Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 17 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways, and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 447 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel is lovely but do not eat there unless you have nothing better to do with your time. We arrived from the east coast for a family celebration with Grandparents who live in the area. We had two large suites. On our first tired night we had no bedding for the pull out sofas. After a call, it took twenty minutes to get it. The next morning, with hungry, disoriented children, our party of 6 waited 20 minutes to be seated while other parties continually were seated.At first we were told that they were waiting for tables to be cleared; later we were told that they were waiting for servers. The buffet was the only answer for the starving children and two parents. Two others ordered oatmeal. Almost half an hour passed before the oatmeal appeared at our table. The next morning the buffet again was tried by three. The servers so screwed up delivering drinks and refills that it was compted. The grandparents came for lunch at the pool. We were seated. That's it. Finally after 15 minutes I went to ask if someone would take our drink order. Apologies were given. We then ordered lunch. There was a very long wait. We finally saw people we knew had ordered before us getting some food. We waited and waited. Then we saw people who came in after us getting their lunches. Our server did not seem to notice this. We went and asked. Eventually we were told that the computers were down and our hand written order had been lost. This was over an hour after we had arrived. The manager came to the table explained and apologized. He graciously (and properly) told us our meal would be on the house. He retook our order and told us it would go to the front of the line and we would be served as quickly as possible. We were a captive, hungry audience. We then saw three tables served before our food was delivered. Throughout our stay the staff was polite. The food service workers seemed to lack training on getting food out or tending to patrons in a timely manner. There were hardly any people at the hotel. Perhaps they were understaffed. Nonetheless, if I ever return to this lovely spot, I would never eat there. P.S. Cockroaches in the ground floor room:( September 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing, not a great value I checked in late and found a pair of dirty underwear in the bathroom and pretzels on the floor. I was too tired to deal with it that night. I indicated that I did not need fresh linens each day, but at most hotels they will still take out the trash and straigten up. Nope, had to take out my own trash, clean up the pretzels, etc. I was pretty busy, so thankfully did not spend much time at the hotel. April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All around wonderful experience The hotel is beautiful, set in an oasis in the desert. My daughter loved the pool with a great water slide. My wife loved the spa and relaxing by the pool. I enjoyed the challenging well manicured golf course and the nearby South Mountain Park for its many scenic and moderately difficult hikes. The hotel is also close to Rawhide western town which has been an annual favorite of ours for many years. April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Classless Kansas State My wife and I had the pleasure of rooming next to the Kansas State Football team the night after they won a bowl game. You would think that hotel management would place a rowdy team in their own section of the hotel, even if it were just for security purposes. When I asked the team members to quiet down they threatened me, so I called security. The noise didn't stop. I expect more out of Starwood. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most sumptuous hotel - EVER I have traveled around the globe, and have stayed in hundreds of hotels, resorts, B&Bs, etc., by far the Wild Horse Resort and Spa exceeds all of these facilities in every area. The appearance was captivating, the service was beyond belief, and the setting was breathtaking. IF anyone has to stay in the Phoenix area - you have no choice but to stay at this establishment - YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Resort for and occasion As a frequent guest at this hotel we thought it only fitting to celebrate our 25th anniversary there with family and friends. The experience definitely met our expectation from the front desk where Linda greeted us to the Lobby Lounge where Julia was our server. The entire staff is truly outstanding. We will definitely continue to plan events at the Resort and look forward to our next stay. June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort for extended stay in area We frequent this resort often but typically for 1-3 days, this stay was 3 weeks. The resort has great dining, pools, lobby lounge, etc and is close to many other destinations: casino, restaurants, ball games, etc. but the one aspect that keeps us coming back is the fantastic staff. Ask for Linda or Maria at front desk and see Nikki or Annalyse at lobby lounge for outstanding service. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peaceful The Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Resort & Spa is a treasure in the desert. The valet guys were awesome, the front desk staff welcoming and guest services patient as they handled all the needs of a mom traveling alone. I felt well taken care of and able to relax. But one would be hard pressed not to. every inch of the resort oozes peace. We're already plotting our return. :) September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Restaurants The restaurant at this location is completely unacceptable. I honestly believe that I would have experienced better food at Qdoba or Taco Bell as I did at Ko'Sin and the prices are outrageous. Some but not all of the staff seemed completely uninterested in providing any customer service. Major changes are needed at this resort in particular within the restaurants. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful setting This part of the desert is beautiful most of the year and the Wild Horse takes full advantage of this fact. The public areas are lovely and peaceful. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable. There are many activities in which all ages can participate. You can be as restfull or active as yu choose. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great accommodations and service My husband and I spent one night at the hotel and had a wonderful experience. In fact, we are planning another trip there soon since the resort is so inviting and relaxing. We especially had great service at the front desk from Brandi. In fact, she remembered our names and greated us each time she saw us during our stay. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Continue to be impressed every time I stay here From the valet who greets you at the curb, to the staff who tend to the details of your room, Wild Horse Pass is fantastic. This trip was to celebrate our anniversary and a 70th birthday in the family. Kids, adults, parents, and grandparents all enjoyed the resort property and outstanding service from the staff. August 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by more like a 2 star This resort is more like a 2 star property. The room is similar to one that you would find on any highway by a town. The prices for food and drink were like a 5 star resort. The pool and landscaping areas were dirty and littered. Several other factors that indicated this was not an up-scale resort! March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a flawless conference During our Conference in October 2013 at the Wild Horse, each expereince went perfectly. The 5 star dining and the drinks by the pool. It was peaceful, clean, modern and flawless. This may not happen every time, but this time the stars were in perfect alignment. Thank you for a nice trip. