Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 578 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed We stayed here for one night last week. We arrived late at night and the check-in took a LONG time. There were a handful of people in front of us (they looked like a crew from Alaska Airlines), but it felt like there were more than dozen people in front of us. After a long wait, we were finally checked in (the person who helped us was nice and pleasant) and was given a room key. The hotel lobby and the entrance area looked nice, but as we were walking down the hallway to our room, there was this unpleasant, stale, wet carpet-like smell all around. It's hard to describe but it was old, wet, and almost moldy kind of a smell. Unfortunately, our room was not any better, especially the bathroom, which was just old and in need of renovation. The worst part was in the morning, when I opened the door to the balcony. Apparently, our room was facing the wall of a tennis court! I wish the front desk warned us ahead of time that our room not only had NO view, but that it was facing the wall of a tennis court. At this point, we really had no reason to linger our stay and left the hotel ASAP to our next destination, namely Hilo. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Made me really feel at home and anticipated my needs. Great location and room, really made me feel spending nights at Sheraton worthwhile January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The only complaint we had was that housekeeping did not clean our room for two days straight. March 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by ANTS I called the front desk around 9:30 pm on April 11th to tell them their were bugs crawling around the sink and on the bathroom floor. The lady said "Oh, those are tiny ants they are looking for water" . I asked her to either spray the room or move us, she said " we can't spray due to the late hour but call us in the morning when you are leaving your room and we'll come and spray". Totally unacceptable: why didn't she offer to move us with the bellmans help. We are booked for 4 Nights and it disgusts me!!!!! I would never recommend this hotel to anyone!!!! April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property, Location and Sunsets My wife and I enjoyed a wonderful week at the Sheraton Kona Resort in February. The ocean views from this property are spectacular, as are the sunsets, and I would recommend spending the extra money for an ocean front room if possible. We had a suite, which was huge and very comfortable. My only complaint is that most days it was necessary to get a new password to log into the wi-fi. We really enjoyed viewing whales and manta rays playing right for our balcony as well as the waves crashing on the lava rock shoreline, Some highlights of the property include the expansive pool areas, Rays on the Bay restaurant and a great ocean view workout facility. Rays was enjoyable for dinner or just drinks while enjoying the nightly live entertainment. The hotel is also a short drive from the the town of Kailua for those looking for shopping and dining opportunities. For those interested in seeing an active volcano, the hotel is about a 2 hour drive from Mauna Kea, . We found most of the staff members to very friendly, from the valet parking team, to the maids and the pool wait staff. The overall feel of the hotel is laid back and relaxing and we found ourselves wishing we had booked a longer stay. I would highly recommend this property. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hawaiiana Exoerience The west end of the Big Island is quieter and less lush than what I have expereinced across the Hawaiian Islands. The Sheraton Kona, for me, was a lush oasis...visually, culturally and geographically. Where else can you smell the sweet fragrance of Plumeria, sample great Pacific seafood and swim with the graceful Manta Rays? Of course the windings pools, ukulele lessons and warm Aloha spirit did much to make my conference experience so memorable. Mahalo nui loa to this great staff for the many acts of kindess and thoughtfulness we experienced. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service in older facility When we checked in to our "ocean view" room, we discovered that the room overlooked the parking lot and you could only see the opening to the bay if you went out on the balcony, to the railing. This was changed when I complained but why should I have to do that? The room was not stocked with bathroom amenities, so I got to go get them from the maid's cart. The toilet was an industrial "foot flush" model--not very attractive in a higher quality hotel. Pool area ran out of towels and, rather than bringing some to us when available, we told to just "come back in 20 minutes". On the evening of our fifth and last night, we recieved a call from the concierge "welcoming" us to the Sheraton. The self parking lot fills up on weekends when events are going on and there are no reserved spaces for hotel guests. There are so many better hotels in better locations in the area. A beautiful lobby and viewing of the manta ray area do not make up for the deficiencies of this hotel. Find better service, a prettier pool area, more modern facilities and a beach somewhere else. November 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Customer Service Is it too much to ask that hotel employees speak to guests with a smile on their face? Granted, some of the employees I interacted with were very friendly and helpful but the handful that weren't made my stay awful. One staff person actually grunted at me at one point. I will never go back to this hotel again and quite frankly it gives the Starwood Brand a band reputation. February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! We will return!! Outstanding stay. All staff went above and beyond to make sure we felt welcome. Everyone greeted us when we approached or just passed by. Views of ocean from the main pool, well, you just have to sit in one of the many lounge chairs and have a look for yourself. Breathtaking. Grounds very well kept. We had an oceanfront room, 4th floor. We enjoyed just sitting on our lanai and gazing out over the Pacific. The one small issue would be the bed size for a two-bedded room. Most of us are used to either a queen or king sized bed and to have to sleep in a double was a bit tough (we were told the hotel does not offer any other size for a two-bedded room) but the rest of experience was more than just beautiful. Be sure to go visit the volcano while you are on the Big Island. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience My fiancé and I stayed here a month ago, we cannot say enough great things about the quality of service and our overall experience. Every moment of this trip was wonderful, we loved the location of the hotel, inside and out it was beautiful and well maintained. There were many events to choose from so we were never bored. The staff was always friendly and welcoming. You can't go wrong with the Sheraton Kona, we'll be back! October 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not worth what you're Paying I've been staying at the Sheraton Keauhou, since it opened, several times per year. Pictures show flat/LCD TV's, most rooms do not have them. You need to pay extra for this in some upgraded rooms, most competitors include large LCD TV's as standard. Their burgers used to be about $10.00, now they charge almost $20, definitively not work it! But thank goodness they give you $5.00 if you skip daily maid service, which helps offset the cost of food. On the plus side, great pool and water slide for the kids, although hours of operation are limited. Great location on the ocean on lava cliffs, but no beach. Dinner buffet is very good on Friday nights and so is the Luau on Monday! Resort fee keeps increasing as due room rates and you get very little in return. If there was another Starwood property on the island, I'd be there! April 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing stay at Sheraton Kona This hotel has very friendly staff everywhere. It also has gorgeous setting with the pool and poolside facilities. Fantastic sunset view! If the mattress had been less soft I would have slept comfortably. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel in gorgeous location! We just returned from a wonderful vacation at the Sheraton Kona. Our room was large, clean, and comfortable. The pool was beautiful as were the grounds. We appreciate the efforts of the hotel to preserve the historical aspects of their location. The staff were so friendly and helpful. Daily activities were posted and numerous. The fitness room had super equipment. We were able to see both whales and dolphins from the property. We'd highly recommend a visit! April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is "Plat-friendly We enjoyed our stay and feel that the hotel appreciated and recognized our SPG Platinum status. Nice room upgrade. Staff were great. Manta Ray viewing platform a real plus. Pools were warm and large with a nice water slide. Good food at Ray's on the Bay, the Holua poolside restaurant, and the Kai breakfast buffet.. Beautiful grounds and quiet location. Much closer to the Volcano than Waikoloa resorts. No beach at the hotel but we do not require one. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by make you feel like Ohana The hotel staff at this site are wonderful. They remember you and make you feel like part of the family. It is truly special! Also there are recent changes in the bay area (addition of a ladder to get into the water and a new restaurant at the docks) that make the immediate hotel area more user friendly and fun. October 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Despite it's average rating on tripadvisor, we found this hotel to be a gem! The lobby is beautiful and the hotel open air. The pools are great for kids and adults- very pretty, overlooking the ocean. SPG recognition is high amongst all staff. The activities program is top notch- definitely take advantage of the island orientation meeting for lots of local tips and the free historical tours. We enjoyed this hotel and wished we stayed longer. November 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great staff & great features! Sheraton Keauhou, Hawaii is amazing! The pool and water slide were so awesome! The water temp was great! The rooms were huge and loved the open wi-fi and the manta rays at night! Rays on the bay was so much fun and great food! Overall this hotel had incredible staff and we loved everything about this hotel and it's amenities. Vegan food at hotel and some nearby as well!!! May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We loved this hotel. Great room. Nice touch with the flower leis upon arrival. Quick check in and out. All staff were courteous, professional and friendly. We stayed for 2 nights, went to Hilo and it was raining so we came back to the Sheraton for another night. Pool, gym facilities, manta bar, pool restaurant, pool service, front desk all delivered outstanding service. December 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Mother's Day From the moment we arrived we felt welcomed! Check in was quick and easy. Our room was clean, bright and well appointed. The Manta Ray on the bed was a special touch! We spent two afternoons at the pool and enjoyed every moment. The pool food and beverage service was excellent. We had a wonderful dinner at Ray's with an after dinner Manta Ray watch. We'll be back! May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 The jewel of the Big Island With the SPG brand you are accustom to very high quality, outstanding customer service, and the every aspect of a great hotel / travel experience. The Sheraton Kona Resort & Spa at Keauhou Bay goes above this “Call of Excellence” and into an even new level of greatness. Being a Platinum member and having traveled over for a good portion of 2014, I have to say this hotel has blown my expectations and truly impressed me in every possible way. From the moment we arrived, everything about this location was top notch. The executive suite was above outstanding and the hotel setting was truly built and positioned for superior relaxation and a small piece of “heaven on earth”. SPG staff has always won my heart at almost every stay, but the staff at this hotel went a step further. Not sure if it is the “Hawaii Nature” of people to be so relaxed, outgoing and friendly, but the staff at this hotel truly played a grand role in the definition of relaxation, tourism knowledge, and above great customer service! No matter if you are looking for a quite relaxing getaway, romantic dinner on the bay, island adventure that will be a memory to truly remember or family fun for all ages, this hotel and the City of Kailua – Kona is the place to be. My wife and I are more than glad to have spend seven beautiful days and nights on the Big Island and at (so far) my favorite Sheraton experience! The manager along with all the staff need a very big “pat on the back” for a job above well done! Thank you SPG! Faruk August 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful Location but there's an issue.... We have gone to this property for years and always enjoy it. The night Manta Ray