The St. Regis Bali Resort

  • Kawasan Pariwisata, Nusa Dua,
  • Lot S6, PO Box 44
  • Nusa Dua,
  • Bali
  • 80363
  • Indonesia
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los niños de hasta 12 años podrán dormir sin cargo en las camas disponibles en la habitación acompañados de un adulto registrado. Se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por todo tipo de camas plegables y cunas.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes del centro vacacional deberán tener 17 años o más. Los huéspedes menores de 17 años deberán ir acompañados por sus padres. El centro vacacional se reserva el derecho de verificar respetuosamente las identificaciones personales.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 185 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Complaint for extra-charge The stay was great until I received an email from your hotel today that your hotel charged an extra to my credit card without consulting me first, and such extra charge is wrong and has been already included in my credit card charge at reservation. I request such wrong-doing be ratified immediately to my satisfaction. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel that goes beyond expectations We came to Bali to celebrate our 1o year wedding anniversary. As frequent travelers (especially with SPG) we had high expectations, but the Bali St Regis really took things to the next level. Every staff member was friendly and welcoming and made sure they tended to your every need. The butler service was new to us and a welcome addition. The hotel itself was beautiful and had such an amazing aesthetic. The breakfast buffet was quite possibly the highlight. The food was amazing and the service was top notch. We would probably come back for the daily experience here alone. A review can't quite capture it. We can't wait to come back! May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unparalleled Beauty Coupled with Exemplary Service! Spent our honeymoon at this lavish retreat. I cannot begin to express what an amazing time we had. We stayed in a lagoon villa, highly recommended. The grounds of this resort are gorgeous, with the tranquil flow of water at every turn. Never felt crowded, and the attention to detail is unsurpassed. The extremely high level of service permeates every aspect of the resort from the gardeners to the resort executives. The included breakfast buffet , (lobster omelets, are you kidding!), as well as any dining experience in the resort is exceptional. Want to know what it feels like to be treated like royalty? Visit the St Regis Bali! September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded all of my expectations Before checking in, I had some major concerns due to some communication problems with the hotel. I called the hotel about my concerns and the manager told me he would call me back in 15 minutes but the phone never rang. I had to call back 3 times to discuss my inquiry and by then I was about to cancel my stay and book somewhere else. My husband spoke to the Director of Sales and we ended up staying at the resort. I was skeptical at first but the stay was absolutely incredible. Top notch service from everyone and the property is stunning. I won't go into detail about the property like everyone else but customer service has been excellent. Thank you Julian for turning everything around. Our butler Kadek was also amazing and such a great guy. Even with a last day mishap with the bathroom ceiling leaking, the staff came super quick and resolved the issue within 30 min. Best SPG stay I have ever had and made my honeymoon extra special! September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ST REGIS BALI SURPRISE ME IN EVERY ASPECT I STAY IN ST REGIS BALI ON MID JUNE 2014. ST REGIS BALI HAS GOT A VERY FINE TASTE ON THE DECORATION . I AND MY WIFE JUST CAN'T STOP BEING SUPRISED BY THEIR SUPERB INTERIOR DESIGN . STAFF IS VERY WELL TRAINED IN HERE. YOU CAN SENSE THAT THEY LOVE THEIR JOB SO MUCH AND THEY JUST WANT TO MAKE SURE YOU WILL HAVE A PERFECT EXPERIENCE THERE. I WOULD LIKE TO MAKE SPECIAL THANKS TO "FIRDA " ,WHOM WE MET AT AN INDONESIAN RESTAURANT IN THE RESORT DURING OUR DINNER. WHEN HE IS INFORMED WE ARE HURRYING OUR DINNER AS WE DONT' WANT TO BE LATE FOR THE SPA SCHDULED, HE TRY COMMUNICATE WITH THE SPA CENTRE TO RESCHEDULE THE OUR SPA APPOINMENT SO THAT WE ARE ALLOWED TO HAVE ENOUGH TIME TO ENJOY THE DINNER. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks to... I was very satisfied to say I have enjoyed my short holiday stay at your beautiful resort with the wonderful view with facility, the delight prepared at Kayuputi &The Boneka and your friendly staff “Juho” helped to make my stay a memorable one. He does an amazing job of always being friendly, courteous and helpful! Even the other resort’s restaurant reservation was help to us. Due to we could really enjoyed our dinner with beautiful sunset at the great spot!! I would like to say thank you to " Juho" all of his assitance. I definitely decide to stay at St. Regis Bali for my next holiday. Again, I really appreciate it what made a memorable stay at St. Regis Bali. Best regards, A young Kim, June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise This is possibly the best resort in all of Starwood. The staff definitely look out for the care and comfort of their guests. I can't wait to return! Pros -Great spa -Spacious suites -Very friendly staff -Not far from airport -Delicious restaurants (especially Dulang) Cons -Mistake by front desk associate at check out in regard to payment currency cost me $60 in transaction fees -A lot of plastic garbage washes up on the beach. Relaxing on the beach looking out is beautiful, however being brushed by garbage while you're swimming is not ideal (This is obviously not the fault of the hotel - just an FYI) Recognition -Wishnu: Had the pleasure of having him serve us multiple times at Dulang and Boneka. What a guy, he rocks! June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel This is our second stay in the hotel, this time, we went for ten days, a group of seven people, including babies, teenagers and adults. This is a fantastic hotel, difficult to find any shortfalls. The rooms are nicely decorated, the premises in general are outstanding and quiet and the personnel is first class. Fantastic place to go as a couple or as a family. There is just a minor point I think that could be improved: lunch time on Sundays: as the restaurants are booked with non-staying guests, staying guest who forget to make a booking have limited choices for lunch. It would be fantastic if the hotel could make some allowance or reserve some tables for such guests or give notice to the guests of such event. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal Hotel!! First of all, transportation service to and from the hotel was beyond my expectations. Check-in was personal and quaint. The suite was incredible and nicely appointed. I usually don't partake in "buffet breakfast," however, The St. Regis delivered AMAZING dishes, and the GM of the restaurant was very inviting and gracious. The pool, lagoons, beach, etc. were all beautiful! I was celebrating my 30th birthday while in Bali, and the hotel had a birthday tarte waiting in my room when I checked in, very surprised and thankful of the consideration! What a great end to my holiday! September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One word: Paradise! We have visited a lot of great places worldwide, but this was absolutely the best resort ever. Incredible setting, fantastic beach and even a more fantastic staff. Lovely spacious rooms, nice decorated and a overwhelming spacious bathroom. We can't think up one negative point! Food & beverage are very good and fair priced. First time in Bali and in the St. Regis, but definately not our last stay. Compliments for all staff members, thank you for making our vacation unforgetable! July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by just the perfect hotel everyone in the hotel takes great care of you in all aspects. you know you could rely on the hotel if you ever need anything. the rooms are beautiful and clean, the staffs are friendly. the food is beyond expectations and it is worth all the time spent there. the relaxation feel is just right - you know it and you feel it. the only downside is that the resort is a little too huge to be walking around - and the buggy takes a longer time if we do need one. hence we walked around the facilities - including the spa. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by you have to experience it yourself... words can't describe My husband and I came here for our honeymoon and stayed for 6 days. From the moment we arrived at the airport (Hotel staff greeted us the moment we got off the plane at the gate) to the moment they dropped us off at the airport, every detail was taken care of before we even thought of it. The resort itself is amazing and the spa was out of this world. The best part was the private beach, white silky sand with the best food and beverage service one can imagine. The buffet breakfast is a great way to start off your day! We can't wait to come back again! October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC Hotel with Award Winning Service I have been to many Award-winning luxury hotel around the world, but St Regis Bali is definitely on my top list. The hotel is beautiful, clean.. The staff is wonderful. Everyone treats you like your're King and Queen... The personal buttler pays attention to your every need. The room is fully equipped with both leisure and business amenities. The Garden is beautifully manicured. Couldn't find even a single flaw! The berakfast is SUPERB! With Wagyu steak, Egg Benedict, Sea Lobster, Foei Gras...couldn't ask for anything better! An AMAZING hotel indeed! May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable Service From the second you step off the plane you are treated with service beyond expectations. We spent a week here and it was the most enjoyable experience that we've had at any St. Regis....ever. It's the little things that set St Regis apart. Every detail was perfection - even the sunglass cleaning service . We'll be back. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Amazing Stay This hotel was amazing, and on the beach. it took me and my family to heaven and back. the children club was a plus, the spa was fantastic. the best place for R&R, with or without kids, and oh yeah the pool is just pure fun... :-) August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Resort The resort had more than enough facilities to keep anyone from going bored, even if you didn't want to leave. The only downside would be the fact that it is a bit far from key tourist spots in Bali, such as the Ubud area or Tanah Lot temple. Regardless, this resort is a must-stay with wonderful food, service, and ambiance. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Treatment for the valuable guest If you are a platinum member and make a reservation as a standard suite, please don't have any expectation with the resort. Wherever you stay, you can enjoy the resort as much as St.reigs Bali. There seems to be given rarely to a platinum member. If you feel comfortable to the pool, you'd better reserve Lagoon Villar. Of course, it is expensive as much as three times. I stayed at a standard suite as I reserved. It was too long distance with main pool and I couldn't find the entrance for lagoon pool. I felt the pool of St.Reigs Bali was too small when I was swimming only besides the pool bar on the 1st day. And fitness center is old and small. You'll feel regrettable if you expect that you can get a treatment for platinum member from any other resorts. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rare to find From the arrival to the departure at the airport, from the moment we came to the hotel, until the moment we left it was great. From the hotel staff, quality and cleanliness of the room and hotel overall. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like a Dream My husband and I stayed here for 7 nights on our honeymoon and it was amazing! From the carpet of rose petals in our room when we arrived to the most insanely delicoius breakfast I've ever experienced, to the pool that goes on forever and is overhung with flowers and waterfalls, it felt like I was in a honeymoon dream! The staff are the best I've encountered at a resort and are genuinely sweet, caring people. Thank you so much for making our honeyomoon so memorable, we can't wait to come back for our anniversary!!! October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Property, Location and Staff We came here for our honeymoon and the staff at the St Regis Bali took great care of us! From the seamless check in process to the attentive butler service, we left very impressed. The Garden Villa we stayed in was spacious and beautiful. The private pool was a great addition. The property location was fantastic and the private beach was the best one we had seen in Nusa Dua. Hotel amenities were great and having access to morning yoga, tai chi and meditation classes was superb. Overall, a great experience. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Immaculate property; unrivalled service Spent 2 nights at the St Regis Bali; a short but luxurious break. I particularly enjoyed the culinary offerings of the few but excellent dining outlets; the breakfast at Boneka was sumptuous while the Sunday Brunch at Kayuputi was divine and out-of-this world. Highly recommended- i would schedule a weekend stay just to be there for the brunch! The property was very well-maintained (although I didn't understand why the jacuzzi nozzles in the main pools didn't work). Service was excellent and personalised. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The MUST RESORT to stay in BALI - BEST RESORT in Bali Stunning location, georgous suites and resort facilities. Very friendly, attentative and knowledgable staff in every area. The Kayaputi fine dining restaurant is just perfect for an outdoor dinner overlooking the Indian Ocean. The private beach is a dream. The Remède SPA offers fantastic treatments and the gym is perfect to keep in shape. The St. Regis Bali is truly a luxury resort where you feel welcome and all the staff take care of you in a very personal way. The St. Regis is the resort to stay in Bali. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond the expectations.. Perfect place for true vacation. Great people with superior foods Fascinating lagoon pool Beautiful beach just infront of the villas Our family really enjoyed the villa... I already miss the St.Regis Bali!!!!! July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeds our expectations every time We have returned again to St Regis as we are assured of consistent service & standards every time. This time we were celebrating a family Birthday & were not disappointed. The comfort & luxury is consistent, the staff exemplary, the food & beverage exquisite & the gardens immaculate. The stunning setting, tasteful decor & sumptuous environment keeps us coming back regularly to this outstanding hotel - highly recommended. Thanks again for a memorable stay.We look forward to the next time already. December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! It was my first time staying in St. Regis Nusa Dua. And everything was beyond my expectation. Start from how elegant the interior and exterior design was, the 24/7 cheerful yet helpful butler, the super size suite room, compliments and facilities including the salt water lagoon, turtle hatchery, restaurant with its extravagant dinings, beautiful beach also the daily exotic fire dance, all is memorable and at the top notch. Definitely will come back to St. Regis and recommend to my colleagues! June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous!!!!!! Just returned from spending 7 fabulous nights at the St Regis. This was our first time to Bali and the St Regis was a dream. So many great experiences like: The arrival and departure team, fabulous staff and food at Boneka, treatments at the spa, staff and food at Kayaputi, staff and food at the King Cole Bar, and last but not least..... the beach. Other activities were seamlessly arranged by Concierge, Ayu Margani. We were treated like special guests during our stay and can't wait to return! March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful grounds The hotel is beautifully designed, the grounds are gorgeous. The staff are super friendly, and the rooms/villas are quite comfortable. We were, however, not impressed with the restaurants, and felt there was little choice/diversity in the offerings and far too expensive for what we were receiving. The concept of the high tea was lovely and we enjoyed that. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect end to our wedding We stayed at the St Regis Bali Resort for the final 3 nights of our stay in September following our wedding in Uluwatu. St Regis is a must do for us when we visit Bali as it provides a 'home away from home' feeling every time we stay. Carlos Constanzo and the team of butlers make us feel like the only guests in the resort and there was no question in our mind as to where we wanted to finish our wedding holiday at!! If there is one place to treat yourself at when visiting Bali, this is it! January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good-Excellent But the furniture started to ged dented I visited this Hotel During the end of March 14. The staff were kind & polite. recognition at it's maximum. The buttler service has impressed us. Great landscaping, the resort is surrounded by Gorgeous Planting The idea of the lagoon pool is from other planet, given that the water is saulty which I find it beautiful! Yet to mention the huge size of the lagoon which is covering almost most of the reort land What I think is a slight negative aspect is the villa furniture that is little bit started to get dented & tired. Another point worth mentioning, their TV doesn't broadcast English Premiere League matches which I find important! every lower or similar category hotel does that! All in all, I recommend this Hotel & I would come back again with the condition of installing a proper TV decoder that Broadcast EPL football May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Hotel The whole Families are enjoying stay at St Regis Nusa Dua. A nice place to relax and having an extraordinary food with reasonable price July 23, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>