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy We loved our stay at this Hotel. It was very clean and well maintained. Loved the pool area and outdoor bar . Next time I come here I will bring my golf clubs, course looked very well maintained. Also enjoyed the peaceful native Indian music played in the halls of the resort. August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Truely relaxing hotel The hotel location is perfect for family and business travel. It has shuttle service to nearby attractions. The resort properrty gave a feeling of away from the city and yet is not. The only discomfort is there are little insects outside the patio, I guess that's nature. September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review of In-house policies Overall stay was relaxing. The staff was attentive and guest services deserves a perfect 10 rating as well as, the Pool Bar Staff, in particular Jeremy. However, there were two disturbing incidents that require immediate remedy! First, I was showering and did not hear nor answer the door. The bell hop enters and drops golf bags as requested. My concern is the bathroom door was 1/4 open leaving me completely exposed. Per Mgmt, there is no policy as it relates to entering a room when all signs point to "occupied upon entry" however he advised he would get with his bell staff to confirm? As the a manager, he of all people should know but because he did not I guess that explains why his subordinates did not either. Second, the housekeeper proceeds to replace the coffee cup (open package, touch stirrers, place index finger in cups, on top and she placed them on the counter) with the same gloves she emptied the trash and picked up soiled towels with as I watched in complete shock. The team is really nice but clearly managements could benefit form giving more attention to staff training and a revision to current practices. In closing, I would recommend this hotel as I hope based on my conversations with hotel staffers that these two areas will be corrected immediately. November 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service As a former top executive of various Fortune 300 companies, I've had the ability to stay at some of the top hotels all over the world. Top hotels offer outstanding service and the Wild Horse Pass hotel is right up there with them. Amber from Guest Services provided amazing service when we had a slight problem with the in-room safe on 2 occasions. She displaced someone immediately who showed up in less than 3 minutes (when was the last time that happened for you) and followed up each time to ensure our issue was corrected. On the beverage side, Jackie from the poolside bar provided a great experience when we were at the bar. She's a great bartender and makes sure that all her customers are attended to immediately. EVERYONE of the staff gets the idea of "customer service." Quite frankly, we didn't expect this type of customer experience from a Sheraton, but this is equal to any of the top hotels that my wife and I have stayed out over many years. I haven't taken the time to write a review of a Hotel in 10 years, so this hotel obviously far exceeded our expectations! May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel!!!!!!!! My family and I have stayed here at least 5 different visits to AZ. We LOVE This hotel. The property is amazing and the staff is awesome! I travel about 90% of the year for work and this is my favorite hotel in the country! March 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Property but no SPG Recognition If there are multiple starwood properties in a city, you have to compete. An upgraded room is the bare minimum especially when you have to walk 10 min to get to it. Show more love to your loyal customers and I would come back. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SERVICE,SERVICE,SERVICE We have stayed in many resorts and this was by far one of the best. The resort exceeded all of our expectations from service,cleanilness, and faclities. Worth every dollar we spent ! My spouse was ready to move in permanently ! March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly Staff I was there for a conference for 3 days and I must tell you that every person I came across during my stay was friendly, polite and always asking me did I need anything or was there anything they could do for me. Super staff!! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I love this hotel. This was my 4th time staying there within 2 years. Very convenient to Freeways and shopping. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. My children love the pool and waterslide. We will be back again and again. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Traveler After a long holiday weekend a 4 day business trip was not something, I was looking forward to... What a PLEASANT surprise to have stayed at this property. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great value within a 4 star setting. Overall a lovely experience although the hotel is beginning to show signs of wear and tear. The construction was very annoying and I likely would not have booked my stay here if I had knowledge of this in advance. The staff did a wonderful job, especially in the restaurants, the service was very attentive. The service at Kai was exemplary! As a starwood guest, I did expect more acknowledgement at reception. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a beautiful spot!!!! This place is wonderful. A beautiful location, the view was spectacular. Service was wonderful! If there was any flaw, it was that I could not win at the casino :-) August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel and Staff We had a breakfast meeting at the hotel and the staff and service we received were amazing. The resort is beautiful and the view from our hotel rooms was beautiful. August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wild Horse Pass Celebrated my daughter's birthday at Co'sin and spent the afternoon at the pool. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will absolutely return. The staff was the best. July 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and features Great experience, SPG recognition and upgrade, Excellent food and service. My children and my wife loved their experience and would like to come back! August 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Brutal Pool service was painfully slow. Took over 45 min for 1 drink, had to ask for water 3 times. Fireworks on 4th of July were a joke. We were told 4 different times all of which were wrong. Took the shuttle to the Rawhide was told $10 but was actually $20. Had small children, waited 25 min. in the dirt for the shuttle only to have the girl be rude and not fill the van when there were 80 people waiting in line. Complained to night manager on July 4th and he totally blamed everyone else but the hotel and said it wasn't the hotels issue as they are not associated. If the Sheraton is going to recommend events they better have the facts straight. In fact, he didn't even take my name or room. We made reservations at Kai and told them we have 2 small children and were told it was fine....clearly not small children friendly! Had to leave before duck appetizer (kids!!) and you could here a pin drop in there. They didn't make our room up for 2 days because we were apparently signed up as Green however they made up the room the first day? I extended the room 1 day then the next day it still wasn't extended so had to spend 30 minutes sorting it out. Overall, BRUTAL. July 5, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>