Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Resort & Spa

  • Furanafushi Island
  • North Malé Atoll,
  • 08240
  • Maldivas
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 11 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 11 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel and the Ocean plus package worths its value This is our first time in Maldives, to celebrate our 1st year wedding anniversary, and I think this was one of our best vacations among others, especially with the Ocean plus package. It is totally worth its value. Our Ocean Villa is great, facing the Indian ocean, with a plunge pool. The bathroom is spacious, with separate toilet and shower place, and there is a bathtub as well. We took the all inclusive plan, which all snacks and drinks in the mini bar are free, with everyday refill, we can also dine and having drinks or spirits in any restaurants in the hotel, without paying a penny (all you can eat). In addition, we can either pick a 50 mins massage or an excursion each day. We would like to bring our parents here next year if this offer is still on. December 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has an extremely sub-standard service offering As a frequent traveler, I have stayed at several superior properties the world over. I have to say my experience at the "Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Resort & Spa" was thoroughly disappointing. The staff are the most unfriendly lot and seem to lack basic courtesy & interpersonal skills. Considering that we paid USD 1200 per night, the service offered was lesser than that offered by a 1 star property. As is common in Maldives, we took a full board package but the meals on offer were unpalatable and almost unedible. Overall, it was easily the worst hotel experience my family and I have ever experienced and I would proactively ensure that my friends do NOT make the same mistake that I did. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SHERATON MALDIVES (1) The water bungalows are very tastefully decorated; (2) Sea Salt & Ban Thai provided a gastronomic delight. (3) Staff - both in the restaurants as well as those we met along the way were always so helpful & kind. Their consistent greetings were always a pleasant experience. Their final good bye wave as the speed boat departed has left a lasting impression on us with a burning desire to return soon. Areas of improvement: (1) a little more attention should be paid to water bungalows. Room 131 had its air con continuously dripping water on to the floor; the steps leading into the ocean need re-fitting (one step is broken). The supervisor desk was informed on day 2 of our stay but we didn't see any attention taken. (2) the quality of the fruits at the breakfast table were below standards. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise Found From arrival to departure my experience at the Sheraton Maldives was magical. I was overwhelmed with the beauty of the resort, the quality and variety of food and restaurants, the courteousness of the staff; in particular the kindness of Majid who greeted me everyday at the pool when I went to swim laps before the sun bathers got there, Shrine at the Spa who has magic hands and Momo at the sports center who was always smiling and patient with me explaining how to paddle board. The UK band that played at New Year's was outstanding!! The event was well organized with a dinner buffet that had almost every food available from Thai to Indian to Italian and desserts that included freshly spun cotton candy. It was truly an amazing experience. Thank you Sheraton Maldives for making my dream vacation paradise and more! January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel for weddings This hotel is a great escape for a romantic couple to sip mohitos, enjoy the beach, and fall in love over and over again. The service was great, staff were very friendly and welcoming, and all our needs were attended to directly. We had our wedding there and it was simply amazing. A dream wedding organized by Julia and her team who were perfect. Julia was always walking us through in every step, advising, listening, doing, and even had a plan B in case anything went wrong with the weather (which it did during the dinner). She even brought us herself the wedding pix & video after her work hours upon our request. We had even the GM congratulating us later on during the wedding which was something we more than appreciated and felt home. We would definitely go back to this amazing hotel and place; indeed we didn't want to even leave. