セントレジス・サアディヤットアイランドリゾート,アブダビ

  • アラブ首長国連邦
  • アブダビ
  • Saadiyat Island,
  • P.O. Box 54345
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 491 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a great experience in this hotel We liked everything in the hotel.this hotel is for the whole family. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel We stayed at St regis for 6 nights from 8 August till 15. We had a beautiful stay, the room was beautiful and big which was perfect for my visually impaired daughter(small room she has a problem navigating around). The butler service was brilliant anything you want they will cater for. The staffs around the hotel were very kind and polite and always eager to help. Special mention to Dyana and Diana in reception who always was lovely to my daughter. The kids club was brilliant and well trained, again they were amazing with my daughter and looked after her so well that she was eager to go there every day. In all can't fault anything or maybe the Orea restaurant could provide a bit more variety for dinner. August 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing food and great amenities The service in the hotel starting from the checking n and ending when we left was superb? The staff were very personal The beach and pool area had great service, the staff were attentive The food was excellent in all the restaurants we ate at I highly recommend this resort August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by By far the best hotel in the UAE St Regis Saadiyat Island is our secret sweet addiction. Everything in this hotel makes you come again and again. It must be the 8th time we stay in this hotel. The staff are so careful making sure you are happy and well taken care of. Turquoise service however, hasn't improved since our last visit. 15 min to get my drink where there were 3 busy tables , including ours. I am not sure if it s the waiters or the Barman to blame, but it has always been a problem to get your order on time at Turquoise. Having said that, I guess being used to such a perfect service in such a perfect environment makes you notice the smallest negative details. Thank you all for making our time in your hotel memorable as usual. We are coming again in the next few weeks August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great weekend getaway Loved the hotel and the facilities. Great customer service and anticipation of needs. Thank you very much for looking after us St. Regis Saadiyat team. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Thank you all for the really special stay at St. Regis. This was our 4th visit and we love it more and more each time. A special thank you must go to Kris and her team in the St. Regis Butler Services. They made our daughter Lucy's 1st Birthday a very special and memorable occasion. Thank you! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience As a Platinum member I received an upgrade to an Ocean Suite. It was one of the best rooms we've enjoyed anywhere. The beach front location is beautiful. It was the first time we'd stayed at a St Regis and this has taken our hotel experiences and expectations to a different level. Forget the negative comments in earlier reviews. The butler service was prompt and attentive, there were no problems getting sunbeds at the pools or beach, and the hotel was faultless (with one exception). The unfortunate exception was the children policy in all the restaurants. The restaurants themselves are great but families with strollers, pushchairs and nannies are intermingled with couples throughout the restaurants. These are not cheap places to eat and the enjoyment was spoiled by crying and screaming babies of whom the parents seemed oblivious to the privacy of other diners. Things were so bad at the Asian restaurant we had to leave and eat elesewhere. The restaurant said this has been a continual problem and they were looking to dedicate one of the several dining rooms to "families only". We'd just suggest the hotel does this soon or look at other ways of segregation, so other guests evenings are not spoilt by young and uncontrolled children. Otherwise a perfect 10/10. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expect Nothing but the BEST! I have been putting off writing this review, because I do not know how to adequately express into words how amazing The St. Regis Saadiyat Island was and how special they made us feel - for me and for my brother birthday celebration. What made this place so special? Well, it was the service and the staff. First, we've got a free upgrade to an Ocean Suite. Very stylish, beautiful and luxurious with an amazing ocean view. And with a professional, personalized, and friendly check in with late check out. Thanks to the managers Damir & Joori and also to Chiara. It was an awesome arrival experience! Second, the attention to all the details made during our stay at this property especially the Butlers. In fact they go out of their way to recommend more options for us plus a complimentary Birthday cake. Thanks to Marjorie, Nenita, Diana and Joana. The food in Sontaya is exceptional! I love the taste, presentation plus ambience of this restaurant. Thanks to Jessa, Koko and Moe for their excellent service especially the manager Nay who came to table and seemed genuinely interested in our comments. Absolutely fantastic! Great food, great service, great atmosphere, great views! And also I was so impressed and touched when the staff in Turqouiz surprised me with Birthday greetings together with a complimentary Birthday cake during our Lunch. Not only was the food was magnificent but also the unique