Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Resort & Spa

  • 5594 W Wild Horse Pass Blvd
  • Chandler,
  • Arizona
  • 85226
  • États-Unis
  • Carte
 

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les enfants de moins de 17 ans accompagnant un adulte payant séjournent gratuitement s’ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. La mise à disposition de lits d'appoint, lits d’appoint pour enfants et lits bébé peut entraîner des frais supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 429 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for families If you have kids, this is the place for you. Come for a weekend of fun and sign your kids up for the lego adventure weekend. Start Friday off with an ice cream social for the kids and smores when the sun starts to set. Saturday wake up, eat breakfast and drop the kids off at lego adventure at 9:30am and pick them up at 3:30pm. While they are having a blast, the moms went to the spa for a massage and facial, and hung out by the private pool, while the dads went golfing. Saturday after you pick up the kids, spend some family time by the pool and watch the Saturday night movie by the pool. Sunday wake up get packed and head out to the pool for some early morning fun, before checkout at noon. Did I mention they have a kid activity every hour by the pool, or close by. Great weekend for everyone, we had 4 adults and 6 kids ages 4 to 10. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tranquil & Serene We cherish the beauty, serenity and fabulous service of the Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Resort. This stay exceeded our expectations in many ways. From the bellmen to housekeeping, service was warm, welcoming,with prompt attention. Stayed many nights over the years, and look forward to many more! July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful setting This part of the desert is beautiful most of the year and the Wild Horse takes full advantage of this fact. The public areas are lovely and peaceful. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable. There are many activities in which all ages can participate. You can be as restfull or active as yu choose. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Near Perfect This has long been a favorite resort of mine in the Phoenix area. It is just so nicely laid out and built for relaxation. I love the walking trail and use it every morning to start my day. The staff here is also about the friendliest you will find anywhere. They all go above and beyond to please the guests. The pool area is great for both kids and adults, and is so large that you never feel crowded. The 2 golf courses on site at Whirlwind Golf Club are outstanding and run by Troon Golf. The resort is a bit out of the way, south of Phoenix on the outskirts of Chandler, but it works for me. Every bit of civilization is just minutes away on Chandler Blvd, and Ray Road. April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort Wild Horse Pass is a great place and 's a fabulous place to come with the family... and having tried it a few months beforehand, my new "go-to" place when going to the Phoenix area. The resort is very relaxing, the food is superb, the rooms excellent (although be careful to request a room near the elevators if you can't walk very far... as the place is VERY spread out). There is also a very special high-end restaurant there called KIA (dinner only) that is one of the best spots in AZ...maybe the best... fantastic food and service... a Mobil 5 star! The regular "all day" place is the typical hotel fare... and very good. Enjoy the morning coffee in lobby... so peaceful. The kids will love the pool area and slide, the horseback riding (extra fee), and a load of kids activities... all listed on their web site... or call concierge. When you check in you get an event calendar so you can plan your day. Also, great golf course right on the property. The staff here is super friendly and aim to please. October 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing Everyone at the hotel was so nice and accommodating. They really went out of their way to ensure we were enjoying our stay. The Spa and golf courses were incredible. This was our second time staying at the Wild Horse Pass Sheraton....So looking forward to our next getaway there.... September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing break Hotel stay over 4th July weekend - hotel was at capacity and very busy but facilities were great and the staff were outstanding. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Traveler After a long holiday weekend a 4 day business trip was not something, I was looking forward to... What a PLEASANT surprise to have stayed at this property. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun... Relaxing... Great Stay-cation!! The Sheraton Wild Horse Pass is such a great family-friendly hotel! The pool is fun, the atmosphere is relaxing... it's just a great place to go to unwind for a few days! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great ambiance The grounds with the wild life. The decor in the rooms. The great comfortable king bed The wonderful lobby area. The pleasant and helpful staff. The bathroom lay out. The quiet air conditioner. June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great!! I was a little apprehensive when I read past reviews; but our stay exceeded our expectations. All of the staff we interacted with were friendly and really seemed to enjoy their jobs!! July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Favourite Spent 2 nights at the Sheraton Wild Horse Resort & Spa during spring break. These two days were spent almost exclusively on resort except for some evening shopping. My family experienced most of the amenties, kids activiites, Aja spa and restaurants during our stay in the desert. It is a great place to experience a desert landscape in complete luxury - and escape the action of the city. The Wild Horse Resort has been a family favourite