巴厘岛努沙杜瓦拉古娜豪华精选度假酒店

  • 印度尼西亚
  • 巴厘岛,
  • 努沙杜瓦
  • Kawasan Pariwisata 努沙杜瓦 N2 地块
  • 邮政编码 80363
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

每间客房最多可容纳三名成人(需为第三人加床),或两名成人和两名 12 岁或以下儿童(儿童可免费与付费成人共用现有床位)。 加床和儿童床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

酒店所有客人必须年满 17 岁方可登记入住。 未成年人必须由一名成人陪伴。

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 303 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence Every aspect of this hotel is supurb! From my very first contact in booking and making arrangements for airport transfer to being dropped off to the airport at the end of our stay was supurb. The attention to detail is supurb, everywhere you turn everything is perfect. The maintenance of the hotel is supurb, the daily cleaning of everything is supurb and the rooms are wonderful. Every member of staff is so friendly and helpful nothing is too much trouble and the bars and restaurants are delightful. Sitting beside the beach at kukula bar at sunset with the band playing enjoying drinks and the wonderful service is a memory that will stay with us. Don't forget to book a session at the wonderful spa. The only regret you would have is hesitating to book a stay! April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel This resort was far better than expected, the rooms, the facilities and the staff were very professional and friendly. The ARWANA restaurant was fantastic, the food excellent and the service absolutely professional and the prices were very reasonable. Would recommend this hotel and resort to anyone for an experience that surpassed all our expectations July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Bali Nusa Dua experience We were here on a family trip to for over a week - besides an incredible Bali experience, the resort was awesome - pool, SPA, wonderful and friendly staff, great beach walk, staff did a wonderful job at check in, during the stay, good onsite restaurants, got upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite courtesy my ambassador, loved the area, beach, beachwalk, food - everything was good, highly recommended in Bali. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing villa! We stayed in a villa with a private pool, and it was easily one of our most enjoyable hotel experiences ever. It's sublime, and the staff were incredible. They worked tirelessly to meet our every need, and exceeded our expectations every day. The spa was a tad disappointing (we tried it twice) but overall this is an extraordinary resort. Highly recommended. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay for holidays The service is outstanding. One of the best I have seen around the world. The bathroom is a little bit under 5stars hotel but the facilities of the hotel are awesome. The restaurant for dinner is wonderful. Dinner is not so expensive but for lunch I mised a little bit better pricy. Overall, Great hotel and great week holidays. My wife and I will comeb back December 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few extra hours shouldn't be that hard to arrange Staying at the Laguna for business, I was happy with the location, the room and the service from the bar and restaurant staff. The day prior to check-out I requested some extra time in my room: I was flying out in the evening, and working all day I wanted to keep the room to freshen up prior to going to the airport. The hotel was obviously way below capacity (at times I was the only guest in sight). I was told this would not be possible without an extra charge. Having already been at the hotel for a number of days, and only needing a few extra hours in a room that wouldn't otherwise be used, I asked to speak to a manager. I was essentially given the brush-off: staff member goes into the back room for 30 seconds, returns and says he's spoken to the manager and the answer is still no. Only after an email to Starwood customer service and the hotel's general manager was the matter resolved. I'm glad it was, but it really shouldn't be that hard. November 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by "One drop of poison infects the whole tun of wine" It is amazing how one senior staff member of this excellent property can instantly destroy otherwise a wonderful experience in The Laguna Hotel. Stayed there for 5 nights in April and 2 nights in May (2014). Positives Good location, beautiful property, comfortable rooms, terrific breakfast buffet, great polite and responsive staff Negatives Well, there is only one - the duty manager, who basically showed me a middle finger (figuratively speaking) all while smiling. I asked her for the reason why she had suspected me of being some sort of thief/criminal the day before when I approached the reception because my key would not work. Oh boy, the attitude she gave me while explaining the reason can only be described as a "virtual middle finger". I do understand the security measures that hotel might have put in place, but my mere questioning the reason should not have been met with this kind of attitude! A clear sign of a person who should not be in customer service. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! Simply an amazing and beautiful hotel. The only shortcoming was the beach itself, which is not really a white sand beach. The breakfast buffet was great, but the evening seafood buffet by the beach could use more variety of offerings. But the service is phenomenal, the hotel grounds are beautiful and the rooms are large and comfortable. April 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay September 2012 Being a Gold SPG holder I was not overly impressed with the service or the rooms at this Luxury Collection Hotel. I have stayed in many of the SPG higher end hotels and this was the bottom of them. My bathroom was so-so, shower head was dirty and moldy and had to ask to change rooms. The manager that came seemed reluctant to change it but did. Did not get any upgrade for my being Gold member, our friends received everyday fruit in their room and are not even SPG members. I asked the front desk why we did not receive fruit everyday and was told well we only were told to give you one day. Also I feel somebody had used my lap pad in my room while we were out I left it on charging and found a program that had been used on my Lap Pad that was definately not mine nor have I ever used this program. Breakfest was good, drinks way over priced $20 for glass of wine and $16 for a Margarita is way overpriced. The grounds are beautiful and the overall facilities are nice. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall, this hotel is excellent for both couple and family My wife and I love The Lauguna. We like to stay in Nusa Dua area because of quiet and the water are clear. The hotel is good to me because it is within walking distance to the shops and restaurants just outside of resort area. And the pools in The Lauguna are good. Many lagoons and pools. Excellent for family and kids. June 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel in Nusa Dua Beautiful resort in Nusa Dua with amazing swimming pools and a nice beach. Executive suites are very nice, and the bed is most comfortable; Location is perfect: quiet place close to some shops and restaurants in Bali Collection shopping center. You are 7€ away by taxi from Kuta / Jimbaran... And the airport is closeby (20 minutes / 6€ by taxi) On a less positive note: - people seemed to put towels on the seats of the swimming pool to keep them for the whole day even if they are not around... we were disappointed to have to deal with these kind of childish things in a 5 star resorts - once, the concierge has been unreliable to support us for the organization of a day trip we wanted to plan in Bali - we were disappointed by the restaurants of the resort: seafood restaurant completely ran out of white wine... service could be improved; we thus went to the Saint Regis restaurantsfor the last 2 days: slightly more expensive but with a much better quality and service in our views - finally, less important but still... TV sets would need to be renewed and an on-demand service should be added as the selection of DVDs proposed at the concierge could really be improved. All in all, we had a rather nice stay but thought we could have had a better experience from a 5 star luxury collection hotel. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Delayed check in time Check in time for me was not good at all. at the time of check in, I have to wait for more than 1 hour due to housekeeping. Finally I can go into the room at 4pm! Not a pleasant check in experience. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for relax One week in paradise on the earth is just not enough.. Gardens, laguna pools, private beach, food, room service - everything was perfect. Only one thing disturbed me during our stay - bathroom, it doesn't look nice and should be completely renovated.. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding In All Aspects The grounds were beatifully landscaped and maintained. The design of the resort is exquisite and the staff was remarkedly attentive. The accommodations were very attractive and immaculate.This has to be one of the best in Bali. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful Hotel We stayed in another Hotel but when we came to the Laguna we immediately moved. We are traveling a lot and seriously Starwood has never let us down. It is a quality you can simply rely one, which is just great. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is excellent the hotel has everything you need, great staff, great swimming pools, great spa and workout facility and very good food. this only thing that I did not like was the price of mixed drinks and wine. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place to reward oneself with total relaxation Everyone deserves the chance to totally unwind and get away from normal routines of life. Well, this hotel provides everything for a perfectly relaxing moment to unwind! The beach, the pool, the direct access to the lagoon from your room. The ever smiling, caring, helpful and friendly staff. Everything makes one wish they don't have to return to reality. One pays to stay anywhere, but one will get a full reward of an enjoyable and totally relaxing stay at this heaven masked as a hotel! November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 this is the only place to stay Love comig back to the laguna, being super critical, I always think that there isn't enough wardrobe space because I always unpack. But I won't stay anywhere else when I come to Bali August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel My wife and I have stayed in 3 SPG resorts in Bali, and all were great. This hotel has a wonderful tropical garden with many flowers and trees, stunning view. All the pools are huge, some of them with sand entrance, one with waterfall over rocks. Just an eye-catching and amazing environment, feels like walking or swimming in paradise! Words can't really give back what you feel when you are there.Our room was very nice and clean, the marble bathroom with the pentagon-shaped bathtub looked great, I could see my wife taking a shower from our bed through a glass wall. We had also a small balcony overlooked a smaller pool. It was nice having fruit basket and nice local flowers on our bed. We tried the restaurant besides the pool for a romantic dinner. That restaurant looks great, wide selection of tasty food, great fishes. I think a little bit expensive but it was good for having it now as a nice memory. The beach was nice, there were squirells around us. It was a great experience feeding them from our own hands, and the bolder squirells run all the way up to our shoulder for one piece of nut. They were cute. April 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very great warm greetings for Platinium members Lifetime platinium member has get a many kind benefit. also laguna poolvilla have a greate facilitis and plunge service and shalla gagebo. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful quiet Hotel It was our second time in this Hotel. Many things have changed to the better. We love the Beach, the friendly stuff and the pools are amazing. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort Really nice resort. Nice beach, good food and great service. Downside is that it is in the middle of nowhere. October 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by HOTEL FEATURE I HAVE VIISTED MANY COUNTRY.THE EXPERIANCE WITH THIS HOTEL IS GREAT. I AM NOW INTERESTED TO VIIST AGAIN AND STAY IN SAME HOTEL. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Resort but a little problem The wifi is not available in the room, else is perfect, especially view August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is great, very hard working people. Above my expectation...... July 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in Time - Amenities - Cabana I had stayed in Laguna Resort every year, since 2007 until now, and so far I am satisfied with the services, and had always a happy feeling to be there. Only this time, i have 3 things to highlight : 1) Check in, it took longer than i had expected, but it is still accepted coz the staff was very friendly, i was in hurry for dinner, but I didn't mind waiting coz of the warm greeting. 2) The Amenities in the room - 2.a. the TV remote control. It needs to be replaced, because it didnt work properly, both my friend and I had difficulties to turn on the tv we had to try several times. 2b. The phone. I was going to order food from room service but the phone didnt work, luckily the bellboy was still around and was very helpful he went to call the technician and in less than 10 minutes they managed to replace the phone. 3. The Cabana As far as I remember in the past the cabanas were free for the guests. Back then the Cabanas always full, and when we wanted a cabana we had to wake up early and go quickly to get one... On this visit i noticed many cabanas were empty, and when i wanted to take one the security said that i have to pay for it. This is a resort...and cabanas are part of the facilities that guests should enjoy for free with no additional cost at all to the room charge that guests have paid. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very memorable stay We just loved this hotel and our 3 year old son was quite upset about leaving! We spent most of our time swimming in the warm lagoons and relaxing. It is the perfect place to unwind. Service was exceptional and I rate the breakfast 11 out of 10! Our room had lagoon access and was quite private and very quiet. I especially loved the very comfortable bed, large bath and 24 hour butler. The only thing I would suggest is for the hotel to renovate within the next couple of years to keep up with the competition. It was reasonaby priced though compared to other luxury hotels in Bali and we will definitely return again to enjoy this hotel and the lagoons! December 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by aging rooms, terrible service, nice grounds The common areas are nice, and the grounds are pretty. The finish of the pools looks aged. The upgraded room that we received for SPG Gold status was disappointing. There was a foul odor upon arrival. The rooms are old and show wear. There are holes and markings on the walls. The toilet seat was very warn down with dark scuff markings. A toilet seat is easy