location of the restaurant with an amazing sea view! Can't express a very nice feeling - the staff are very knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. Service was exemplary and quick! Special thanks to Joana, Lem and Shijumon. If you are in town and want to try top class sea food, then this is best place for you. The spa was so lovely, gorgeous and fabulous! It is overly luxurious! It has a very authentic ambiance with soothing music and fragrance floating in the air. With very professional, well-trained and friendly staff, it was excellent! We enjoyed our massage treatment. Thanks to Jacqueline, Jiriya and Ketut who did the massage treatment for me, for my younger sister and brother. The best massage treatment ever! And also to the receptionist Amine and Kanya who were very friendly. This was our first stay and overall, The St. Regis lives up to it's name with their superb service to their guests. I cannot thank them enough as it definitely made our birthday celebration feel more special. We highly recommend to stay here as you will never regret. Expect nothing but the best! Would definitely come back! That was really a fantastic and unforgettable experience! August 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Need improvement The first visited for any gust must be the excellent one not second visit.no any complimentary Coffe or juice or fruits in the room . There is no any note there is Coffe free .no Coffe machine in the rooms . The smily people give the positive energy . August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel The hotel rooms and facilities are excellent, may be one of the best in Abu Dhabi. However the room service is too slow, it took more than 40 min to prepare one soup and a simple salad which is unacceptable. The room service can be busy but the client needs to be informed while ordering, especially when a person is here for business purposes (i.e. had a busy day and have flights to catch up the following day). August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Experience The best experience ever starting from the staff until the facilities , beach , pools and basically everything. Fabulous place August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond The St. Regis continually goes above and beyond with everything - friendliness of staff, quality of food, beauty in the grounds and surroundings, and quality of the hotel and rooms. The staff greet me by name and are always friendly and very helpful. Being a frequent guest, I've explored much of the hotel - restaurants, room service, beach, hotels, fitness center - and must say that everything is top-notch. As a frequent business traveler, I stay at many hotels around the world, and the St. Regis is in a tier by itself. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by St. Regis Saadiyat Experience Fantastic experience at the St Regis Saadiyat! Upgraded to an oceanview suite which was superb! The staff exceeded all my expectations! You're treated with all the flair expected of a 5 star hotel. I'll be back!! August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is nice but the staff that provide service should be trained first day I faced delay on delivering my important bags from the car and after 4 calls and calling the manager I received it. Second day I faced issue with the private dining, I called to ask for a breakfast and he informed me to call after half an hour to put my order. I Informed the manager and they solved the problem. everything else was excellent and specially the facilities. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Amazing Week of Fun and Luxury We originally booked for 3 days and extended our stay to a week and we had a teenager as part of our group. The hotel catered to all ages. It was a perfect hotel(amazing rooms with luxury at every turn ) in a perfect location( pool/ocean/golf course at our doorstep) and the staff at every stage couldn't have been any more attentive, pleasant and helpful regardless of our queries or request. We will be back soon and would recommend this hotel to everyone . August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place for getaway and relaxation Great hotel with facilities for children's amusement and wonderful beach + pool. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel for relaxation this is hotel is excellent place for relaxation. and the staff let you feel that you are most welcomed July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A pleasant weekend getaway Me and my husband were looking for a relaxing weekend getaway in Abu Dhabi and St Regis Saadiyat seemed like the perfect choice. The resort has a great location easily accessible from Abu Dhabi city. The facilities are great with a beautiful beach . The pool however was not very impressive compared to the other St Regis resorts we have visited ( it isn't very big and also quite crowded) . Our visit was during the holy month of Ramadan and out of respect for the local culture most of the restaurants / coffee shops / pubs were all quite inactive during the day so we couldn't experience the resort to its fullest. The room was comfortable however it had a preset temperature which if it had to be modified we were informed that the engineer will assist us. This was alright during the day but in the middle of the night it did get a little warm and we didn't want the hassle of waking up and calling a butler for assistance. The restaurants were great especially 55th &5th - tasty food and excellent service. The staff / butlers were friendly and always willing to help. We had a relaxing time at St Regis and will definitely return . July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has everything you would want Our first time but not the last.This a jewel in the crown of hotels. words could not express its a must visit for leisure holiday or for business meetings or just afternon tea or dinner. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has a nice beach The pool and the beach is wunderful. But the employees work not like a 5* Hotel. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like heaven I had a wonderful experience staying at the Saadiyat. As it's mentioned an Island, I did feel like I was on an Island & felt so welcomed. The ambiences made me unwind from all stress July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where I seek my peace of mind I have noticed their staff are generally happy about their employment conditions. Thats is the root cause why I feel welcomed. The more generous employer are with staff, the more generouse staff will be with visitors. I encourage employer to do more as its paying off. My privacy is very important. So are my security and safety. This is where I have all three without any overlap. The spa is a lovely experience Keep it up July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five stars plus My wife and I wanted a brief relaxing weekend before she left for the summer. We chose the St Regis because of its beach location and reputation. We were not disappointed. Check-in was elegant and smooth, the room was a delight and a unique configuration with a fantastic bathroom. The sea view was beautiful. Service was top class and everything from service on the beach/pool-side to the wonderful meal in Turquioz was beyond our expectations. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Family Holiday We spent 7 days in Abu Dhabi. The service, activities and facilities were unbelievable. The best hotel Gym I have ever seen. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb! A gorgeous resort - classy, chic & stunning. Service level was amazing - attention to detail was impressive also. I cant wait to visit again. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great facilities let down by small points which matter most My family and I stayed at the St. Regis Saadiyat Island for 2 nights (Thurs & Fri) to celebrate my 40th birthday. There is no doubt that the hotel is stunning and the facilities first class but the smaller, finer points remain in the mind the longest. Check-in & out - too few facilities by far and sadly following the standard 5 star Middle East practice of alleged VIP facilities which ultimately delay the process and lead to stressful start and finish to your visit. You want to get in, and get out as quick as you can - don't plan on this being achievable. Family pool - beautiful but beware a Friday afternoon when hordes of uncultured but extremely pretentious and demanding day-visitors descend to eliminate any element of tranquillity with defiant refusal to follow pool staff instructions and endless "give me" demands. The room - double beds which sag into the middle and are painfully soft. AC which even at the lowest setting roars continuously without ever reaching your desired level of coolness, after 2 nights we were all praying for own beds at home. Kids club - excellent - cant praise it enough Sontaya - excellent although the waiting stuff can sometimes resemble a flock of lemmings. Food is terrific however. Olea - great buffet which flatters to deceive. Hot courses are warm rather than hot, and the waiting staff all look like they'd rather be anywhere else than there. Highlight of the trip - on Saturday morning 10am when the uniformed security guard at the family pool loudly cleared his throat like a south Indian cleaner and then spat the gloop into the ornamental pot close to the pool. Stuff of legend. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond expectations Very high standards, a fantastic stay , cant find negative points. Very friendly staff and superb accomodation. We come defenitly back if rate is according budget. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pool and lovely location Had a lovely stay at the st regis, the rooms are nice and modern but welcoming and the adult pool was fantastic. The changing facilities at the pools could use a bit more attention and more amenities for those who have already checked out but need to get ready. Also the check-in staff should give more details on the butler service - the tea and coffee and other items provided by them were great but we wouldn't have known about them unles we had specifically asked (so let people know). June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Saadiyat Island Experience Kudos to Max Wiegerinck, Hotel Manager, for his well-trained staff. Each one we interacted with made our visit memorable. Special thanks to Vladimir Veljanovski, our suite butler, for making our anniversary extra-special by creatively decorating our room with a giant heart, lots of rose petals, delicious chocolates and cookies. Also, thanks to management of Sontaya Restaurant for giving us a special treat following our delicious anniversary dinner. In addition, the breakfast buffet at Olea is superb. The beach and various pool areas are excellent. We look forward to staying here again. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great full feature hotel Overall lovely hotel with great rooms, restaurants and location next to the Saadiyat beach. June 17, 2014
  • 2015-07-27T16:22:47.395-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_491, tr_491
  • loc_en_US, sid_3400, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>