Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guest registration and check-in is restricted to those 21 years of age or older with valid identification.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 485 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise The moment we walked into the grand lobby, my fiance declared that he was never going to leave. This hotel is truly exceptional! It is located in the best part of Kaua'i and the views of Hanalei Bay from the lobby and rooms are breathtaking. The pool is large and we never felt crowded, and it is located right off of a small beach where you can snorkle. Also, the staff is friendly and eager to accommodate requests. My fiance reluctantly did agree to leave after a few days, but we will most definitely be back! June 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT a Five-Star Hotel! My husband and I traveled to Kauai for our anniversary. The island was beautiful but St. Regis was NOT a Five-Star hotel (closer to a 2.5 star). We were extremely disappointed. The Good: *Bottle water was provided by the valet team upon departure and arrival. *The pool and beach had water containers for your enjoyment. *Makena Grill had delicious breakfast and dinner options. *The beach was clean. The Bad: *5 days (out of 8 days) the valet team “ran out of towels.” I put it in quotes because each time we were told they had been out of them for a long time. Why tell me this? Why not go get more towels? When asked where we should go to get towels we were told to “try the pool.” Very annoying and not helpful. *As mentioned above it was our anniversary. Our travel agent told us that this had been passed along to St. Regis and to show our marriage certificate for a complimentary bottle of champagne. I’ve never had to show a certificate before but each hotel is different so I found ours and brought it along. At check-in I explained that it was our anniversary and asked about the champagne. The lady was very nice and said the champagne would be delivered to our room. It never came. I called the front desk to inquire and again I was told it would arrive shortly. It never came. I gave up. *Housekeeping: AWFUL. At check-in the bellboy makes a big deal about showing you the two buttons at your door “privacy” and “housekeeping.” Three mornings we left for over 6 hours and pressed the “housekeeping button” before we left. We returned with rooms that were still dirty. I was very disappointed when I called the front desk and the woman accused me of leaving the “privacy button” on instead of the “housekeeping button.” She did not even apologize. *Wake-up calls: Don’t count on them – we missed a planned activity one morning because it never came. *Yoga: $12/person with dirty mats. If I pay $12 for Yoga I expect the mats to be CLEAN. *Concierge Service: Was AWFUL. All they wanted to do was have us commit to a TIMESHARE TOUR. I do not consider a hotel luxurious when each time we use the concierge service we have to listen to a timeshare offer. *Privacy button: Doesn’t work. At 9am on our last day of vacation we had knocking at the door. It was an employee wanting to see if we had any DIRTY GLASSWARE that needed to be cleaned!!!! Things to Know: *There is no self-parking. Valet is $30/day. While Tripadvisor reviews spoke about difficulty with obtaining cars in a timely manner we never had to wait more than 5 minutes (and we didn’t call ahead). August 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by St Regis Bar terribly disappointing Went into the St Regis Sunday night hoping for quick bite and a drink. Stopped at the bar to check out the menu and confirmed with a waitress that they were still serving food and it was open seating. We then preceded to watch the same waitress ignore us twice (despite multiple gestures and a shout) and her co-worker ignore us as well. Worst excuse for service I've ever experienced and certainly not up to St Regis standards. We left without so much as an acknowledgement but given the service (lack of) I'm not surprised. As a Sheraton owner I cannot begin to express my disappointment and displeasure with this experience. I've come to expect so much more of the brand especially the St Regis chain. February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the St. Regist I know A friend suggested that i stay at this property (this was a brief business trip). I recently stayed at the St. Regis Dana Point and had a wonderful stay. This hotel looked tired, old and not a 5 start level. The furnitures in my room looked beat up, scratches on the desk and lamps. Horrible room service food and the service!! I did enjoy the two restaurants for breakfast and dinner. Great wait staff!! Great location and the view is fantastic. It's shame that the service and rooms are not at the 5 star level. November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond All Expectations... The St.Regis Princeville exceeded all of our expectations. The facility itself is fantastic and coupled with an unbeatable location it really is the best possible choice on Kauai. My wife and I were there in September 2012 for our anniversary and they took care of our every need with an effortless precision. All of the luxury you would expect from a St. Regis with personal touches that went above and beyond: everything from hand written notes, to everyone on the staff knowing our names by the second day. The butler suites are out of this world. resplendent in marble and overflowing with creature comforts. The views of the bay and the mountains in the distance shall stay with us for years to come. At least once in your lifetime, you should stay here. we hope to make it several times if we can!! October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The greatest hotel in Kauai I have checked out the few good hotels in Kauai and this is the best of them. It is a bit on the high side of prices, but well worth it. