Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 46th Anniversary trip Rooms are nice and quiet. Beautifully designed and a great bed for a good night of sleep. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely room The hotel is beautiful and on a lovely beach. The hotel allows smoking on the patios of all rooms. I am highly allergic to tobacco smoke and find I must stay in my room when smokers abound. I love to walk on the beach directly outside. October 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond expectations... I was initially sceptical about doing a vacation stay for a whole week, even after being an SVN member for 10 years - this was my first stay and the experience was astounding. Decided to return every year to such vacation stays. October 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Christine Lynch, one of your concierges, helped us tremendously with her recommendations of restaurants in the immediate area. Truly exceptional recommendations. Also, Matt, a server from Oceans restaurant to poolside was one of the best servers on the property. He always remembered our names, what we were drinking and had a funny story for us. He really took care of us well. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maui Staycation As Maui residents, we were were pleasantly surprised at the amenities of the hotel and grounds. The full kitchen was a plus as we have three young children; making eating in much easier. Having the washer and drier IN THE ROOM was amazing, allowing us to pack very little clothes. Staff were friendly except for security at pool side that kept harassing us to remove our cooler (which was full of milk/formula for the baby) due to Maui's liquor law. Otherwise our stay was extremely relaxing and we hope to return again soon. Mahalo! September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best vacation EVER!!! From the moment we drove up to the Lobby, we were totally impressed by the staff at the Bell Desk. Angel Badua greeted us and took over getting us checked in. We really enjoyed his friendliness and great sense of humor...he made quite an impression on my fiancé, Lance. Angel stored our luggage and food (some requiring refrigeration and a freezer) and made sure that everything was brought to our Villa when it was ready. We had only paid for an Island View, but the wonderful clerk at registration (Savannah?) managed to find a room on the 6th floor of building 2 that actually had a lovely ocean view! We were in Maui to celebrate our engagement, so it really meant a lot to us:) There was absolutely no pressure on us to book a presentation tour, but we were so impressed with the staff and the grounds that we decided to look into the Westin Vacation Ownership program. We met with Bob Davis and were impressed with his easy going, no pressure, matter-of-fact-like personality. We did not attend the presentation with any intent of making a purchase, but after Bob helped us understand how it all works...we actually purchased a villa:) I'm sure that we weren't an "easy sale" for Bob (or Terry) because we had many questions and took plenty of time making our decision. In the end, we joined the Westin family and are VERY excited that we did! One comment that Lance made several times during our stay there (and during the presentation with Bob) is that one of the main reasons we purchased was because of the amazing staff interaction that all started with Angel at the lobby entrance. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very comfortable and great location We had a wonderful time and grounds were beautiful. The pools were clean and the area around them was well kept. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Our room was very comfortable and had everything we needed. May 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Watch out - Bait and Switch My niece was getting married and had a block of rooms for the guests to choose from. Since this was going to be a big vacation for my spouse and me, I opted to spend the money and pick the best room available, an ocean view 1-bedroom. We were excited. When I checked in at 11:00pm, we were tired when the staff handed my key to me. It was room 3106. This was a crappy room. It was on the first floor with a view of the back of a restaurant (The Ocean Pool Bar and Grill). The “Ocean view” was completely blocked by vegetation and the back of the restaurant. The noise from the staff in the back of the restaurant made sitting on the balcony almost unbearable. Talk about a “Bait and Switch”. Only after my niece got involved and a better room became available (3 days) was I offered a better room or stay at a reduced rate ($60/night off). I stayed in the room avoiding the hassle of moving. I really wonder if I had not bitched about the room if “The Westin” would have said or done anything. I seriously doubt it. I was seriously disappointed. The only bright spot was the housekeeping staff, Top notch. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing and renewing vacation Room was beautiful with wonderful view of gardens and pool areas. Restaurant staff could not have been sweeter -- we were so warmly greeted by old friends (like family!) and welcomed by new ones. Pools and hot tubs were so relaxing and refreshing (although it was a little competitive to get a pool chair with shade). We saw a whale (beyond the end of the season!), preying mantis on door (coolest thing according to the 5-year-old), tadpoles in the ponds and froggies hopping across the lawn at dusk. We also saw wonderful stars, planets and full moon in the sky. Our wonderful vacation calm aura stayed with me over a week after returning to my hectic job. Perfect! May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Housekeeping:( We stayed here for 5 nights and 6 days for our 2 year anniversary.Housekeeping cleaned and made up our room 1day! We called and requested that our room needed to be cleaned. Each night we returned from all day sight seeing and excursions. Our room was never made up or cleaned. That is totally (Unacceptable)! Other than the housekeeping,the resort is AWESOME! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was absolutely amazing This hotel was amazing; the staff was extremely courteous and helpful. Very clean room, pools were very nice. We loved the features from access to the beach and several gas grills we used to cook our dinners! We highly recommend this hotel for a vacation; especially if you have kids. Beaches were pristine and the snorkeling was the best we have seen. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not sure what the complaining is about. This is a very nice place, and yes it is a vacation ownership type property (timeshare). I would put out experience between being at a timeshare and staying at a nice 5 star hotel. We had a beautiful 1 bedroom unit. They sell out unused available rooms through websites like Orbitz, Costco etc. etc. It has all your amenities except that the kitchen does NOT have a real oven. It seems a lot of people complain about such little things that seem to ruin their trips, or maybe they are just the complainer type. This place has everything you could want. The staff was fantastic from the valet, to the front desk, to the housekeeping. Tip: call the valet ahead of time from your room and they will bring the car up for you. Got food you got from Costco? on your way in and your room is not ready? no problem, they will unload your luggage and food and keep the food in a refrigerated walkin until your room is ready. Most important, relax, your on vacation! February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The North Buildings are great for rest and relaxation. The hotel amenities and staff were excellent. May 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The resort has some issues Check in was fine except that the agent assigned a room that didn't exist. It took us and our luggage an hour to finally determine the error and fix. At check out (at 3:30 pm) there was but 1 lonely agent at the desk. It took 30 minutes to hand the room cards and towel cards to the agent. The once a week "tidy" house cleaning service arrived at 8:00 am. Which was not convenient. To reschedule one had to call housekeeping. Trying to reach "service express" on the telephone was frustrating. Generally the line would ring FOREVER without being answered. March 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Exquisit location We arrived late our flight from Oahu it was a nightmare. The front desk staff was most welcoming as was the rest of the staff. The constant phone calls before our arrival and the call to come to meet the concierge were a little much. Not your typical Westin. The pressure to set up a time to go on a tour for 1.5 hrs time share tour was impolite. Also I was on vacation with my girl friend. The concierge ask if this was my significant other. I was out raged and that ended our discussion. I am not sure why this question was asked. It was rude and no necessary to ask such a question, in my opinion. I will stay at the Westin hotel the next time I go to Maui November 11, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good experience - 2 criticisms Hi We just completed our vacation at the Westin Ocean Villas. The facility was outstanding for families, with spacious and clean rooms, great cleaning staff and pool attendants. We have two areas of concern in terms of a returning trip. 1. We booked an Ocean view room. The room we were assigned (2110) would certainly not qualify. We met another family in the same situation. We were both given different (much better) rooms for our 2nd nights (through departure). The hotel should be a lot more careful about how it represents these rooms. 2. Food and Drink: The menus at the poolside facilities leave a bit to be desired. In particular, the drinks (cocktails) were TERRIBLE (weak) to the point that I believe the bad is watering down the spirits. The staff explained that the weakness was due to Hawaii law (laughable - other hotels are much better). Secondly, the wait staff (with a few exceptions) were slow and even unemotional. An opportunity for improvement. We would not eat at the facility much if we were to return. Thank you April 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A Bad SPG/Westin Experience When we checked in the front desk said our room would not be ready till the next day so they had to put us in another room for one night. Then we had to be out of that room by 9am the next day and couldn't be in our room till 4pm (so no room for the day). When we get to our room that they said was "better" it was in a construction zone! They we doing construction in the halls and outside on the building - very noisy and smelled of paint! Also, the washing machine and dryer, the phone and the kitchen faucet handle were all not working. We ate dinner at the Italian restaurant the first night and the food was not good (even my husband complained). As part of Westin’s way to try to make things “better” they gave us free drink coupons for the bar. Well the free drink coupons are only good for the Drink of the Day not what you want to drink. So if you want a Mai Tai and it is Margarita day you are out of luck. If this is how they treat SPG members that they are trying to get to purchase one of their villas then I would hate to see how they treat their owners. Never staying here again! November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALOHA.. BEST TRIP EVER! From our first day, Erika, at the south bar, was genuinely helpful and kind and gave us repeated great service. We loved her. The room was fabulous, the service great and we couldn't have asked for more. LOVED IT! November 5, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin KOR - hit and miss hotel staff OVERVIEW This was our second time staying at this property, a long-time SPG member I was enticed by the lure of promotional package pricing. While you can rent villas based on availability, this is an ownership property so Westin is aggressively working to sell all units - hence the promotion to get us here and try to