普林斯维尔瑞吉度假酒店

  • United States
  • Hawaii,
  • Kauai
  • 5520 Ka Haku Road, Princeville,
  • P.O. Box 223069
  • 邮政编码 96722
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

登记入住的客人必须年满 21 周岁,并提供有效的身份证。

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 466 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small corrections needed 1. Not having a shuttle to get to the Makai Golf Course seems silly. The course is connected to the hotel, right? I was shocked that I needed to hire a taxi to travel the 1 mile (I wanted to leave the car with my wife to use with the kids). Having to get a taxi for that distance is embarrassing 2. In that same vein. You might consider having an urn of coffee out for guests heading out the door. I understand the coffee shop wants its customers, but $4.17 for a small coffee seemed cheap. Not looking for anything fancy but I can’t remember the last time I was at any hotel where they did not have a small pot out for a guest to grab a small cup. 3. Lastly – I wished the concierge had suggested the Kauai golf package to me when booking me tee times at Prince and Makai. I ended up playing Poipu Bay as well and could have saved a considerable amount of money had she mentioned the package. Unfortunately, by the time I realized that all of the courses cooperate on a golf deal it was too late. Seems like an oversight on her part not to at least mention the possibility of a deal for three rounds when she was already booking me two before we even arrived on island. August 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good and bad great location but when i checked in was the start that my rooms where cheanged without our consent. We needed ajoining room for our two boys and did not get especially since i was clear on reservation. made it difficult to monitor boys and really no help at front desk as sold out. $1000. a night per room which mind you where outdated too. Butler service had 3 chance to get my name correct and could not do on first day and never used them ? OK so the check in was weak at best. Food was above average but Terrace dining needs help with Hostesses as long waits to be seated. Grill was Great! and pool servcie. would i come back will look at other locations first. Question to you on mini bar which was there with No amentities. Where we to use butler service? not convient at all. Oh how could we forget fire alarm at 3:30am to be evacuated. Happy Holidays!!!!! December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't wait to come back We had to leave a little early because we were worried about the hurricanes, but man, what a great trip. The staff make this place outstanding. They really try hard. The highlight of the entire trip to Hawaii was scheduling a private romantic dinner beachside, which was worth every penny and was the best meal we've ever had. Do yourself a favor and book it. I could find areas that the hotel could improve, the rooms feel a bit dated, the televisions aren't that easy to use (but who cares), the pool food is way overpriced and mediocre, and the service on the terrace during sunset wasn't as good but mainly because it collects a crowd but it is so beautiful it doesn't matter (but I would stick to the sushi on the terrace). All that being said, the stay was freaking wonderful. Just awesome. We will go back for sure and keep my fingers crossed for no hurricanes this time). August 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No upgrade for platinum members I have stayed at the Princeville several times over the last ten years. My recent stay I booked a ocean veiw room. I requested a upgrade and was told I would have to pay an extra $175 or $500 per night. When I agreed to pay $175 for the upgrade I was told it was no longer available. The only way to get a upgrade was to pay $500 more per night. Which, in my opniun is unreasonable for a life time platinum member. The room I was given was only a partial ocean view. I am very disipointed that platinum members are not reconized at this hotel. September 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The St. Regis Everyone who asked me where I was staying on Kauai and heard that I was at the St Regis said that it was the best. Know what? It is the best. Beautiful room with an ocean view; beautiful pool; beautiful beach; excellent food. I will come back to the St. Regis every time I come back to Hawaii. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Dreams Do Come True This place is enchanting – and was a dream come true for us. The hotel’s location provides an undeniably breathtaking view and it was a joy to have the St. Regis as the perfect location for our dreamy beach wedding on September 21st and celebrate the beginning of our honeymoon. Restaurants, bar, lounge, lobby, spa and pool areas were delightful. All of the hotel staff we encountered, including front desk, maintenance, valet and concierge, were extremely accommodating and gracious in providing excellent service. Our ocean view room was very roomy and comfortable, and actually very quiet which is unheard of in most hotels, so we were able to sleep well. We also enjoyed the chic one of a kind Trina Turk cabana on Saturday afternoon. Luckily I know we will be returning to this beautiful location again soon as it is an experience that you will want to have again and again. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely amazing This is an amazing hotel in a perfect location with one of the best views on the island. The staff made our 35th wedding anniversary celebration one that we will never forget. From the moment we arrived the staff made us feel like we were home. From our ocean view room we were able to see the sunset, a full moon over the Bali Hai and in the morning we could see waterfalls and magnificent rainbows. It is a magical location on the cliffs overlooking Hanalei Bay. This hotel is a place that everyone needs to stay at no matter your budget — one, three, five or seven nights — it is an experience you will never forget. September 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Property, Wonderful Experience This was the first time I have stayed at a St. Regis property and what better time than in Kauai for my Honeymoon. The property was stunning and perfectly situated on Hanalei Bay. Stunning views and very close to some beautiful hiking trails. You are at the northern most tip, so expect to drive 1-1.5hrs to more activities like sailing. Prior to my stay I received a congratulations email from one of the Butler staff asking me questions to prep for my husband and I's arrival. To say the least the red carpet was rolled out prior to our stay and that made us feel fantastic and confident that we would have an excellent stay. That customer service was extended the entire time from check-in to check-out. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and delivered on premium customer service. We had one minor issue with trying to book some excursions with the hotel through the concierge, but as soon as I sent an email expressing my concern, 4 additional staff members reached out on how to help. The room was incredible. We stayed in an ocean front suite that could easily be the size of a one bedroom apartment in San Francisco. The room was kept tidy & neat and the butler staff was impeccable. I would have loved to have the option for more firm pillows and you could tell the mattress was a bit worn in as there were some lumps. Overall, the room fit us comfortably and had an amazing view. The dining was exceptional with different options to choose from. Being an SPG member only made it better since you received a percent off the tab. The dining & Bar staff were excellent and very attentive. The Pool serving staff was not quite as stellar and often forgot your order or brought you the wrong thing. Overall the stay was fantastic and the level of customer service was excellent. Thank you to the staff & this property for one of the most memorable experiences. We will definitely return! August 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Review A long wait to check in, 15 minutes. Bathroom sink was not cleaned, had shaving of hair in sink. first day, the rubbish was not emptied. did not like the valet only method of parking. Not having an refrigerator in the room was a dissapointment. Asked for ice, again it came so late, we did without. August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great honeymoon experience We had a wonderful stay at the St. Regis. We got a great suite upgrade for our one night stay and loved the champagne sabering ceremony at sunset. We came back from the pool to a cleaned room and chilled bottle of champagne to toast our honeymoon. Wonderful trip! August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and wonderful Junior suite Thanksgiving high season time - offered a very small ocean view room initially for our baby moon vacation. Emailed customer service 2 months in advance for nice clean room, but first room was total let down - old room, safe wasn't working, iron wasn't there. Upgraded after 3 nights to a Junior Suite - beautiful room with an awesome ocean view from room as well as from the restroom. We felt Princeville location is quite far from all the other attractions we were interested, but we mainly were relaxing for most of the time. Service and managers were awesome for most part. You get free lei everyday. Food is pricey. April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful but staff were friendly and superb. location was simply wonderful. gym was a little small and subpar for a facility like this. self-parking would have been nice. voicemail light never did work. entire facility was generally uncomfortably cool/cold. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service from the entire staff Excellent service the and attention to detail at all levels. We ended our "babymoon" with two nights at this property and every St Regis staff member made an extra effort to see that my wife was comfortable and taken care of. Warm and welcoming environment from start to finish. Thank you! August 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dont try to valet with a locals car... Bags took 2 hours to be delivered from bell hop..the MOD was quick to respond and professional.. SPG perks were nice and appropriate. We stayed with a friend for a few days during our trip and borrowed their car, which was a mistake. Every time we pulled up the valet wouldn't come to our car, inquired what we were doing there and who we were. One night I left the car there and walked to the room, forcing them to park it. When we would pull the car from valet the wait was very long and guests that came after us got their cars first.. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Property This property is amazing. The lobby and the rooms are beautiful and the staff are welcoming and attentive. I would highly recommend this property to anyone that is going to Hawaii. January 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by 5 star price, 3 star facility Not enough attention to detail. Staff needs to step up their training. Hotel staff not ready to operate in a 5 star environment. I could go on and on but what's the point. October 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Wonderful hotel, but not for HONEYMOON occasions. It’s been almost a month since I left St. Regis at Kauai, but I miss the island already. The hotel and the service staff members were fantastic, however I’m still disappointed by the lack of benefits my wife and I received at the St. Regis for our honeymoon. I’m a SPG Platinum member and I booked my honeymoon stay at the St. Regis in early January. I also booked my hotel stay in cash instead of points because at the time I didn't have enough points. Perhaps it's my fault that I expected too much from the hotel, but the only benefit I received from St. Regis for my honeymoon stay was a complimentary champagne bottle. I received a partial upgrade to a suite (first two nights) for being a platinum member, but that was the only benefit. Very disappointing in being a platinum member and paying in FULL for the stay. I should have gone to Maldives or to Bora Bora for my honeymoon. I hear the honeymoon benefits are fantastic at those hotels. They decorate the honeymooner's beds with rose pedals, candles, etc but in my experience St. Regis will give you a champagne bottle nothing more nothing less. Just don't set your expectation too high like us. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The St Regis Kauai is an awesome experience. My husband and I were guest at the St Regis in Kauai, June 21-28, 2014. It was a fabulous experience. The facility is beautiful. The pictures don't do it justice. The staff was wonderful. They were always kind and helpful. Great spa experience. Restaurants were fantastic. Cant wait to visit again!!!! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional place St Regis Princeville has everything - location, beauty, top notch service and incredible facilities. The ocean view from our room was breathtaking. Dining at the terrace each morning a joy. The beach and pool are spectacular. The Kauai Grille delivered with a grand dinner. We also golfed both Prince and Makai which were awesome. The spa completed our stay, which was excellent. If you are thinking about Kauai for a special occasion - there is no other better hotel. August 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by St Regis Bar terribly disappointing Went into the St Regis Sunday night hoping for quick bite and a drink. Stopped at the bar to check out the menu and confirmed with a waitress that they were still serving food and it was open seating. We then preceded to watch the same waitress ignore us twice (despite multiple gestures and a shout) and her co-worker ignore us as well. Worst excuse for service I've ever experienced and certainly not up to St Regis standards. We left without so much as an acknowledgement but given the service (lack of) I'm not surprised. As a Sheraton owner I cannot begin to express my disappointment and displeasure with this experience. I've come to expect so much more of the brand especially the St Regis chain. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise The moment we walked into the grand lobby, my fiance declared that he was never going to leave. This hotel is truly exceptional! It is located in the best part of Kaua'i and the views of Hanalei Bay from the lobby and rooms are breathtaking. The pool is large and we never felt crowded, and it is located right off of a small beach where you can snorkle. Also, the staff is friendly and eager to accommodate requests. My fiance reluctantly did agree to leave after a few days, but we will most definitely be back! June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Kauai Grill closed - really left us in a bind We visited in late May and I had all of our dinner reservations made weeks in advance. On May 31, we were scheduled to eat at Kauai Grill and we saved this restaurant for our final night. No one ever told us, but on the day of our reservation I did notice a small sign saying that the restaurant was closed and to go to the restaurant by the pool. That reataurant was no comparison. The menu was very small and had very limited gluten free options. The waiter told us it would take 45 minutes to get us wine from the proper wine list. We left but had a very hard time getting another reservation and the staff was very unhelpful and unapologetic. Very disappointing way to end our vacation. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Come for the view, stay for the service... I’m not sure if there is a more perfect slice of earth than the North Shore of Kauai and there certainly can’t be a better place to experience it than the St. Regis Princeville Hotel. While it may be hard to go wrong with such a stunning location, the hotel’s execution actually enhances this through its tasteful and luxurious rooms and spot-on service from the valet attendants to its butler service. Throw in some great grilled seafood at the Kauai Grill and its really hard to top it for a special destination. The best rooms face the Napali Coast, which may just be one of the best views on the planet. Of course the resort fully takes advantage of that view in all its public areas, from the “living room” to just about any place you hang out or dine. The greenness of the Napali Coast underscores what might be a negative for some people: this is the rainy side of the island. But in our experience, any rain is brief and pays dividends in the lushness you’re surrounded by. After several stays before its renovation and transformation into the St. Regis, my wife and I had the opportunity to visit the “new” Princeville earlier this year. Besides the newness of the lobby and the rooms, there is a more decided Hawaiian feel that enhances the overall experience. We’ll be back next month as soon as we can clear our dates and we hope to be back as often as we can in the future! October 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by St Regis... The RIGHT Decision on Kauai I have a tendency to over research WHERE we're going to stay when we go on vacation. I review Trip Advisor, and ask every friend under the Sun for their advice. Rightfully so when you're celebrating your 7yr anniversary, wife's birthday, and about to drop a LOT of $$$. My biggest dilemma with Kauai, HI was NORTH (Princeville) or SOUTH (Poipu)? TO make a long story short... our stay at St. Regis (Princeville) was DEFINITELY the right decision on Kauai. When we arrived we were amazed by the hotel grounds, lobby, and panoramic views of Hanalei Bay from our ocean front room; but, it was the SERVICE that truly made our stay memorable. I'm neither rich nor famous; but, for a brief moment, I thought they mistook me for the King of Zamunda or something. Then I realized they truly care and treat EVERYONE like they matter. From the valet service to the front desk all the way to the restaurant & housekeeping staff, everyone's attitude was great, and service was impeccable. After running the San Francisco NIKE Women's Marathon (Oct 20) the day before our arrival, my wife was also a HUGE fan of the unbelievable spa amenities at The St. Regis; but, I MUST give special recognition to Kate Krieg in Concierge Services who was above and beyond in helping us with our helicopter flight, "must see" places, restaurant reservations, and everything in between. Marc Pittman was the Manager on Duty during our stay. Talk about making somebody feel special and appreciated! KUDOS to Marc, Kate, & the incredible staff at St Regis - Princeville who truly showed the meaning of Aloha & Mahalo! Once again... St Regis is the RIGHT decision on Kauai. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nearly Perfect This hotel carries on the tradition of quality facilities and exceptional service that we find in the other St Regis brand hotels where we have stayed. From the moment we arrived, we were treated with the greatest level of personal service from the valet, front desk and butler staff. It is notable that we used Starwood points for our suite and were still afforded the greatest level of service quality. The Terrace Grill and Kaui Grill are both fantastic, both in food quality and service. Also, the spa treatment my wife and I enjoyed exceeded those we have enjoyed at most other facilities. We tend to do massages when we travel and the service here sets the bar. Finally, the evening sunset is not to be missed, either from the bar balcony or the beachfront. Among the rare disappointment, we noticed a distinct difference in the quality of service at the poolside bar as compared to the exceptional quality service we received everywhere else in the property. On two occasions the bartender at the poolside bar was not too willing to interrupt his personal conversations with someone to get us some champagne to toast at sunset. I am certainly willing to pay for the exceptional service of the St Regis, but in exchange I expect more