The St. Regis Bali Resort

  • Kawasan Pariwisata, Nusa Dua,
  • Lot S6, PO Box 44
  • Nusa Dua,
  • Bali
  • 80363
  • Indonésia
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways, and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

The resort requests that guests be 17 years of age and above. Guests below the age of 17 should be accompanied by parents. The resort respectfully reserves the right to check identification.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks to... I was very satisfied to say I have enjoyed my short holiday stay at your beautiful resort with the wonderful view with facility, the delight prepared at Kayuputi &The Boneka and your friendly staff “Juho” helped to make my stay a memorable one. He does an amazing job of always being friendly, courteous and helpful! Even the other resort’s restaurant reservation was help to us. Due to we could really enjoyed our dinner with beautiful sunset at the great spot!! I would like to say thank you to " Juho" all of his assitance. I definitely decide to stay at St. Regis Bali for my next holiday. Again, I really appreciate it what made a memorable stay at St. Regis Bali. Best regards, A young Kim, June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over the top beach villa The comfort and style are worth a splurge. We liked it so much that we delayed touring the island to stay an extra night. The decor is cozy and elegant, many of the furnishings appear to be museum quality Balinese craftsmanship. The outdoor space is splendid; it feels quite exclusive, and, waking with a view out to the sea's horizon and hearing the surf is unbeatable. The service was without fault, and August the butler was exceptional. I asked if "Eat, Pray, Love" was in their video library. It wasn't, but I woke to find a synopsis he'd written waiting the next morning. Were I to search for something that could be improved, I would add that it would be nice to have easier lagoon access from the strand villas. That is the most amazing swimming pool I have ever encountered in the world, beyond imagination, and I was a bit frustrated with having to go so far to enter, when it was so close to our villa. October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel This is our second stay in the hotel, this time, we went for ten days, a group of seven people, including babies, teenagers and adults. This is a fantastic hotel, difficult to find any shortfalls. The rooms are nicely decorated, the premises in general are outstanding and quiet and the personnel is first class. Fantastic place to go as a couple or as a family. There is just a minor point I think that could be improved: lunch time on Sundays: as the restaurants are booked with non-staying guests, staying guest who forget to make a booking have limited choices for lunch. It would be fantastic if the hotel could make some allowance or reserve some tables for such guests or give notice to the guests of such event. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal Hotel!! First of all, transportation service to and from the hotel was beyond my expectations. Check-in was personal and quaint. The suite was incredible and nicely appointed. I usually don't partake in "buffet breakfast," however, The St. Regis delivered AMAZING dishes, and the GM of the restaurant was very inviting and gracious. The pool, lagoons, beach, etc. were all beautiful! I was celebrating my 30th birthday while in Bali, and the hotel had a birthday tarte waiting in my room when I checked in, very surprised and thankful of the consideration! What a great end to my holiday! September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise This is possibly the best resort in all of Starwood. The staff definitely look out for the care and comfort of their guests. I can't wait to return! Pros -Great spa -Spacious suites -Very friendly staff -Not far from airport -Delicious restaurants (especially Dulang) Cons -Mistake by front desk associate at check out in regard to payment currency cost me $60 in transaction fees -A lot of plastic garbage washes up on the beach. Relaxing on the beach looking out is beautiful, however being brushed by garbage while you're swimming is not ideal (This is obviously not the fault of the hotel - just an FYI) Recognition -Wishnu: Had the pleasure of having him serve us multiple times at Dulang and Boneka. What a guy, he rocks! June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the most spectacular hotel in the world This hotel has to be one of the best hotel that I have ever stay. The room was amazing, the pool and beach are all very nice. The staffs are very nice and always carries a big smile on their face. Overall stay was amazing, and the most relaxing time I had in Bali. Two negative things 1. I was never recognized as a SPG gold member, not sure it's because this is an extremely prestige hotel with all the rich people that they don't really care about gold member or this hotel has everything included, so there is no member benefit. However it would still be nice to have someone recognized you. 2. The walkway gets extremely hot under the Boli sun, it will be nice to have sign warning guest about the temp especially near the pool or the beach as guest such as me tend to walk without shoes on the beach or near the pool. I burned my feet walking to the bathroom. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Remarkable choice for relexing vacation. Beginning from entering the resort gate I can only remember of excellent service rendered to us. It was by far the best resort experienced in terms of people, facilities and layout of the resort just for the guests. It is not crowded but yet just enough to feel cosy and luxuary village like. You could notice detail touch everywhere and feel you are being subtly cared and yet not disturbed. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by you have to experience it yourself... words can't describe My husband and I came here for our honeymoon and stayed for 6 days. From the moment we arrived at the airport (Hotel staff greeted us the moment we got off the plane at the gate) to the moment they dropped us off at the airport, every detail was taken care of before we even thought of it. The resort itself is amazing and the spa was out of this world. The best part was the private beach, white silky sand with the best food and beverage service one can imagine. The buffet breakfast is a great way to start off your day! We can't wait to come back again! October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC Hotel with Award Winning Service I have been to many Award-winning luxury hotel around the world, but St Regis Bali is definitely on my top list. The hotel is beautiful, clean.. The staff is wonderful. Everyone treats you like your're King and Queen... The personal buttler pays attention to your every need. The room is fully equipped with both leisure and business amenities. The Garden is beautifully manicured. Couldn't find even a single flaw! The berakfast is SUPERB! With Wagyu steak, Egg Benedict, Sea Lobster, Foei Gras...couldn't ask for anything better! An AMAZING hotel indeed! May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful great hotel Thanks St.Regis show me how wonderful your vacation experience can be in Bali. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable trip Words couldn't have described how fabulous this hotel and made our trip an absolute memorable one! From the minute we checked in until we checked out the hotel. Everything was impeccable. Would like to thank the manager, Carlos, our fabulous masseurs, Gede and Bagus and all staffs working at the Boneka restaurant! You guys made us feel like royalties! I absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone who would like an incredible experience. September 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Treatment for the valuable guest If you are a platinum member and make a reservation as a standard suite, please don't have any expectation with the resort. Wherever you stay, you can enjoy the resort as much as St.reigs Bali. There seems to be given rarely to a platinum member. If you feel comfortable to the pool, you'd better reserve Lagoon Villar. Of course, it is expensive as much as three times. I stayed at a standard suite as I reserved. It was too long distance with main pool and I couldn't find the entrance for lagoon pool. I felt the pool of St.Reigs Bali was too small when I was swimming only besides the pool bar on the 1st day. And fitness center is old and small. You'll feel regrettable if you expect that you can get a treatment for platinum member from any other resorts. October 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love a lot, hate a little! This was our 1st time staying at St Regis, and it was as beautiful and luxurious as I expected. We upgraded our room to a pool suite and was very happy. Unfortunately, we spent only one night and was not able to enjoy all it's amenities. Hotel surroundings and tropical landscape is very nice. There are plenty of gazebos around the pool area. The beach is gorgeous, and staff so attentive . As soon as we arrived, they prepared our lounge chairs, covered. Them with towels, brought cold bottled water and cold face towels. We had brunch at Kayuputi, and it was so amazing. And worthy of being named a Platinum brunch, such a gourmet culinary adventure! For our anniversary, a special cake was brought to our room, presented with. Red rose petals ...so romantic , thank you Sofyan. Breakfast at Boneka is superb! Unfortunately, we were not able to take advantage of its offerings for we were going to brunch at Kayuputi on same day. I have only minor complaint: the bellhop did not explain everything in the room...how things function, where the electrical outlets are for dryer, for charging your phone, IPads. The staff was eager to help and assist us, but I wish they anticipate our needs and executed instead of being asked repeatedly . For example, I asked for tea during brunch at Kayuputi from 3 waiters and waited a long time before it finally came. A similar issue occurred for arrangement to have our luggage be brought to lobby for transport to the airport. At 1st I was impressed how coordinated and organized the hotel was. In the morning someone we met by our room confirmed our time of departure and. Confirmed our luggage will be broth to the lobby at 4:45pm for our departure at 5:00pm. When I requested at the reception a late check out, it was confirmed again. Yet, At settlement of our bill we were asked what time we would like to depart and bring our luggage to the lobby. Like I said, these are minor pet peeves but I have to commend the hotel for the great service at the airport where we were accompanied and assisted all the way to last departure point. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by just the perfect hotel everyone in the hotel takes great care of you in all aspects. you know you could rely on the hotel if you ever need anything. the rooms are beautiful and clean, the staffs are friendly. the food is beyond expectations and it is worth all the time spent there. the relaxation feel is just right - you know it and you feel it. the only downside is that the resort is a little too huge to be walking around - and the buggy takes a longer time if we do need one. hence we walked around the facilities - including the spa. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like a Dream My husband and I stayed here for 7 nights on our honeymoon and it was amazing! From the carpet of rose petals in our room when we arrived to the most insanely delicoius breakfast I've ever experienced, to the pool that goes on forever and is overhung with flowers and waterfalls, it felt like I was in a honeymoon dream! The staff are the best I've encountered at a resort and are genuinely sweet, caring people. Thank you so much for making our honeyomoon so memorable, we can't wait to come back for our anniversary!!! October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Property, Location and Staff We came here for our honeymoon and the staff at the St Regis Bali took great care of us! From the seamless check in process to the attentive butler service, we left very impressed. The Garden Villa we stayed in was spacious and beautiful. The private pool was a great addition. The property location was fantastic and the private beach was the best one we had seen in Nusa Dua. Hotel amenities were great and having access to morning yoga, tai chi and meditation classes was superb. Overall, a great experience. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and relaxing. It was an amazing experience from the moment we arrived. No check in hassles, all done. Just drank up and went to our suite. We were on level 6 Starwood Preferred Floor, non smoking so room did not smell. Fantastic breakfast each morn ( try the Wagyu steak and eggs ) then a bit of gym then a little Spa and /or sauna. Had dinner at the preset Indonesian Rest amongst the great garden and it was plentiful and reasonably priced. Included Kopi Luwak ( Cat digested coffee beans ) umm! Then lounged around the lagoon pool and had some pool bar menu meals, also yummy. When it came time to check out we were offered a late check out which was greatly appreciated because our flight home did not leave til 2340hrs. Took the in house transfer service to airport, all good. Wish I could say the same for the long flight home! All up I thoroughly recommend it and look forward to going back again myself. Might even splurge a little and go for a private lagoon villa. Cheers R September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The MUST RESORT to stay in BALI - BEST RESORT in Bali Stunning location, georgous suites and resort facilities. Very friendly, attentative and knowledgable staff in every area. The Kayaputi fine dining restaurant is just perfect for an outdoor dinner overlooking the Indian Ocean. The private beach is a dream. The Remède SPA offers fantastic treatments and the gym is perfect to keep in shape. The St. Regis Bali is truly a luxury resort where you feel welcome and all the staff take care of you in a very personal way. The St. Regis is the resort to stay in Bali. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Immaculate property; unrivalled service Spent 2 nights at the St Regis Bali; a short but luxurious break. I particularly enjoyed the culinary offerings of the few but excellent dining outlets; the breakfast at Boneka was sumptuous while the Sunday Brunch at Kayuputi was divine and out-of-this world. Highly recommended- i would schedule a weekend stay just to be there for the brunch! The property was very well-maintained (although I didn't understand why the jacuzzi nozzles in the main pools didn't work). Service was excellent and personalised. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One word: Paradise! We have visited a lot of great places worldwide, but this was absolutely the best resort ever. Incredible setting, fantastic beach and even a more fantastic staff. Lovely spacious rooms, nice decorated and a overwhelming spacious bathroom. We can't think up one negative point! Food & beverage are very good and fair priced. First time in Bali and in the St. Regis, but definately not our last stay. Compliments for all staff members, thank you for making our vacation unforgetable! July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeds our expectations every time We have returned again to St Regis as we are assured of consistent service & standards every time. This time we were celebrating a family Birthday & were not disappointed. The comfort & luxury is consistent, the staff exemplary, the food & beverage exquisite & the gardens immaculate. The stunning setting, tasteful decor & sumptuous environment keeps us coming back