sell us a unit (or at least one week per year of a unit). According to Westin all that remains is a few resell units. I would have guessed otherwise since this is our second promotional package and several others at the property were there on the same promotion. Doesn't matter, still a great property. The property is actually two separate hotels. The south property which was first (2003-ish completion) and the north property which was completed around 2006. Important to know which one you are staying in as they are two separate lobbies. My family has stayed in both and find that even the south (older) property is holding up well. In fact, looking back probably liked the south property room better. ROOMS Rented units are either studios that can accommodate up to 5 (uncomfortably) or 1-bedroom that could squeeze in 6 if you had to. But honestly, look for accommodations on Maui (other than condo rentals) that will fit a family of 5, there aren't many. If you buy into the Vacation Ownership you will receive the studio + 1-bedroom unit together, making it effectively a 2-bedroom unit that can accommodate 8 or 9. Anyway… 1. Room has full kitchen and appliances. Newer, clean and in good working order. Tastefully decorated and definitely 4-star+ fit and finish. Also has stacked washer/dryer and a separate dining area that accommodates 6. Bathrooms are quite large along with big showers. 2. If you have stayed at a Westin property before, one of the best features is the Westin Heavenly bed. Very comfortable and able to purchase for yourself if you wish. POOL My family debated whether we liked the north property pool from our last stay or the south property pool during this stay. North might be a little better, but south has a slide and seems to get more sun. As a guest you may use either during your stay and can decide for yourself. As with many places, families come out early to commandeer lounge chairs that end up rarely used. Happens here like anywhere else but there still seems to be plenty of places to park yourself. Choice locations being more of a challenge. If you like you can rent (at a $40 daily charge) a small 2 lounge chair cabana that are peppered around the property at different locations. Or big spenders may wish to rent a gazebo that is quite a bit larger - not sure the price but certainly north of $100/day. Easy access to the boardwalk that stretches from Blackrock to the south up past other resorts to the north. A very pleasant walk in the morning or, better yet, evening. It traverses a grassy area that is in between the hotel properties and the beach itself and is one of the nicer features of Ka'anapali resorts. RESTAURANTS Only ate at the Ocean Pool Bar and Grill during one of their sunset dinner seatings. Outdoor seating only overlooking the pool and the beach beyond. The fixed price menu is $29 which offers limited, but good, selection and generous portions. With a couple of well-priced drinks and a single kids meal you will be paying near $100 for two adults. DRAWBACKS Unfortunately had a run-in with a bartender at the Ocean Pool bar. Don't tolerate bad service (I think his name was Christopher) or allow the bartender to argue with you about how good the drink he made you. It's his responsibility to fix it or replace it, not argue with you. Would stay here again, in fact probably will, but continue to be shocked that Westin considers this a Category 7 property. One of only two Westin properties in the world that are Category 7, which is usually reserved for St. Regis and Luxury Collection hotels. But this is Maui… February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is great but I felt this location and hotel overall was great but to charge for beach chairs and umbrellas. If you were a group of 4 the cost per day would be $60. really May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lousy Internet Service/Not best room Arrived 10/28/11..Kept getting dropped on weak internet service. Internet upgraded 10/31. Now for better service you have to pay. Free service is terrible. Only 2 dots on strength & @ times 1. This is now 11/2. I stay 3 to 5 weeks @ a time. I am 5 stars elite.9 weeks total. Because I stay longer I don't get the best rooms..need to draw people in. I have 2+ weeks to go. Everything else is great. That's why I keep coming back. November 2, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elite Owner Privileges Remember this, "An exclusive program available to a select group of Starwood Vacation Owners. It's the Starwood Vacation Ownership way to thank multiple-week Owners for their ongoing loyalty. Discover the benefits and find out how you can qualify." After being an owner for 11 years and an elite owner for 5 years, we checked into a room for our 30th wedding anniversary with a balcony that was a 4 foot concrete wall with two chairs and a table facing it. The only way you could see the pool, beach or ocean was by standing on the chairs and looking over the concrete. Thanks for the loyalty Maui:( May 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average experience We have been to Hawaii 5 times, three to Maui. This was the most average of our experiences. No welcome upon arrival (no lei's!). Check-in took forever as there was only one person at the desk and she was thorough (which is good if you are the person checking in but bad for those waiting). The facilities were nice but you noticed that some of the walls and doors were banged up. The once weekly clean-up was a joke. They barely cleaned or straightened up. Had to rent beach chairs, even though staying at the resort. And way too much paper and info. Let the guest decide how much info they want. December 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good resort hotel in Kaanapali The Westin Villas is a great place to stay with family. Nice amenities , pool area and rooms are up to date with everything you need. We have stayed two years in a row now and love the area.Our only complaint really is just how the heck you can book an ocean view in the INNER courtyard?? We requested that