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and Family Fun We had a fantastic experience at Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Resort. We found it particularly fun for families from the Middle with young kids (my kids are three and seven). Our dining experience at the Sandcoast was made wonderful by our waiter Fifshan and the excellent food. The snorkeling experience was fantastic and especially so because of Mango who was with my seven year old through the entire dive and the other guides who were very sensitive to my wife's needs. The whole water club staff were very accomodating and flexible to family needs. The kids adventure club also kept the kids entertained and offered baby sitting when we wanted to leave the little one behind for some of the water borne activities. Overall, the experience was outstanding and all the facilities in the resort was truly world class and picture post card esque. August 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst experience till date The moment I stepped in this resort , was given a very negative vibe, the staff were very partial to other nationalities , was given a very poor treatment in all aspects right from the reception till the restaurants. Nobody takes your order u need to go up and ask someone to take your order, the room items are missing and u need to ask them for it May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome getaway! Everything was perfect, from my online chat with the SPG rep for my reservations to the time I arrived at the airport until the time I left. As a SPG platinum, i got a chance to be upgraded to the water bungalow and it was just great! The room was big, very clean and relaxing. I was welcomed by Andre and gave me a quick tour to the property before he showed me to the water bungalow. Everything i needed was in the room, from the simple adapter to the welcome treat! The weekend went so fast, I would have loved to stay longer if only I could. Everyone was very helpful and attentive. The staff were all very helpful. I requested for a late check out because my flight was not until 8:40pm and although they had full occupancy, i was able to enjoy a little bit more until 5pm and watch the shark feeding time at the Anchorage Bar and likewise enjoyed the beautiful sunset. Looking forward to coming back. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything. From the Spa, to the resort, from the island itself & to the staff, AWESOME! Everything here is awesome! We love it! Pretty relaxing, a stress-free island. We enjoyed our stay here at the resort. Awesome scenery. Staff here is friendly & we were well-treated. Love the beaches, best place for honeymoon. I really love the food, though. We will come here for the second time. For sure. 10/10. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience My family (3 children) and I, spent a 4 fabulous days in the Sheraton Maldives. Has a great pool and the white sand beach was enjoyed by my family during all the stay. The food is quite expensive so a half board package is a must but is very good and has different options. Try the Baan Thai restaurant, its excellent. Water sports are affordable and recommended. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful stay in a wonderful place. Our stay at Sheraton Full Moon was amazing. Everything just fell into place and we had a great time. The beach cottage, the restaurants, the food and service was exceptional. No complaints, no suggestions, just a big big thank you for making our stay so perfect. A special thank you to Stephanie who went out of her way to please us. Thank you Stephanie. April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly hotel Thought out my 3-day stay at this hotel, I felt like home at the hotel. No matter where I walk, the staff will smile at you, say hello to you, ask if I need help, tell me they can take pictures for me and my wife. The only down side is food at the last day. I and my wife ordered three dishes. Snapper tasted like chicken,prawn like rubber and spare ribs mostly bone. We sent back the prawn dish. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise Island This hotel is perfectly located close to Male airport and the city so it gives you easy access to both. If you are adventurer you can look for some spots further away but this was perfect for me. Beautifull beaches, friendly stuff, excellent food, relaxing massages and romantic atmosphere made our stay unforgetable. December 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some good, some not so good My family and I stayed at the Sheraton Full Moon Resort for 5 nights - while the staff at the hotel were friendly and accommodating just a few issues let the hotel down. The food in the restaurants, while generally good, was very very expensive, in comparison to other 5 star resorts I have experienced. Room service was better value and usually was delivered quickly by friendly staff. The dive centre was excellent in terns of equipment, service, staff, dive sites and value of money but in relation to other activities, the hotel charges for non-motorized water sports, such as paddle board usage or dinghy sailing in the lagoon, which other resorts I have experienced make available without any additional charges. The quality of the loungers around the pool and on the beaches were generally poor and could have benefitted from having their cushion covers cleaned. Towels were freely available but had to be collected from the beach/bar hut rather than being dispensed by the staff. August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Early bookings must be given priority it will be good if sheraton group gives recognition to spg members who have booked early in terms of spg rooms allocation and not practise first come first served based on who arrive at the hotel first which is not fair to those who booked eraly or those whose flights are arriving late. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel I had the luxury of staying in the property and the service was exceptional! Private, secluded, and pristine. By far my favorites are Julia Jacobs in Guest Services and Pia at Anchorage Bar. That is a well run Sheraton hotel. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great beach and staff. Just back from our second visit and still as good as last year. Chris and his team at the dive centre are so helpful and welcoming. Beach BBQ's fantastic. All staff very helpful and always have a smile. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stuff = best hotel Ocean villa was out of this world , stuff was friendly take us from airport to check in luggage in airport , i lost somthing in the villa and they bring it back to the airport , defintly i would come back March 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Infrastructure problems 1. The interet connection was extremely slow (sometimes less than 3kbits/sec), Yet, I had to pay 20 USD/Day. Unacceptale!! 2. The ground floors have a strong smell of sewage. Very annoying! March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service but the hotel needs a renovation! I was only there for 1 night but the good service has left a strong impression. However, the hotel appears to be very ran down and is in desperate need for a renovation. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton provided the setting for a picture perfect honeymoon We stayed at the Sheraton Full Moon Spa, Maldives for our honeymoon. Our experience has been truly memorable and we can safely say that Sheraton Maldives will be our only choice when we come back to visit Maldives in the future. The facilities were excellent and the staff were both easily approachable and very accommodating to our needs. We felt at home and did not feel that we were staying in a resort. Excellent value for money and in our list of resorts occupies the top position in every respect. We were a little sad that we had to return back but we have promised our selves that we will return to experience the warmth of Sheraton Maldives September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff & Friendly Service This is a beautiful and idilic location despite being only 15minutes boat ride from Male. The staff were incredibly friendly and nothing was too much trouble. We stayed in an island cottage which was comfortable and spacious for our family of 2+2. The resort had a relaxed atmosphere and never feels busy even though it was pretty full on our stay. The food in all the restaurants was to a high standard and the buffet restaurant always had a good variety of food plus themed nights to avoid monotony. The children will love the daily shark feeding and there is always loads of wildlife to spot on and around the island like crabs, bats, reef sharks, rays and many different types of fish. The on site dive school is very professionally run. Areas for improvement: Overall the prices are high, not helped by the compulsary service charge and government tax. Internet in this day and age should be free plus the download speed of the free service in the lobby area is very slow. Be careful also of Mosquitos as we got bitten badly during a day of rain. Overall, this is an excellent hotel for both families and couples to recharge. Thank you for a fantastic stay. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 This Hotel can be good for a family has child It is my first time to write the review for SPG hotel. I always love all hotel under SPG. However I am a little disappoint to this Hotel. 1. I stay in this hotel 3 night, spent $2,000 totally, I have no idea why hotel only put one night record on my account, and only give me 630points. 2. the Chinese staff overthere is not nice to Chinese visitor which confused me a lot. Firstly, hotel staffs are suppose to provide a good service to Customer from all around the world, I don't understand why she can be rude to the people from her country. 3. The free wifi in the lobby is not available for the customer already checked out. For some hotel, it is reasonable, however for the island hotel, my flight is at 7:00pm, I have to check out at 12:00, I can do nothing after check out except waiting. Lobby free wifi will not serve for the customer who spent a lot of money on this hotel but checked out. If I swim in the sea or swimming pool, I have to pay the extra ($20-$45) for shower after. Normally 5 starts resort hotels has the free area for customer changeing cloth and take short show around swimming pool and private beech. But this hotel doesn't have it, and provide all service on extra money pay. 4. The Tai resturant is good over there. The price and tast are good. I understand the Tai resturant required reservation in advance. However when I try to come into the Banna Tai as my appointment time, the waiter stop me OUTSIDE of resturant , and ask me many question rudly, even I told him that I had reservation already. Outside is showering, if the waiter let me come in and ask me question after I told him I had reservation, I will feel much better. 5. The staffs working for sport center are nice. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing long weekend in the Maldives All I can say is the Sheraton Maldives was simply an amazing hotel. From the minute we were met off the plane and taken to the boat, through to the drop off back at the airport, everything was perfect. Our room was an over the water bungalow (villa) that was very nice (we were upgraded from a standard bungalow which was very nice, but I don’t think that there was a significant difference from the standard bungalow). Although the hotel is an older hotel, everything was very clean, very well kept and had all of the necessary amenities and then some. The grounds were very well kept up…amazing greenery, flowers, etc. There were only four restaurants on the grounds, but the food was fantastic at every one of them. The Thai restaurant was one of the better I have had globally (and I have had a lot!!) and the choices at the one next door (sand something or other) was quite extensive. You can easily stay for a week and never eat the same thing twice. Everything that we had, from the salsa for the chips and salsa to the green curry chicken was superb. And the dive shop….run by Chris, was perfect. Nicest people you can imagine, great dive boat, very helpful and safe. Listened to you needs and helped with the dive locations to meet everyone’s requests when possible. They even offered a “refresher course” for free and we had not been diving for a couple of years to make us feel more comfortable. The diving was amazing….could not have asked for a better dive experience. The gym was nice and available 24 hours. The ONLY knock on the place overall (not the dive shop) was that there were a few of the staff that weren’t the nicest folks in the world, but only a select few, and the rest of the staff were so nice and helpful, that it didn’t impact our stay in the least. But as I am not one to gush on only the good stuff, thought it was important to add. I would recommend to anyone that wanted to stay in the area. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply Amazing Stayed here from the 10 - 13 of September and really enjoyed it. What a beautiful Hotel and the staff is also very friendly and happy to talk to the guest.. Even Managment is very hands on and you see them on the floor all the time. We really enjoyed the Cocktails on Tuesday night with the managment on the beach. The Hotel lis well looked after and we can really not point out any faults here. Tip book an Ocean Villa with your own pool, as they are very spacious and make you feel very special and at home. Beaches around the Hotel are also kept very clean and for snorcheling there is plenty of amazing fish to see around the Bangalows. September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable Family Holiday We came as a party of 3 adults, 3 kids and 2 toddlers and booked only a beach bungalow. Sheraton asked us to book two units but I did not know how to separate the kids into a separate bungalow since they would often look for us at night, so we decided to all camp into one. The bungalow was big enough to accommodate all of us and the staff cleaning the bungalow took extra effort to make sure we have enough water and towels for everyone. The beach was really great, the water was clear turquiose and the staff made us feel welcome. The water visibility was a bit murky as I think there was a boat doing some sand digging just offshore but otherwise lotsof marine life and wonderful white sands for the kids to enjoy. The adults went snorkellling around the island and scuba diving. Saw a school of 10-15 mantas swim by in formation. The DIVE shop is well run and the team there is very experienced, friendly and professional. Food and drink and other services are a bit pricey but I guess Sheraton has to cover their cost of having the island all to themselves and shipping in the food. Its a great place to just sit back and vegetate. No shopping, no traffic jam, nice ocea breeze. Our AC in the room worked well but we prefer the nice ocean breeze. I read about the water villas having AC problems I guess that could be a physical condition that may not be fixable as the villas are exposed to the sun directly and made of wood. Sheraton would need a massive transformer to pipe enough electricity to cool all those units down. The land bungalows are cooler as they are shaded by trees and made of concrete instead of wood which tend to trap heat. All in all a nice family stay even though it is more meant for honeymooners and couples. While waiting for the boat to take us to the airport to go home, our kids were running around a bit. The Captain of the boat (night of June 15 at 9PM) actually took the trouble to entertain my kids and made sure they did not get into trouble or fall off the pier while the boat was being readied. This is exceptional service indeed. June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A truly amazing resort My wife and I went there to celebrate our 35th anniversary this December. To recognize all the people that made our stay a truly unforgettable experience would take several pages, as it seemed that each person was always going out of their way to make us feel at home. Each of our requests was met with a smile and a genuine effort to accommodate