The Westin Denarau Island Resort & Spa, Fiji

  • Denarau Island North,
  • P.O. Box 9081
  • Nadi,
  • Fiji
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

En las camas disponibles en la habitación pueden dormir de cortesía un máximo de dos niños menores de 12 años. Se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por camas plegables para niños y adultos. Sólo se permite una cama plegable por habitación.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful resort Friendly staff. Great facilities. I would recommend this hotel resort to anyone wanting a relaxing break. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recognition This is the fourth year the Shoe Clinic group has used The Westin for our conference. As one of the two directors of Shoe Clinic, I believe that the hotel could recognise us a bit more with maybe a complimentary cocktail hour for our group as an appreciation of us annually bringing 40 odd people to the resort. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peace and serenity The westin Fiji is absolutely wonderful from the moment we arrived the service and facilities far exceeded any previous holiday destinations we have been to. All the staff are friendly, happy and make your stay so extraordinary relaxing and you don't even have to lift a finger. Best spa experience, a massage is a must. The room was perfect, we wanted an island experience and that's what we received, will defiantly return for a future holiday. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing outlook & great staff Wonderful relaxing holiday, staff helpful & attended to all my needs. Thank you for a memorable time. July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin This hotel is the oldest on Denarau Island. It has a wonderful ambience, especially of an evening. The grounds are well kept and the staff generally friendly. It is a shame the hotel is let down by noisy rooms and a hit and miss shower experience,e.g.it is hard to get a satisfactory mix of hot and cold water for a shower. The rooms have poor television reception. A major failing is the lack of toilets to service the wedding chapel and activities on the beachfront. For this reason I could never recommend this hotel for a wedding using the chapel. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A BULA BOWL OF BENEVOLENCE The purpose of our visit was to celebrate a family reunion and the fortieth birthday of my son. The warmth of the Fijian Sun struggled to compete with the convivial ,culturally bound hospitality extended to our family . All our expectations were exceeded and our needs met , with instant gratification from the moment we arrived, till our reluctant return to our Wintry home. Indelible memories continue to linger .....Loving family bonds strengthened by the nature and nurture of the Westin Family. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a lovely time with great staff looking after you My wife and I have a short stay over a weekend for a work weekend away and what a lovely place. I have been to Fiji many times and stayed in most of the Hotels. The Western is the best I have stayed in. lovely surroundings. great staff and what a place to wake up in. We loved the room and the pool. The only problem we had was trying to leave. We just did not want to go. We will be back to the Western again. I look forward to another great holiday there. much longer the next time. September 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by rooms are beautiful but.... we felt that the hotel was gorgeous, however only complaint is that when we went for dinner at the steak house we were very disappointed with 1).service, we ordered eye fillet and were given the steak knives half way through the meal 2). the eye fillet came with a cold corn accompaniment which was tasteless and our bread rolls which we were told were sour dough ended up being plain white rolls and given to us with our last mouthful of dinner, not acceptable for the standard that was expected. 3). on 2 occasions we were sent away for 30mins because we had not booked a table at both restaurants even though half the tables were empty. 4). We were also told on arrival that our accommodation did not include breakfast and on our last day we realised that it actually did so we got 1 morning of the buffet breakfast. 5,) in regards to the kids club, we were advised to meet at 9am in the foyer and then when we got there we were told 9:45am at the towel bures and then when arrived at 9:45am we were told they had left at 9am. 6.) entertainment, although the singers were wonderful they sang the same set of songs each consecutive night and once 10pm came the night was over. Apart from that the resort was beautiful. Rooms are gorgeous. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hospitality The best experience. I`m impressed with the hospitality and attention delivered to me. Front desk really polity and kind. Specially Mr. Asiey and his wife, that really let me feel at home. I would like to congratulate the Westin for having this kind of friends in the hotel staff. I hope return soon for vacation. Be sure I you recommend Westin for all my friends. Good food, excellent services and staff, beautiful landscape. All the best. 5 stars. Thank you my friends! September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vinaka I would like to sincerely thank everyone at Westin a very special thank you for making my stay with you an amazing experience. From the welcoming drums on arrival, to the farewells from the friendly staff, my holiday was exactly the de-stressing I needed. To be addressed by name for the majority of my stay was impressive, to the invite from a staff member to attend a local rugby match in Nadi, just shows how much extra the staff put into their job. The room was of an impeccable standard when I arrived and kept that way by the village staff throughout my stay. The Meals were something to die for, in as much I was contemplating e-mailing home for family to get the builder in and widen the doors by 6 inches. The entertainment in the Meke Lounge each day was extremely pleasant and varied. Once again a very, very sincere Vinaka to all. May 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid this resort The room flooded thru the foundation after it rained, if the ppl above us showered water dripped thru the ceiling in the bathroom, neither of the two whirlpools worked, staff came into the hotel room twice without invitation to 'see if they could help with anything' one of these times I was not dressed, and they had to track me down 4 hours after check out because they forgot to run all the charges on my card. Very disappointing. March 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfijian Ghost Town My family and I were not treated well. Felt like we were not welcome. Staff were super unfriendly. Culture at this hotel was very confusing.... Staff walking around like zombies. There was no Fijian spirit....no hearty "bula"... In fact they avoid any eye contact and communication. Facility was really good to look at but that's it....felt uncomfortable at times. Rooms were never made... Had to request everyday. July 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Relaxing and enjoyable My time at the westin was relaxing and overall a good experience, due in part to the freindliness of the staff. My reason to travel to Fiji was to rest and not think about the day to day problems of life, so the fact that I had everything I needed at the resort was wonderful. If I had any negetive feedback it would only be about the rooms, they were in need of minor repairs which was a iittle disappointing. November 30, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible experience What horrible experience we had. Few reasons why we would not be staying at Westin ever again or would recommend to anyone 1/ our confirmed reservation for villas accommodation was cancelled without us been notified. 