渔夫湾艾美酒店

  • 塞舌尔
  • 马埃岛
  • 贝尔翁布雷区,
  • 邮政信箱 35 号
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to occupy a room.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is cleverly designed We enjoyed our time at the Meridien Fishermans Cove. Highlight was probably Le Bourgeois restaurant. We were a little disappointed with the fruit selection at breakfast which was limited & never varied. Perhaps the hot counter could have varied things a little too. We were also disappointed that we were never approached by management staff to check how we were finding our stay, even though lots of other guests were. We had forgotten about the management invitation to drinks which I think happened on a Tuesday evening - perhaps management felt we didn't want to be approached as we didn't go to those drinks I don't know! It would've been nice to be approached though. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best staff We stayed at the Meriden on our honeymoon and had pre upgraded to a full suite. The hotel staff were simply fantastic even preempting all of our needs throughout our entire stay . Particular mention to Samantha , Sylvie and Natasha in the restaurant . Great smiling faces and perfect hosptalitity . Natasha makes the best omelettes we ever tasted all served with the biggest welcoming smiles. Connor , the assistant manger was attentive and listened when we made comment over a late check out issue that arose and promptly resolved our concerns and sent us a bottle of red....a nice touch supporting the excellent customer service we received.. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by if you are a posh beach bum? then this is it. we have been to some of the best resorts in the world, this one takes the biscuit. without a doubt the most relaxing holiday we have had. the hotel staff are more than helpful, but not overbearing. food was first class, as was the room ( the person who thought of the room lay out should win a prize ) we do not believe in returning to places, cos they are never the same the second time round. but in this instance we think it might be worth a try. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by fishermans cove We had a lovely stay ay this hotel , beautiful location , staff are all very very kind,polite and keen to help on any way . The food is excellent but a little bit repetetive after a week , special mention of the deserts which were of french patisserie standard. The pool is lovely and great snorkling from the beach . My only small critisism is the towels are hard and on the small side and parts of the hotel seem a little tired i.e the sunloungers on our balcony were a bit rusty and my husband broke one ! and air con in the room was noisy .l May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff Hotel appeared slightly old and not over luxurious at first site, this would have been better on a sunny day. Without exception the management and staff were very friendly and attentive and proud that their hotel was the first luxury hotel on the island, hence the setting on a beautiful white sand beach lined with Palm trees. The room turned out to be large, comfortable and like the rest of the hotel, spotlessly clean. 100% for the excellent bed. The restaurants, bar and room service food was consistently first class at whatever time we dined. As a retired international traveler staying at five star hotels around the world, this is the first time I have ever repeatedly dined in a hotel. You will not be disappointed. January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staying among friends, the staff. The green environment setting,it's like one is camping outdoors till you get to the rooms, awesome. The staff are very friendly especially the two Ms Linda and Mr Terence both in reception.l spent more times a year in hotels all over the world and I think you are up there with the best.I can't wait for another chance to visit or recommend your hotel to others. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by fishermans' location Nice and very comfortable Hotel, well located at "beauvallon", at the beach. A 5 stars hostel with a nice garden and architecture and a small pool with deckchairs. 2 restaurants, one buffet ("the Cardinal"), gastronomic other ("Le Bourgeois", good but if u're hungry, don't go ;-). One of the oldest on Mahé, so however aging in details (lightning bulk in pool, stoned deckhairs, grating in shower, cleanliness of bathroom hard to maintain, doors etc). We were surprised, during our absences, our flat was "visited" to put on our bed the hostel newsletter, turn on the lightnin or the clim. Staff is however very nice, especialy at the spa. But the beach (nice snorkling, swimming, restaurants, market...) is a real advantage. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very calm and cosy hotel lost in a nice tropical garden The Meridien Fisherman Cove hotel is a very pleasant and authentic hotel located in a very nice area with direct access to the beach. The swimming pool even if a little bit small is very nice with a direct view to the ocean. We can admire the Sunset from the pool! I stayed with my children and they were absolutely delighted. The atmosphere is very relaxed and calm. There is a nice garden and nice areas where we can relax or have some drinks/snacks. The hotel also benefits from one of the best gastronomic restaurants on the Mahe Island : Le Bourgeois. I recommend the menu in the evening. The rooms are very comfortable with nice bathroom, nice furniture and very good quality beds (we had the Deluxe Room). The staff is absolutely lovely. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel Having just stayed at your hotel we wanted to say "thank you " not only to Brenda and Conor but to all your staff for making our holiday in the seychelles a great experience . The hotel is in a great location,lovely beach and beautiful settings. Our room had the most amazing view and along with the design of the rooms it gives a great wow factor.The staff were always happy to help and most efficient if anything was needed. We would highly recommend your hotel to anyone looking for a peaceful and romantic break. Thank you again , great holiday October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a real paradise We stayed just a few days in this hotel coming from a long trip throughout seychelles islands. we really enjoyed the hotel, fantastic location , supreme landscape, more than confortable room ,fine food and excellent service. Even though the weather was cloudy we manage to overfill our time and be satisfied. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fishermans Cove Seychelles Level of service of staff in Restaurants was below expectations. Buffet food also a little limited compared to other hotels we have stayed at. Room lighting in bathroom & toilet was dark. Lack of towels at swimming pool and condition of same was below expectations. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has got a magnificent botanical garden with a splendid seaside pier for spending teatime and romantic hours We were spending a terrific time at your hotel,,dinner was very good, excellent in the "bourgeois" ,the managing director was very attentive,committed and always present to look after the well-being of his guests, ,rooms well-kept (shower should be with a separate glassshield for not to water the room,) very cultivated , a lot of personal energy is investigated in such a well guided private Resort with a tremendous botanical garden and a specially private atmosphere March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to relax, great service and tasteful food We travelled for 9 days from Mahe to Praslin and back to Mahe and stayed the llast 3 days in Le Méridien Fisherman's Cove. I can clearly recommend the hotel because of 3 reasons: 1) Every single member of the staff is friendly and did everything to make the stay an amazing experience. 2) From all the high standard restaurants and hotels we have seen on the Seychelles this hotel has the best variety for breakfast, the buffet restaurant offered fresh and tasteful food with new themes every day but the a la carte restaurant exceeded our expectations even further. Haute cuisine and a nice private atmosphere with ocean view. 3) The hotel has the right size to offer the comfort and services (spa, fitness, pool, bar, 2 restaurants) but avoids the hectic pace of a large hotel. Thus it is a great place to relax. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ...fantastic place to stay... ...if you want to visit the Seychelles you have to stay at this place, even if it´s not the newest Hotel, everything is absolutly awsome!! The Staff really gives you the feeling of beeing a estimated guest. Brenda and Barry must be mentioned expecally!! What Brenda did for us in generell and particularly for my little daughter was incredible. Thnak you again for everything you did to us!! Greetings Cara, Claudia&Mario March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Closer to nature I love the natural touch of Fisherman Cove Le Meridian Hotel. That's what mesmerized me and makes Fisherman's Cove entirely different from other hotels. This touch may be further enhanced and may offer further pleasant surprises for members like us. April 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Find better Value for Money on the Seychelles I am sorry to say but the LeMeridien Fisherman's Cove did not meet our expectations. Maybe it was our fault but we expected a supreme hotel in a lush environment. What we got was an aged hotel at an average beach with good but not exceptional service. The food was as much average as the beach, the only highlight was the a la carte restaurant but that came at quite a price. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A few days on cloud No 7 It was a real event to stay with your friendly staff, to enjoy the beauty and silence of fischerman's cove. Food was excellent, atmosphere outstanding. Unfortuately on our depature we were really disappointed that the good impression we gained during our stay was unnecessarily a bit battered. Although we were ensured twice that we would get just a bite for breaktfast at 5 o'clock a.m., nothing was available. April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the best the island has to offer The hotel is in a good position and the beach around it is nice, however the snorkelling is not good, much better further south - only complaint would be the time it took the staff to bring anything to the room! Every time we asked for ice it took half