us. The spa facilities and employees were just awesome and Chris and Andrea at the dive shop couldn't have been any nicer. Last but not least, Ursula who helped organize the special dinner and flowers for the anniversary night. The only sad part was having to leave such a wonderful place. December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Island Nice resort that doesn't charge arm and leg for the speedboat transfer. Nice island with good selection of activities! Dolphin cruise, parasailing, snorkeling all worth it! Stayed in OWB and Ocean Villa - OWB interior condition pretty run down so that was disappointing (hope these get renovated soon); Ocean Villa (recently renovated) was very nice! Another minor issue encountered was that the bill for my stay had some incorrect charges. The front desk staff assisting me also could not explain clearly what the charges were for so I spent about 30mins just trying to understand the bill. All in all, I would definitely come back. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peaceful Luxury - Perfect Service After very careful consideration, I chose the Sheraton Maldives for our stay (November 2 thru 9, 2013). The Sheraton Maldives exceeded our expectations and we will return to this resort. Rooms: We originally booked an Island Cottage. This room was beautiful, large, had a lovely view of the island garden, and was VERY close to the lagoon. We would have been perfectly "content" with the island cottage; however, once we got to the island we wanted an ocean view. We upgraded to the Ocean Villa. Words can not describe our reaction upon entering the room. We were "blown away". The view is endless....nothing but ocean as far as the eye can see. There is absolutely no obstruction to the perfect view. The "room" is actually a totally separate, fully enclosed, private oasis. You have your own "plot" of land with a yard - really! You can not see or hear anyone from neighboring villas - and they can not see or hear you either! You will feel as if you are on the island all by yourself. There simply cannot be a better view anywhere! The sunrise is amazing and there is nothing better than enjoying a cup of coffee as the sun comes up. We used the Villa private pool several hours every day. The bathrooms of the Ocean Villas are huge and gorgeous. I highly recommend the Ocean Villas. For those considering the Water Bungalow's, I walked the bridges leading to these rooms, the views from these rooms are beautiful. Water Sports: The staff at the water sports pavilion were excellent. I could not figure out what I wanted to do for our "big" activity....I wanted half a day on the water, I wanted it to be a "private" outing, I wanted to fish, and I wanted to snorkel....."Sure - We can do a 4 hour private charter start the day fishing and then finish with snorkeling" they said! Perfect - everything I want in one package. We had the time of our lives. Our crew, Ziyaan (Captain) and Shareff, made this excursion the funnest thing I have ever done in my life! They were very professional and obviously knew where the fish were because we caught 5 ! The fishing boat was big, powerful, beautiful, well equipped (5 rods), and stocked with delicious food and beverages. After fishing, we snorkeled Fish Point. We saw amazing marine life, coral, reef sharks and a turtle! The turtle swam right up to us. Later in the week, we did a group snorkeling tour of Fish Aquarium. It was awesome too. I have to say, the water sports (there are a ton of activities) is run extremely well with a talented staff who ensure a safe and fun time. Island Activities: Plenty of things to do out of the water. This is a good sized island (slightly under 1 km long). Every morning before breakfast, I walked a beautiful, tree shaded path from our villa to the Welcome Pavilion and back twice for a total of about 4km daily. For runners, you can do a good run on the island and never get bored of the scenery. We played pool at Drifters pub on the one night that it rained. I used the well equipped gym a few times too. We played table tennis at the fitness center several times. There was an AWESOME tennis court with artificial turf that looked brand new. Food - We enjoyed the food and thought it was quite good. My favorite meal was the fish we caught! Sand Coast (one of the restaurants) prepared our catch for dinner. It was delicious. We loved our room so much that we had room service often. Feast (buffet restaurant) presents a beautiful, yummy breakfast every morning. My husband also enjoyed Feast buffet dinners - they do different themes throughout the week so you always get variety. We ate at Sea Salt one evening, very romantic, with delicious food. We had cocktails at the Beach Bar after snorkeling and swimming in the lagoon....that was fun! Spa - Shine for Sheraton - Beautiful, Peaceful, Awesome. On its own island with separate treatment villas. Way Cool ! Service - This resort is well staffed with professional and competent employees. They were all very happy and accommodating. No detail is missed. The island is perfectly manicured and clean. I would like to give special mention to our housekeeper - Mohamed. He exceeded my amazingly high standards of cleanliness, efficiency, and service. In Summary - Thank you to EVERYONE at the Sheraton Maldives you made our vacation PERFECT in every way. Special mention to: Mohamed (housekeeping); Ziyaan and Shareff (water sports); Esah (front desk); "Canada Boy" (Feast) and to the bartender at Drifter's on the night of Nov. 3. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A trip to paradise! I got back from The Maldives about two weeks ago and I am still in awe at how much of a wonderful honeymoon my wife and I had there. We were so happy that we chose the Sheraton Full Moon Resort to enjoy such a beautiful country. I am not sure where to begin in describing such an amazing stay so I will break it down below. Once we cleared Customs we went to the Sheraton greeting desk and were met by some very nice gentlemen who helped us with our bags and lead us to the speed boat to take us to the resort. The comfortable ride was about 20 minutes and we met another nice couple on the boat. Awaiting to greet us at the lobby of the resort shore were several staff smiling and waving. Now normally this sort of thing seems “corny” but these people were so nice and sincere… I felt like I was going to a familiar place and being greeted by friends. We had booked to spend 6 nights on a Water Bungalow and I guess being on our honeymoon and also Starwood Gold members we were told good news about being upgrade for 4 nights to an Ocean Villa. At first I was reluctant to accept this nice offer as I wanted to be “on the water” but WOW… after we saw the Ocean Villa, I understand why Mohamed (such a nice guy) politely said, with a grin, we may want to see the room first before deciding what to do. Now regardless of what your accommodations are, the place is absolutely beautiful. It is so well manicured and maintained and the staff extremely friendly. We had a great time with our Ocean Villa and then spent the last two nights on the Water Bungalow. Both had their benefits and were very private. The Ocean Villa was huge with its own private pool and beautiful views of the sun rise. You couldn’t go into the ocean from that side of the island but it wasn’t a bad walk back to the beach areas and the staff would readily pick you up in a “golf cart” and take you wherever you wanted in a few minutes. My wife and I walked most of the time as the place was so beautiful and the flowers smelled so nice on the walks! The Water Bungalow of course had its own appeal being right on the water. This was the coolest thing and what you typically see pictures of. We loved being able to just walk right from our room into the water to swim or snorkel. The water was crystal clear and there were so much marine life right at the foot of our room. Sometimes I would stand in awe and just stare down at the beautiful marine life. And a couple times we did see some (harmless) sharks… very cool. About mid-stay we got a ‘surprise’ invite to a Starwood Members cocktail reception and this was another lovely surprise. Not sure if these was for Gold Members and up but it was such a special touch and we got to chat with some of the hotel senior staff and meet the General Manager, Ursula who was incredibly nice. This just added to the “special” feeling of the place like we were chatting with old friends. No one was pretentious and it was nice having the opportunity to ask questions about the Country and generally about the resort. We also got some great tips and dinner recommendations! The food at the resort was absolutely incredible. I am “foodie” and travel a fair bit on business dining at some very nice restaurants and I tell you every single meal was like we were eating at a five star restaurant. From the service to the meal. Even the breakfast buffet was fantastic! You cannot go wrong with the food here. It is hard to pick a favourite from the themed restaurants but I think my favourite would be Sea Salt where we got to actually walk up and pick the “meats” they prepare. I picked some amazing prawns that were grilled to perfection. There is so much more to say about the resort including the great excursions - we did a private snorkeling one and also to see the dolphins. We also did some tubing with the couple that we met earlier which was fun. And the sharking feeding at 6:00 was very cool as well as the live band that was playing one night… again, this place was so amazing. Another thing to mention was that this resort felt very private. Unlike a “Caribbean all-inclusive” vacation where there are a lot of guest roaming around the place, the resort seemed so exclusive… I guess you also get that because the whole island is the resort. We have many pictures where we are the only ones in the shot. You would think I rented the island… and it’s not like it was off season. There were a lot of guest but the place is not crowded. The saddest thing about the stay was having to leave. When people ask how our trip was I readily tell them that it was like paradise there. And another ‘negative’ would be that this resort has considerably risen the bar for vacations where all our other vacations pale in comparison to this one! Thank you Ursula and Mohamed for making our stay so wonderful and memorable!!! Val and Robyn November 25, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>