The St. Regis Bal Harbour Resort

  • 9703 Collins Avenue
  • Bal Harbour - Miami Beach,
  • Flórida
  • 33154
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 diárias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com no máximo 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 334 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by First rate property Thanks for the great upgrade and the incredibly kind service from all of the staff! Special thanks to Jose, Leroy, Yandy and Oswaldo for all of their continual kind hospitality. The hotel continues to get better and it's a real testemant to the entire staff! Thanks for another great stay in the best location in S. Florida! August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven I have never given a hotel 5 stars across the board. I spend 150+ nights pa in hotels, some classed as best in the world. The St Regis Bal Harbour was spectacularly good. Eg I used my Platinum amentity on breakfast - first time champagne & smoked salmon has been included in an amenity! The staff were excellent. The lobby gorgeous. The suite was amazing. Beautiful beach - even someone to clean your sunglasses. Nothing could have been better. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun fun fun Amazing hotel with better service July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miami's finest Outstanding property in every way & having been going since it opened 3 years ago, it gets better each time I am there. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the nicest rooms I love the disposition of the rooms. Walk in closet, marble bath. Very high end in everything. Enormous varanda. Great ocean view and sunrise . July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnificent, Memorable, Outstanding Barely describe our experience. We were upgraded to a jr suite with microwave, mini refrigerator , dishwasher a huge balcony facing the ocean. The bathroom was comfortable and the toiletries Remede. If available, rent a villa for the day. The location is centrally located to key areas including Miami Beach. Don't miss dining at JG grill. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is amazing! My stay was wonderful! The staff are very polite and they are excellent professionals. Everything in the hotel is very well planned. Super recommend!!! July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by St Regis Excellence This is my second time at the St Regis Bal Harbour ...it is one of the finest Starwood properties I've had the pleasure of staying at...would highly recommend this property! July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Stay I think this hotel is good. I believe the check-in process needs to be refined. There were people waiting. I was not offered a glass of champagne, even though it was printed on the checkin instructions. I also booked a cabana by the pool. There were numerous issues with the cabana. The toliet was leaking. The A/C vents were dripping water, even though the door remained closed the entire time. The television had lines going through it. The items in the room ie. couch, chairs, desk all seemed soiled and stained. Otherwise, the staff is friendly. Enjoyed the Valet/Bell Men and outdoor pool/restaurant staff. Always very focused and personalized to our needs. The children enjoyed the kids club and the staff. It would be nice if the hotel had more family friendly activities or options. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by As Expected The Bal Harbour St. Regis was, again, just what we anticipated - a first class, quite hotel. The room was well appointed, the staff responsive. The lobby and public spaces are a bit quite. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This place is incredible. I'm not impressed with most hotels but this place is my new love. I wanted to tell the GM but ran out of time. LOVE LOVE this place. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible service from staff My wife and I statyed at the hotel to celebrate our 50th birthday. We turned 50 two weeks apart and decided we would celebrate at St. Regis Hotel Bal Harbor. Our stay was obsulutely amazing, from the hotel room to the staff, it was all a great experience. I was especially impressed with service provided by Jefferson at the pool side villa. Thank you again. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our 45 anniversary at St Regis We had the most wonderful weekend. The staff knew about our celebration and all made our weekend special. It was just wonderful. Gizelle the concierge was especially helpful. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel Experience! From the moment I arrived, the service of the property was outstanding. Guest name usage, follow up and then to see the pool and beach amenities! WOW! Dinner at J&G Grille was memorable and created a wonderful Anniversary dinner experience for us! Thank you so much! June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Hotel I have ever stayed in! My wife and I recently stayed at the St. Regis for a long weekend to celebrate our wedding anniversary. From the time we stepped in the door to checkout, the level of service and attention we received from all of the staff was outstanding. I travel a lot for business and pleasure. I believe this is the best hotel I have ever stayed in. The facilities are excellent but that isn't what makes it stand out. we were made to feel that we were important guests and every staff person we encountered was engaging, helpful and welcoming. we would especially like to acknowledge Alberto and Christien. Both stood out in an outstanding field. we will definitely return! June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPECTACULAR!!! Brings new meaning to 5 diamond! June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for vacations My 2 night stay was really relaxing and enjoyable. Staff were exceptionally nice and patient. Its the nicest hotel in the Bel harbor area, I would only go back to this one in future visits. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has killer suites Beautiful with everything May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had a Great Trip! We had a wonderful trip and overall the hotel was great. There were a couple of issues that I think should be brought up. First, the service to the room was only so/so. We did not get turn down service one night. And on another occassion had to call multiple times to request a bowl be brought tot he room. . Finally, the food selection at the hotel was minimal and should be expanded. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stfaff responsivenes mail delivering and handling is quite bad. As sample, I recived a package dated Octuber 2013, and the package arrived while I was at the hotel. Concierge, Securuty were not able to mange that efficiently. During my stay on April 2014, happened the same situation. On the other hand the rest of the staff not relted wit mail handling and delivering did their best efforts to to assist us, but the two areas mentioned above apparently were not doing their job correctly. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fresco , food and in room dining need overhaul This property is great all around except for the food and beverage. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb I found the accommodations world-class. My only suggestions would be (1) better instruct guests about how to use the room lights and (2) better inform guests about amenities, such as the availability of bicycles and off-site opportunities. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional ocean views Our room was on the 15th floor, south side, excellent views of the grounds and ocean. Warm breezes and wonderful sunrises. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Gorgeous hotel for its architecture Excellent food and nice staff May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience The hotel experience was amazing from check-in to check-out. The staff delivered a very high level of polished service. The rooms were beautifully appointed and very technologically advanced. The beachfront location is beautiful and relaxing. I would highly recommend staying here for business or pleasure. I look forward to returning. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence Beautiful property with outstanding service and amenities. It doesn't get any better than the St. Regis Bal Harbour. If you're bargain hunting, go elsewhere, but this hotel is truly worth it! May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic exceeded all my expectations... facilities a great, but the staff makes it exceptional May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!!! Beautiful resort. Service was spectacular. We hope to be back at some point. We brought 3 kids (ages 7 months, 5 and 8) and they had tons of fun! May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by rest and relaxation The hotel offers a wonderful opportunity to rest and relax. The bedroom /views are incredible; the pool is peaceful and welcoming; and the beach is georgeous. I would also add that the staff is attentive and friendly every stop of the way. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful- amazing , very unique staff went above and beyond to make our stay exceptional, no complaints at all... May 17, 2014
  • 2015-05-28T19:37:08.740-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_334, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_1591, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>