Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Правила в отношении семейного размещения

Дети в возрасте до 12 лет спят бесплатно на имеющихся кроватях в номере, где проживает взрослый, оплачивающий свое пребывание. Раскладушки, раскладные детские кроватки и колыбели могут предоставляться за дополнительную плату.

Правила в отношении возрастных требований

Курорт принимает гостей не моложе 17 лет. Гости в возрасте до 17 лет должны быть в сопровождении родителей. Курорт оставляет за собой право, проявляя уважение к гостям, проверить документы.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by you have to experience it yourself... words can't describe My husband and I came here for our honeymoon and stayed for 6 days. From the moment we arrived at the airport (Hotel staff greeted us the moment we got off the plane at the gate) to the moment they dropped us off at the airport, every detail was taken care of before we even thought of it. The resort itself is amazing and the spa was out of this world. The best part was the private beach, white silky sand with the best food and beverage service one can imagine. The buffet breakfast is a great way to start off your day! We can't wait to come back again! October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC Hotel with Award Winning Service I have been to many Award-winning luxury hotel around the world, but St Regis Bali is definitely on my top list. The hotel is beautiful, clean.. The staff is wonderful. Everyone treats you like your're King and Queen... The personal buttler pays attention to your every need. The room is fully equipped with both leisure and business amenities. The Garden is beautifully manicured. Couldn't find even a single flaw! The berakfast is SUPERB! With Wagyu steak, Egg Benedict, Sea Lobster, Foei Gras...couldn't ask for anything better! An AMAZING hotel indeed! May 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Treatment for the valuable guest If you are a platinum member and make a reservation as a standard suite, please don't have any expectation with the resort. Wherever you stay, you can enjoy the resort as much as St.reigs Bali. There seems to be given rarely to a platinum member. If you feel comfortable to the pool, you'd better reserve Lagoon Villar. Of course, it is expensive as much as three times. I stayed at a standard suite as I reserved. It was too long distance with main pool and I couldn't find the entrance for lagoon pool. I felt the pool of St.Reigs Bali was too small when I was swimming only besides the pool bar on the 1st day. And fitness center is old and small. You'll feel regrettable if you expect that you can get a treatment for platinum member from any other resorts. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by just the perfect hotel everyone in the hotel takes great care of you in all aspects. you know you could rely on the hotel if you ever need anything. the rooms are beautiful and clean, the staffs are friendly. the food is beyond expectations and it is worth all the time spent there. the relaxation feel is just right - you know it and you feel it. the only downside is that the resort is a little too huge to be walking around - and the buggy takes a longer time if we do need one. hence we walked around the facilities - including the spa. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like a Dream My husband and I stayed here for 7 nights on our honeymoon and it was amazing! From the carpet of rose petals in our room when we arrived to the most insanely delicoius breakfast I've ever experienced, to the pool that goes on forever and is overhung with flowers and waterfalls, it felt like I was in a honeymoon dream! The staff are the best I've encountered at a resort and are genuinely sweet, caring people. Thank you so much for making our honeyomoon so memorable, we can't wait to come back for our anniversary!!! October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Property, Location and Staff We came here for our honeymoon and the staff at the St Regis Bali took great care of us! From the seamless check in process to the attentive butler service, we left very impressed. The Garden Villa we stayed in was spacious and beautiful. The private pool was a great addition. The property location was fantastic and the private beach was the best one we had seen in Nusa Dua. Hotel amenities were great and having access to morning yoga, tai chi and meditation classes was superb. Overall, a great experience. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The MUST RESORT to stay in BALI - BEST RESORT in Bali Stunning location, georgous suites and resort facilities. Very friendly, attentative and knowledgable staff in every area. The Kayaputi fine dining restaurant is just perfect for an outdoor dinner overlooking the Indian Ocean. The private beach is a dream. The Remède SPA offers fantastic treatments and the gym is perfect to keep in shape. The St. Regis Bali is truly a luxury resort where you feel welcome and all the staff take care of you in a very personal way. The St. Regis is the resort to stay in Bali. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Immaculate property; unrivalled service Spent 2 nights at the St Regis Bali; a short but luxurious break. I particularly enjoyed the culinary offerings of the few but excellent dining outlets; the breakfast at Boneka was sumptuous while the Sunday Brunch at Kayuputi was divine and out-of-this world. Highly recommended- i would schedule a weekend stay just to be there for the brunch! The property was very well-maintained (although I didn't understand why the jacuzzi nozzles in the main pools didn't work). Service was excellent and personalised. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bali High(est)!!! We toured Bali for two weeks with friends and stayed at four different upper end establishments... the St Regis Bali Resort is/was the crown! Thanks for the memories! November 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honey Moon Bliss My husband and I stayed here for 2 nights before jetting to the W for the remainder of our honeymoon stay and let me tell you-we did not want to leave! We had a car pick us up at the airport COMPLIMENTARY included in the rate. The property is the MOST BEAUTIFUL place I've ever been to. This place takes luxury to another level, seriously! The staff was attentive and EXCELLENT! November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeds our expectations every time We have returned again to St Regis as we are assured of consistent service & standards every time. This time we were celebrating a family Birthday & were not disappointed. The comfort & luxury is consistent, the staff exemplary, the food & beverage exquisite & the gardens immaculate. The stunning setting, tasteful decor & sumptuous environment keeps us coming back regularly to this outstanding hotel - highly recommended. Thanks again for a memorable stay.We look forward to the next time already. December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! It was my first time staying in St. Regis Nusa Dua. And everything was beyond my expectation. Start from how elegant the interior and exterior design was, the 24/7 cheerful yet helpful butler, the super size suite room, compliments and facilities including the salt water lagoon, turtle hatchery, restaurant with its extravagant dinings, beautiful beach also the daily exotic fire dance, all is memorable and at the top notch. Definitely will come back to St. Regis and recommend to my colleagues! June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous!!!!!! Just returned from spending 7 fabulous nights at the St Regis. This was our first time to Bali and the St Regis was a dream. So many great experiences like: The arrival and departure team, fabulous staff and food at Boneka, treatments at the spa, staff and food at Kayaputi, staff and food at the King Cole Bar, and last but not least..... the beach. Other activities were seamlessly arranged by Concierge, Ayu Margani. We were treated like special guests during our stay and can't wait to return! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect end to our wedding We stayed at the St Regis Bali Resort for the final 3 nights of our stay in September following our wedding in Uluwatu. St Regis is a must do for us when we visit Bali as it provides a 'home away from home' feeling every time we stay. Carlos Constanzo and the team of butlers make us feel like the only guests in the resort and there was no question in our mind as to where we wanted to finish our wedding holiday at!! If there is one place to treat yourself at when visiting Bali, this is it! January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One word: Paradise! We have visited a lot of great places worldwide, but this was absolutely the best resort ever. Incredible setting, fantastic beach and even a more fantastic staff. Lovely spacious rooms, nice decorated and a overwhelming spacious bathroom. We can't think up one negative point! Food & beverage are very good and fair priced. First time in Bali and in the St. Regis, but definately not our last stay. Compliments for all staff members, thank you for making our vacation unforgetable! July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the most spectacular hotel in the world This hotel has to be one of the best hotel that I have ever stay. The room was amazing, the pool and beach are all very nice. The staffs are very nice and always carries a big smile on their face. Overall stay was amazing, and the most relaxing time I had in Bali. Two negative things 1. I was never recognized as a SPG gold member, not sure it's because this is an extremely prestige hotel with all the rich people that they don't really care about gold member or this hotel has everything included, so there is no member benefit. However it would still be nice to have someone recognized you. 2. The walkway gets extremely hot under the Boli sun, it will be nice to have sign warning guest about the temp especially near the pool or the beach as guest such as me tend to walk without shoes on the beach or near the pool. I burned my feet walking to the bathroom. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Food The Butler service was impressive! Love all their restaurants! Great breakfast & dinner buffet at Boneka, the King Cole bar has good food, service and nice atmosphere, the Kayuputi has excellent food and view. Only the SPA service seems is weaker compare to the rest, booked an hour massage, no one bring us the bath robe and the massage finished 10 minutes earlier(less than an hour), the bath robe was delivered late which count our time? Only find it after I putted on my cloth. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay at St Regis. Our stay was superb! It was enhanced by the kind and considerate attention we received from Carlos and his staff. We were treated like royalty by everyone from the grounds keepers and check in staff to the entertainers in the King Cole lounge. If you like music you'll love Grace and Andreas's renditions of the themes from the movies. We can only say it was a great place to relax and let time pass. Once again we send our thanks to Carlos for his attention to us and our family. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Amazing This hotel provided a wonderful experience for me and my family. The attentive and friendly staff exceeded all my expectations. From the moment you get off the plane to the moment you check your bags to leave the hotel is there to help. Rather than go into all the individual details I'll just say there was not an area where the hotel was not better than most any other place I ever stayed in the world. We had a great time as a family staying here and can't wait to come back. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent resort - poor departure service The resort is brilliant. It is worth the premium as far as the accommodation goes. The food needed a bit more variety. The departure service was not good - actually was non existent and we were left without help at the busy Bali airport with a small baby. A suggestion from my side would be to ensure your customer facing people, such as the drivers, are smart and resourceful. They should at the very least provide your guests with alternate solutions when plan A has failed. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable trip Words couldn't have described how fabulous this hotel and made our trip an absolute memorable one! From the minute we checked in until we checked out the hotel. Everything was impeccable. Would like to thank the manager, Carlos, our fabulous masseurs, Gede and Bagus and all staffs working at the Boneka restaurant! You guys made us feel like royalties! I absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone who would like an incredible experience. September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over the top beach villa The comfort and style are worth a splurge. We liked it so much that we delayed touring the island to stay an extra night. The decor is cozy and elegant, many of the furnishings appear to be museum quality Balinese craftsmanship. The outdoor space is splendid; it feels quite exclusive, and, waking with a view out to the sea's horizon and hearing the surf is unbeatable. The service was without fault, and August the butler was exceptional. I asked if "Eat, Pray, Love" was in their video library. It wasn't, but I woke to find a synopsis he'd written waiting the next morning. Were I to search for something that could be improved, I would add that it would be nice to have easier lagoon access from the strand villas. That is the most amazing swimming pool I have ever encountered in the world, beyond imagination, and I was a bit frustrated with having to go so far to enter, when it was so close to our villa. October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ambiance is great,green is well maitained to feel your self in heaven. Very well decorated, very good architectural design as a hotel and very good land scape. The staff responsiveness make your life very easy, you are even more comfortable than your home. Very satisfied, very good choice. November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good-Excellent But the furniture started to ged dented I visited this Hotel During the end of March 14. The staff were kind & polite. recognition at it's maximum. The buttler service has impressed us. Great landscaping, the resort is surrounded by Gorgeous Planting The idea of the lagoon pool is from other planet, given that the water is saulty which I find it beautiful! Yet to mention the huge size of the lagoon which is covering almost most of the reort land What I think is a slight negative aspect is the villa furniture that is little bit started to get dented & tired. Another point worth mentioning, their TV doesn't broadcast English Premiere League matches which I find important! every lower or similar category hotel does that! All in all, I recommend this Hotel & I would come back again with the condition of installing a proper TV decoder that Broadcast EPL football May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs refurbishment The hotel is still good, but some of the rooms need maintainence. Was dissatisfied with the competency of some of the hotel staff. Asked twice to repair bathroom door that was actually dis-attached from the wall and falling - nothing was done. However the food and the beach is still excellent November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection We held our Wedding ceremony at the St Regis Bali and it was the best decision (other than getting married) we have made. The hotel offers absolute perfection and goes above and beyond your needs and expectations. The orgainsation staff, in Particular Ms Dwi and Ms Vina were exceptional and made the whole stay and even feel uniquely personal. If you are looking for a slice of paradise where nothing is too much trouble and the attention to detail is unsurpassed then look no further. Exceptional location and quality of the rooms and the fittings, the bed was the most comfy bed we have ever been in and you simply have to experience the food in any of the outlets but the Kaiya Puti is unbelievable and Harald make the expereince unforgettable. Look no further (and we have looked far and wide) on Bali if you want a perfect break. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Remarkable choice for relexing vacation. Beginning from entering the resort gate I can only remember of excellent service rendered to us. It was by far the best resort experienced in terms of people, facilities and layout of the resort just for the guests. It is not crowded but yet just enough to feel cosy and luxuary village like. You could notice detail touch everywhere and feel you are being subtly cared and yet not disturbed. September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience but Questionable Value We went here for our honeymoon and spent seven wonderful days at the resort. Our lagoon villa was very luxurious, the staff was unbelievably attentive, and the food at all of the restaurants was excellent. And there were a lot of magnificent little touches such as the beachside service which included drinks and canapes. I do, however, feel that the resort is not a great value as a number of items in our villa were not working, the paint was sloppy in places, and we had an issue with bugs. Also, the class schedule for the gym was both limited and random. To offer yoga twice a week is insufficient at a five-star resort in Bali! The staff did their best to assist us with respect to bugs in the villa but ultimately suggested that this was just "natural" to Bali. We thought this was unacceptable given the amount that we paid for the villa. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best hotel we went big, starting with two nights in the St. Regis. I wish we'd stayed more. The facility was stunning, and we were relaxed the whole time. The lagoon pool was a work of art and really fun to explore. Service was excellent, and the unending buffet of delights at the breakfast was overwhelming in a good way. We stayed in a suite, but we want to come back with our family and stay in a pool-side villa. When we come back to Bali, we'll be here! May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service The hotel was wonderful and the butler service went above and beyond our expectations to make our stay memorable and pleasant. November 11, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:48:49.160-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_192, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_1708, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>