Le Méridien Phuket Beach Resort

  • 29 Soi Karon Nui, Tambon Karon,
  • Amphur Muang
  • Phuket,
  • 83100
  • Thailand
  • Karte
 

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Okie Staff entered into my room abruptly. Hanged a "Do not disturb" sign outside my door. Was told it had dropped. But as soon as I heard the knock on the door, I shouted out, but the staff had already entered and caused me embarrassment. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was great for our family We had a great time here. The food was great, staff were great, pools and beach excellent and the kids had a ball. Great location as it is close to other main attractions on the island yet far enough away to be private and relaxing August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location is too good Hotel is located in very good place for comfort and leisure. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Phuket it was just amaising experience with Le Meridien. Best beach in in area! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best place for family holidays in Phuket! Accomodation, facilities, food, staff... you will not be desappointed! You will enjoy the most beautiful beach of Phuket! August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by TOP Hotel in Phuket We arrived to Phuket and our driver picked us up and took us to hotel - our room was ready for us with amazing flower petals and welcome gift as it was our anniversary -Staff took very good care of us - Bedding was superior, air conditioning perfect and the hotel was AMAZING. HUGE swimming pool and very private beach with visits from local elephant baby daily. Diving lessons on site with daily excursions with PADI certifications and snorkeling - reasonable transportation to and from local towns - Professional Tennis Instruction excellent. Truly a 5 Plus star hotel. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Very good view point , clean beach August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location beautiful facility Everything about this hotel was perfect! August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very impressed in our stay in Le Meridien the staffs are friendly & helpful! the beach is fantastic, clean, beautiful view, with long shore, the swimming pool is spacious! the food is excellent & with lots variety of choice! kids loves the activities, and the baby elephant makes lots of fun for kids & adults! it is my husband birthday during our stay in the hotel, we felt so warm by hand drawn birthday card & the cake!! we are very impressed by staying in your hotel August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel great location & friendly staff Le meridian is a great resort hotel, but most importantly its the friendly helpful staff which give it such a high reputation. Whether it be the front deck, the restaurants, the pool & beach or the sporting venues these lovely people are ready to make your stay a true holiday. I would recommend it to all my friends August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel of great quality The hotel was perfect in every area,especially great having private beach and huge pool. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best resort we have ever stayed in. You cannot fault this resort, it has everything you could possibly want, including excellent staff. We will be coming back again. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel It is the best places in the area August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic for families We stayed at the Le Meridein for 10 days in July 2014 and selected the hotel after doing much research on a suitable hotel for our family. We have a toddler and wanted somewhere that would cater for all of us that was still close enough to Patong and Karon if we wanted to go out. We chose the hotel as we have had good experiences with Le Meridien's and Westin's in the past and always felt that they cater well for families, and the Le Meridein Phuket really lived up to that too! The hotel is old, but the rooms have been recently renovated and the grounds and facilities are very clean! The private beach is stunning and made it easy to go and play on the beach each morning plus the daily elephant visit is such a great attraction for everyone! We had booked a deluxe pool view room and they put us on the side near the kids pool as they told us that they try to put the families on the side where the Penguin Club and kids pool is which worked well for us! The room was modern, a little small when you add the extra bed, but was fine (just a shame that there wasn't a bath!) The housekeeping staff were great and serviced the room well. The only negative from our stay was that the room had little ants/bugs similar to book lice on most surfaces. They are harmless and we mentioned this to the reception and they told us this was normal for Thailand... Our daughter loved the Penguin Club (and I think most of the kids in the resort did). It had a good selection of toys and regular activities that catered to a range of age groups plus there was outdoor equipment too. The ladies who work in the Penguin Club are just wonderful they know all the children's names and sit and interact with the children even when there are no activities. On wet days they managed to keep everyone occupied all day - they really do a great job! As we had a toddler who goes to bed early it was easier for us to eat in the hotel most nights something which normally wouldn't have been our style, but the food was generally good. The kids menu has a wide selection and more than just burger and nuggets which was refreshing. We loved our stay as for a family it really caters well and we would definitely recommend it and hope to visit again. Thank you Le Meridien Phuket for a great stay! August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Absolutely loved this hotel! When we arrived we were lucky enough to be upgraded to an amazing room with a fantastic pool and ocean view, which was stunning. The staff were all friendly and helpful. The rooms were modern and clean. The facilities were great: stunning pools, beach and other activities such as tennis, golf etc. The buffet breakfast had extensive choice and was really good. Would definitely come back here again. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great beach great relaxing holiday , evening entertainment was very limited , great private beach and large swimming pools . August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Privacy and Relaxation Beautiful private beach (no hawkers!!) and pools. Staff were great and attentive, food really lovely. Internet was intermittent and frustrating as you kept having to log on rather than automatically connecting. Kids club was very good, altho kids under 4 needed parent or babysitter present which either adds expense or you end up being in the kids club yourself. Hotel provided transport was efficient and good value to get to and from the town. Overall a wonderful experience! August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beachfront break Very pleasant break , the resort was clean, friendly and easy to get around. Staff were friendly and helpful Breakfast and dinner buffet excellent food Plenty of choice with ten restaurants to choose from Free wifi is only available in the public areas, which is a bit poor in a 5 star resort The booking site I used advertised that it was free in the room and when I complained that it wasn't was comped the fee for wifi in the room, happy about that. Overall a great place to stay July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Home away from home" This Resort is ideally located and superbly maintained, with numerous amenities. All areas within the Resort are beautifully and tastefully appointed. All staff are efficient and courteous providing prompt service delivery at all times. Total security at the Resort is always in evidence. Especially appreciated were the birthday cake presentation to our daughter, and the farewell by senior Management upon our departure. As usual, it was a great pleasure to stay at this Resort. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel An outstanding hotel for the family, singles or older people - it caters to all. The location is amazing, the facilities are amazing but best of all the staff are outstanding. From the drivers, cleaners, wait staff to the managers all are so professional and contribute to making our stay a stellar one. Thank you and see you next year! July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel layout & features are impressive The hotel layout is gorgeous. Love the beachfront, swimming pools & tennis courts. Charcoal oven pizza offered by the beachfront restaurant is fantastic. Buffet breakfast & dinner taste good with variety. The improvement required is that tennis court surface (hard courts) needs to be re-built. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Hotel was very nice. Private beach was great. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the hotel, great position and very friendly staff Had a fantastic time at the Le Meridien, great staff, good food and an excellent location. Loved the huge pool!! July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice resort Stayed 5 nights with my family. Positives, great gym, pool area and gym. Spa was good value for money. We had two rooms, and I would have to say I was disappointed with these rooms. They look tired and the room lacked comfort such as a lounge. Food while nice, lacked flavor. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous pools and beach Balcony sea view outstanding. All facilities of a high standard. Staff lovely. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beach, Pool & Elephants...! Thanks again for another quality stay at LM Phuket. Second time back to the hotel, nice surprise with the upgrade, thank you. Kids love the pool, kids club and overall relaxed and refreshed...! Breakfast venue - newly renovated. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by transportation transportation is not very good since hotel don't have any free shuttle to Patong. I think hotel should have regular shuttle to Patong beach for free to make guest's trip more easier And hotel don't have any swim rings or toys for children July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful holiday Best holiday ever! Best holiday ever! Best holiday ever! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience This was our fourth stay at Le Meridien Phuket Beach and while there has been some lovely upgrades to facilities and rooms have had a makeover the service is second to none. The reason we have been back each time we visit Phuket is due to this service. The facilities exceed all the requirements for a wonderful holiday! It was our first time taking our young child overseas and I couldn't have thought of somewhere I felt more safe and he was treated like a king. Thank you again for another wonderful experience, we will be back without a doubt. Kylie July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sensational Hotel A totally relaxing and indulging get-away! We loved everything about this hotel, the private beach you can see from the rooms, over looking the pool. The spa delivers the best massage, the choice of resturants is awesome and the buffet breakfasts delicious! July 8, 2014
  • 2015-07-27T16:21:15.478-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_1848, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>