hotel - this was our third visit in the past 3 years. We like the pools, the resort grounds (both the walking trails and stunning high desert landscaping), the spa, the very comfortable rooms (decor, heavenly beds, large bathroom and balcony) and the resort amenties. In particular, my kids enjoyed: the swim up movie night, the pools / water slide, wildlife on property (ducks, herons, humming birds, etc), the desert landscape, smores fire and the proximity to the purple mountains and horse stables My wife enjoyed: > the Aja spa (excellent facility with great offering), resort amenities and breakfast offering. I enjoyed the great service (at all points of our stay), the room and the manicured grounds. The only area of concen was the pool temperature. We have been here 2 other times and the pools were much warmer.... It is a big deal when you have a young family escaping a winter climate for the Arizona sun. 4 Stars May 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fine food and Golf - absent courtesy and hospitality First, the good - the food at the restaurants - even the grill at the adjacent golf courses is terrific. Also, each of the two golf courses played beautifully - great resort courses. The bag and cart guys were very responsive and did a fine job taking care of the clubs - getting them cleaned, loaded, stored: all good. The spa staff was friendly and the services there were good. Now, the not so good - botched reservations - no SPG Platinum recognition, nothing. it took several hours for the desk to fix the reservation - had to move rooms - never got it right - all wasted time. If you are in a room with an adjoining door - you can hear EVERYthing that happens next door - I experienced this as did the couple we met in our golf foursome. Totally (and I mean totally) absent managerial staff - no one available to return a call from the front desk, to the concierge, to the hotel manager (the latter-most was emailed.) Hotel service: making the rooms, emptying trash, slow or worse waitstaff, and the Troon pro shop was not at all helpful. Three of the four main pools were not heated - ICE cold. Despite reaching out several times to the staff, the response was typically confusion, misinformation, or silence. I would return to play the courses at Whirlwind but would avoid staying at the hotel. So sorry to say, but with so many Starwood options in and around Phoenix - think twice, or three times about Wild Horse Pass. January 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by BUGS and unattentive staff! I have to say I am extremely disappointed with my stay at this resort. I had stayed here before and didn't have any issues however that was quite the opposite this stay. The staff were extremely unfriendly and unhelpful. We had dinner at the bar where the bar staff and manager where more concerned about carrying on conversations amongst themselves than serving the guests. The separate people came up and asked the staff if they needed to order at the bar or if someone would coming to the surrounding tables to take their order. We had a difficult time ordering and we were sitting at the bar as they were generally rude and short. The last straw came when I noticed really little black bugs (the size of fleas) crawling on the bathroom floor. I killed the first few and noticed that more were coming in. I went to the front desk and notified David. After 2 hours of no calls or anyone showing up I noticed the bugs were not just crawling in the bathroom but towards the room as well. I went back down to the front desk and spoke with David again and told him no one showed up. I asked to speak with a manager and was told he was the only one there. I notified him that we would be checking out and called SPG to book a room at another hotel. Any hotel would have worked. SPG called the hotel and 5 minutes later Lisa Mercer called (a manager) and apologized for her staff's response as she had been there since 8:30am. Lisa was very helpful and should be commended for stepping into a situation that David clearly didn't handle correctly and lied about. As a Platinum CEM I've stayed at hotels all over the country and have to say the staff here is the worst that I've ever experienced....except for Lisa. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and great location! This is a beautiful facility with many wonderful amenities. I'm not a golfer but appreciate the beautiful course. Rawhide gives the entire family a fun place to enjoy and play together. I love the spa as well. Great family destination for a few days in the sun or an outstanding convention location. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convention Hotel The hotel was clean, the food was good, and the staff was friendly and responsvie. The sleeping room was some distance from the meeting rooms. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 3rd stay We stayed one night this time to ease an early airport drop off at PHX. As platinum members we have been upgraded the other 2 stays, but were told the hotel was full. There was also no late check out for the same reason. I wish I had known this information on check-in as it made the logistics difficult for an airport pick-up later in the day. We like this hotel and will return but will check the occupancy first to make sure there are fewer issues. The hotel is quiet and restful and we have loved the spa and pools. We would like to return for a special occasion and try Kai. March 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service As a former top executive of various Fortune 300 companies, I've had the ability to stay at some of the top hotels all over the world. Top hotels offer outstanding service and the Wild Horse Pass hotel is right up there with them. Amber from Guest Services provided amazing service when we had a slight problem with the in-room safe on 2 occasions. She displaced someone immediately who showed up in less than 3 minutes (when was the last time that happened for you) and followed up each time to