シェラトン・ワイルドホースパスリゾート&スパ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 85226
  • アリゾナ,
  • チャンドラー
  • 5594 W Wild Horse Pass Blvd
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 469 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Seasonal This hotel is seasonal and does not offer all services hotel has during the off season. Hotel during off season has one (1) restaurant open and the wait for a seat is very long. There is one bar with seven (7) seats available at the bar. During the night I had a spider crawl across my face. I would recommend staying somewhere else. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AZ's best I enjoyed horseback riding and hiking in my free time while on a business trip at the sheraton wild horse pass resort August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay This was a most pleasant surprise for my stay in Chandler. Even with the extra resort fees, the total price was reasonable for such a nice place to stay. The staff was always so accommodating, and eager to please. Most especially the pool restaurant and bar staff, and the housekeeping staff. This was a business trip for me, but I must say it was as good or better than some personal vacations I have taken. Most amazing to me was the fact that the staff remembered us each day, and also our preferences for food and drink. Eating at the pool each day really made the experience what it was - a true vacation. In as much as we were thrilled with our stay, I must caution others to verify the conditions of any package deals you make. I purchased a breakfast package, and was told at check in that we would receive a credit each day for the cost of breakfast at the restaurant for 2 individuals. What I actually received was half of what I was quoted at check in. The hotel explained it as a miscommunication, but it cost me $80.00 more than I expected. Be sure to understand the rules up front, to avoid irritation at check out. In spite of that, I loved my visit here. The staff definitely has the knack of making you feel wanted and appreciated. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by StayCation Great place for our weekend getaway with our friends! Very friendly and helpful staff. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My third trip to the hotel This was my third trip to the hotel. I enjoyed the ambience, the pools and the usual fine service. However I was disappointed that I had not been informed, at the time of making reservations, that the spa would be closed and that Ko'sin would be undergoing renovations. I feel this is information that should have been on the web site. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Think Twice This place is pretty much in the middle of nowhere. The staff have no clue about SPG Platinum. The GM is unresponsive. Get this, nearly every food and beverage venue adds on gratuity like it is room service. I'm not going back! August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a warm and friendly hotel,. The Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Hotel was a wonderful palce to stay. All of the employees were helpful and friendly. The food was delicious. The accomodations were excellent. I woulod recommend this hotel to anyone especially for those taking time for an extended stay. August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience Lounge employees need to be retrained In knowing the Starwood core values. Bartender should never give a guest the rag to clean a table. And be more careful and not spill beer on the guest. Cocktails waitress needs to Be more careful and not drop silverware on the guest feet and food on their clothes. If one waitress is not enough then bring in another one to give better service to your guest. August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Somewhat dissapointed The first room had nail clippings and a pile of dead bugs. They did move us, but my wife is disabled and we had to walk to the complete other side. I understand that rooms may be vacant for awhile, but they need to touch them up (it's Az) periodically to make sure they are ready for guests. I can only recommend this hotel because I would hope this was an exception. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ALL GOOD EXCEPT FOR ONE ITEM Consistent quality over the years. I believe, however, that management has diminished the overall customer feeling about the resort by highlighting a "resort fee." The quality of the resort based on the tariff is outstanding. It is unnecessary, in my view, to separate the cost of a stay by highlighting a "resort fee." This very American thing to do is not necessary. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend review Friendly people, nice hotel, food too expensive and average quality and restaurant staff slow August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect blend of relaxation and entertainment! We stay here whenever we need a break from our busy lives! The Sheraton Wild Horse Pass provides the perfect stay-cation. The resort is full of relaxing amenities from the rooms to the pool to the spa. And a short shuttle ride takes you to the casino which is very nice, clean, with great staff. There are also some great restaurant selections at the Casino close by. I'm a travel agent and spend a lot of time at resorts across town and The Sheraton Wild Horse Pass is one I keep coming back to when it's my time for relaxation. Also, the service is top notch... the staff is friendly and accommodating. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but has some issues! When I booked our reservation we were told that we would receive the FIFA package. When we checked in we were told that this package expired and we were given a $25 credit. We were also asked if we wanted a refrigerator in our room but one was never brought to our room. When we checked out we were charged for the refrigerator. The ice machine on our floor did not work so we had to go to another floor for ice. Also, near the elevator there was a glass of wine left on the counter and was there everyday of our stay and never picked up. Other than that the facility is beautiful and the pools very fun! My son had a blast! July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet Picturesque Surroundings this was a relaxing place to stay. Excellent pools for lounging, clean surroundings. The concierge service is poor - was not in anyway helpful to find things to do outside of Wild Horse Pass area. Thankfully there were compliimentary internet stations and we were able to find directions to other areas of Pheonix/Chandler July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Getaway! This resort is outstanding in quality and service. The staff is friendly and helpful. The property has wonderful amenities, including the renowned Aji Spa. The massage treatment was great. The property is near Rawhide, and the Wild Horse Pass Hotel and Casino. It is a great getaway, and not to far from where we live to make us feel we have really gotten away! We will most definitely return! July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Came for Bondurant, found a really nice property My wife and I came for a three day driving course at Bondurant. The hotel was chosen for its proximity to the facility. We arrived late Sunday night. The drive down the dark lonely road made us think of horror movies and had us wondering if aliens were about. It wasn't until we returned to the hotel after class that we saw the resort in the daylight. The view from the entrance is impressive to say the least. The room was a bit small but well appointed. Beds were very comfortable. Bath and shower were roomy and modern. Wifi worked well and was easy to access wirelessly. The downstairs restaurant (the upstairs was closed for vacation) was very good. The excellent service carried through to this eatery. Food was delicious if a little pricey. We will return to Bondurant and will definitely stay here. The staff absolutely rocks. Excellent customer service. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Summer in the Desert My husband and I stayed here in July 2014 for three nights on the weekend while we were visiting family members in the Phoenix area. The hotel has a wonderful pool area with water slide and restaurant/bar area. On Saturday afternoon, there was a musical group in the pool area. Both Friday and Saturday evenings there was musical entertainment near the bar area on the lower level. We ate dinner one evening at Kai - excellent meal and excellent service. The view of the desert and mountains from the lobby is spectacular. There are walking trails around the resort. We had a room with a king size bed and it was comfortable and roomy. I contacted the front desk about having a roll a way bed brought to our room and it was delivered within 10 minutes. This hotel provides a relaxing and comfortable atmosphere. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was great, food prices in restaurant were outrageous Hotel was great for what we needed. If we had known how expensive the breakfast would have been we would have left and found another local place to have breakfast. Potatoes were too spicy for my taste also. We go out for breakfast a lot and $33.00 for 2 is quite pricey. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL STAY I WAS EXPECTING SOMETHING GOOD, BUT THIS WENT BEYOND!!!!, EVERYTHING WAS GREAT, THE FOOD , THE DRINKS THE STAFF. I WILL BE BACK AGAIN AND AGAIN. IF YOU ARE GOING TO PHOENIX, STAY AT SHERATON WPR! July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 SUPER KID FRIENDLY EVERYONE WAS SO NICE AND FRIENDLY. THE RESTAURANT STAFF AND THE POOL SERVICE PEOPLE WERE SO NICE AND ACCOMODATING ALL DAY WITH KIDS! ONE SUGGESTION WOULD BE TO PUT SOMEONE TO SUPERVISE THE SLIDE AS IT GOT PRETTY CRAZY AND CROWDED AND NO ONE WAS ON WATCH ON A SATURDAY AND SUNDAY! July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to standard Breakfast buffet and menu serving was not of resort quality. Bill overcharged on room rate that was confirmed and failed to give the 'green choice' rebate. No refrigerator or microwave in 'deluxe' SPG room. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful, but When we got to our room we found that it had not been properly turned over and had to get another room. Also, room temp was uncomfortable to sleep in. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place for stacation We wanted to get away without going too far. Once again we achieved what we had in mind. The staff responded very quickly when we had a blinking lamp. They found it to be a lamp issue and replaced that lamp quickly. We were interested in relaxing, the pool and reading. We were asked occasionally if we had a request but not too often. The food was very good but for breakfast it it was difficult to get a breakfast that was simple. My wife enjoyed shopping for clothes especially the reduced price items. In ggeneral we had an enjoyable time. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Trip My wife and I did a Stay and Play, which was amazing. Hotel and Staff were AMAZING! After Golf we went out by the pool is is huge and beautiful. The only complaintes I have is my wife telling me the Women bathroom was discusting, she said there was water flooding the bathroom, we did let someone know, thinking it would have been taken care of, but when we went back the next day, still an issue. She had to keep walking all the way back inside the hotel to use the bathroom. There were others at the pool with the same issue. The one other thing, I wish the pool had an 21 and over side, with 3 pools there are so may kids just running around, we thought the back pool might be for Adults, but that didnt last long. My wife and I really just wanted some relaxing time, but didnt get it in the 2 days at the pool. Overall everything was amazing, We are a young couple, and would definetly reccommend this hotel to others. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some Issues My room was nice. Overall, the hotel is nice and the service is excellent. However, I have NEVER stayed in a hotel that does not have vending machines to get pop and snacks. I wanted some pop for my room and the gift shop had closed at 8pm, so I had to get a can of pop from the bar. It was $3.00 for a can of pop. That is ridiculous!!! Also, the last two evenings I was there, the hallway near my room (1126) smelled so bad it made your stomach turn. It smelled like a dirty, wet horse. It had a smell of livestock. It was so bad that other guests in the hallway and I were talking about it. We called and reported it while we there. The smell seemed to get worse as it got later in the day. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tranquil & Serene We cherish the beauty, serenity and fabulous service of the Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Resort. This stay exceeded our expectations in many ways. From the bellmen to housekeeping, service was warm, welcoming,with prompt attention. Stayed many nights over the years, and look forward to many more! July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My favorite Staycation! We are locals but love to come here in the summer with our family and take advantage of the specials you offer. We especially appreciate the teacher recognition deal! The hotel and grounds are beautiful. Overall everything was nice...the pool area was the main reason we like to come. My only complaints would be...1. The pool area could be a little cleaner (tables) and 2. No one supervises the waterslide..my daughter got hurt when she slid down into another kid who was just sitting in the middle of the slide. All morning kids were walking up the slide and stopping and just staying there. She didn't know someone was there and ran right into him. This was the same problem we encountered the last time we stayed there. No one monitors and unfortunately the parents don't do anything. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing break Hotel stay over 4th July weekend - hotel was at capacity and very busy but facilities were great and the staff were outstanding. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun... Relaxing... Great Stay-cation!! The Sheraton Wild Horse Pass is such a great family-friendly hotel! The pool is fun, the atmosphere is relaxing... it's just a great place to go to unwind for a few days! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Wild Horse Pass 6-27-14 to -7-6-14 Another 5 star experience at the Sheraton Wild Horse Pass. The staff was outstanding again, meeting all of our expectations. The upgrades to the suite we occupied were first class. I can't say enough about the staff. The main reason we have returned year after year is the great service. From check-in to check-out the attentiveness of the staff was superb. We can't wait to tell our friends and family about our super vacation Regards, Mike and Debi Saling July 7, 2014
  • 2015-07-01T13:19:39.869-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_469, tr_469
  • loc_en_US, sid_1391, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>