regularly to this outstanding hotel - highly recommended. Thanks again for a memorable stay.We look forward to the next time already. December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! It was my first time staying in St. Regis Nusa Dua. And everything was beyond my expectation. Start from how elegant the interior and exterior design was, the 24/7 cheerful yet helpful butler, the super size suite room, compliments and facilities including the salt water lagoon, turtle hatchery, restaurant with its extravagant dinings, beautiful beach also the daily exotic fire dance, all is memorable and at the top notch. Definitely will come back to St. Regis and recommend to my colleagues! June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous!!!!!! Just returned from spending 7 fabulous nights at the St Regis. This was our first time to Bali and the St Regis was a dream. So many great experiences like: The arrival and departure team, fabulous staff and food at Boneka, treatments at the spa, staff and food at Kayaputi, staff and food at the King Cole Bar, and last but not least..... the beach. Other activities were seamlessly arranged by Concierge, Ayu Margani. We were treated like special guests during our stay and can't wait to return! March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Complaint for extra-charge The stay was great until I received an email from your hotel today that your hotel charged an extra to my credit card without consulting me first, and such extra charge is wrong and has been already included in my credit card charge at reservation. I request such wrong-doing be ratified immediately to my satisfaction. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect end to our wedding We stayed at the St Regis Bali Resort for the final 3 nights of our stay in September following our wedding in Uluwatu. St Regis is a must do for us when we visit Bali as it provides a 'home away from home' feeling every time we stay. Carlos Constanzo and the team of butlers make us feel like the only guests in the resort and there was no question in our mind as to where we wanted to finish our wedding holiday at!! If there is one place to treat yourself at when visiting Bali, this is it! January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded all of my expectations Before checking in, I had some major concerns due to some communication problems with the hotel. I called the hotel about my concerns and the manager told me he would call me back in 15 minutes but the phone never rang. I had to call back 3 times to discuss my inquiry and by then I was about to cancel my stay and book somewhere else. My husband spoke to the Director of Sales and we ended up staying at the resort. I was skeptical at first but the stay was absolutely incredible. Top notch service from everyone and the property is stunning. I won't go into detail about the property like everyone else but customer service has been excellent. Thank you Julian for turning everything around. Our butler Kadek was also amazing and such a great guy. Even with a last day mishap with the bathroom ceiling leaking, the staff came super quick and resolved the issue within 30 min. Best SPG stay I have ever had and made my honeymoon extra special! September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfully relaxing trip We had a terrific stay in Bali for our honeymoon. Beautiful facilities and setting. Great opportunities to relax and get out to participate in cultural activities. One area for improvement: room cleaning was not done automatically -- most days we had to call to request it. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Food The Butler service was impressive! Love all their restaurants! Great breakfast & dinner buffet at Boneka, the King Cole bar has good food, service and nice atmosphere, the Kayuputi has excellent food and view. Only the SPA service seems is weaker compare to the rest, booked an hour massage, no one bring us the bath robe and the massage finished 10 minutes earlier(less than an hour), the bath robe was delivered late which count our time? Only find it after I putted on my cloth. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay at St Regis. Our stay was superb! It was enhanced by the kind and considerate attention we received from Carlos and his staff. We were treated like royalty by everyone from the grounds keepers and check in staff to the entertainers in the King Cole lounge. If you like music you'll love Grace and Andreas's renditions of the themes from the movies. We can only say it was a great place to relax and let time pass. Once again we send our thanks to Carlos for his attention to us and our family. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Amazing This hotel provided a wonderful experience for me and my family. The attentive and friendly staff exceeded all my expectations. From the moment you get off the plane to the moment you check your bags to leave the hotel is there to help. Rather than go into all the individual details I'll just say there was not an area where the hotel was not better than most any other place I ever stayed in the world. We had a great time as a family staying here and can't wait to come back. April 8, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>