セントレジス・バリリゾート

  • インドネシア
  • 80363
  • バリ,
  • ヌサドゥア
  • Kawasan Pariwisata, Nusa Dua,
  • Lot S6, PO Box 44
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドのご利用には、追加料金が発生する場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

リゾートへのご宿泊は、17歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 17歳未満のお客様には、ご両親のご同伴が必要です。 当リゾートは、お客様の身分証明書を確認する権利を有します。

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in bali with best service!!! We would love to come back again next time. We love the service, the cleaness, the ambiance, the food. It was awesome. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than great Having great experience and cozy hospitality from all staff September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beach hotel in bali This Is The Best beach hotel i have been to. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very very good Room is very nice. Service also very good. June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good-Excellent But the furniture started to ged dented I visited this Hotel During the end of March 14. The staff were kind & polite. recognition at it's maximum. The buttler service has impressed us. Great landscaping, the resort is surrounded by Gorgeous Planting The idea of the lagoon pool is from other planet, given that the water is saulty which I find it beautiful! Yet to mention the huge size of the lagoon which is covering almost most of the reort land What I think is a slight negative aspect is the villa furniture that is little bit started to get dented & tired. Another point worth mentioning, their TV doesn't broadcast English Premiere League matches which I find important! every lower or similar category hotel does that! All in all, I recommend this Hotel & I would come back again with the condition of installing a proper TV decoder that Broadcast EPL football May 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel requires immediate improvements I had a very bad experience at St Regis Bali. 1. Appalling management overall. The result is that service is below average. Examples: room service never came to remove the dirty dishes; many staff members do not understand or speak English and hence they are not doing what they have been asked to do; do not disturb sign is not functioning properly (it is impossible to find the pad because there is no markings), so a few times we had staff inside our bedroom (!) while we did not expect to see them 2. Air conditioning is not functioning properly in ALL villas (quote from the assistant manager). I have personally seen N808 (aircon is very weak in day time), N721 (aircon in the living room did not work at all) and N716, where we have finally stayed. In spite of the very high noise level even at the LOW speed, the performance of aircon during day time was very weak: temperature was 27C. Night time it was OK in terms of temperature, but VERY noisy. I have never experienced such a noisy aircon in my life. Certainly this is not what you expect at a 5* resort 3. The beach was very dirty on March, 29th. 1 staff member was digging the rubbish INTO the sand at noon. In the presence of the Strand Villas' guests! I have asked the bar manager (who came) to ask the duty manager to come to see me to talk about that, which did not happen. However 2 more staff members had been dispatched and finally they have "cleaned" the beach around 2pm. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel that goes beyond expectations We came to Bali to celebrate our 1o year wedding anniversary. As frequent travelers (especially with SPG) we had high expectations, but the Bali St Regis really took things to the next level. Every staff member was friendly and welcoming and made sure they tended to your every need. The butler service was new to us and a welcome addition. The hotel itself was beautiful and had such an amazing aesthetic. The breakfast buffet was quite possibly the highlight. The food was amazing and the service was top notch. We would probably come back for the daily experience here alone. A review can't quite capture it. We can't wait to come back! May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unparalleled Beauty Coupled with Exemplary Service! Spent our honeymoon at this lavish retreat. I cannot begin to express what an amazing time we had. We stayed in a lagoon villa, highly recommended. The grounds of this resort are gorgeous, with the tranquil flow of water at every turn. Never felt crowded, and the attention to detail is unsurpassed. The extremely high level of service permeates every aspect of the resort from the gardeners to the resort executives. The included breakfast buffet , (lobster omelets, are you kidding!), as well as any dining experience in the resort is exceptional. Want to know what it feels like to be treated like royalty? Visit the St Regis Bali! September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As close to perfection as a hotel can get!!! I have previously stayed at this hotel before, not long after it had first opened and I have to say I was extremely disappointed with the lack of Platinum SPG loyalty they conveyed at the time and various other slight issues I ran into during that particular visit. I put that down to the hotel being relatively juvenile at the time and adequate training had yet to be established. I have to say, on my latest visit the improvements were both extensive and visible at all levels of both the hotel and the staffing excellence. This hotel is rated a category 7, the highest honour that can be bestowed upon a hotel in the Starwood collection and it thoroughly deserves that grade based on this visit. At check-in I was greeted by the reservations manager and she welcomed me back (always a nice touch that the hotel has bothered to acknowledge a returning client, rather than a first time visit). In addition, my Platinum status was very much recognized and appreciated and a newly decorated villa suite was allocated to me. The villa was fabulous; the service was impeccable and practically flawless. Nothing was too much trouble for any member of staff and everyone was always smiling and courteous. The food quality was extremely high and the attention to detail was second to none. All in all, I wish I had stayed a few more days at this resort alas, I had several other hotels in the collection to inspect… well done St Regis Bali – you did a great job and I very much look forward to coming back again to see if you can emulate this very high standard that you have set yourself. Thank you for providing an extremely high quality experience indeed. This hotel should be used an example to others in the collection of how service standards can be at the highest level – very impressive. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal Hotel!! First of all, transportation service to and from the hotel was beyond my expectations. Check-in was personal and quaint. The suite was incredible and nicely appointed. I usually don't partake in "buffet breakfast," however, The St. Regis delivered AMAZING dishes, and the GM of the restaurant was very inviting and gracious. The pool, lagoons, beach, etc. were all beautiful! I was celebrating my 30th birthday while in Bali, and the hotel had a birthday tarte waiting in my room when I checked in, very surprised and thankful of the consideration! What a great end to my holiday! September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by About Stregis Bali There is not much leisure sports. It is not easy to go to pool, so far. It is old billiard facility, especially pool shafts. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great beach and lagoon We stayed in a lagoon villa with our children and enjoyed our private pool with the lagoon access. The restaurants are excellent. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by you have to experience it yourself... words can't describe My husband and I came here for our honeymoon and stayed for 6 days. From the moment we arrived at the airport (Hotel staff greeted us the moment we got off the plane at the gate) to the moment they dropped us off at the airport, every detail was taken care of before we even thought of it. The resort itself is amazing and the spa was out of this world. The best part was the private beach, white silky sand with the best food and beverage service one can imagine. The buffet breakfast is a great way to start off your day! We can't wait to come back again! October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC Hotel with Award Winning Service I have been to many Award-winning luxury hotel around the world, but St Regis Bali is definitely on my top list. The hotel is beautiful, clean.. The staff is wonderful. Everyone treats you like your're King and Queen... The personal buttler pays attention to your every need. The room is fully equipped with both leisure and business amenities. The Garden is beautifully manicured. Couldn't find even a single flaw! The berakfast is SUPERB! With Wagyu steak, Egg Benedict, Sea Lobster, Foei Gras...couldn't ask for anything better! An AMAZING hotel indeed! May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Staff Excellent Breakfast and Butler services beyond expectations. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Immaculate property; unrivalled service Spent 2 nights at the St Regis Bali; a short but luxurious break. I particularly enjoyed the culinary offerings of the few but excellent dining outlets; the breakfast at Boneka was sumptuous while the Sunday Brunch at Kayuputi was divine and out-of-this world. Highly recommended- i would schedule a weekend stay just to be there for the brunch! The property was very well-maintained (although I didn't understand why the jacuzzi nozzles in the main pools didn't work). Service was excellent and personalised. January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Treatment for the valuable guest If you are a platinum member and make a reservation as a standard suite, please don't have any expectation with the resort. Wherever you stay, you can enjoy the resort as much as St.reigs Bali. There seems to be given rarely to a platinum member. If you feel comfortable to the pool, you'd better reserve Lagoon Villar. Of course, it is expensive as much as three times. I stayed at a standard suite as I reserved. It was too long distance with main pool and I couldn't find the entrance for lagoon pool. I felt the pool of St.Reigs Bali was too small when I was swimming only besides the pool bar on the 1st day. And fitness center is old and small. You'll feel regrettable if you expect that you can get a treatment for platinum member from any other resorts. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like a Dream My husband and I stayed here for 7 nights on our honeymoon and it was amazing! From the carpet of rose petals in our room when we arrived to the most insanely delicoius breakfast I've ever experienced, to the pool that goes on forever and is overhung with flowers and waterfalls, it felt like I was in a honeymoon dream! The staff are the best I've encountered at a resort and are genuinely sweet, caring people. Thank you so much for making our honeyomoon so memorable, we can't wait to come back for our anniversary!!! October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect end to our wedding We stayed at the St Regis Bali Resort for the final 3 nights of our stay in September following our wedding in Uluwatu. St Regis is a must do for us when we visit Bali as it provides a 'home away from home' feeling every time we stay. Carlos Constanzo and the team of butlers make us feel like the only guests in the resort and there was no question in our mind as to where we wanted to finish our wedding holiday at!! If there is one place to treat yourself at when visiting Bali, this is it! January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Property, Location and Staff We came here for our honeymoon and the staff at the St Regis Bali took great care of us! From the seamless check in process to the attentive butler service, we left very impressed. The Garden Villa we stayed in was spacious and beautiful. The private pool was a great addition. The property location was fantastic and the private beach was the best one we had seen in Nusa Dua. Hotel amenities were great and having access to morning yoga, tai chi and meditation classes was superb. Overall, a great experience. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The MUST RESORT to stay in BALI - BEST RESORT in Bali Stunning location, georgous suites and resort facilities. Very friendly, attentative and knowledgable staff in every area. The Kayaputi fine dining restaurant is just perfect for an outdoor dinner overlooking the Indian Ocean. The private beach is a dream. The Remède SPA offers fantastic treatments and the gym is perfect to keep in shape. The St. Regis Bali is truly a luxury resort where you feel welcome and all the staff take care of you in a very personal way. The St. Regis is the resort to stay in Bali. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeds our expectations every time We have returned again to St Regis as we are assured of consistent service & standards every time. This time we were celebrating a family Birthday & were not disappointed. The comfort & luxury is consistent, the staff exemplary, the food & beverage exquisite & the gardens immaculate. The stunning setting, tasteful decor & sumptuous environment keeps us coming back regularly to this outstanding hotel - highly recommended. Thanks again for a memorable stay.We look forward to the next time already. December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! It was my first time staying in St. Regis Nusa Dua. And everything was beyond my expectation. Start from how elegant the interior and exterior design was, the 24/7 cheerful yet helpful butler, the super size suite room, compliments and facilities including the salt water lagoon, turtle hatchery, restaurant with its extravagant dinings, beautiful beach also the daily exotic fire dance, all is memorable and at the top notch. Definitely will come back to St. Regis and recommend to my colleagues! June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous!!!!!! Just returned from spending 7 fabulous nights at the St Regis. This was our first time to Bali and the St Regis was a dream. So many great experiences like: The arrival and departure team, fabulous staff and food at Boneka, treatments at the spa, staff and food at Kayaputi, staff and food at the King Cole Bar, and last but not least..... the beach. Other activities were seamlessly arranged by Concierge, Ayu Margani. We were treated like special guests during our stay and can't wait to return! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Food The Butler service was impressive! Love all their restaurants! Great breakfast & dinner buffet at Boneka, the King Cole bar has good food, service and nice atmosphere, the Kayuputi has excellent food and view. Only the SPA service seems is weaker compare to the rest, booked an hour massage, no one bring us the bath robe and the massage finished 10 minutes earlier(less than an hour), the bath robe was delivered late which count our time? Only find it after I putted on my cloth. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay at St Regis. Our stay was superb! It was enhanced by the kind and considerate attention we received from Carlos and his staff. We were treated like royalty by everyone from the grounds keepers and check in staff to the entertainers in the King Cole lounge. If you like music you'll love Grace and Andreas's renditions of the themes from the movies. We can only say it was a great place to relax and let time pass. Once again we send our thanks to Carlos for his attention to us and our family. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Amazing This hotel provided a wonderful experience for me and my family. The attentive and friendly staff exceeded all my expectations. From the moment you get off the plane to the moment you check your bags to leave the hotel is there to help. Rather than go into all the individual details I'll just say there was not an area where the hotel was not better than most any other place I ever stayed in the world. We had a great time as a family staying here and can't wait to come back. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent resort - poor departure service The resort is brilliant. It is worth the premium as far as the accommodation goes. The food needed a bit more variety. The departure service was not good - actually was non existent and we were left without help at the busy Bali airport with a small baby. A suggestion from my side would be to ensure your customer facing people, such as the drivers, are smart and resourceful. They should at the very least provide your guests with alternate solutions when plan A has failed. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A special stay bali - Jan 2014. The resort; facilities and staff of the highest standard. Best resort and service we've stayed at for many many years. Special mention to Carlos Contanzo and his team for remarkable service - attention to detail was first class and nothing was too difficult for him and his team. Food of a very high standard...a wonderful expereince provided by the team and St Regis bali. Beach way better than in other parts of bali. January 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience but Questionable Value We went here for our honeymoon and spent seven wonderful days at the resort. Our lagoon villa was very luxurious, the staff was unbelievably attentive, and the food at all of the restaurants was excellent. And there were a lot of magnificent little touches such as the beachside service which included drinks and canapes. I do, however, feel that the resort is not a great value as a number of items in our villa were not working, the paint was sloppy in places, and we had an issue with bugs. Also, the class schedule for the gym was both limited and random. To offer yoga twice a week is insufficient at a five-star resort in Bali! The staff did their best to assist us with respect to bugs in the villa but ultimately suggested that this was just "natural" to Bali. We thought this was unacceptable given the amount that we paid for the villa. November 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>