卡尔斯巴德喜来登水疗度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 卡尔斯巴德
  • 大太平洋大道 5480 号
  • 邮政编码 92008
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Property It is a very beautiful property, close to the beach and kid friendly. I will most definitely be returning in the future! July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Hotel with Great Staff My 25 year old daughter and I went on a mother daughter weekend. From the time we arrived until the time we left, we had a great time. The hotel is beautiful. The rooms are decorated very nice and big. Anytime we needed something or asked a question, we felt important. I will be back with my husband and my 22 year old daughter. I would love to take a family vacation with both daughters to this Hotel. Getting everyones work schedules coordinated to take a family vacation is a challenge. We Will Be Back! April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay I practically live in hotels (business mostly). I appreciate clean surrounding especially bathrooms.Yours was excellent so different from the Westin at Times Square. Room was large , quiet except for an elephant living above. I have stayed here before and your personnel have really improved from the parking fellow to the desk. Thank you for a nice stay! July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk needs training No SPG recognition or welcome. Lack of personal attention by manager to problems. Very disappointed. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not a good value My girlfriend and I stayed here while visiting my mother. The hotel is very nice and all the staff were super friendly. A lot of families stay here for Lego Land and we were rudely awakened early in the am by a screaming baby in the next room. Although the hotel has ample parking, they charge $12 a night for self parking and $16 for valet. The self parking is extremely limited so you are basically forced to valet. There is also a mandatory resort fee of $12 a day which we did not know about until checkout. The hotel does provide breakfast vouchers but they are limited to the eggs your way meal so there are no free options if you are vegan or have other dietary restrictions. They do have a breakfast buffet which I think would be a better choice for the voucher. Overall, I would not choose to stay here again. January 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by rude and unprofessional As a Starwood Platinum for over a decade, I frankly expect better. The staff was rude and made me feel like an "idiot" for paying $700+ per night for the Presidential suite during my stay. I would not recommend this hotel, and it is not what I expect from the Starwood brand. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prior to Arrival Waited on suite upgrade to come thru and it was denied. I phoned to 'pay' as I reserved a room on points (and to check on whether suites were available) and there were. Understanding is the number of rooms for suite upgrades are "system generated" but that didn't change the fact that 12 hours prior to check in when I phoned I was denied the upgrade but suites were available. Frustrating. Upon check in an upgrade was provided. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for R and R Just a few miles off the 5, with a panoramic ocean view. The rooms were large, very clean and well appointed. Fridge in room. Small area in lobby to buy food and personal items. Many healthful items on the menu in the restaurant and great service. Staff was friendly. We asked for a late checkout, which they were hesitant to do at first ( I have noticed some of the 'resorts' are like this), but they did give it to us because of my Platinum level. Also, we did not receive a newpaper (which is listed in the resort fees) and the lady who answered the phone basically told me to 'come and get it'. After letting her know " I am in my pj's and that is one of the things I really like', she sent someone up with the paper. Small complaint but hotels need to realize attitude is everything! The location here is great for so many destinations. Really enjoyed the peace and quiet. Great gym. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel next to Legoland Great hotel, beds are comfortable, the pool was great, lots for kids to do and it has a private entrance to LEGOLAND. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too much noise The hotel is beautiful & has reasonably priced food in the restaurant. We stayed in room 2106 which was a wheelchair accesible room & one shower made the whole floor wet. We could hear the family above us, walking, running, jumping, & moving furniture. When we complained, the 4th time they said they would send security. My husband waited for 1 hr and had to flag security who told us he didn't know anything about our call. June 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed As a person who travels a handful, staying at Starwood Properties as much as possible, I have perhaps a higher standard. I had a challenge with the hotel not fulfilling my reservation, the solution was not much better. After requesting a change, I was given an attitude that I did not expect nor accept. Hence, the low review. Too many other choices exist, especially in the area... December 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Summer Visit First impression; a nice lobby. The staff were helpful , the hotel is conveniently located to the town of Carlsbad. Rooms are spacious and well appointed with nice furnishings. My only complaint was at 8:40am the lawn mower was going, that was annoying and a truck deliver also noisy around that time on a different day. But I would definitely stay there again. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and service Consistently high quality of service and attention to detail. Whether front desk, room service, or restaurant personnel, I've always found them to be friendly and accommodative. They make the extra little efforts that leave a lasting impression. Also, Club Room access well stocked. Beds are very comfy too. Overall a big step up from other Sheratons. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't turn on the TV with kids around Everything was good except that the televisions are programmed to take you to the adult programming channel each time you turn on the TV. This was very troubling considering the fact that we had small children with us. I know they make tons of money on adult programming, but the advertisement and shows should not be accessible to children. July 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Find a different hotel I was unable to sleep because a group of rowdy guests who work for Genentech were tearing the hotel up all night. The hotel refused to stop them because the hotel manager is good friends with the people at Genentech. There is another hotel very close called the Grand Pacific Pallisades, which is a great place to stay. December 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by New Years Eve The check in process was below standard. We arrived at 3:45 for a 4:00 check in. We were told our room wasn't ready yet and it would be around 20 minutes. It ended up being two hours later and that was after us having to check back repeatedly. Very young, poorly trained staff! January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is superb Not only the facility but the employees were outstanding. Patty at the market went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. At the restaurant Eddie was accommodating, courteous, professional and the food was delicious. These employees should be commended for representing Sheraton in such a great way. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meeting Place this was my second stay in this property. Service as good and the room quiet and comfortable. The conference facilities are very good and the staff was friendly and attentive. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicest hotel to date This hotel is the nicest I've stayed in (and I stay only in nice ones). It is newer so that everything is really nice. The beds are quality. The bathroom is huge. The thermostat is easily controlled by guest. There is a safe, fridge etc. The room is large. There is a small balcony. We walked to Legoland from the hotel. The hotel was quiet. The pool was super nice. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a GREAT ROOM I was more than surprised by not only the quality of the rooms, but the size. The pool and jacuzzi were wonderful. All the available services were great, we did not ry them all. But look through them was a treat. We are planning to stay here again. Hopefully soon. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and relaxing The accommentations were beyond our expectations. From the moment we stepped onto the premises we receieved a warm welcome from the valet attendants to the clerk at the check-in desk. We highly recommend this venue. March 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible We recently stayed here because of the close proximity to Lego Land. I called to make reservations and the girl on the phone, although very polite told me that the only room available was a costal view. She quoted me a high price, but that really being our only option and my pervious good experiences with Sheraton we decided to pay the price. Upon check in, the front receptionist was outwardly rude I can only imagine it was because we did not fit the typical Caralsbad "rich" look. She was not helpful and the first thing out if her mouth was "you're not in our system" after realizing she was spelling our name wrong she confirmed that we did in fact have a reservation. When we were lead to our room, on the first floor. Our "costal view" was the shrubs and trees in front of our room. I was extremely disappointed that they can market this type of room as having a costal view and charge that much for a one night stay. We are not complainers but this was just wrong on the part of the Sheraton. They will not be getting my business again and I will be writing a letter to corporate as this is horrible business. July 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Why change??? Everytime I stay here, I love it. Great views, great beds, great service, but this time I was told the breakfast/drinks for Platinum guests was discontinued, really disappointed me. November 17, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed This hotel is very dirty, hallways smell terrible. There was one person available for cleaning the entire floor. My room was not clean. Parking very difficult as well. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant surprise Found it better than my last stay at the La Costa resort. August 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is a Family (Kids oriented) hotel I planned our stay at the hotel simply as a weekend getaway. We both work long hours and needed a couple of days to unwind. We do not have any children, we just wanted some quiet time by the pool and some good meals. Unfortunately, this was not the place for this. Legoland is across the street from the hotel, so you can imagine the number of excited children running around the hotel, the lobby, the pool, the halls, and in just about every room surrounding our room. This would not have been such a big deal, if the hotel was full. I don't know why they put us, a childless couple, in a room at the farthest end of the hotel, the farthest from the pool and restaurant, and surrounded us with children. I used my SPG points for the room and I felt like I was being punished for it. When we arrived at the building we were staying in, there was at least half a bag of trash scattered in front of the door. That trash remained there friday, saturday, and was finally gone sunday evening. When we first got to our room, it was clean, but there was a dirty glass and napkins on the floor 2 inches from our door. This glass and napkins was there from friday afternoon until late saturday afternoon. In addition, 2 of the 3 ice machines in our building did not work. Most, if not all of my issues with the hotel are management related. The facility is nice, the employees are nice, but not well guided. Lastly, the pool and bar are not very impressive, at best. A better description would be just plan boring. I would not stay here again, I expected more from Sheraton. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Fantastic stay in Carlsbad We stayed at the Carlsbad Resort for the 2nd time in May and yet again our expectations were exceeded. It's a beautifully situated hotel, the grounds and facilities are great and the staff first class. We stayed in the block nearest the pool and on the ground floor, our son loved up. The only things I would suggest is improved is the range of options available at the restaurant (particularly appetisers) and including an empty fridge in the rooms as standard at a resort. All in all we look forward to be able come back again in the future to this lovely hotel. Thanks Sheraton! June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff All staff (Front Desk, Restaurant, Valet) were all very wonderful. Very freindly and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable and roomy. Loved the free shuttle service within 5 mile radius. Wish there was a convenience store / more selection at the shop in the lobby to purchase snacks and drinks especially when traveling with a toddler. May 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs updating. Booked a high end room for 4 nights. Opted for one night green service and never saw housekeeping again. We had to go to front desk and ask for service staff to clean our room. The bed was ancient and the springs squeaked and collapsed every time you sat on the bed. Pillows so flat we folded into quarters to sleep on them. Towels thread bare. Requests for a luggage rack in our room ignored and staff never showed up. So many screaming kids in adult only jacuzzi it ran us out of the pool area. We are moving on today in search of better accommodations elsewhere. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Fun This is one of my favorite hotels in the SD area. My girls love this property! July 9, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>