シェラトン・ニャチャンホテル&スパ

  • ベトナム
  • ニャチャン
  • 26-28 Tran Phu Street
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by view, club lounge, staff I usually read all reviews before i make reservations to any hotel and I was not disappointed with this Sheraton. I would be remised if I did not mention the exceptional outstanding extraordinary personnel in the club lounge, i could not asked for more from them, the drinks, food, service and friendly personality was beyond expectations. I personally want to thank Thuc QuyenLe Nguyen the two trainees, Mia, and the others ladies, names I don't remember. My checkout at 0300 was seamless professional and just great. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff, Spa, and Overall Experience The hotel has a good location with the beach across the street, the rooms are very comfortable, the breakfast buffet was very nice and the ability to walk out the door and be right in town was great…but really, it's the staff that made this such a great weekend. Very personalized attention, including some nice touches for my friend's birthday. People were very helpful with every request and had great advice for restaurants and clubs. The spa experience was excellent, and they even pointed out a lower-price option for what we wanted…who else does that? Overall, the team there was very, very impressive. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Resort but room a bit small It is a nice new resort in a great location. Breakfast is very nice. Room is a bit small even though I has been upgraded to the junior suite. Great to have lounge which usually not available for Sheraton resort. There is one staff from Japan who is very helpful for our activity planning. Overall we are very happy on this trip to Nha Trang and will recommend to friends April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury at an affordable price Sheraton Nha Trang was amazing. Location is central and close to everything. The breakfast choices were delightful and plenty. The food was very nice. The bed and pillows were the highlight for me. Best nights sleep I've had in years. April 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Great stay, friendly staff. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This Hotel is just great! April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best ever This hotel was outstanding, the best position ever. Very clean & always tidy. Staff was great, food was outstanding. Even had a staff member to guide you across the road.would highly recommend this hotel, you will be missing out if you go elsewhere. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay, as usual at Sheraton It was again a really nice stay at Sheraton Hotel. We really enjoyed it. Small Minus point cause of the missing chair/table on balcony. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for a family vacation Great facility, such as swimming pool and spa. We had enjoyed the shower room, steam room while we are waiting for our booked taxi to airport. I am also satisfied with the internet connection, the room complimentary package is good enough for a Skype video call. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Hotel and Staff This review is long overdue as we stayed at the Nha Trang Sheraton over New Year Holiday. As Platinum/Ambassador members we were taken to the club lounge for check in which was quite effecient and upgraded to a lovely suite. Additionally we were greeted warmly by the Hotel GM, MS Catherine Rascko who recommended different things to do/see while in Nha Trang. She also gave us her card and asked that we call her anytime during our stay. This was very special recognition and much appreciated. As far as the hotel, and staff, all were top notch. We were recognized by name by all levels of the hotel staff during our stay. We used the club lounge for evening cocktails and canapes which were very good with attentive staff. The pool area was lovely as were all aspects of the hotel. It was quite obvious to us this was a very well run property and everyone was working so hard to please. This says a lot about the management staff who we saw working very late and also very early in the morning. Very good example set by management for the staff. I keep coming back to the staff and I would like to call out the concierge (I think his name was Mr. Khang). He did an excellent job for us during our stay. The breakfast buffet was incredible with all the selections of a top tier hotel. The F&B manager (Jakob) came over to make sure every was fine, which it was. All in all, a lovely hotel, lovely staff, lovely room, lovely visit with the absolute, hands down, best SPG recognition ever received in all our travels. Job well done. I highly recommend this hotel. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable Wedding Anniversary My wife and I had a very memorable wedding anniversary at Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel & Spa during our stay from 15 - 18 February 2014. When the General Manager, Christine Racsko, was told by her staff that we were there to celebrate our wedding anniversary, she immediately upgraded our room to an Executive Suite complete with a spa bath tub facing the sea front. When we arrived for our checked in, one of the director staff was personally on hand to greet us and show us to our lovely room. Inside the room, the bed was decorated with a pair of heart shaped crane folded from towels. The spa bath tub was already filled with water with lovely purple petaled leaves within, waiting for us to take our bath with a lovely ocean view ahead. The next day on our wedding anniversary, a heart shaped cake was sent to our room with well wishes and the spa tub was filled with ballons, all ready to make our night an eventful and memorable one. Kudos to Christine and her staff for going out of their way to make our anniversary a wonderful stay. I would strongly recommend the hotel to all my friends and look forward to returning there again. February 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Having stayed at other 5 star hotels during our 3 week vacation to Vietnam, our last stop was at Sheraton Nha Trang and sadly was our most disappointing stay. Other hotels that we experienced offered a far greater level of customer service and friendliness (other than one man at concierge that helped to arrange our airport taxi). Compared with the other hotels, it just seemed that Sheraton was more interested in making extra money rather than treating us with a 5 star service. The others offered free wifi, shuttle services, complimentary drinks and snacks upon arrival and even a fruit basket, Sheraton offered nothing. Based on my experience, I doubt that I would stay at Sheraton again as the others clearly outclassed it. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice clean hotel and great location. Very happy with our room. We stayed for six days in early February 2014. We had a room on the twentieth floor on the north side of the hotel. Would have rather had a room on the south side. No sun on the north side but there wasn't any furniture on the balcony anyway. Otherwise, everything we expected. Spent a lot of time around the pool, great pool! February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Car Parking Everthing went perfect, except one question: why did I have to park my car on the street over my stay while you do have a car parking basement? February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenominal Service and Location The Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel & Spa offers superior customer service with the luxury amenities you would expect from this fine brand. The concierge desk refined my experience of everything the beach resort city had to offer. The concierge supervisor, named Ha, was so professional and knowledgeable. People like her that exude the warmth and beauty of the Vietnamese culture make me want to come back again and again. I loved waking up to a fresh cup of coffee at Toastina, the beachside cafe with a killer cappuccino and latte. I also really enjoyed the spa and fitness center -- excellent equipment. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton brand lives up to expectation! Excellent hotel, met all our needs. Great location. Breakfast was magnificent. Tour desk was helpful. Roof top bar had a good view of Nha Trang. Chocolate cake in room on arrival was delicious. Airport pickup/drop off was excessive compared to Taxi fare! January 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Director Vietnam Operations Yes this hotel is very nice but doesn't suit my needs for Vietnam Tours..I dont like your policy of strict ck in time at 1500,paying for Wi-Fi and breakfast starting at 0630 January 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not 5 star accommodation This Hotel is not a 5 star the carpets in the room are dirty the staff are pleasant but I think all good will has been knocked out of them by the many rude and unpleasant Russians. I would not stay in this Hotel again as it fell below the 5 star standard we expected. January 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but missing that little extra Nice hotel but missing that little extra to really give that 5-star feeling you normally get at a Sheraton. Great staff and excellent breakfast buffet though... January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Resort FO team is really nice to me. Room is large, nice see view, really relax during my stay. Dinner buffet is really delicious. Wifi is a little bit weak sometimes. Another thing is I booked the travel of four island trip, your reception told me that the lunch includes shrimp but there was not :( December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton and Nha Trang If you ever got Nha Trang then you must stay at the Sheraton Nha Trang. Great facilities along with superb service from staff. The minute we got in and the minutes we left staff exceeded in our expectations. Jnr suite Room was greatly layed out with the view of the beach and all other facilities were just great (POOL is must try). Staff even helped us cross the extermly busy traffic roads to get to the beach... Director Ham Tuan Dung was always there to meet any thing we needed. Thank you Mr. Dung. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location We stayed here for 5 nights, the hotel was excellent, great rooms, great views, staff were extremely helpful, good location and would thoroughly recommend this hotel to anyone December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff and enjoyable holiday spot Good location with a beautiful view of Nhatrang beach. Beautiful and comfortable club lounge and outdoor ocean view pool. Platinum member room UG (pretty nice room). And, more importantly, very friendly and helpful staff (especially but not only the club lounge staff). Highly recommend this hotel if u r going to Nhatrang. December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent Experience Nice hotel, beautiful lounge, very friendly and resposnsive staffs, such as Selina & Mai. My sincerely appreciation to their sweat smile and active responses. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Must Stay My family had fantastic stay at the Sheraton Nha Trang. Everything was above our expectations. Tour desk staff were very helpful with all of our requests and all staff in general excellent. Facilities great, but could be opened a little longer (pool, games room etc). If you can, do yourself a favour and upgrade to one of the suites. They are amazing!! Sheraton Nha Trang is definitely my pick of accommodation for this area. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by couldn't be better arrived early morning, staff as always tried their best to accommodate early arrival. Yet, they have exceed my expectation!!.. checked in at 9am!!.. what a wonderful treat.. I definitely will be there in couple weeks... October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place to spend time in Nha Trang stayed twice and I love the place September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Really great hotel, almost perfect. But staff needs to improve their service August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by family lux stay in Nha Trang We upgraded to a club level villa and had a tremendous stay. The furnishings, view, and service was just perfect for our family. The Club Level lounge was a relaxing place to have breakfast, conduct some business or have a drink. We especially enjoyed the rotating selection of hors d'ouevres and canapes at tea time and in the evening. I really can't say enough about the location, staff, food, and quality of the experience at the Sheraton Nha Trang. The only downside is although our family if fluent in English and Russian we frequently had trouble communicating with the staff. July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very clean and spacious rooms Great location just across the street from the beach. Large room, gorgeous bathroom. Extremely helpful staff. Tasty food at breakfast and dinner. July 20, 2013
  • 2015-05-22T19:33:34.431-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_3217, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>