ルメリディアン・フィッシャーマンズコーヴ

  • セイシェル
  • マヘ
  • Bel Ombre,
  • P.O. Box 35
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

当リゾートでは、デラックススイートおよびエグゼクティブスイートの一室当たり、お子様1名様(12歳未満)のご同伴を歓迎いたします。 スーペリアデラックスルームとジュニアルームには、折り畳み式ベッドを搬入することができませんが、無料のベビーベッドをご利用いただけます(要リクエスト)。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご宿泊は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by more than at home the 1st hotel in my life where the staff is so friendly, listen to req. and do all what I need! What a patience with cust! Best food and beverage in buffet ever tried! They gave me snorkel free for 10 days and found best and safe tours at the best price! music live and soft each dinner, smilig people on work. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymoon in Paradise The friendliness of the staff was overwhelming. Food and beverage were excellent, and there was an absolutely impressive variety within each dinner, which changed every day. We are sure we will visit this lovely place again! Thanks to all who took care of us. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good place to relax nice area, very helpful and gentle people August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent position on bay staff were polite & responsive i had my birthday on our arrival date. my wife took some cards for me to open. on arrival back from dinner that day the cleaning staff had spelled out 'happy birthday' in plant leaves on the bed & on the foll. day a cake with 'happy birthday' iced on was in the room.these little touches leave unforgetable holiday moments - pls commend the staff involved for there kind thoughts . an excellent though simple & cheap way to promote the hotel.good people make a good product. thank you June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff Hotel appeared slightly old and not over luxurious at first site, this would have been better on a sunny day. Without exception the management and staff were very friendly and attentive and proud that their hotel was the first luxury hotel on the island, hence the setting on a beautiful white sand beach lined with Palm trees. The room turned out to be large, comfortable and like the rest of the hotel, spotlessly clean. 100% for the excellent bed. The restaurants, bar and room service food was consistently first class at whatever time we dined. As a retired international traveler staying at five star hotels around the world, this is the first time I have ever repeatedly dined in a hotel. You will not be disappointed. January 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by fishermans cove We had a lovely stay ay this hotel , beautiful location , staff are all very very kind,polite and keen to help on any way . The food is excellent but a little bit repetetive after a week , special mention of the deserts which were of french patisserie standard. The pool is lovely and great snorkling from the beach . My only small critisism is the towels are hard and on the small side and parts of the hotel seem a little tired i.e the sunloungers on our balcony were a bit rusty and my husband broke one ! and air con in the room was noisy .l May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by fishermans' location Nice and very comfortable Hotel, well located at "beauvallon", at the beach. A 5 stars hostel with a nice garden and architecture and a small pool with deckchairs. 2 restaurants, one buffet ("the Cardinal"), gastronomic other ("Le Bourgeois", good but if u're hungry, don't go ;-). One of the oldest on Mahé, so however aging in details (lightning bulk in pool, stoned deckhairs, grating in shower, cleanliness of bathroom hard to maintain, doors etc). We were surprised, during our absences, our flat was "visited" to put on our bed the hostel newsletter, turn on the lightnin or the clim. Staff is however very nice, especialy at the spa. But the beach (nice snorkling, swimming, restaurants, market...) is a real advantage. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really loved our stay here. We booked for 5 nights and then realised it wasnt long enough so we exptended for a further 2 nights. for the full week, we sat back and just realxed. The hotel is very well maintained, the gardens were just so beautiful. I cannot thank the staff for their warm welcomes and friendly smiles, especially Bernadette, she was a real sweetheart, didnt get chance to say goodbye to her. We were on B&Bbasis, and opted for half board @ 30 euros each per night. The buffet restaurant food good, I think more vegetarian main dishes should be served, maybe try a pasta night> there were two Creole buffet nights, far to spicy for my tummy. More viariety would be so great. We visited the Al la Carte restaurant 3 times, the lobster soup was gorgeous, its a must have, we loved the food there. Book early as it doesnt hold alot of covers. We booked this holiday to celebrate our 26th Wedding Anniversary, and it was a real special time for us. Last year we holiday'd in The Maldives, yet we enjoyed this one alot more. We shall be booking again.... July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very calm and cosy hotel lost in a nice tropical garden The Meridien Fisherman Cove hotel is a very pleasant and authentic hotel located in a very nice area with direct access to the beach. The swimming