ensure our issue was corrected. On the beverage side, Jackie from the poolside bar provided a great experience when we were at the bar. She's a great bartender and makes sure that all her customers are attended to immediately. EVERYONE of the staff gets the idea of "customer service." Quite frankly, we didn't expect this type of customer experience from a Sheraton, but this is equal to any of the top hotels that my wife and I have stayed out over many years. I haven't taken the time to write a review of a Hotel in 10 years, so this hotel obviously far exceeded our expectations! May 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff for the convention was excellent At 11 pm on Jun 24 our keys for the room did not work. When I tried to get the keys fixed there was a line of 3 people. The clerk was not helpful to any of these people and very rude to me. "He did nothing wrong, the computer did it". I guess we heard something like that before. The bill is wrong. One of my deposits of $59.50 was not credited. The clerk in the morning had to use a calculator. Unfortunately she did not know how to use it. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Is Excellent The staff was incredibly nice, especially the food servers. It would have been helpful to have a refrigerator in the room. Lunch and dinner were okay, but it would have been nice if there had been some healthier options. I loved the water slide! The interpretive trail was great for running and hiking. The tennis pro was excellent! June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellect Hotel and Staff! I stayed at the hotel for a LegalShield Business conference and the hotel exceeded my expectations! Very clean and a relax atmosphere with original artifact throughout the hotel. The ENTIRE STAFF from the front desk to the restaurants all are very friendly always asking is there something they can do to help (every department). The beds are so comfortable that you will try to figure out a way to take them home. I got sick the last night of my stay an unfortunately had to go to the ER the staff made sure I got there and when checking out the next day they asked how I was doing...I thought that was very nice that not only did the agent as the desk remembered but cared enough to ask. as well as the driver that transported me there. January 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed The hotel rooms above the bridge near the lake (the boat path) had an awful sewer smell from the little river where the boat drives. It wafted up to the room so we could not enjoy the balcony. Our refrigerator looked like it had not been cleaned in months (moldy spots) and we got lost several times in the maze of rooms with little to no signage on where you are. For a Five Star resort i was annoyed half the time. The property itself is gorgeous. Very quiet but thin walls. My husband said he wouldn't come back I probably would but would ask for a better location. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GFWC Convention in Chandler We had a fabulous time at the Sheraton Wild Horse Pass, Resort & Spa. This was the convention hotel for the GFWC International Convention for this year. We had tours of the Grand Canyon and Sedona, as well as doing volunteer service for the empty pet bowl shelter and touring the Heard Museum. It was an excellent learning experience, and it was a great deal of fun. The staff provided top notch service. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful resort..... This was such a surprise to me! The hotel was lovely, staff superb, food excellent and quality was outstanding! I would definitely return to this location. It was a wonderful destination and a most memorable stay! Kudos to all involved in making this the place to be! June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by POOLS TOO COLD My three boys and I came down to Chandler to see Grandma during their mid winter break from school. Grandma's pool is not heated at her house, so we decided to stay at the Wild horse for a few days to play in the pools and use the water slides. Unfortunately, the pools were too cold to play for any extended time in, and the boys spent their time running from the slides to the hot tubs. I was also disappointed that the Wi-fi in the rooms was not complimentary, even to a Starwood Preferred Guest! The boys did enjoy the Horseback riding...at $65/hr. each! February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort Great Resort, extreme relaxation place!! July 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No respect for Platinum members? So I came in late(11:45pm) on a Thursday evening and was informed by the person at the desk that they were busy that night and that, as a Platinum member, he could put me in small room that night and to come back to the front desk at noon the next day as there would be suites available. Mind you, I didn't ask for the suite. When I returned at 1:00pm on the Friday, I was told otherwise by the front desk. That person even had to go to the manager before telling me that I was given wrong guidance the night before. Now if this was a request from my end, I would completely understand that there was no availability, but don't offer me something and then take it away! I cannot recommend a hotel that doesn't care about the fact that I only give my business to Starwood. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food, Great Fun, Great Sleep! We can always count on the Sheraton and Starwood Properties to deliver. The people, the ambiance and the rooms are always wonderful. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was exceptional. The hotel was exceptional. Pride in the Indian community was evident and the views were amazing. The staff was attentive, food delicious. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Resort! The only suggestion I would make, especially for a conference, is to have the downstairs restaurant be open more hours. June 28, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>