Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Правила в отношении семейного размещения

Дети в возрасте 12 лет и младше спят бесплатно на имеющихся кроватях в номере, где проживает взрослый, оплачивающий свое пребывание. Раскладушки, раскладные детские кроватки и колыбели могут предоставляться за дополнительную плату.

Правила в отношении возрастных требований

Для бронирования номера в отеле гость должен быть 18 лет и старше. При регистрации требуется действительное удостоверение личности с фотографией.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 309 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice in the Summertime We travel to Nice frequently and this is our preferred hotel, but it is not always available due to the summer influx of extra tourists. As a platinum SPG member it is a bit disappointing that the hotel has never truly recognized our status; we seldom get upgraded to superior rooms or premium views. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location, Fantastic View Hotel is in excellent location within walking distance to shopping areas and restaurants and the Old Town. And the view from our room is fantastic. Watched the sunrise and sunsets from our bed. The staff are friendly and helpful. Informed us of the many options to get to places without burning a hole in our pockets. For example taking the tram to the Congress Centre for just 1 Euro instead of taking the taxi which will cost 25 Euros. Dinner at Terrasse was excellent but it would have been nice if the plastic curtains were drawn so we could have got an unobstructed view of the ocean. But understand that it was windy so it was advisable to leave it down. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by short stay We had an very good stay at the Meridien Nice, hotel staff, breakfast and the food/service in the Terrasse restaurant were excellent. The only significant problem was the noise of the concerts in the adjacent park - which was excessive for all the nights we stayed at the hotel. We appreciate this is beyond the control of the hotel, but will influence our decision whether or not to stay at the hotel in future. It was also disappointing that there was nowhere to relax around the pool, and that the staff at the affiliated beach were so rude. The bathroom also needed upgrading. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Food at Rooftop Restaurant We stayed here in Nice last year just before their renovations. This did not detract from the overall experience. The Room was good (i imagine better after the upgrade) we had the top floor over looking the city and it was fine, no noise, nice balcony, plenty of space. As with all Le Meridien's we have been to around the world, the restaurant (at night) here did not disappoint. The food was excellent, the view was beautiful with all the lights and the water and the service was above standard. The restaurant for breakfast was ok, the food selection was good if a little cramped, the managers service was very attentive but the standard floor servers did not want to be there that morning. It is right across from the beach, stroll to the old town and if you really need it whilst in France, there is a McDonalds downstairs. I would definitely stay here again when we are passing through. June 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disapointed... i do not suggest this hotel to anyone. great view, and clean but poor customer services!!! June 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Nice Somewhat disappointed. Not robes nor slippers in the room August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good hotel if there on business, not vacation First off, I travel often and never stay anywhere besides Starwood hotels - I am typically in love with everything they provide and represent. My first reaction when walking into the hotel - great, this is a conference facility! Upon check-in, the staff was unable to find my reservation. I showed them my confirmation through my Starwood app and I got the perception that they really didn't care and it was more of a "it's not here, what would you like us to do about it?" Luckily, they finally found my reservation and we went to our room. I am a Gold member (reached Platinum during this stay) and have been very fortunate to always receive an upgrade wherever in the world I have stayed - this was not the case for this hotel. We arrived at our room and we looked into a concrete courtyard - certainly nothing like the view I was expecting... The bathrooms are old and dingy, you can see the mold that they have attempted to scrub away/hide in the bathtub - not appealing. A king size bed is two singles put together and it leaves a pretty noticeable dip. We decided to get over our feelings about the room by checking out the amenities of the hotel hoping they would change our perception. The hotel does have a pool, it is on the rooftop and would only be sufficient for children. There are no lounge chairs or anything that would make this an appealing destination. The view from the rooftop is really the only spectacular thing about this hotel and the rooftop bar is worth a drink to take it all in. On the hotel's website, it seems that there is a beach associated with the hotel. You don't find out until you arrive that the beach is going to cost you 22 euros per person and is actually a beach owned by another company and multiple hotels use it. I'm ok paying for the services of a private beach, but 22 euros per person - it was not worth it considering you are crammed in like sardines. The proximity of the hotel to restaurants, bars, shopping, Massena square, Old Nice, etc. is probably the only other saving grace for this hotel. It is really convenient to walk everywhere and we certainly enjoyed this aspect of the hotel since after everything we found out about the hotel - we wanted to spend little time there. I would recommend this hotel for business travellers or anyone who will be spending little time there and just needs access to local attractions. August 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fell short of an average SPG experience Visited this hotel at the peak season. Disappointed by the quality of service and conditions of the room. Specifically: - Cleanliness: bathroom not thoroughly cleaned, strange smell - Service: slow/no response in request of missing pairs of slippers; no replenishment of toiletries and water from the second night. - Public area: dated decor and poorly maintained. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic location This hotel has the best location in Nice. Great restaurants, shopping, entertainment and beach is within walking distance. We had a wonderful stay in the Junior ocean view suite. The rooftop pool area is too small but with a beautiful view. The fitness center was too small as well. We missed a café area in the lobby. Not that family friendly. July 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Go for the Hotel avoid the staff!!!! This hotel is very conveniently located from the airport, the location is amazing, across the road from the ocean and a beautiful park. I called a week before our arrival date to let the hotel know some my request regarding the room types and locations. When I called the hotel directly I requested to speak to a manager I informed the managers on duty at that time (before 8pm local) that I have Starwood platinum ambassador level and would not need my two rooms to be connecting, upgrades were the priority, the manager said he would make notes in my reservations. But at checking things did not go so well first they told me that they had no upgrades but they had two rooms connecting with a view of the park. Once again I must pull out my smart phone and search online and sure enough there were suites available to sell which was reinforced by the sign that they placed on the counter offering sell upgrades, for some reason free upgrades for their highest level customer are not available strange again this is a common practice at many Starwood hotels around the world, Starwood must fix this problem. I asked for the manager the manager's reply came out and stated they were told we must have connecting rooms, I told the manager that I requested a week earlier when I called the hotel, upgrades over connecting rooms, he replied I must've called the call center and then stated there was no manager on duty at that time. I have top status of four hotel chains including over 122 nights last year with Starwood hotels, I know the difference between a call center and a hotel. Strange how he fires able to find an upgrade when the person checking men so there was none. Also we had a special promotional rate for two rooms that included free dining for children 12 years and younger dining with adults. I asked the hotel how the free dining worked, do I use a coupon show etc. the hotel had no idea, I then requested for them to look into it and get back to me since this is one of the reasons I booked the rate. Later that evening I approach the front desk once again I asked if they found out anything about the rate of course I got blank look response .I then requested again for a manager to look into. The next morning I approach the front desk made a similar request, we were at this point checking out later that day, I told the person the front counter that we are planning on eating lunch, we came back to the hotel approach the front desk once again and told them that we are planning on having lunch on the terrace of the roof, they said they would let the staff know we were coming and our kids free meal that was part of our reservations the (Rio two package) After having a rushed lunch, because we limited time part of it was wasted again approaching the hotel desk we got our bill, they had removed the charges for the food for the kids charged for their drinks. We return the rumors cluster bags and to proceed to downstairs to check out to make a train, at the counter was the food and beverage manager waiting for us rudely stating that our kids food was not free for the children. I said it was part of our rate plan which you guys should know you are the hotel he then argued with me rudely treating me like a criminal and then printing out from the spg web site the current promotion that shows that there is a blackout date and I said that's for a new promotion not the one we booked. I told him to look at reservation, I had to pull up the email confirmation stating the details of the promotion, they seemed to have difficulty understanding, I showed it to them and read it to them then they are questioning the age of my children I must be a liar? I offered my passports. The end result they took part of the food off the bill. I was delayed now over half hour I almost missed our train to Paris. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay in Nice As it was my father in laws 85 birthday we wanted to take him somewhere special. The staff in the Meridien Nice fullfilled all our expectations ! They treated him & made him feel like a VIP Probably one of the best breakfast buffets I have seen & being a Platinum Member I spend a lot of time in Hotels Thank you !! May 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review Room was great and met Starwood expectations. I would not use the Hotel's Concierge services for restaurant recommendationa, even after given them 2-3 places that were either closed or booked they booked me twice in subpar restaurants and failed to call me back when i left the second reservation without dinner. May 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location convenient location - just on the promenade. initially thought noise was going to be an issue however double glazed windows did the job and was able to rest soundly at night. great rooftop bar - with amazing views over the sea and city. however... pool area is tiny - there are only a handful of sunloungers and if you show up late you're out of luck of being able to get one fitness center - equipment is completely outdated decor - decor in the room is modern and sleek - however common areas are old and tired, could use a facelift to match the rooms reception service - was terribly slow especially around checkout time which was frustrating when you're trying to catch a plane August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Report on Stay 9th May to 12th May This Hotel is worth trying out because I felt it was well run with efficient and hard working Staff at all levels with adequate knowledge in their specific jobs . Quality of food in the Terrace Restaurant and Colonial Bar was excellent .Plenty of space to relax in the Lobby . May 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Better service this time This time was different it seems that once a while this hotel treats its platinum member nicely. 1st stay about 5-6 weeks ago it was nice 2nd stay terrible room wasn't ready no platinum amenity Last stay nice welcome letter and some treats, nice again Facility still in need of maintenance, breakfast area ceiling is leaking water, area around it smells like mildew (wet carpet). Exact location, it's right by the smoked salmon platter. Look above the ceiling. staff over the phone when you need something, expect terrible full of excuse response. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updated We stayed on the 6th floor which is dark purple, hallway carpets need replaced. Room was bare minimun, no robes, shower did not work very well. The only good thing about this hotel is its great location and roof top terrace, which had a very good staff. May 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in Nice Had the pleasure of staying here recently and could not have been happier. Some reviews had me slightly concerned about the stay, but fortunatly I found them to be completely unfair. I am a committed Starwood Platinum member, and was treated accordingly. I did recieve an amazing upgrade which certainly helped. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location and views BUT.. This hotel has a great location and wonderful views. The staff are friendly and the breakfast was good. BUT....the hallway on the 9th smelled very badly of mould and mildew which was clearly visible on the carpets. The doors, door handles were all heavily worn and many damaged. The room was very hot. We had no power in our room one night as it had fused and needed to be fixed, one night there was NO hot water in the entire hotel. They renovated the bathroom but only have one place to hang one towel? The toilet and the bathroom don't have fans? All these failures are not really acceptable for any hotel. December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the Best in Nice Pros: Fabulous, friendly and helpful staff Terrific views of the coastline Convenient location Cons: No Club Lounge Expensive parking February 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, rude staff We went to the Meridien Nice as part of our honeymoon. Upon arriving we were not recognized for either our SPG status or the celebration of our travels. We did upgrade (paid) to a terrace view which was great. When an issue arose about the restaurant the manager on staff was extremely rude and dismissive. The breakfast was mediocre as best the day we ate there July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very poor value for money Rooms are small and unconfortable (no desk). No business center. The breakfast area is unconfortable and too crowded. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 days of bliss This was my second visit to this hotel, the first being exactly 1 year ago. From the moment I arrived to the moment departed, there was an endless supply of SPG Platinum recognition and "amour".. Service levels were at the highest level I have received in Europe with everyone going out of their way to make sure our stay was pleasant, enjoyable and hassle free. Fabulous corner room, massive balcony, which was used several times... with great sea views. From daily fresh fruit platter to the bottle of Perrier, to staff remembering food requirements and the wonderful breakfast buffet - really was top class. We ate at the roof terrace restaurant twice (currently SPG Plat get a discount on the food and beverage). The beach across the road is a pebble beach but perfectly adequate, although every one seems to smoke constantly a shout down cell phones. Only minor issue was the faulty internet system but in the main, it worked most of the time, and when it didn't work, it did after a short period of time. Fabulous hotel and hope to return for a third visit soon... would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel... July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sea views Modern room decor with nice amenities. Just a few steps to the beach, park, old town, and shops galore. We rested here before our flight home. Breakfast was tasty, but alas inside. (The terrace opens at 10am) We enjoyed the view of the sea as we ate. Staff helpful with last minute postcard mailing, and other requests. Families DO NOT miss the park across the street, look for fountains, aquatic themed play structures, and musical events. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous Nice Beach Culture We were given a room with a spectacular view of the sea and the promenade. Nice does an outstanding job of keeping the city clean, safe, and full of activities. The Meridian is conveniently located near the old part of the city, picturesque, and with many restaurants, although the quality of the food is not outstanding, a general food crisis (processed food) affecting France as a whole, especially Paris. Nice is home to a Chagall museum, a Matisse museum, and a Picasso museum, and you can day to any number of beautiful little villages up towards the mountains. A few tips for improving the hotel, generally applicable to the Starwood group of properties. They are stingy on the room amenities: no toothbrush, mouth wash, much less a razor. I had to call room service for a simple thing like a bottle opener or wine opener, very annoying. Also, the Internet service is not good. The hotel should provide a guest option for signing up for a full 5 days, the length of time we spent here. We had to re-log in each day and a couple of times the Internet service broke down. The staff is generally very nice, especially the attendants in the restaurant. If you want to use the private beach, the cost is a very high 22 Euros per person. We did not use the hotel pool so I can't comment on that. Walks along the promenade are spectacular. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by George, the Butler, is the reason we keep coming back We have been coming to Le Meridien Nice since it joined the Starwood family a number of years ago. The hotel has improved a lot since then including it's delivery of service. However, the one constant which keeps us coming back is George, the Butler. Nothing is ever too much trouble for him and everything is always done with a smile. He always remembers us when we return and makes us feel like special guests even though he has other people to look after. George delivers service above and beyond expectation. The hotel would not be the same without him. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best view in town I am staying in this hotel for the last 7 years. It is ideally located next to the sea, city center, restaurants, shops, car rentals. It also provides the best views in Nice: to the park Jardin Albert Premier and the sea. It is really worth to pay some extra for the room with the view (especially for the executive room on 9th floor, which has a huge terrace with sunbeds and table with chairs). On the downside, bar is pricey and internet in rooms is very slow. But you are coming for the relaxation and view, right? March 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Price doesn't always reflect comfort One of the most expensive hotels in Nice, Le Meridien is in a great location and should be a great hotel. However, be wary, it's a very noisy location, sleep before at midnight on the lower floors in premium rooms is impossible. Rooms are dysfunctional, no drawers for personal items, no irons/ironing boards, no coffee/tea in room. No desk if you're on business. Starwood Gold not recognized, amenities had to be requested...several times without success. Terrace bar/restaurant was excellent, great food. Only redeeming quality in my opinion. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Breathtaking view from the roof top pool. Pool was very well maintained and water temperature was perfect. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Hotel located right across the street from the ocean. However, staff wasn't willing to give us a free upgrade recognizing the Starwood corporate membership even though they had plenty of rooms unoccupied so that was disappointing. We had been to other Le Meridian elsewhere and was given free upgrade because of the membership. Other than that, everything was good. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great views, poor SPG and customer service I'm quite mixed about my feelings about this hotel. While I agree with those who commented on the beautiful views from the terrace and the convenience of being able to walk to the old town area, I was very disappointed by the cold and unfriendly demeanor of the front desk staff, lack of SPG gold membership recognition, and the noisiness of the rooms. Also, while we enjoyed the ambiance of the rooftop terrace, the high prices of the meals do not match the tastiness or the creativeness of the dishes. We stayed in the classic room which was court facing. The room had a bar fridge in the corner. I think the last time I saw something like this was decades ago, when I stayed in a cheap motel. And there wasn't a kettle or any way one could make a hot drink. Very disappointed in the room amenities. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location; Great Staff We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Le Meridian Nice. The room was spacious, although limited shelf space for storage, and the A/C not cooling the room due to the extreme heat outside. The staff went out of their way to ensure we had a great time - especially Rebecca at La Terrase (the upper deck pool and restaurant where we spent many a day lounging, eating, drinking), and Roberto and Pascale at the registration desk. The hotel is in an excellent location, close to old town and shopping. July 29, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>