and cheap enough to replace that it should never show wear. On our final morning before checkout, the water shut off while my wife was showering. It remained off for several minutes and we reported this to the front desk immediately. Before the hotel staff could respond, the water turned back on, but the toilet, faucet and shower were spewing dark brown, thick murky water which was disgusting. It took over 15 minutes for the hotel staff to respond, and when they did a gentlemen who could not communicate with us simply ran the water until it cleared up and he left the room without giving any explanation. Another 15 minutes passed and after repeated calls to the front desk, FINALLY someone showed up to our room to explain the situation. The employee was not sympathetic at all, laughing when we explained that the water shut off mid shower and we had no idea if it was safe or clean to shower. The gentlemen tried to tell us that the water issue actually happened a few hours earlier, sounding as though he was accusing us of lying. This was ridiculous. And it is even a worse reflection of the hotel's ability to cope with issues if they did not have a better response if in fact they had several hours to prepare, warn and remedy guests that their The problem we encountered and the response would be unacceptable at any hotel. It is a complete shock to me that this hotel shares the Luxury Collection name with the likes of Naka Island. Finally, it is a crime to offer only pricey $26/pp buffet breakfasts to your guests. Some people don't like to gorge themselves every morning or feel like they are ripped off for meals. We will not return to this hotel nor will we recommend it. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven on Earth “Heaven on Earth” This is my 6th trip to Bali but it has been 3 years since the last time I was there. Our first couple of days were spent right in the heart of Kuta and Legian and I couldnt get over how grotty it felt. I was disappointed and considering if I would ever be tempted to come back to the Bali and the people I love. (The Balinese are such a beautiful, gentle friendly race.) Luckily we planned to do something different this time. Spend a few days at Nusa Dua. Wow what a great idea. Bali is great but Nusa Dua is the pinnacle. Nusa Dua is ultra clean and the people friendly. The beaches are pristine and the water clear and warm. We didn't think there was anything to do except lay around a pool and beach but its exactly the opposite with not enough hours in the day, or days in the week to do it all. The highlight for me was walking and cycling the seafront path without finding the end. For my wife it was alternating between relaxing on the sun lounges, swimming in the sea or pool and the beach front dining - which is surprisingly cheap considering how luxurious it all is. Nusa Dua restored my faith in Bali. It is beautiful in every way. We stayed at "The Laguna" right on the beach front which I recommend wholeheartedly. It was almost perfect - actually better than perfect. I think its easy to run a great business when everything is running smooth. But we had a problem - we kept getting locked out of our room - and it kept happening at the most inconvenient of times. However after seeing or hearing of our plight the duty manager "Artana" took control and set out to manage the issue personally for us. It turned out that the constant resetting of our swipe cards at the desk wasnt enough - the card swipe unit on our room door was faulty - it was a 'technology' issue which he diagnosed and fixed immediately. So truth be told 'Artana' turned a frustrating time for us and potentially embarrassing situation for the resort into a positive experience by the way he handled the problem and treated us during that time. We could tell by the way we were treated during this problematic time that we were important to The Laguna and our happiness imperative. As I said earlier its not how a hotel/resort is run during the good times - but rather when problems arise that you can tell a good operator from the mediocre and 'The Laguna' and their duty Manager 'Artana' stand heads and shoulders above anywhere we have ever stayed. We loved "The Laguna", we love Nusa Dua - we plan a longer return visit as soon as possible - it really is “Heaven on Earth” - no where comes more highly recommended. Definitely 5 stars and four thumbs up! June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing in luxury Loved, loved, loved this resort. Staff were fantastic the facilities great, the quality & quantity of the food amazing. We ate at the Cornerstone Cafe several times & couldn't fault the food or service. Also surprisingly good value for money. Very impressed with staff at buffet breakfast, when the waiter noticed that we had an apple that was badly bruised. Without one word from us we were presented with a peeled apple cut into sections and an apology for the condition of the original apple. The lady in the boutique was very helpful & went out of her way in obtaining a bathrobe for purchase when none seemed to be available. June 25, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>