Sheraton Dameisha Resort, Shenzhen

  • 9 Yankui Road,
  • Dameisha, Yantian
  • Shenzhen,
  • Guangdong
  • 518083
  • China
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort Hotel Perfect location right at the beach and great swimming pool. Staffs are very friendly & professional in particular Ms Liu at the front desk, Raymond at the concierge, a gentleman at the downstair restaurant and many others. They made my stay very enjoyable. Things suggested to improve: one beach towel per guest is definitely not enough at a beach resort. Also, we need more space around the pool and more pool side seats. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view, comfortable room & nice restaurant Great view to see the ocean & beach, comfortable room for living, nice Cantonese restaurant. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience Great hospitality from the fronk desk, enjoy the beach and swimming facilities. We had a big family with 10 people get together to celebrate my brother's birthday, hotel offered a nice pretty birthday cake as a big surprise. I would like to go back again in the near future. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by professional service warmly welcome and respect. especially for the staff in executive lounge, provided excellect service and help to my colleague when he was sick. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel and staff Our stay exceeded our expectations and we would go back again. June 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the first time in strip a hair in toilet bowl,bath had stein.A lady long face to me when i asked how to go room with left. i order a ice coffee but found a black thing in side a milk jar at feast.no one knew i was in capri bar table at 2030.no staff or closed.internet can't work June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Executive club staff excellent Executive club staff much helpful and remember my name, very enjoy stay at this hotel. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great sea view Very clean room, and great sea view. good for vacation. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Service I was sick during my stay in the Sheraton Dameisha. However, i was really look aftered by their associates, expecially the associates from Front Office who took care of me. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is actually a great hotel This hotel is actually a very good hotel, but there are something that I probably don't understand why the staff turnover is so high January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by club lounge Very good waitress & professional service. keep on. December 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding servicing & Nice smiling face in Club lounge Really enjoyed staying in this green and organized hotel item of ppl servicing and facilities. Highly recognized club lounge staff (Suxxx, Katxx, ..)are so nice and always seek improvement from customer.It is a BIC hotel for relaxation and bring along as sweat family memorable hotel. December 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Real Resort! Have direct access to beach, with a choice of indoor swimming pool! Nice seaview! December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service in this hotel is second to none! I really enjoyed staying in this fabulous hotel. All staff are so nice and professional, the service is much above than I expected and very impressive, especially beautiful girls at the club lounge. It is a great place for relaxation. December 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement The rooms and staff are nice, however, I had some issues with the maintenance. My toilet would not flush properly (drain clogged, and no, i don't have any constipation problems :#, so I had to call them 3 days in a row. They would come and partially fix the drain, but the same thing would happen again, good thing I had to leave in the morning for work and didn't need to use the bathroom much. On the forth day I asked to get me another room, which they gladly did without any questions. On two occasions #I stayed for 14 nights# they got my in-room food order wrong, first different toppings on a pizza, and then I specifically asked not to add scallops to seafood fried rice, and only put shrimps, so they did the reverse :) #their English could be better). December 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Registration has issues I was required to pay a substantial deposit in addition to credit card upon checking in. Some hotels in China require this, but this is the first time I've had to do this at a Starwood hotel. I would hope that with my frequency of travel with them, membership status and credit card guarentee, they would trust me enough to avoid paying an advance deposit November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is well located and managed it has beautifull surroundings, comfortable rooms and excellent service. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and resorts in Shenzhen Very nice hotel view and beach Great food and service Wonderfully room layout October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I think it's better to have more advertisment on your branch because of the some highlight's which i see only in Sheraton Domiesha I have a great time during my stay in domeisha Sheraton hotel but a littel noises which come frome some boats on the sea at night there is not any problem. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place for refresh I visited with My wife and two young childeren. We all are satisfied with this hotel. Especially, Pool and service is good. Club lounge Service is excellent. I hope visit again. I had good memory. Thanks so much. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The receptionist at Executive lounge are very helpful and very nice, and keep smiling during their service and showed their very good training. I believe the guests who I invited are also very impressed by them October 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does not live up to Sheraton reputation Left a shopping bag in the Hotel room and wasnt contacted by the Hotel who had my contact details. Had to go through a lot of bother just to get it back. was told by staff that it is not their problem if Guest left items in the room. Had dinner at the Chinese restuarant and had to wait a long time before food arrived at the table and told after a hour and a half that we still had to wait another 15minutes for a remaining dish. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids' moments We came back to Sheraton Daimeisha every now and then, and our kid enjoyed every single moment - from check-in at the lounge where she enjoyed delicacies during happy hour, and the lovely facilities catered to families. This time we arrived at typhoon moment, so no outdoor activities were possible - we thought she might feel sad as she had anticipated beach and sea. No problems, the kids' corner, indoor swimming pool, and the Chinese restaurant filled it up. Hotel staff have always been very thoughtful, caring, and always anticipated our needs. We'd recommend this hotel for every family vacation! July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 SUPER I highly recommend this resort...very nice view and service...for sure I will come back again...the only comment is for the beach and sand cleaniness improvement...expect some more suprises.... July 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel Italian Restaurant (3rd floor) service is out of 5-star level Have been staying in this hotel for several times on business. Hotel room and cleanness is above average. First time to 3rd floor Italian restaurant on Nov 30th 2011 around 7.30pm to celebrate my birthday while on business. The service is poor: a) No one entertain me and my wife at the front door when we approached the restaurant. Have been waited for more than few minutes.... only one lady approach us. b) When seated, no one serve us for water. Waited for more than 5-10 minutes only able to get someone present us Menu. Still no water served at then. c) Choose a Main course. Looking around, still no one entertain us but seeing a few staffs walking around pass my table without notifying me with my hand flag.... By then, still no drink served yet.... Finally, able to get a lady (staff). She told us that she is very busy (but I couldn't tell what she is busy with, only 3-4 tables only that night).... Finally losing our patient (spending 20min inside with one one entertain)... and decided to walk off the restaurant and went to Level 1 for Chinese restaurant which has more pleasant service. Will not come back for the Italian Restaurant and will not recommend to my colleagues on this restaurant anymore. January 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lovely seaview Seaview is the selling point of this hotel, nice beach next door generated an extradordinary atmosphere around all the place. It is an ideal place for holding personal and business parties with important people and partners together. December 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is great Great view. Good services. Very relaxIng and comfort. However, the appointed morning call was missed and never came through. Otherwise it is a perfect resort hotel. December 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice & friendly staff I want to point out some names of emloyees (staff) which where very very friendly and helpful and always took care of all special wishes I mentioned especially in the Lounch area. - Emma W. - Monica H. - and their Manager Karen W. Back home, I miss their friendly daily service very much! They made every day of may stay feeling like home!!! ...hey, I am still waiting on a re-calculation for a long term stay from Cathy S. with a good price offer... ;) September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frühstück Sehr große Auswahl für viele Nationalitäten (Müsli, english breakfast, croissonts, japanisch, chinesisch, ...) February 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by unfortunately no 5 Stars Positiv: - very good location - nice pool-area, nice beach - very clean - perfect service in restaurant CAPRI negativ: - 95 % of the staff is not able to speak and to understand enough English to serve foreign guests!! - no WLAN-WIFI in the room, only cable - no or too low A/C inside the hotel as lobby, floor outside of the rooms, elevators. - no service at the beach and on the pool or only after especially asking in the restaurant (pool bar was closed) - no towel service in the pool and beach area. Only after several asking we got the information, that we have to pick up the towels by ourselfes in the gym (long ways) - partialy very dirty cushions on the deck-chairs - beach-slippers are available in the room, but only in unisze till 8/9 and not for size 10 or 11. So I had to walk barefoot through the hotel to the beach - dirty plates and glases are not moved away from the pool arey within 2 days ------------------------------------------------- But they can show, that a perfect service is possible too!!! Go to the italian restaurant CAPRI. Food is very good but the best is the service there. On 2 days we had dinner there the waitress made an excellent service. We could see, that they were very well trainded by the restaurant manger Svetlana Persova! Congratulations for such staff! November 8, 2011
  • 2015-08-27T09:32:55.155-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_1968, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>