twice now and both times have been put on a low floor on outside facing wing. At the neighbouring hotel to the north you know which room you are getting ( actual room number) We really appreciated that when we stayed in 2011 and 2012. We stay for two weeks and there were no opportunities to move rooms. One would think a 2 week booking might get some attention. I would happily return to the Westin if I can get some assurance of our requested room type. Especially when we book 7 months in advance. Otherwise great spot! LOVE Maui!! March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always improving. Having visited Maui since 2004, all the way from England, I thought it was time I left a review of this resort. My husband and I bought a lock off in 2004 and first used it, with trepidation, in 2006. We had such a great time we bought a lock off in KOR north. We found the staff to be, then, really cheerful, welcoming, interested and helpful. We visit every alternate year for three weeks and sometimes have family stay with us. When it comes to the Saturday room change day we have all our gear ready, hand it over to the staff and they, efficiently do the rest. We leave the resort for the day to explore. We learnt very early on the Saturday can be chaos. Tis should now change as it is now possible to check in any day. This will be much better for staff and visitors and will reduce that first day stress....we hope. We have always found the villas to be well looked after and have witnessed carpets in hallways being washed and walls being painted. When the passage of footfall shows a need for a new pathway one is put in place. When a new shade to sunbathe under is required I have witnessed one being installed. When we first visited the sun loungers/beds had mattresses on and the loungers were wooden. The current ones are metal and really do need mattresses as the arms are too high up without them and a bit of padding is needed if you intend to use them all day......we get the inflatable, floating air beds and this helps. We much prefers the KOR south, it was what induced us to buy. It is spacious and we never feel intruded upon by other people. We have, however, noticed an increase in the amount of sun loungers. It is beginning to look a little too much but we like the introduction of the rocking chairs. They are fun. When we first started visiting there used to be a visit, once a week, by a children's dance school. It was fabulous. We we em attended the luau held by KOR. There used to be owner specific events but there doesn't seem to be the same concern. We feel the staff seem more distant and stressed now. Many are still friendly but there are more now who seem much less happy than the staff at the outset. We also loved the fact, early on, that the staff remained and remembered us. They all seem to have moved on. Is this indicative of low staff morale. The pool staff at both the north and south are extremely helpful, especially Sean and the manager at the north side. The porters/valet staff are really interested and very keen to help. The gardeners and cleaners are so very, very industrious and we feel encouraged by the presence, every now and then. The concierge staff are, generally, cheery. The restaurant staff are very helpful and keen although the manager at the Pulehu needs to remember the customer is always right and to tone his attitude. One of the ladies who checks in at the Ocean bar (Jessica) needs a bit more customer and language guidance and the other needs a little more cheeriness. Housekeeping are brilliant. Report an issue and it is fixed in the next breath. We report issues to them as, being owners, we like to ensure all is as it should be. One thing we,as owners, were surprised about...although the recession probably explains it, the bag given to owners was less than perfect so, unlike previous visits, we didn't take it out much. It failed to live up to the past versions. We also wondered when the 'sales area' was, finally, going to be changed into the promised restaurant. A truly Polynesian restaurant would be good with, maybe, live music and dance. We are mystified by the Italian restaurant, after all, we are not in Europe...we've escaped from it. The Ocean pool bar was only meant to be that and it gets reduced on the occasions, as of late, when the outer seating is in the rain. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maui Vacay Beautiful property and a great location. The rooms are lovely but the hallways getting to the rooms from the lobby are institutional at best. Find away to walk outside if possible! . We are used to the service at fine hotel properties and it's here where this one falls short. Maid service very spotty and getting our car was frustrating. The Guest Services button on the phone is just the operator who isn't helpful at this SPG property. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience with comfort and hospitality This was my first time to visit Maui and the Westin comfort and hospitality definitely added to a great time visiting the island. Your staff was excellent with assisting/facilitating my stay. I have to give a big thumbs up to Kelly Mays, one of your concierges. She was extremely helpful assisting my vacation with fun activities. She even provided her own boogie board for my beach time. Please thank Kelly for me in person, she deserves some kind of reward or award for her services. Overall, it was a great experience staying at the Westin. I will definitely be back again! Sincerely, Jason October 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Property, Some Items Could be Better I just returned from a 7 night stay at this property, and what an amazing resort! The grounds are maintained so meticulously! I was upgraded to a one bedroom ocean view villa and it was spectacular. Having a washer, drier, and full kitchen really is great on a vacation for as long as mine. They offer on-site activities that can be charged directly to your room for convenience. I personally did the stand up paddle board and the Snuba Diving. Our trainers