2/ no alternate rooms booked until we turned up at the hotel. 3/ reception desk have no sense of customer service. 4/ we got rooms made available but not until after 4pm when we returned to check again – was promised phone call as soon as rooms were ready – still waiting for that phone call. No apologies what so ever. 5/ pools are so bloody cold 6/ pool staff didn’t want to issue towels – they cared less about guest busy talking between themselves – was asked “what do you want” off course pool towels what else. 7/ overpriced hotel compared with service and facilities provided. Thanks god we never stayed longer at Westin. We as two families were so disappointed with the service provided that we would rather stay in some cheap hotel then in Westin. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was up to our expectations We were disappointed that we did have to wait 3.5hrs before we could get into our room, we had been up since 3.30am @ certainly was in need of a lie down on arrival. But apart from that our stay was great, everyone so helpful & friendly June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury and comfort Fantastic hotel lobby and pool area. Room was very clean, quiet and tastefully decorated. Enjoyed the cultural night and show. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by True paradise If the tropical setting, luxurious rooms, and superb cuisine were not enough to earn 5 stars, then the level of personal and considerate attention paid by the staff to all guests would merit the rating alone. Vinaka vaka levu to the entire staff. November 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ron Winter There is no worthwhile beach and the advertised free transport to the adjacent island was not available. Value and quality of Steakhouse restaurant was appalling. I would never recommend this hotel. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice surprise booked in for 1 nite and was upgraded to a presidential suite, very nice personal touch from the guys at Westin. will certainly start using SPG more instead of my ambassador status at another chain September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vanaka Denarau Westin Our stay was wonderful! From the welcome home greetingswhen we arrived to the farewell song sung by the staff at our last breakfast, we had a wonderful vacation! May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service The hotel offered great service. Staff and other personnel were friendly and the varied services offered made our stay comfortable and fun. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Denerau Would highly recommend this resort great rooms, excellent spacious grounds, helpful and friendly staff, very good food, swiming pools for all September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is the most typical What a great family,couple or single traveller resort. Very Fiji atmosphere. July 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would not recommend this hotel You could hear normal conversations through the wall October 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fiji holiday I thought I was headed to the best holiday of my entire life. 5 star, an island, Fiji. It was ok..... Totally over priced for what it was. Worth half of what I paid. The food was great, just like I listen to at home.... but I thought I was in Fiji? The food was great - totally over priced - wasn't Fiji meant to be cheap? I wanted a shell massage, no shells, I wanted the twilight special, no special, full price, plus taxes, I could have had it for half the price at home and double the benefit! Alcohol was over the top expensive. ALl in all, a lovely place, very little Fijian just very expensive and over rated. Better of on Hamilton Island! July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent resort everyone so friendly, everywhere really clean, food very good, cant fault it, can wait to go back June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel is beautifully landscaped and the upkeep is fantastic! June 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay here only if you have no other options By far the least favorite of all my starwood experiences.. 1. Slow check in with wrong information provided: Maybe its just FIJI time like everyone said.. but we took over 30mins to check in with just 1 other couple in front of us.. The guy who checked us in told us they have internet ONLY at the lobby and common areas & theres no wifi in the room. We waited another 10 mins for him to get us the log in ids & passwords only to realised we have a wireless router in the room + a password stuck on it. 2. SPG status not properly recognised: NO spg preferred room for my platinum status. We got upgraded to a ocean front room from the garden view we booked and thats the best they can do coz the chinese delegates were in town & they booked pretty much everything apparently. Most importantly, there was no welcome note or fruit platter.. & when i complained on the 2nd day evening, the fruit platter came with the welcome note written without addressing it to me. This is the 1st time as a SPG plat member i've experienced this... totally impersonal & disappointing. 3. Staff arrange transfers at a complete ripoff price: We wanted to go for dinner & the place we went to was at max midway to the airport..we paid the same price we paid from the airport to westin.. & when we got the restaurant owner to arrange the cab ride back for us it was only slightly more than half the price we paid from the hotel out... 4. TV has only 4 channels: Not that we were planning to stay in & watch the telly but there was simply no options to channel surf either.. The staff claimed the satellite is down.. oh well. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't wait to return My husband and I have been to Fiji 6 times and stayed at other resorts but this is the best time we have ever had and the most relaxing the saff are amazing .We are already planning on going back to the Westin next year June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Western Fiji the place to stay I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at your hotel breakfast was amazing unfortunately the meals at the steakhouse were below par,presentation was great, but the food was below par over cooked and tough,I suggest you send some staff secretly to review the restruant occasionally . I do like the lobby no loud music a restful an excellent ambience not like the Other hotels on denerau The loud base from the band was a nuisance to people trying to sleep early and I wonder if it really has to be so loud We really enjoyed our time and our one regret is that we had commitments and so could not stay longer To all the staff and management thank you October 7, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>