill under our door at 3:30 am on departure day, having asked for it the evening before. Sure enough, they managed to wake us up on Sunday at 3:30 am, effectively ruining our 5th consecutive night of sleep. November 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful property, hotel makes the AZ heat bearable in the off-season I had stayed in this hotel during the summer when I had some resort nights to kill and the AC at my friend's house in the area went out. First off, the property is BEAUTIFUL! The hotel is lovely, the pool is fun, and the golf course was well-maintained (even in the summer). The restaurants here are amazing, the food was absolutely delicious at both ones we went to. Being a girl, my favorite part was the close proximity to shopping. I spent the entire trip shopping between trips to the pool. The hotel offers a free shuttle, so I did not even have to walk over in the summer heat. Very appreciated! August 10, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>