セントレジス・サアディヤットアイランドリゾート,アブダビ

  • アラブ首長国連邦
  • アブダビ
  • Saadiyat Island,
  • P.O. Box 54345
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 454 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Experience The best experience ever starting from the staff until the facilities , beach , pools and basically everything. Fabulous place August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond The St. Regis continually goes above and beyond with everything - friendliness of staff, quality of food, beauty in the grounds and surroundings, and quality of the hotel and rooms. The staff greet me by name and are always friendly and very helpful. Being a frequent guest, I've explored much of the hotel - restaurants, room service, beach, hotels, fitness center - and must say that everything is top-notch. As a frequent business traveler, I stay at many hotels around the world, and the St. Regis is in a tier by itself. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by St. Regis Saadiyat Experience Fantastic experience at the St Regis Saadiyat! Upgraded to an oceanview suite which was superb! The staff exceeded all my expectations! You're treated with all the flair expected of a 5 star hotel. I'll be back!! August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is nice but the staff that provide service should be trained first day I faced delay on delivering my important bags from the car and after 4 calls and calling the manager I received it. Second day I faced issue with the private dining, I called to ask for a breakfast and he informed me to call after half an hour to put my order. I Informed the manager and they solved the problem. everything else was excellent and specially the facilities. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Amazing Week of Fun and Luxury We originally booked for 3 days and extended our stay to a week and we had a teenager as part of our group. The hotel catered to all ages. It was a perfect hotel(amazing rooms with luxury at every turn ) in a perfect location( pool/ocean/golf course at our doorstep) and the staff at every stage couldn't have been any more attentive, pleasant and helpful regardless of our queries or request. We will be back soon and would recommend this hotel to everyone . August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place for getaway and relaxation Great hotel with facilities for children's amusement and wonderful beach + pool. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel for relaxation this is hotel is excellent place for relaxation. and the staff let you feel that you are most welcomed July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A pleasant weekend getaway Me and my husband were looking for a relaxing weekend getaway in Abu Dhabi and St Regis Saadiyat seemed like the perfect choice. The resort has a great location easily accessible from Abu Dhabi city. The facilities are great with a beautiful beach . The pool however was not very impressive compared to the other St Regis resorts we have visited ( it isn't very big and also quite crowded) . Our visit was during the holy month of Ramadan and out of respect for the local culture most of the restaurants / coffee shops / pubs were all quite inactive during the day so we couldn't experience the resort to its fullest. The room was comfortable however it had a preset temperature which if it had to be modified we were informed that the engineer will assist us. This was alright during the day but in the middle of the night it did get a little warm and we didn't want the hassle of waking up and calling a butler for assistance. The restaurants were great especially 55th &5th - tasty food and excellent service. The staff / butlers were friendly and always willing to help. We had a relaxing time at St Regis and will definitely return . July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has everything you would want Our first time but not the last.This a jewel in the crown of hotels. words could not express its a must visit for leisure holiday or for business meetings or just afternon tea or dinner. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has a nice beach The pool and the beach is wunderful. But the employees work not like a 5* Hotel. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like heaven I had a wonderful experience staying at the Saadiyat. As it's mentioned an Island, I did feel like I was on an Island & felt so welcomed. The ambiences made me unwind from all stress July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where I seek my peace of mind I have noticed their staff are generally happy about their employment conditions. Thats is the root cause why I feel welcomed. The more generous employer are with staff, the more generouse staff will be with visitors. I encourage employer to do more as its paying off. My privacy is very important. So are my security and safety. This is where I have all three without any overlap. The spa is a lovely experience Keep it up July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five stars plus My wife and I wanted a brief relaxing weekend before she left for the summer. We chose the St Regis because of its beach location and reputation. We were not disappointed. Check-in was elegant and smooth, the room was a delight and a unique configuration with a fantastic bathroom. The sea view was beautiful. Service was top class and everything from service on the beach/pool-side to the wonderful meal in Turquioz was beyond our expectations. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Family Holiday We spent 7 days in Abu Dhabi. The service, activities and facilities were unbelievable. The best hotel Gym I have ever seen. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb! A gorgeous resort - classy, chic & stunning. Service level was amazing - attention to detail was impressive also. I cant wait to visit again. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great facilities let down by small points which matter most My family and I stayed at the St. Regis Saadiyat Island for 2 nights (Thurs & Fri) to celebrate my 40th birthday. There is no doubt that the hotel is stunning and the facilities first class but the smaller, finer points remain in the mind the longest. Check-in & out - too few facilities by far and sadly following the standard 5 star Middle East practice of alleged VIP facilities which ultimately delay the process and lead to stressful start and finish to your visit. You want to get in, and get out as quick as you can - don't plan on this being achievable. Family pool - beautiful but beware a Friday afternoon when hordes of uncultured but extremely pretentious and demanding day-visitors descend to eliminate any element of tranquillity with defiant refusal to follow pool staff instructions and endless "give me" demands. The room - double beds which sag into the middle and are painfully soft. AC which even at the lowest setting roars continuously without ever reaching your desired level of coolness, after 2 nights we were all praying for own beds at home. Kids club - excellent - cant praise it enough Sontaya - excellent although the waiting stuff can sometimes resemble a flock of lemmings. Food is terrific however. Olea - great buffet which flatters to deceive. Hot courses are warm rather than hot, and the waiting staff all look like they'd rather be anywhere else than there. Highlight of the trip - on Saturday morning 10am when the uniformed security guard at the family pool loudly cleared his throat like a south Indian cleaner and then spat the gloop into the ornamental pot close to the pool. Stuff of legend. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond expectations Very high standards, a fantastic stay , cant find negative points. Very friendly staff and superb accomodation. We come defenitly back if rate is according budget. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pool and lovely location Had a lovely stay at the st regis, the rooms are nice and modern but welcoming and the adult pool was fantastic. The changing facilities at the pools could use a bit more attention and more amenities for those who have already checked out but need to get ready. Also the check-in staff should give more details on the butler service - the tea and coffee and other items provided by them were great but we wouldn't have known about them unles we had specifically asked (so let people know). June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Saadiyat Island Experience Kudos to Max Wiegerinck, Hotel Manager, for his well-trained staff. Each one we interacted with made our visit memorable. Special thanks to Vladimir Veljanovski, our suite butler, for making our anniversary extra-special by creatively decorating our room with a giant heart, lots of rose petals, delicious chocolates and cookies. Also, thanks to management of Sontaya Restaurant for giving us a special treat following our delicious anniversary dinner. In addition, the breakfast buffet at Olea is superb. The beach and various pool areas are excellent. We look forward to staying here again. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great full feature hotel Overall lovely hotel with great rooms, restaurants and location next to the Saadiyat beach. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing all our expectations were fulfilled. rooms, f&b, service, facilities, beach and golf were state of the art. we will come back. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly stay I stayed in St. Regis Saadiyat Island Abudhabi as a birthday gift to myelf and i will never regret it. I had the best hotel experience ever starting by the friendly welcome by the concierge the check in life gaurds resturants services buttlers to room service, cleaners and mantainance staff. I never felt alone as everyone in the hotel made me feel as a special friend. the smiles and attitude of the staff made me put it on the top of my hotets list of highly recommeneded. The best unforgottable stay (i am already planning for my next visit along with friends & family) Thank you St. Regis June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and attentive staff We really enjoyed our one-week stay at the St. Regis Saadiyat in Abu Dhabi. The staff was very friendly and helpful at all times which made us feel welcome. The rooms and the facilities are nicely decorated, the St. Regis beds are a dream and the beach at the hotel was beautiful and clean. The only minor downside was that the buffet was a bit crowded on the weekends. All in all, it was a wonderful and relaxing stay and I hope that we will visit again soon. Thank you to all the staff. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was was in a stunning location We would thoroughly recommend the St Regis to anyone it is absolutely mind blowing. The beaches are amazing, sea is beautiful. The service which was provided was 5 star and the butler service was also very good. The hotel itself is just beautiful!!!! 5 star. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We enjoyed every minute of our stay! We just wished we could stay a little longer, the hotel was fully booked. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Resort Took my wife and the kids for a weekend getaway, the hotel was the cherry on the cake amazing amazing amazing thats all what i can say . May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent resort but Saadiyat Island is many years from maturity The St Regis Saadiyat Island is an excellent resort up to the St Regis standard in most regards but is located on the largely still desolate Saadiyat Island which will take some years to mature (it will eventually have museums, additional resorts and other attractions but these are a number of years away). Today there are limited other attractions on the island and either side of the resort are building sites which somewhat diminishes the atmosphere. It is about 20 minutes or so drive from Abu Dhabi. As a SPG platinum member we were upgraded to a St Regis suite which has a separate living room, one and a half bathrooms and a balcony overlooking the resort and out to sea. The suite was tastefully decorated and perfect in just about every regard. The main bathroom had a large stand alone bath tube and a large shower. Standard St Regis Remede amenities were provided. Free tea and coffee was available any time of day from the butler who was exceptionally friendly and helpful. The room also came with 2 free items of pressing. Breakfast was served in the main area and while the spread was comprehensive the quality was not exceptional. The resort has two main pools, including one which is adults only - a godsend given it seemed 80% of guests were families. The adult pool is fantastic with a view over the golf course and out to sea. It has the perfect balance of sun, shade and water features to pass away a day. Service by the pool is attentive although the dining menu is limited. Lifeguards are always on duty in all pools and at the beach. The beach is probably the best I have experienced in the Middle East with white sand and relatively calm turquoise water. It will really come into its own in a few years once the area is more developed. The service was generally very friendly and of a high standard. The one disappointment was the concierge team who seemed preoccupied with pushing the hotel car service (at 3x the cost of a regular taxi). When I asked if they could help me book tickets for the IPL cricket match that was on in town I was told 'the hotel doesn't sell tickets, you have to buy them online' and when I asked if they could arrange a taxi to pick me up in town I was initially just given the number for Abu Dhabi taxis and told to call them. In summary there is a lot to love about this resort and in future it may become a gem in the St Regis portfolio. However, for now it is held back by its 'empty' location and consequent lack of atmosphere. Still it makes an excellent choice if you are looking for a few days of sun and are happy to stay within the resort. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by St Regis Saadiyat is excellent hotel for holiday I have stayed at Starwood hotels several times over the past few years. My most recent stay was one of the best visit I have experienced at St Regis Saadiyat Island, AUH. All hotel staff with a positive attitude and cheerful smiles. Starting from Receptionist (Anas) end up till Beach attendees (Raymund) are friendly. The breakfast is one of the best. Dinner is delicious and the waiter (Mamir) is so attentive. Thank you for keeping staff so polite and happy. May 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unfortunate arrival. The hotel is great, but unfortunate I had a bad experience on the arrival date. Since I booked one night to spend only the weekend with my wife and baby at the hotel, I requested an early check-in to make sure we could enjoy the day at the pool. Not only the early check-in was not granted but we got the room at 4PM. On top of that, the baby cot that we requested in advance was not at the room and arrived at 5PM. Result? The day was already gone!!! I stromgly recommend you guys to coordinate better ths room preparation to avoid similar negative experiences on such a great hotel. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by highly recommended to expierence the services and facilities of this hotel! Absolutely the most amazing hotel in Abu Dhabi, with a lovely beach and great swimmingpool facalities. The rooms are really spacious and overlooking the turquois beach. The F&B venues are all unique and amazing and the menus are really diverse. Best of all was the staff, who are so welcoming and kind. I would recommend this hotel to everyone, because of the beauty of the resort and the great service provided!! May 14, 2014
  • 2015-04-21T17:59:48.920-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_454, tr_454
  • loc_en_US, sid_3400, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>