Akika and Donna were very helpful and extremely patient which made the activities that much more enjoyable. The pool area is wonderful, and the happy hour is great. The items listed below are what negatively affected my review of this property. As a Platinum SPG member, I have stayed at a lot of Starwood properties, so I have an expectation as to what to expect. At this property, although I was upgraded to a nicer room, after my fifth night, they required me to move my room as I was bumped by a vacation ownership patron arriving to the property. I completely felt like a second rate guest of the hotel. Although typically moving rooms is not a big deal, when you have seven days of luggage and groceries to move, it is a big process to do so. Initially, they even told me that I had to check out by 10AM and could not move to my new room until 4PM. This was going to completely hinder my activities for the day. After enough complaining, our concierge Caroline was able to find me a room that would be ready upon my checkout of the first room, which made the situation better. I feel that with proper planning by those doing the room assignments, the whole ordeal could have been avoided. I personally called 4 times prior to my arrival to have the resort tie the two reservations together, which clearly failed to happen. My next disappointing incident was on my last day when I wanted to use my 4PM late checkout that I receive as a benefit of being a platinum SPG member. The resort was quick to tell me that since it is a vacation ownership property, they do not honor all the policies of the SPG program. I was mistakenly under the impression that all hotels that bear the name of one of the Starwood properties were governed under the same expectations. I nearly had to beg for my breakfast vouchers as once again, I was told that it was a vacation ownership property and was different. The Italian restaurant on site was the most disappointing meal that I had during my entire stay in Hawaii. The waitress did make all the provisions she could, but really I expected better from the prices that they charge at the establishment. All in all, great resort, it just really needs to work on some of the customer service components as it really taints the overall stay. This hotel has the ability to be rated far higher than just average. Until the customer service aspects change, I will not stay at this property again, nor would I recommend it. May 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Very damp uncomfortable feeling in room, unable to control AC. Even the sheets felt damp sleeping! Balcony door latch broken, unable to open door to circulate air or exit in an emergency. Very noticable finger marks on doors and door handles. Old outdated appliances. Rusty fridge door. Looks like room had a flood at some point, door moldings at floor level were water damaged. We were asked by the SPG people how we liked our free upgraded room so we mentioned the above. The result was no action taken. Very poor first impression for vacation ownership! We figured if this is there best foot forward, why would we consider ownership here for premium dollars?? Easy no sale for us. We didn't complain or demand to be moved only responded to their questions. We weren't there long and figured if they didn't care why should we. On the positive side, the location is great, beach is nice, and found it quiet at night. March 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed Very Disappointed As a SPG member it troubles me to write this review. There were "guests" slamming doors and shouting in the corridors and I am not talking about kids. There were so many really young kids and young adults at the main pool that took away from having a great experience for those of us without kids. Yes, they have an adult pool which is an after thought as it is stuck over in a corner out of sight and far from the poolside restaurant. Thanks Westin for not thinking of your mature adult clientele. This is not the place for mature responsible adults that want to rest and relax, believe me forget it! I guess our timing of our stay was really bad because during our stay they were doing major renovation that made getting around the property a major task; closed hallways and scaffolding in many places that blocked access to some areas. Also the pounding and use of electric drills during the renovation sounded like they were coming right through the ceiling of our room. I took this matter up with the personnel at the front desk and they looked at me like I had two heads. The lady at the front desk said she was sorry, but I can tell you she is not as sorry as I am after spending thousands of dollars on this Hawaiian vacation only to have a miserable experience. Our Jacuzzi did not work so I called the front desk. Maintenance came up to fix it and apparently the electrical breaker that controlled our Jacuzzi was located in the unit next door and continued to be tripped so each time we wanted to use our Jacuzzi we had to call maintenance to reset the breaker so they had to each time bother the folks next door to our room to reset the breaker. And the four speed ceiling fan in our room had just one speed, slowest!!! Also, there were charges to our room at the north resort from somebody dining at the Ocean grill at the south resort which was hard to imagine and of course unacceptable, but they did remove these charges from our bill. I found the concierge staff to be inaccurate and uninformed as they gave us times and dates for some events that were inaccurate. Plus the fitness center is poorly equipped and too small for a property of this large size. We were hoping for a nice relaxing vacation, but ended up spending far too much time dealing with "issues". Goodbye Westin Ka'anapali. This is the first time we have used our time share membership and I hope this is not what we will experience going forward. My biggest fear is that we have made a terrible mistake purchasing this timeshare. Time will tell. December 5, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>