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Families a perfect spot! If you are looking for an adult get away this would not be my 1st choice Ahh love this location! We were celebrating our anniversary with a get away & a FIRST without our 3 teens. This is a very family friendly hotel. The staff could not have been better. Only glitch is that we didn't want to be around children 24/7 on this one get away. ( kids everywhere ) the pool staff was kind enough to move our seating however no escape from the little ones. An adult pool/hot tub/pool bar would be a perfect addition to this amazing resort. July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful setting Awesome setting with rainbows every morning. Room size was excellent. Staff responsiveness was outstanding. Food was good. Activities were abundant. Concierge was helpful with specific questions but could have expanded more when we asked about hiking. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A heavenly place to be... From the great hospitality as we arrived at St. Regis, to the breathtaking view upon entry of the beautiful mountain range, to the helpfulness of all of the staff including the pool workers, to the wonderful Hawaiian music and comfortable lounge area which allows you to go to the lanai and experience the outdoors, to the access to beautiful Hanalei Bay, and to the comfortable room and lovely bathroom...this hotel surpassed our expectations. Mahalo nui! August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kuaii Experience Everything was excellent at the hotel except house keeping. this is your weak spot. We were there for 3 nights and had three problems: -on the first night there was no turn down service or towel replacement -on the second day, we left the hotel for the beach around 11AM and returned at 4PM to a room that still had breakfast room service there and the room had not been touched -on the third day, we had no turn down service or towel replacement again. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Honeymoon My new husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon and had the most incredible time. We loved the location, pool, beach, food and staff! Shyanne from the pool was an absolute pleasure! She was always there to greet us with a smile and an "Aloha!' September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish we stayed longer- everything was amazing! This was the highlight of our trip to Hawaii. We stayed at 3 hotels on this trip and the St. Regis was by far the best. Everyone at the hotel was so wonderful- everyone was curious each day how we were going to spend the day and quick to give helpful suggestions. When we would return from our day, those same staff members would ask us how things went. So thoughtful. Shared everything they loved about Kauai with us! We could really tell they loved where they were from. The food was amazing! Loved listening th Hawaiian music and dancers at the bar on Friday night- a must do! Perfect spot to watch sunset! Can't stress how wonderful the staff was- they truely made us feel welcome and special throughout our stay. We can't wait to go back! I highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay on Kauai. Thank you to the whole team at the St. Regis!!!!! January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fantastic Location Had a good 3-day stay at the St Regis. The location, room and facilities were what we expected. We were happy to be upgraded to a partial ocean room view during our stay. Service: bellhop and front desk were fantastic. Valet service and house keeping were good. Pool service though could use some improvement. We left our towels and personal items on the lounge chairs as we took a dip in the pool. We noticed one of the pool staff remove our towels to make room for another couple. When we told him that we were still occupying the chairs, we were told that it was not obvious and gave us attitude for it. We also had the bar menu at our lounge chairs, which he removed and gave to the other couple instead of getting a new one from the bar. Not the level of service you would expect from a St Regis. One suggestion: include free WiFi in the resort fee charge June 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience Every person we came in contact with in the Hotel was friendly. It was by far the best view and accommodations of any hotel I've ever stayed in. In my opinion the negative I had about the St. Regis was that it seamed every other guest there had kids and the pool/ beach area was loud from 7am-11pm with kids. If you are looking for a family oriented place this is great, although for everyone else that takes away from the relaxing aspect. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by St Regis Princeville My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the St. Regis immensely. Staff was fantastic, knowledgable and courteous. Our only compliant was the urine smell that was emanating from the couch i the suite. The guests prior to us, i guess had accident. When we told the Butler, he immediately steam cleaned the couch while we were out to dinner however the cushions was still smelly throughout. It was like a scene from Seinfield.. the Poppy effect.. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Property Manager Mark is new to the property, having recently supervised the St. Regis in Bora Bora. He is nothing short of fantastic. Customer-focused all the way, he understands the brand, he understands client expectations and he and his staff, including Shawn at reception and Andrew, one of the butlers, exceed them. Mark should be commended for his outstanding service to your hotel and his ability to effortlessly promote your brand. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience We were so pleased with the beautiful grounds, wonderful facilities and the attentive staff at the St. Regis Princeville. The hotel was a wonderful base of operations for our adventures in Kauai. We enjoyed the sunsets from both our fabulous oceanview room and from the Terrace. We had wonderful meals at both the Terrace and at the Grille. We were surrounded by other vacationers, and yet felt we had a lot of privacy. December 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A property at this level should be at 100%. Anthing less is a failure The property was outsanding. Little things not done at this level would make me reconsider. Being told to walk 2 miles to get some coffee because of the very limited service ours is pathetic. Not getting served coffee at a buffet breakfast is far below Ihop standards. Saying Aloha at every turn does not make up for bad communication when checking out. Spa appontment was wrong and needed