ルメリディアン・フィッシャーマンズコーヴ

  • セイシェル
  • マヘ
  • Bel Ombre,
  • P.O. Box 35
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

当リゾートでは、デラックススイートおよびエグゼクティブスイートの一室当たり、お子様1名様(12歳未満)のご同伴を歓迎いたします。 スーペリアデラックスルームとジュニアルームには、折り畳み式ベッドを搬入することができませんが、無料のベビーベッドをご利用いただけます(要リクエスト)。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご宿泊は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel Having just stayed at your hotel we wanted to say "thank you " not only to Brenda and Conor but to all your staff for making our holiday in the seychelles a great experience . The hotel is in a great location,lovely beach and beautiful settings. Our room had the most amazing view and along with the design of the rooms it gives a great wow factor.The staff were always happy to help and most efficient if anything was needed. We would highly recommend your hotel to anyone looking for a peaceful and romantic break. Thank you again , great holiday October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the best the island has to offer The hotel is in a good position and the beach around it is nice, however the snorkelling is not good, much better further south - only complaint would be the time it took the staff to bring anything to the room! Every time we asked for ice it took half and hour or more! March 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fishermans Cove Seychelles Level of service of staff in Restaurants was below expectations. Buffet food also a little limited compared to other hotels we have stayed at. Room lighting in bathroom & toilet was dark. Lack of towels at swimming pool and condition of same was below expectations. October 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Find better Value for Money on the Seychelles I am sorry to say but the LeMeridien Fisherman's Cove did not meet our expectations. Maybe it was our fault but we expected a supreme hotel in a lush environment. What we got was an aged hotel at an average beach with good but not exceptional service. The food was as much average as the beach, the only highlight was the a la carte restaurant but that came at quite a price. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a nature's delight to experience If you want to combine excellence in service, quality in food, beauty in ambiance and the blessing of nature, then this is the hotel for you. I had a fantastic experience for the 4 days I stayed here with my wife. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to relax, great service and tasteful food We travelled for 9 days from Mahe to Praslin and back to Mahe and stayed the llast 3 days in Le Méridien Fisherman's Cove. I can clearly recommend the hotel because of 3 reasons: 1) Every single member of the staff is friendly and did everything to make the stay an amazing experience. 2) From all the high standard restaurants and hotels we have seen on the Seychelles this hotel has the best variety for breakfast, the buffet restaurant offered fresh and tasteful food with new themes every day but the a la carte restaurant exceeded our expectations even further. Haute cuisine and a nice private atmosphere with ocean view. 3) The hotel has the right size to offer the comfort and services (spa, fitness, pool, bar, 2 restaurants) but avoids the hectic pace of a large hotel. Thus it is a great place to relax. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect romantic relaxing get away. was breathtaking..you have a precious jewel there, from service, to restaurant, to room, the setting, the romantic lights in the evening, the bridge, love the chairs at the end of the bridge, i 100% want to come back soon. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff There is no way to compare this staff. The only other hotel where i have seen such staff (Conor, Veronica special thanks) is maybe at the ITC Maratha Bombay March 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not impressed really not impressed with anything in the hotel, the cleaning in the room was done in 3 minutes, the bathroom and the floor where missed for 3 days paid everything the night before our early departure to avoid getting late to airport we where maid to paid for the second time the lunch in the pool area( where we waited for 1 full hour for the food to arrive)just a desaster January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel in paradise We have spent a week in November at the Fisherman's Cove and it is an amazing place to stay. We do for sure recommend it to everyone. The hotel is located right in front of a marvelous white sandy beach of cristal clear water. You could just spend all your days there enjoying the great location of this place. There are also great views from the elegant lobby as well as from the rooms.The personal touch that this hotel offers makes a huge difference with other 4-5 star hotels. The hotel manager himself is very concerned about you as an individual guest, and we were charmed by his friendliness. The food is great and they offer a big variety of dishes, from a different buffet every night to a restaurant a la carte. The service is immaculate and all the staff is very nice and very helpful. Without doubt we will be back, it was a dream holiday and we could not have chosen a better place to stay. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A few days on cloud No 7 It was a real event to stay with your friendly staff, to enjoy the beauty and silence of fischerman's cove. Food was excellent, atmosphere outstanding. Unfortuately on our depature we were really disappointed that the good impression we gained during our stay was unnecessarily a bit battered. Although we were ensured twice that we would get just a bite for breaktfast at 5 o'clock a.m., nothing was available. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for a nice holiday This is the best location for an ideal holiday. Hotel provides number of outstanding facilities and more than anything else, a friendly staff from top to bottom. Scenic view from the hotel lobby is unbelievable and beach is a paradise to have a leisurely walk. More activities in the beach as well for one to engage in. Clean, nice and cozy environment. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Sejour A big thank you to Mr De Tonnac and all of his staff for a most enjoyable stay in this excellent hotel. Great location. Hotel just the right size to have peace and quite when required (relaxing by the pool) intermitted by trips around the seychelles provided by the Hotel. Good food and wine and great afternoon tea - most enjoyable after a hard day getting a tan ! Will be back ! April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff the staff is outstanding, very friendly, smiling... Pool Region and Beach are very nice! however, the Toilette is far from Standard: the plastic Toilette Seat does Not fit with the toilet so that One partly sits in the ceramic, not on the Seat. The toilet Brush is a Nightmare, the Wall Tiles at the Shower require Restauration; Outstanding Restaurant, best Food in mahe September 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel has an excellent staff and old facilities I am realy happy with the team of this hotel , available , helpfull and always with a smile and plasure ...but I am very desapointed by the facilities , room and very old and not at the expected level ...I had several experiences with le meridien and this hote do not match the meridien standrds at all from infrastructure point of view but the location is wondefull August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service! Arrived on early morning flight and was able to check in very early to room. Great service all around. Resort is small and has a very private, boutique feel to it. Short walk down beach to local restaurants. Platinum status recognition over the the top with many extras added in addition to minimum required. Would return to this property. July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Absolutely stunning location and grounds Beautiful! Gorgeous, idyllic location. For food included (we did half board) - very good, actually. Far better than other hotels where I've had meals included. The staff was always helpful and pleasant. Only minor complaints - they didn't always leave us clean towels, the shower had limited hot water. Nothing major. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff make you're trip The hotel itself is dated but its spotless well kept with a Friendly manager When the new staff made mistakes the front desk were quick to rectify any issues . Food is good .. Hotel pool is small . The rooms were kept extremely clean by staff . December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional standards with welcoming atmosphere Fisherman's Cove has been a reliable favourite for me over many years. The views, the amenities and the very welcoming atmosphere from all of the staff make it feel like home from home. It upholds Meridien standards in an island setting and is an unbeatable location on Mahe - for work and play. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Great hotel, we are upgraded immediately by arrival to a bigger room. Very friendly and helpfull staff. Clean rooms with an amazing view. Food in restaurant Le Cardinal can be better and the appearance of the food was not very inviting enough. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location and setting Overall, a very good hotel. However, one area that needs attention is that the facilities for SPG Members relating to the room locations need modification. High value rooms must be closer to the hotel lobby and other facilities; it actually very tiring moving back and forth. December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel in Paradise wonderful stay. Food was great. Daily cocktails were particularly enjoyed. Different live bands every day (weekly rotation). No priavte beach but short walk to Beau Vallon beach (along the shore). Pool a little small and no pool bar. Definitely recommended though June 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Strange design, average service and high rates Shower is in the room without any coverage - when you shower - water gets all around your room. Rate too hight if compared with other same service hotels. Wi-fi in rooms extremly expensive, free available in lobby and is very slow and disconnecting all the time. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymoon in Paradise We stayed 7 days at the hotel and I have to say we were extremely happy and satisfied with the hotel staff and the facilities. The food was great, both at breakfast and at the restaurants in the evening. We would like to say special thanks to Bernadette for making sure we are happy with the breakfast, and being very caring and interested in our experience in Seychelles. Thanks to Yuna, who was welcoming us every morning at the restaurant and thanks to Natasha for my pancakes every morning. The staff at reception were very friendly and helpful as well. If you have any problem, speak to them and they will do anything to help you. Both I and my husband recommend this hotel. It is very quiet and great for relaxing. We hired a car, so managed to go around the whole island, and we realised that the hotel is located near the best beach - Beau Vallon. It is not far to the capital as well. Overall our stay was excellent. I my view this is the best hotel in the island, as I visited 2-3 other hotels for comparison. Thank you Le Meridian Fisherman's Cove!!! October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were excellent The hotel is set in a beautiful location. The staff were extremely helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Our stay there was relaxing . My only comment is that maybe it's time for the furniture to be upgraded although it was sufficient . September 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very enjoyable stay My wife and I spent five nights at the hotel and we had a very enjoyable stay. Good food, nice room, beautiful beach and a surprisingly good snorkeling place just in front of the hotel. November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gem in the Seychelles Great property with a Boutique hotel feel, but big hotel facilities. Staff was very friendly and efficient. Brenda, the manager made our stay feel personalized and special. Overall I think this is the place to stay on Mahe. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Mahe I couldn't wait to review this hotel and its staff, hence why I am writing this while still at the Le Meridien Fisherman's Cove. Everything in this place is absolutely perfect - the suites are extremely spacious and with wonderful ocean views of the cove. The beach access allows for all sorts of activities in one of Mahe's loveliest spots. The staff are extremely friendly and attentive, the food is delicious as well as varied and the decor so tranquil that makes the thought of leaving a thought not worth thinking about. The sunset bar across a pontoon provides an excellent view of both inland and out the sea (where complimentary snacks are provided) with the highlight being the Seychellois sunset (or the fact that you can get a massage on it with the sounds and sights of the sea surrounding you). The hotel also features an infinity pool with small cascades, sun lounges, snorkeling equipment hire, hammock by the sea (equally important!), tennis court, spa, and a fully equipped gym, as well as a sea-side restaurant and bar. This must be the crown jewel of Mahe for sure! August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A stylish hotel in a beautiful location with great staff My wife and I spent 7 nights at Le Meridien Fishermans Cove. It was a wonderful break, in one of the best locations on Mahe, and was made even more special by the friendliness of the staff, who were excellent. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW We were met with friendly staff and an excellent environment to stay in. Our holiday exceeded our expectations and we would definitely recommend you to family and friends and look forward to seeing you all again June 13, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>