Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel & Spa

  • 26-28 Tran Phu Street
  • Nha Trang City,
  • Viêt-Nam
  • Carte
 

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 11 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 3 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Pour les enfants de 3 à 11 ans, vous devrez vous acquitter d'un supplément enfant. Les hôtes de 12 ans et plus sont soumis au tarif adulte. Les lits d'appoint, les lits d’appoint pour enfants et les lits bébé peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Pour de plus amples informations, veuillez contacter l’hôtel.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class service with fabulous staff Fabulous location, great friendly staff who were only too willing to help. Would recommend it to anyone looking for a relaxing holiday! April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has beautiful view I was impressed by the great view from my room and the comfortable bed. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel We had the best hotel experience in Sheraton , pleasant staff , lovely hotel , amazing facilities and great club privileges July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value The room was just beautiful with magnificent view of the beach. The pool was stunning. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time We stayed for ten days, we found a great offer at hotels.com. In our home country we could never afford such luxury as this, bur now that we could, why not? We were a little bit nervous since we went there with our girls, aged 7 and 5, and they are not exactly the calmest kids in town and not used to fine manners. But the staff was very nice, welcoming and friendly so luckily we didn't feel like wild monkeys on Cinderella's bawl. And the room, a deluxe ocean view with two twin beds, met our needs very well and we all enjoyed spending time there. The design was so beatiful, everywhere in the hotel - the infinity pool was just so cool! We also appreciated to watch the ocean from our beds or sofa, or even from the shower room! The only thing that wasn't perfect, was the very heavy toilet and wardrobe doors, with a risk of hurting your fingers, and the fact that there wasn´t a proper door to the toilet, just a glass door that didn't go all the way from floor to ceiling. If you wanted privacy, you'd have to pull down the curtain in the shower room and close and lock the heavy door to the restroom area. Yes, and one more thing: It would be good with one or two pallets and also a few hooks to hang clothes on. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warmest of Welcomes Our group of 8 Canadians was so warmly welcomed when we arrived at the hotel. We were whisked off to the club lounge floor for a speedy check in. (One in our group is a lifetime SPG Platinum and another is Platinum.) This set the tone for our wonderful stay. The non-Platinum members in our group took advantage of the upgrade special which included access to the club lounge, the buffet breakfast and room upgrade. This meant that we were all free to meet in the club lounge, a bright haven to retreat to after touring. I have to say a special thanks to the General Manager who was there to greet us, she sets the tone and her staff follow; a manager who is very visible, walking around and ensuring her guests have all they need. Our whole group thoroughly enjoyed their stay and took advantage of the spa, booking massages to iron out our travel wrinkles. The food and drink selection in the club lounge were so good that we did not venture out our first night. Our rooms were fantastic too. All with ocean views and we all liked the funky design. We had a very early departure. Not only was the boxed breakfast substantial, but the restaurant staff gladly made coffee for us while we were waiting for our bus. The restaurant was not due to open for another 30 minutes or so. We would not hesitate to stay here again or recommend this hotel. March 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food and staff attitude were of low standard We expected this hotel visit to be very good because of our experience with Sheraton hotels in Australia but it was not. A few things we noticed were - the food in the buffet was very poor compared to other hotels in Nga Trang and generally throughout vietnam. In fact we did not enjoy this breakfast at all. The milk was warm, the croissants had little flavour, the juices and fruit tasted bad, the eggs actually tasted sour! We couldn't believe the food could actually taste this bad - The staff were inconsistent. Sometime they were very nice like the person who helped us cross the road but in other times the russian girl never smiles the entire trip and when we said hello in english she looked away. - We were there on our honeymoon and they put us in the room facing north which overlooked a noisy construction sight so this was very disappointing for us. We even mentioned it was our honeymoon - My wife got a manicure in the hotel spa and the lady was so incompetent that after 1 hour and 30mins my wife had to give up and leave with bad nails. - Not having internet in the room was a crazy. We were annoyed by this considering every hotel in vietnam including another hotel we stay at in nha trang has had high speed internet. Because of this, we went our of our way to buy food and drinks out of the hotel. In other hotels we ordered food and drink every day there but we felt it was very petty to not offer free internet and try make extra money off us so in Sheraton we avoided spending any money in the hotel. Your loss! Hope you read this review because we were very disappointed and we had high hopes after staying in australian sheraton hotels for many years. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff, Spa, and Overall Experience The hotel has a good location with the beach across the street, the rooms are very comfortable, the breakfast buffet was very nice and the ability to walk out the door and be right in town was great…but really, it's the staff that made this such a great weekend. Very personalized attention, including some nice touches for my friend's birthday. People were very helpful with every request and had great advice for restaurants and clubs. The spa experience was excellent, and they even pointed out a lower-price option for what we wanted…who else does that? Overall, the team there was very, very impressive. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday getaway during Vietnam Trip We stayed here for 4 nights during our trip to Vietnam in 2010. This new hotel (at that time) is very well arranged and taken care of. We had a very comfortable and relaxing stay. Our room was well appointed. The staff was willing to go the extra mile. Special regards go out to managers who took great care of my special requests for the birthday of my partner. It's great to meet people like them who are willing to have a down to earth chat with out. Furthermore, the facilities were great. Especially enjoyed the great, fresh food in the restaurant. Conveniently located near the beach and other great shops/bars. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved everything about this Hotel Love it all, the pool the staff were really nice and rooms were great would love to go back June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenominal Service and Location The Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel & Spa offers superior customer service with the luxury amenities you would expect from this fine brand. The concierge desk refined my experience of everything the beach resort city had to offer. The concierge supervisor, named Ha, was so professional and knowledgeable. People like her that exude the warmth and beauty of the Vietnamese culture make me want to come back again and again. I loved waking up to a fresh cup of coffee at Toastina, the beachside cafe with a killer cappuccino and latte. I also really enjoyed the spa and fitness center -- excellent equipment. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pool, gym and saunas Very good service in club areas, heartbreaking view from the roof bar Altitude June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club access disappointing The breakfast, afternoon tea and evening snacks at the club is very disappointing. very limited, poor quality and insufficient amount to meet the heavy traffic. It feels like you have to fight for a seat, long queue for food and self serve drinks. It was not relaxing and very ordinary. we had breakfast at level one for our 5 nights stay and hardly get a seat in the evening at the club. We felt that the extra charges for the club is not warranted. The curtains in the room does not cover properly so the daylight shines in the morning and we wake up very early. Overall a disappointing stay. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good, but Service needs improvement Hotel was comfortable, clean and cosy. But service and food were disappointing. Dinner buffet was poor : from 8 pm, food dishes were empty. And the staffs didn't want to refill them for the guets who arrived after 8 pm. We had to order food to each cook, had to wait for longtime to start having our dinner. Though all staffs were nice and kind, service was too slow. I asked to a receptionnist (one lady in the reception desk) to receive a letter for me. She promised to do and to bring it to my room. But I couldn't see her any more, and couldn't get the letter finally. Every staff of the reception forgot my request. It seemed that the number of staffs was not sufficient, in comparison with number of guests. February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by right in center but too crouded I been on business trip but hotel guests are mostly family holidays guests. It was noisy June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by family lux stay in Nha Trang We upgraded to a club level villa and had a tremendous stay. The furnishings, view, and service was just perfect for our family. The Club Level lounge was a relaxing place to have breakfast, conduct some business or have a drink. We especially enjoyed the rotating selection of hors d'ouevres and canapes at tea time and in the evening. I really can't say enough about the location, staff, food, and quality of the experience at the Sheraton Nha Trang. The only downside is although our family if fluent in English and Russian we frequently had trouble communicating with the staff. July 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Having stayed at other 5 star hotels during our 3 week vacation to Vietnam, our last stop was at Sheraton Nha Trang and sadly was our most disappointing stay. Other hotels that we experienced offered a far greater level of customer service and friendliness (other than one man at concierge that helped to arrange our airport taxi). Compared with the other hotels, it just seemed that Sheraton was more interested in making extra money rather than treating us with a 5 star service. The others offered free wifi, shuttle services, complimentary drinks and snacks upon arrival and even a fruit basket, Sheraton offered nothing. Based on my experience, I doubt that I would stay at Sheraton again as the others clearly outclassed it. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by view, club lounge, staff I usually read all reviews before i make reservations to any hotel and I was not disappointed with this Sheraton. I would be remised if I did not mention the exceptional outstanding extraordinary personnel in the club lounge, i could not asked for more from them, the drinks, food, service and friendly personality was beyond expectations. I personally want to thank Thuc QuyenLe Nguyen the two trainees, Mia, and the others ladies, names I don't remember. My checkout at 0300 was seamless professional and just great. April 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by too much fall short of 5star hotel Sheraton Nahtrang is absolutely under my expectation. The receptionists are not kind and too strict about the regulations and Hotel fee. They don't usually smile. The room I stayed was much fall short of 5-star-hotel room. I had to wait for long to get warm water to take a shower. The breakfasts were almost same for 4 days. The massage therapists were not trained at all. I felt itching when they were handling. Actually, this stay was for my first experiece for Vietnam and SPG hotels. However, Sheraton Nahtrang makes me not want to go back to Vietnam and Spg hotels. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coming back for my wedding next month! - Excellent restaurant - the international breakfast is well worth it. - Really looked after us in the lounge too, even brought a cake around for my birthday. The staff are well trained and responsive - Great pool, bar and other facilities, it does feel like a five star hotel should - Good view from the rooms We did come back one day to find the bathroom wall had broken and the room was slowly filling up with hot water. But its a new hotel, these things happen and they dealt with it very efficiently, moving us to a new room in 10 minutes. We liked it so much I decided to base our friends and family here for our wedding in April. They're also helping us plan some of the activities and the cake may well come from the in-house bakery. March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic staff , Wonderful Hotel Wow is all I can say. Staff were skilled, friendly and helpful. Food has something for everyone. I personally found the breakfast coffee a little sweet. We had a wonderful holiday and all in all a well run Hotel. Congratulation. I will recommend The Sheraton Nha Trang May 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff not reliable - hospitality much lower than other Vietnam hotels Don't waste your time or your points with this hotel. Stay some place more boutique and local and enjoy free internet, welcome drinks, welcome fruit, and overall general good nature. Sheraton offered none of the above, except the bell men were very nice. Beyond them, everyone else was not as nice as other hotels we stayed at during our trip. Also, the staff forgot to make our taxi reservation and instead of finding us a new taxi the manager was more interested in exactly which of the staff made the mistake. I dont care WHO made the mistake and what arcane thing you will do to punish them, I just want my taxi on time. We ended up having to take a very expensive taxi because all the ones with the lower flat rate to the airport were taken. Totally Useless Manager. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience at the Sheraton Nha Trang Superior Customer Service. Staffs are very nice and courteous. Hotel’s rooms are roomy and nice decorated. We are very happy that we stayed 2 days longer. The hotel is perfect for all occasions, whether for business, family vacation or for single couples. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton and Nha Trang If you ever got Nha Trang then you must stay at the Sheraton Nha Trang. Great facilities along with superb service from staff. The minute we got in and the minutes we left staff exceeded in our expectations. Jnr suite Room was greatly layed out with the view of the beach and all other facilities were just great (POOL is must try). Staff even helped us cross the extermly busy traffic roads to get to the beach... Director Ham Tuan Dung was always there to meet any thing we needed. Thank you Mr. Dung. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel but not Centrally Located OVERALL IMPRESSION: This hotel was just OK for me. While the actual property is fine, there was nobody staying there during our stay. And, I felt the hotel was situated a little far from the action. I would recommend this property for business travelers who are looking for a nice hotel while in town for work. However, this wouldn’t be a top choice for leisure travel for me. SPG RECOGNITION: Good. Was upgraded to a suite with a good view. THE ROOM: Our room was consistent with the Sheraton brand. We had a separate bedroom and living room. It was nice to have the extra space to spread out. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: The club lounge was nice and well attended. DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS: Property location was a little too distant from shops for me personally. We checked out a day early and flew back to Saigon. January 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Resort but room a bit small It is a nice new resort in a great location. Breakfast is very nice. Room is a bit small even though I has been upgraded to the junior suite. Great to have lounge which usually not available for Sheraton resort. There is one staff from Japan who is very helpful for our activity planning. Overall we are very happy on this trip to Nha Trang and will recommend to friends April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No free in-room internet provided The first 5-star hotel that I've stayed across Asia that no free in-room internet provided. We had to purchase the internet plan and service fee was charged on top of internet fee. I don't really understand what kind of service was provided for us using internet? Every time I asked customer service for the access code of my internet plan, they seemed not understand and I had to repeated 5 times! Other service met 5-star hotel standard. And the infinite pool is quite good. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Picture perfect property in Nha Trang! We spent 4 days at the Sheraton Nha Trang and absolutely loved it. The property is beautiful with a terrific pool and fantastic views in a great location. Rooms were comfortable and exceeded our expectations. The concierge greeted us daily and helped point us in the right direction. Two dinner recommendations by the hotel were fantastic. We were looking for a relaxing vacation and the Sheraton provided this for us! I will stay here again if I'm ever back in Nha Trang! December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A true 5 star experience This hotel has it all...Comfortable and spacious rooms, comfortable beds, beautiful pool and a clean beach with very comfortable lounging beds. The breakfast is incredible, make sure it's included in the price, if not it will cost US$22 dollars plus 16% tax. The gym is a modern...It has all the equipment necessary for a good aerobic or weight-lifting workouts. Staff are extremely professional...The voucher for a welcome drink is chintzy...It doesn't include alcohol. December 11, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has great customer service Whatever issues or any enquires were dealt with promptly and professionally. Nothing was too much for any member of staff and it was good to see senior managers visible in the hotel regularly talking to guests. May 1, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>