attention and greater speed everywhere in the facility. After the second negative experience, my wife simply bought our champagne at the local store and carried it down to the beach. Notable that the butler was happy to provide ice and champagne flutes for us to use with our store-bought champagne. Additionally, and just a small nit, the fitness facility, albeit seemingly consistent with those at other St Regis hotels, is inadequate. This is likely just not a brand imperative. Nonetheless, everything else was exceptional and we are happy to grade this facility as Five Star. We will most certainly return as our schedules allow. Have Fun! April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best resort on the island Hotel is paradise. Rooms are so quiet and beds are amazing. Staff is wonderful. Pool is beautiful. Food prices were a little high. Tapas dinner by the pool was pricey yet portions were too small. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT a Five-Star Hotel! My husband and I traveled to Kauai for our anniversary. The island was beautiful but St. Regis was NOT a Five-Star hotel (closer to a 2.5 star). We were extremely disappointed. The Good: *Bottle water was provided by the valet team upon departure and arrival. *The pool and beach had water containers for your enjoyment. *Makena Grill had delicious breakfast and dinner options. *The beach was clean. The Bad: *5 days (out of 8 days) the valet team “ran out of towels.” I put it in quotes because each time we were told they had been out of them for a long time. Why tell me this? Why not go get more towels? When asked where we should go to get towels we were told to “try the pool.” Very annoying and not helpful. *As mentioned above it was our anniversary. Our travel agent told us that this had been passed along to St. Regis and to show our marriage certificate for a complimentary bottle of champagne. I’ve never had to show a certificate before but each hotel is different so I found ours and brought it along. At check-in I explained that it was our anniversary and asked about the champagne. The lady was very nice and said the champagne would be delivered to our room. It never came. I called the front desk to inquire and again I was told it would arrive shortly. It never came. I gave up. *Housekeeping: AWFUL. At check-in the bellboy makes a big deal about showing you the two buttons at your door “privacy” and “housekeeping.” Three mornings we left for over 6 hours and pressed the “housekeeping button” before we left. We returned with rooms that were still dirty. I was very disappointed when I called the front desk and the woman accused me of leaving the “privacy button” on instead of the “housekeeping button.” She did not even apologize. *Wake-up calls: Don’t count on them – we missed a planned activity one morning because it never came. *Yoga: $12/person with dirty mats. If I pay $12 for Yoga I expect the mats to be CLEAN. *Concierge Service: Was AWFUL. All they wanted to do was have us commit to a TIMESHARE TOUR. I do not consider a hotel luxurious when each time we use the concierge service we have to listen to a timeshare offer. *Privacy button: Doesn’t work. At 9am on our last day of vacation we had knocking at the door. It was an employee wanting to see if we had any DIRTY GLASSWARE that needed to be cleaned!!!! Things to Know: *There is no self-parking. Valet is $30/day. While Tripadvisor reviews spoke about difficulty with obtaining cars in a timely manner we never had to wait more than 5 minutes (and we didn’t call ahead). August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and luxury details Hotel facilities were very nice and stylish. Rooms were elegant and comfortable. My only comment regards dressing codes: we read that especially at night there were certain basic dressing codes (essentially smart/elegant casual, no shorts/T-shirts or beach footwear) required at the common areas of the Hotel (bar, restaurant) and we found that logical. However, we observed many guests were simply not following such rules and nobody was reminding them to. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Trip We spent 5 nights at the St. Regis and had an amazing time. Location is really great - isolated and quiet (no other large resorts sharing the beach), nice little beach directly in front of pool with good set-up, and other largest, quieter beaches a short drive away. Cute little town about 5-10 minutes by car as well - a bit touristy in spots, but not as bad as most others and had some of the better dining options we found during our trip. Staff was particularly great. Extremely helpful and friendly at all levels. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service From the valets to the beach cocktail servers we received excellent service. The butlers especially were wonderful. Filo took excellent care of us arranging to collect our bags and place them in our rental car. We appreciate the excellent service we received June 14, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>