and hour or more! March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel in paradise We have spent a week in November at the Fisherman's Cove and it is an amazing place to stay. We do for sure recommend it to everyone. The hotel is located right in front of a marvelous white sandy beach of cristal clear water. You could just spend all your days there enjoying the great location of this place. There are also great views from the elegant lobby as well as from the rooms.The personal touch that this hotel offers makes a huge difference with other 4-5 star hotels. The hotel manager himself is very concerned about you as an individual guest, and we were charmed by his friendliness. The food is great and they offer a big variety of dishes, from a different buffet every night to a restaurant a la carte. The service is immaculate and all the staff is very nice and very helpful. Without doubt we will be back, it was a dream holiday and we could not have chosen a better place to stay. November 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not impressed really not impressed with anything in the hotel, the cleaning in the room was done in 3 minutes, the bathroom and the floor where missed for 3 days paid everything the night before our early departure to avoid getting late to airport we where maid to paid for the second time the lunch in the pool area( where we waited for 1 full hour for the food to arrive)just a desaster January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Sejour A big thank you to Mr De Tonnac and all of his staff for a most enjoyable stay in this excellent hotel. Great location. Hotel just the right size to have peace and quite when required (relaxing by the pool) intermitted by trips around the seychelles provided by the Hotel. Good food and wine and great afternoon tea - most enjoyable after a hard day getting a tan ! Will be back ! April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff the staff is outstanding, very friendly, smiling... Pool Region and Beach are very nice! however, the Toilette is far from Standard: the plastic Toilette Seat does Not fit with the toilet so that One partly sits in the ceramic, not on the Seat. The toilet Brush is a Nightmare, the Wall Tiles at the Shower require Restauration; Outstanding Restaurant, best Food in mahe September 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel has an excellent staff and old facilities I am realy happy with the team of this hotel , available , helpfull and always with a smile and plasure ...but I am very desapointed by the facilities , room and very old and not at the expected level ...I had several experiences with le meridien and this hote do not match the meridien standrds at all from infrastructure point of view but the location is wondefull August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for a nice holiday This is the best location for an ideal holiday. Hotel provides number of outstanding facilities and more than anything else, a friendly staff from top to bottom. Scenic view from the hotel lobby is unbelievable and beach is a paradise to have a leisurely walk. More activities in the beach as well for one to engage in. Clean, nice and cozy environment. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a nature's delight to experience If you want to combine excellence in service, quality in food, beauty in ambiance and the blessing of nature, then this is the hotel for you. I had a fantastic experience for the 4 days I stayed here with my wife. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect romantic relaxing get away. was breathtaking..you have a precious jewel there, from service, to restaurant, to room, the setting, the romantic lights in the evening, the bridge, love the chairs at the end of the bridge, i 100% want to come back soon. March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service! Arrived on early morning flight and was able to check in very early to room. Great service all around. Resort is small and has a very private, boutique feel to it. Short walk down beach to local restaurants. Platinum status recognition over the the top with many extras added in addition to minimum required. Would return to this property. July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Absolutely stunning location and grounds Beautiful! Gorgeous, idyllic location. For food included (we did half board) - very good, actually. Far better than other hotels where I've had meals included. The staff was always helpful and pleasant. Only minor complaints - they didn't always leave us clean towels, the shower had limited hot water. Nothing major. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff There is no way to compare this staff. The only other hotel where i have seen such staff (Conor, Veronica special thanks) is maybe at the ITC Maratha Bombay March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional standards with welcoming atmosphere Fisherman's Cove has been a reliable favourite for me over many years. The views, the amenities and the very welcoming atmosphere from all of the staff make it feel like home from home. It upholds Meridien standards in an island setting and is an unbeatable location on Mahe - for work and play. August 29, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>