pool even if a little bit small is very nice with a direct view to the ocean. We can admire the Sunset from the pool! I stayed with my children and they were absolutely delighted. The atmosphere is very relaxed and calm. There is a nice garden and nice areas where we can relax or have some drinks/snacks. The hotel also benefits from one of the best gastronomic restaurants on the Mahe Island : Le Bourgeois. I recommend the menu in the evening. The rooms are very comfortable with nice bathroom, nice furniture and very good quality beds (we had the Deluxe Room). The staff is absolutely lovely. August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Trip An excellent hotel & the location is outstanding. Comfortable, good ambience and the people are very friendly; senior management and other staff members. Highly recommended. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel Having just stayed at your hotel we wanted to say "thank you " not only to Brenda and Conor but to all your staff for making our holiday in the seychelles a great experience . The hotel is in a great location,lovely beach and beautiful settings. Our room had the most amazing view and along with the design of the rooms it gives a great wow factor.The staff were always happy to help and most efficient if anything was needed. We would highly recommend your hotel to anyone looking for a peaceful and romantic break. Thank you again , great holiday October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seychelles Hotel was good, a la carte restaurant was good, buffet food in evening was OK. Staff were excellent July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by if you are a posh beach bum? then this is it. we have been to some of the best resorts in the world, this one takes the biscuit. without a doubt the most relaxing holiday we have had. the hotel staff are more than helpful, but not overbearing. food was first class, as was the room ( the person who thought of the room lay out should win a prize ) we do not believe in returning to places, cos they are never the same the second time round. but in this instance we think it might be worth a try. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location and facilities great hotel, though WIFI access wasnt the best,staff very friendly and always accomodative. knew everyone by name. excellent entertainment area to view the World Cup Football with a great atmosphere. the main a la carte restaurant is very well located for romantic dinners though menu is very pricy. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fishermans Cove Seychelles Level of service of staff in Restaurants was below expectations. Buffet food also a little limited compared to other hotels we have stayed at. Room lighting in bathroom & toilet was dark. Lack of towels at swimming pool and condition of same was below expectations. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good but not 5* for us the breakfast buffet is very good. the room is great but the shower open in the room with A/C is a little bit cold. Maybe they should make a separation. And we waited +2hours to have our room ready and they knew our arrival time. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicest hotel of the Beau Vallon Bay I loved this hotel. Staff is very friendly and professional. Rooms are spacious and comfortable with free internet connection The place is perfect for honey moon, families, relaxation and also business travelers I liked "Le Bourgeois" à la carte restaurant. Totally recommend it over the others. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to relax, great service and tasteful food We travelled for 9 days from Mahe to Praslin and back to Mahe and stayed the llast 3 days in Le Méridien Fisherman's Cove. I can clearly recommend the hotel because of 3 reasons: 1) Every single member of the staff is friendly and did everything to make the stay an amazing experience. 2) From all the high standard restaurants and hotels we have seen on the Seychelles this hotel has the best variety for breakfast, the buffet restaurant offered fresh and tasteful food with new themes every day but the a la carte restaurant exceeded our expectations even further. Haute cuisine and a nice private atmosphere with ocean view. 3) The hotel has the right size to offer the comfort and services (spa, fitness, pool, bar, 2 restaurants) but avoids the hectic pace of a large hotel. Thus it is a great place to relax. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has got a magnificent botanical garden with a splendid seaside pier for spending teatime and romantic hours We were spending a terrific time at your hotel,,dinner was very good, excellent in the "bourgeois" ,the managing director was very attentive,committed and always present to look after the well-being of his guests, ,rooms well-kept (shower should be with a separate glassshield for not to water the room,) very cultivated , a lot of personal energy is investigated in such a well guided private Resort with a tremendous botanical garden and a specially private atmosphere March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staying among friends, the staff. The green environment setting,it's like one is camping outdoors till you get to the rooms, awesome. The staff are very friendly especially the two Ms Linda and Mr Terence both in reception.l spent more times a year in hotels all over the world and I think you are up there with the best.I can't wait for another chance to visit or recommend your hotel to others. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ...fantastic place to stay... ...if you want to visit the Seychelles you have to stay at this place, even if it´s not the newest Hotel, everything is absolutly awsome!! The Staff really gives you the feeling of beeing a estimated guest. Brenda and Barry must be mentioned expecally!! What Brenda did for us in generell and particularly for my little daughter was incredible. Thnak you again for everything you did to us!! Greetings Cara, Claudia&Mario March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A few days on cloud No 7 It was a real event to stay with your friendly staff, to enjoy the beauty and silence of fischerman's cove. Food was excellent, atmosphere outstanding. Unfortuately on our depature we were really disappointed that the good impression we gained during our stay was unnecessarily a bit battered. Although we were ensured twice that we would get just a bite for breaktfast at 5 o'clock a.m., nothing was available. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a real paradise We stayed just a few days in this hotel coming from a long trip throughout seychelles islands. we really enjoyed the hotel, fantastic location , supreme landscape, more than confortable room ,fine food and excellent service. Even though the weather was cloudy we manage to overfill our time and be satisfied. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel in paradise We have spent a week in November at the Fisherman's Cove and it is an amazing place to stay. We do for sure recommend it to everyone. The hotel is located right in front of a marvelous white sandy beach of cristal clear water. You could just spend all your days there enjoying the great location of this place. There are also great views from the elegant lobby as well as from the rooms.The personal touch that this hotel offers makes a huge difference with other 4-5 star hotels. The hotel manager himself is very concerned about you as an individual guest, and we were charmed by his friendliness. The food is great and they offer a big variety of dishes, from a different buffet every night to a restaurant a la carte. The service is immaculate and all the staff is very nice and very helpful. Without doubt we will be back, it was a dream holiday and we could not have chosen a better place to stay. November 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Find better Value for Money on the Seychelles I am sorry to say but the LeMeridien Fisherman's Cove did not meet our expectations. Maybe it was our fault but we expected a supreme hotel in a lush environment. What we got was an aged hotel at an average beach with good but not exceptional service. The food was as much average as the beach, the only highlight was the a la carte restaurant but that came at quite a price. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Sejour A big thank you to Mr De Tonnac and all of his staff for a most enjoyable stay in this excellent hotel. Great location. Hotel just the right size to have peace and quite when required (relaxing by the pool) intermitted by trips around the seychelles provided by the Hotel. Good food and wine and great afternoon tea - most enjoyable after a hard day getting a tan ! Will be back ! April 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not impressed really not impressed with anything in the hotel, the cleaning in the room was done in 3 minutes, the bathroom and the floor where missed for 3 days paid everything the night before our early departure to avoid getting late to airport we where maid to paid for the second time the lunch in the pool area( where we waited for 1 full hour for the food to arrive)just a desaster January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff the staff is outstanding, very friendly, smiling... Pool Region and Beach are very nice! however, the Toilette is far from Standard: the plastic Toilette Seat does Not fit with the toilet so that One partly sits in the ceramic, not on the Seat. The toilet Brush is a Nightmare, the Wall Tiles at the Shower require Restauration; Outstanding Restaurant, best Food in mahe September 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel has an excellent staff and old facilities I am realy happy with the team of this hotel , available , helpfull and always with a smile and plasure ...but I am very desapointed by the facilities , room and very old and not at the expected level ...I had several experiences with le meridien and this hote do not match the meridien standrds at all from infrastructure point of view but the location is wondefull August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for a nice holiday This is the best location for an ideal holiday. Hotel provides number of outstanding facilities and more than anything else, a friendly staff from top to bottom. Scenic view from the hotel lobby is unbelievable and beach is a paradise to have a leisurely walk. More activities in the beach as well for one to engage in. Clean, nice and cozy environment. December 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>