viewing is amazing, the restaurant food is very good and the lack of a beach is acceptable because of the great pool. Unfortunately we will not be returning because over the years, the pool area has become more and more filled with "pool crashers" and our recent experience with our grandchildren is that the kids were taunted, bullied and "banned" from areas of the pool by the non-guests. We actually feel it shows nice community awareness to let local kids use the pool, but with limits, rules and supervision, which there seemed to be none! Even after sharing our issues with senior staff, in the following days there were numerous "crashers" climbing the rocks, jumping the bridge, throwing footballs across the pool; and it left us feeling that it was not a relaxing or safe environment for our grandchildren or for us. Disappointing because we really like the hotel. August 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This can be a 5 * hotel One of the most beautiful properties I have been to of all hotel chains. Have been coming here since it opened in 2004. The grounds are spectacular. The staff are just wonderful. Great location being away from the cityscape of a downtown hotel. The pool is wonderfully located. The sunsets are the best from the property. December 7, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement I am a frequent traveler and a long time SPG member. Although the location of this hotel was in a good place, I would not stay here again unless they made improvements.. The hotel is run down and needs updates, especially the rooms. The resort fee is ridiculous especially if you are a SPG gold or above. It should not even be charged. The wifi worked only intermittently, if at all. The price of breakfast was overpriced. During our stay housekeeping left the door to our room open, and it remained open the entire day while we were gone from 6am to 7pm on a tour. Luckily nothing was taken. Only after a discussion did they offer that the resort fee be removed for the the day and a $50 hotel certificate. I felt they should have done more and I suggested that the resort fee be removed for our stay of 4 days. My feeling is that they should have done much more, and I shouldn't have had to bargain with them. I have stayed in a lot of hotels and I found my experience here disappointing. January 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs inprovement The Hotel is good in whole but they dont provide much attention for SPG Platinum members. I was not provided any special preferences which i had asked for such as special breakfast as i am vegan. Nothing was given complimentary even me being on my honeymoon and a SPG Platinum member. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel a great romantic getaway Celebrated our anniversary in beautiful oceanfront room with view from our lanai of the Manta Rays swimming below. Arrived to our room decorated with a beautiful floral arrangement and flower petals arranged in a romantic heart on the bed. Friendly and courteous service from all the staff, especially the room attendants, food servers, and front desk hosts. Meticulous grounds and beautiful pools with fun slide. Rays on the Bay a great place for food, fun and entertainment. Definitely left with great experience celebrating our special occasion. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Additions New renovation looks great. New restaurant and lobbby take advantage of the amazing views the property has to offer. You can now rent kayaks and ocean gear at hotel. Great staff. A nice break from some of the over sized resorts on the Big island. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time in Hawaii The hotel and location is beautiful. The hotel staff and concierge are 2nd to none. They assisted in all areas and service was quick and prompt. The spa was clean and staff was well qualified and I got some awesome massages!! Loved the salt room and sauna. The only two items that I felt were less than excellent was the Luau .. for $79 I did not feel the food was as authentic as it could of been, it seemed a bit more commercialized or processed ... and there just seemed to be a lot of commentary during the show rather than just the show. The morning breakfast buffet was good .. but can't say it was worth $25 p/p - that was a bit steep. Loved the coffee! I'm a Kona girl for life! September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All that I expected and more. People were great. Location was great. Recognition for SPG platinum: upgraded room, free valet parking, free continental breakfast (which was very good). Hotel recommended great excursions. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refresher in Customer Relations for Front Counter Staff Upon late evening check in, the clerk provided us with only a one-sided map of the facility to help us find our room. There was no information provided on check in or in the room about the facilities, amenities available, dining or the surrounding attractions. On day 3 when I noticed some guests with Sheraton-logo'd publications, I mentioned my concern to another front office clerk. Rather than listen carefully and offer help, I was told that I should have "just called down and asked". I pointed out that because I was a unaware of what was available, I didn't know how to form the inquiry. Response: I was given the same map as on night #1 but this time it was two-sided. Gr-r-r-r-rr. The third situation that must be mentioned was when one young lad was very flippant and sarcastic when servicing a pickup request for me. Whew! Three strikes means to me more training is needed. I loved your hotel and the staff, all in all were great but, there is certainly room for improvement. I hope you will accept this as constructive criticism with a view to improving customer service and satisfaction. March 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Keauhou Rising! I stayed here for the first time recently but had visited the property on previous trips. The hotel is undergoing a renovation and I have to say I was pleasantly surprised. The staff could not have been nicer and they made SURE I knew about the renovation and set my expectations accordingly. I found everyone to be helpful and welcoming. My only suggestion for improvement is about the pool. It would really be nice to have a kid-free area for adults wanting some peace and quiet. The other nice thing was that the staff were all really excited about the renovation and proud of what they were doing. I'd stay here again - the views are really nice and I like the people who work there. March 16, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>