The St. Regis Aspen Resort

  • 315 East Dean Street
  • Aspen,
  • Colorado
  • 81611
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 noches, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con un máximo de 550 días de antelación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference The St Regis is an amazing hotel. The staff is focused, polite and friendly. Thank you, Russell Grooms July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it We have stayed here several times over the years and this experience was the best ever and we can't wait to go back. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of Aspen Beautiful hotel with great amenities and excellent service. I love that it is so dog-friendly and hope to bring my dog with me next summer! Just a few pet peeves: To have to pay extra for Wifi at such an expensive hotel is ridiculous – Wifi should be included in the room rate. Similarly, the $50 charge to use the spa (without a service) is also excessive. A friend who was also staying at the hotel wanted a quick tour of the spa and she was told that one was not available until 8:30 that evening. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place for all the right reasons... my wife and i needed a few days away from the kids so we were St. Regis bound. I grew up a few blocks from the St. Regis on 55th and Fifth and have always loved the feel of the small french/english boutique hotel with the service that only St. Regis can offer. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Splendid Experience Aspen is a beautiful place, and our 2-day stay at the St. Regis helped make our experience "over the top." June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Overall Our overall experience with St Regis was fantastic! There were some inconsistencies, mostly with private dinning and maid service in cleaning the room. The staff was always helpful and professional. The accommodations were excellent. June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I have stayed I this hotel 4 times in the last 8 years and can definitely seen a drop off in the facility particularly food and beverage and waitstaff. The prices almost triple during food/wine aspen and so I would expect the service to be particularly on point . In fact I kept hearing sorry we are understaffed during the visit. I would urge you to make every attempt to keep the quality of service at the highest level as that is what keeps people satisfied and coming back June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I have never encountered a staff more gracious, accomodating or helpful than the staff at the St. Regis in Aspen. They were fabulous! June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in Aspen We had a wonderful time at the St. Regis during Food and Wine. Even though the hotel was busy, the staff was excellent and worked hard to meet the guests' needs. Can't wait to go back. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly atmosphere Everyone made us feel welcome from first greeting to our sendoff. Great experience! You can tell no detail has been ignored in the staff training department. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff accommodating staff great attitudes responsive courteous June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Fantastic , trip Justin Todd made our trip amazing. Great guy fantastic dedicated employee . May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Some confusion was experienced. There was some confusion when we checked in. We are SPG members and our upgraded room was given to another family member but we decided not to say anything as the person was our father. My name is Howard and my father's name is Harvey. The only problem we faced was when we went up to our room with the bellman he used our key to open someone else's room. The guest was quite upset but as it turns out it was our sister. We were then given the room next door which was fine. There was champagne and goodies there and we were told to enjoy them to compensate for the confusion but then someone came to the door a few minutes later wanting to remove the champagne and goodies and to replace this we were offered a small box of truffles. We told this person that we were told to keep the champagne and goodies and she left. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you would want Everything about my stay was wonderful. The rooms, the hotel, the staff, etc. This place is first class and I would highly recommend it to anyone. March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still a work-in-progress We have stayed at the St. Regis Aspen resort several times over the last few years. We were there when the renovations started. The rooms are beautiful. Only the junior suites or higher feel like they have any space. The spa and gym are lacking—still in need of renovation. We are Starwood Platinum members and could not imagine paying $50 per person per day for spa access (we used complimentary spa access as our Platinum amenity). The valet , bell, concierge, and front desk staff were professional, friendly, and helpful. Nina at the front desk was exceptional. Hotel rooms do not provide recycling bins or offer any sort of credit (starpoints) for being green and NOT utilizing Housekeeping services. Why not?? We really enjoyed hanging out in the lobby lounge, drinking wine, listening to terrific live music and meeting new friends. Overall, we spent a very fun and active 4 days at the St. Regis. Glad we did it on points. Wish we had been upgraded. March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by St Regis Stay The room was very comfortable and the amenities are very nice. I was a little disappointed with a few of the basics of the stay. When I checked in, I was not acknowledged as a gold member, nor was I offered the Gold Options. The valet took our bags and put them by the front desk with a tag. After 15 minutes of waiting in the room I just went and got them myself. In the middle of the first night, a hotel alarm went off intermittently for a half hour. I came to this hotel to not be woken up in the middle of the night and this apparent glitch woke me up several times that night. Finally, I asked for transportation when dropping off a rental car. The valet said there would be a car waiting for me at the airport but when we got there we sat around for 20 minutes waiting. The highlights of the service were the valet staff and the housekeepers. I was not particularly impressed with the front desk, bell staff, or concierge. Oh and the music is awful in the lounge. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by St. Regis Aspen is First Class (again)! I stayed 5 nights at the St. Regis Aspen for a long ski weekend before Spring arrives. I used points for my entire stay and was upgraded to a 1 bedroom suite that overlooked the pool, hot tubs and Aspen mountain. The room was absolutely beautiful and spacious. The hotel staff was friendly and accomodating. We had breakfast each morning at the hotel before heading out to ski for the day. The cold/hot breakfast was always fresh and plentiful. We also enjoyed a fabulous and authentic Italian dinner at the new in-house restaurant. This was my 3rd trip to St. Regis Aspen and I'm already looking forward to my return trip. If you haven't been, I highly recommend staying at the St. Regis Aspen. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! Beautiful hotel, perfect location, every wish granted! Loved it! March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional customer service Beautiful facilities and tremendous staff. February 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Follow up on my stay Hello, I stayed at the St. Regis Aspen this past Tuesday night and am disappointed to report the front desk gave my guests and me the wrong room types. It was late at night, and I did not realize it until I got to my room. It was only one night, so I lived it with, but it was not was I was expecting at all. I was supposed to have an upgraded king room. The second room under my name was supposed to be a double standard room. I was put into a double, and my two guests were put into a king. Your hotel's features and the skiing was fantastic, but I was very disappointed with the room switch. Please let me know if there's anything that can be done to resolve this. Thank you February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by full expiriance we enjoied every minuts. we enjoied every minuts in the room and in the public areas. The service was perfect and more thatn that. The brekfest was good and we enjoied the athmosfir and the companey in the hotel. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fantastic place to stay in Aspen I was impressed by the attentive service I received while at the St. Regis. The room and all facilities were top notch. February 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by service Service was marginal at best...a lot of smiles and hellos but very little follow through upon requests....there was a mistake on my folio and it took 3 days to get in touch with anyone to help. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel The hotel is hands down 5 stars and we really enjoyed the hot chocolate and s'mores they offered. I only have 1 complaint. For a hotel that has the 2nd highest rated spa in the USA, I found it very odd that they did not have a swimsuit spinner to dry your bathing suit after using the facilities. I asked my wife and she said the womens side did not have this either. This is standard at other great spa's. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staffs and features I stayed here for a week. The staffs are from all over the states and they try to get to know about you so that they can give you a better advice. The features are amazing. Being the top tier of the SPG group hotels, this hotel does serve its state as an exclusive hotel. I do not have any regrets. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Drmre Excellent location, room, and service. Only challenge was out of three hot tubs, only one working over our 5 day stay. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel to enjoy skiing in Aspen We enjoyed staying at the St Regis for our ski holiday. The facilities are excellent for skiing whether that be preparing to ski or after ski socialising. The staff are excellent. It is well located close to all shops and reaturants. The rooms are clean and fresh. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Amenities at the St. Regis Aspen Beautiful hotel that is centrally located to both the mountain as well as local bars/restaurants. Very helpful staff that goes out of its way to make sure that you have a perfect stay. The St. Regis has all the amenities one could ever ask for in a hotel/resort. Exceptional. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Night at The St. Regis This hotel was a little paradise for me when I flew out to attend my niece's wedding. The service at breakfast in the hotel restaurant was average, but the quality of the hotel in its many other facets were top notch. My room was in pristine condition when I arrived, and was well taken care of during my stay. I thoroughly enjoyed my time at the St. Regis, and I would recommend the hotel to anyone. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Great Location Everything about this place is special from the staff (who remember and address you by name constantly) to the dcecor to the restaurant and even the spa. Aspen itself is a magical place and the St. Regis is the jewel in the crown of this great mountain town. Staff members are doting but unobstrusive. The room we stayed in was well appointed and welcoming at the end of long day of skiing. We are coming back in June, have already booked out week at the St. Regis and are now counting down the days. January 19, 2014
  • 2015-05-28T20:15:27.929-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_233, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_244, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>