Le Méridien Phuket Beach Resort

  • 29 Soi Karon Nui, Tambon Karon,
  • Amphur Muang
  • Phuket,
  • 83100
  • Tailândia
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children 13 years and older are charged as adults, and an extra person charge per room may apply. Children twelve and under will receive discounted meals at our buffet and stay free with parents using existing bedding.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3,8 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to spend time It is a great facility that really attempts to make guests feel welcome. There are plenty of activities to do at the resort and it's location is away from the bustle of Patong Beach. The highlight of the property is definitely the baby elephant that greets guest near the beach. My only criticism of my stay would be the ant problem in my room. Overall, it is a great place for your honey or a family get away. 18 de Janeiro de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel with Private Beach It was my first stay in one of starwood hotels. On November 2013, I was offered to attend a workshop which take place in this hotel. Usually workshop’s hotel is more like very efficient hotel with only sufficient room and space, but not this one. It is a large 5 stars hotel which will make you don’t want to attend any workshop when you stay there. The breakfast and lunch is great, combining local, asian, and american menu. There are so many leisure activity you can try, everyday in the afternoon, diving lesson, rock climbing, put put golf, beach volleyball, archery, etc. The place is not in the city, which is great for someone who wants a quite escape like me. The city and “crowded” beach is not too far, only 10 minutes away. The super nice thing is the private beach, again, for quite escape. Meeting room was nice, was used for 70 people seminar, and the coffee break snacks were tasty. Staff were friendly and they solved some of my problem like it didn’t happen. I wil definitely come to this hotel again if I come to Phuket. My advice: Extend your stay if you stay in this hotel for business, ask for room facing pool or beach on 3rd or more level. 11 de Dezembro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our 2nd. Home We have been coming here every year since 2000 , 13 times to be exact. This place is Heaven on Earth, the Staff are immaculate in meeting your needs, this year we had some of our Family with us (future guests) and our 2 young children have been here 12 times.Words really are not in a dictionary to describe this place, but if I had enough money I would live here for the rest of my life. We love coming HOME , can not wait till Sept.2014 . 10 de Novembro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! This location delivered excellent customer services. The lobby staffs were fantastic. Nick, Marco, Isabel, Jenjira, and their bosses were kind and helpful. They all made my stay enjoyable and fun. I also like to give a special thank to Jenjira Nakchanthong. See you all again soon. 10 de Outubro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a short but wonderful stay Room was good though not sea facing .Not obliged with an upgrade . Private beach was enjoyable and so were the leisure games like mini golf , golf range ,chess...etc. Food, particularly the breakfast was great and the staff was very courteous ..best part was the big swimming pools ...and restaurants for all tastes .... 16 de Junho de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I said I would return I vacationed at this property in May 2012. At the end of my review I said that I would return. I returned to Phuket for a few days in mid November and returned to the Le Meridien Hotel. The property was very well maintained as I had remembered it. The private beach was beautiful and I stayed in the exact room I had in May. I enjoyed the daily breakfast buffet and the variety of good dining choices. This place is wonderful because you can be away from it all and get the sense of being isolated but you can also partake in all of the activities that Phuket has to offer because you're only a short Tuk Tuk ride away. The staff is awesome. i felt as if I were returning home this group made me feel quite welcome. I want to single out two people especially, Mr. Manoup the Front Office manager who remembered me by name, made me feel like this was truly my home away from home. As for the transportation I understand that my buddy Nemo who gave me great tour recommendations has moved on but she has been replaced with equally helpful Aun. In all I have twice had a wonderful time at this property. IT will be definitely be the place I lay my head when I return to Phuket. 12 de Dezembro de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great holiday resort Stayed 10 nights at the Meridien and it has been a great stay. One of its best assets is its private beach with superb white sands and turquoise waters, always clean. A perfect place to enjoy and relax away from the crowded public beaches around Patong. The hotel is also ideally situated just a few minutes drive away from Patong, therefore you are never far from the action while being at at calm as soon as you go back to the hotel. The hotel has also a full range of facilities and specially enjoyed the spa and the tennis court. Many thanks to the nice tennis coaches for the hours spent playing. Basically, I can only recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Phuket. The only minor drawbacks would be the variety of the breakfast buffet. For a French named hotel we could expect a much bigger variety of breads and cheese... As well as a speed increase on the Internet WiFi 16 de Outubro de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice place to stay!! We went to the resort for our honeymoon trip and both of us loved this place. The food was really good and will not burn your pockets. We did miss the baby elephant due to our schedule but would definitely like to return back for more stays. The room service was excellent. The view was also really nice (pool and ocean view). The staff was very polite and courteous. Only downside was that breakfast was more or less similar everyday. Wish there were some more variations. Again this is just my perception. The private beach was very clean and was not crowded. Really nice for people looking some time off from their regular work. :) 18 de Agosto de 2012