our correction. Not impressed March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Honeymoon Stay! Amazing is the one word we would use to describe our honeymoon stay at the St. Regis hotel. From the time we stepped out of the car we felt like royalty. The room, food and service was PERFECT and this will be a honeymoon we will always remember. This was truly five star service at its finest! From this point forward whenever we travel, the St. Regis will be our go to hotel because of this wonderful experience! December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upstairs/Downstairs in Paradise A great, sumptuous, hotel where all things are possible and the staff understands they are there for the care of the client. Our room showed signs of aging, with dirt accumulated above the frosted lighting panels in the ceiling of the bathroom, but the view of the bay and the setting of the property take your mind away from all that does not glitter. A wonderful location with outstanding restaurants. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff The hotel is gorgeous, the views spectacular and that is only topped by the great staff they have. We want to especially mention Chef Franck and Frank, as well as the concierge who were all very helpful. A+++ Hotel and getaway. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed We have stayed at the St Regis in the past when it was the Princeville. We were disappointed in the quality of food in the restaurants and the overall sense of this being a St. Regis brand hotel. We stayed in a Monarch Suite which is a higher priced room. Directly outside our room on the 2nd day was a smell SO offensive that I brought it to the attention of the staff. I was told that the carpet was probably just in need of cleaning. Hours later, an air fan was blowing on the spot. The smell remained. The staff overall was wonderful and the Aloha spirit was alive and well. However, the food was below average and overpriced. The flavors were bland and the menus were limited. For the price, the hotel brand and the location we expected more. The St. Regis name implies quality, service and attention to detail. We got the service from the staff and little else. For the price, not worth it. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seriously blew away my expectations! Talk about not nickel & diming... I expected to pay for everything but was pleasantly surprised to find i was NOT nickel & dimed at all. The free water all over the hotel was a welcome change. The trip started great w/ a warm friendly welcome from Mark the valet. then Ulalani shocked us with above and beyond niceness at the front desk as well as a very late checkout, which we really appreciated. Jacqueline (Jackie) in the spa reception was so friendly & warm, giving us a spa tour. We will absolutely stay here again. My husband and I had walked through the property before & thought it seemed over priced & perhaps a bit stuffy. We were floored by how opposite the reality of staying there is - all employees are genuinely friendly & go out of their way to help you. We felt like royalty on our visit, but in a warm, friendly manner. This is my new favorite hotel. Thank you St. Regis - I am wowed!! October 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location and beautiful surroundings. Thought the hotel was in a great location with beautiful surroundings, the staff and management need better training. It should not take 45 minutes to get food at the outdoor cafe at 2pm in the afternoon. Or wait for drinks in the lounge for 45 minutes when there are only 20 people in the lounge. The food was not up to St. Regis standard as I have come to enjoy and quite frankly expect. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular Honeymoon Can't say enough good things about our honeymoon experience at the St. Regis in Princeville. From the 5-star service and food to the breathtaking views of Hanelei Bay from our room, everything exceeded our expectations. HUGE THANK YOU to the concierge staff. They made all of our adventure reservations for us an had the itinerary all printed out for us when we arrived, so simple! October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Were moved into an upgraded room after 2 nights of the butler suites - room view was AMAZING, all you lose is the living room (and the butler service of course) HOWEVER, this room was plagued with issues - AC machine problem, leaking toilet problem and the most annoying thing - elevator noise at night. Staff was excellent - Otherwise, hotel is a charm. DON'T MISS IT! September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary Beauty and Experience St Regis Princeville is beautiful with gorgeous views of Hanalei Bay and Pacific and has exceptional facilities, services and dining. It provides the opportunity for one of the most memorable and relaxing vacations imaginable. It is highly recommended for discriminating travelers (solo, couple, family) seeking to be in one of the most beautiful places in the world. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite hotel.. period This is the third time I have stayed at this resort and it is still my most favorite and I will be back. My only complaint is the service in the living room. It was like it was a different place than the hotel... indifferent staff, slow recognition, slow service and order never 100% correct. I wont let that stop me from coming back but it should be corrected. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The St. Regis Everyone who asked me where I was staying on Kauai and heard that I was at the St Regis said that it was the best. Know what? It is the best. Beautiful room with an ocean view; beautiful pool; beautiful beach; excellent food. I will come back to the St. Regis every time I come back to Hawaii. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by St.Regis Princeville After visiting 5 islands in Hawaii and five star properties in all of them, we thank St.Regis . Until we arrived at St.Regis , we were convinced hotels and service in Hawaii were good but not exceptional. St.Regis is exceptional. Service is amazing and beauty of the location is breathtaking . Spa was extraordinarilly good . We will definately revisit. October 24, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>