The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa, Phuket

  • 21/4 Moo 1 T.Rasada A.Muang
  • Phuket,
  • 83000
  • Tailândia
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 230 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not very happy with reception staff My room is meant to be Upgradeable when i stay at your hotel for work, however i ended up in the furthest location from reception, on a ground floor room that had no view at all as it is blocked by plants and buildings (4413). On the 3 occasions I wanted the buggy to come and collect me, I had to call multiple times. On all occasions I gave up and walked to reception, the third time I had my suitcase and additional luggage with me as I was checking out. The buggy finally met me at the bottom of the hill after 45 mins wait. This made me late for my airport pick up and all the receptionist could do was laugh. When I explained that I would be in trouble for work, the lady beside her also laughed. Totally unacceptable! Other than these two points, I love this hotel and the staff at the restaurants etc are lovely. March 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Are you sure this is a Westin The staff at this property were extremely rude, not just one or two but most of them. The guys who drove the buggy's were the worst, it was almost like they were doing you a favour by driving you to your room. We had 3 rooms which were good in size but one smelt like sewerage and the other had stains all over the toilet seat. We were given the key for our third room later in the day and when we opened the door there was another guest in the room. They had given us the wrong room. When we went back to reception and explained there was no apology - it felt like we were being blamed for being given the wrong room. We were there for a wedding and all the other guests said they had similar experiences. This property needs to put their staff on some customer service training ASAP. Definately not up to Westin standard. April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another enjoyable stay! This is my second stay, and another thoroughly enjoyable one. I am thankful for the platinum recognition on both stays. And again, I have enjoyed the food tremendously! A few areas for improvement remain (see my previous review) but I am pleased now that Seasonal Tastes remains open throughout the day, a clear sign that management takes constructive feedback seriously. One thing's for sure: I will be back. This is fast becoming one of my favourite resorts! March 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor services I am extremely disappointed by the services of the staff in the restaurants. The duty manager in the restaurant got so upset when we asked for Coconut water that she started talking very rudely and was seen speaking very loudly with her staff also about us. Given that we are corporate guests, it took too much time for the food to be served. Staff needs training. Even at the pool, 1 man was serving 20 people, had to wait so ling to get a drink. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is simply fantastic and relaxing Fantastic from the moment we drove up everyone was exceptional, from reception service to rooms all staff were always polite and very attentive, kids club was fantastic for kids special thank you to Jenny, Jesse misses you a lot. Hotel is magnificent 4 pools to choose from, food was beautiful and plenty of it, very relaxing and peaceful place to be we cant to come back again. Once again huge thank you to all staff for the great hospitality everyone showed us. January 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by totally different from when newly opened I was a return customer and SPG gold status, but was unrecognized. 2nd day after room has been cleaned but there was still not clean, things that were left on the floor remain the same and bath accessories kit were not refilled , yet took me 3 phone calls to get them refilled :( To be fair, most of the staffs were pretty nice, just in some sections need to be improved. Food was good in all restaurants except breakfast that was too crowded. October 27, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by One of my worst experiences starting from check-in to check-out there were multiple things that were below average. to summarize it comes down to overall poor management of the facility. Room has a dirty toilet when we checked in - upon bringing to their attention someone was sent to clean it - no apology or follow up. Utensils in the breakfast area were dated and not completely clean. Just overall poor management and very little attention to detail. October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by On a hill-side Very nice spot in a beautiful part of the world. And Westin comfort all the way. But, many rooms are situated way up on a hillside so you need to be driven back and forth to your room in a golf cart. I found calling for a ride to move around very inconvenient. And after calling from room, they were generally there very quickly, but not always. There was no bench or shade so I stood in blazing hot sun ten plus minutes March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It has it all! The resort has it all - you rest, relax and enjoy all the luxuries in the one place! The pools a fabulous! The restaurants are magnificant! The staff are so wonderful! The rooms are spacious and comfotable! What more could you ask for!!! July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New York to Phuket Upon check-in, the friendly staff recognized my platinum status and upgraded to a nice suite with amazing balcony view. The breakfast buffet is full of healthy, local delicious choices and dining in front of the beach is a rare treat for our busy city life. The spa is amazing and full of choices for massages. We also used the concierge to book an island hopping tour to Phi Phi Island. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best resort I have ever stayed at! My girlfriend and I stayed here in October 2013 and loved it! We had a Superior Sea View Pool Access room which was fantastic, the private plunge pool was great. The rest of the resort facilities including the 3 pools, restaurants, bars and day spa were all amazing and service from the staff was impeccable. Definitely coming back! November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special birthday celebration I stayed at the Westin Siray Bay for one night as a special birthday celebration. Ahead of my visit I contacted the staff to organise a birthday cake and some other special things. I must say that the staff (especially Miss Masami) handled everything perfectly and we had a wonderful time. This was not my first time at the hotel, but it is definitely one of my favourites. October 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great resort with stunning sea view rooms This is the newest Starwood hotels in Phuket as of October 2011. All rooms are located on the hill with stunning sea view from balcony. Room is clean and bed is comfortable, but I expect more on the bahtroom design, e.g. baht tub, view from baht room. Breakfast is great with variety of food to choose. Staff at front office are also friendly. I am SPG platinum. My room was upgraded to the highest category of suite as all other room types were fully occupied. This is exceptional recognition, I believe. Happy hour for free drink for SPG platinum is too short as it lasts for only 1 hour. Complimentary snack/tapas are very limited. As rooms are on the hill, you need to take a golf cart or mini-bus from lobby to your room, unless you want to walk up the hill. Your room may be very far from lobby. You may need to wait and queue up to get a ride. Sometimes, drivers look very tired and seem to be driving very fast. There are 3 pools, but all of them are small. It is a bit disappointed to stay in a resort with small pools. October 26, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Pleasure to return to this resort. All the staff that I talked to were as pleasant. as could be. The hotel was well kept and very clean. I enjoyed the restaurant EEST very much. Look forward to my next visit. March 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No beach hotel If u going here for a beach holiday change your plans , it's not a beach hotel in Phuket.....beach is dirty and small...you can find much better beach hotels in phuket January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very nice experience... This is a very quiet location, on the east side of Phuket overlooking Siray Bay. Do not expect the large white sandy beaches of Karon or the hustle of the Patong night life. This is a place to curl up with a good book and relax. The property itself is impressive, the rooms are spacious and the view is great. The staff was very courteous and attended to our needs quickly and with a smile My only complaints would be about the rather large but dying cock roach in our bathroom that came out late one night and the overly agressive lizards on the balcony. The latter really disrupted what would have been a perfect two nights at this luxurious resort. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent front desk ~ jackie consistently received the best SPG recognition from Westin Siray Bay ~ particularly the excellent services from Jackie of the front desk. December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facilities and services This hotel has amazing facilities and it is well looked after. The staff is very friendly and the food was outstanding. October 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by not a westin The location and facility is great, beautiful views, amazing pool. good restaurants. The downfall are the rooms, worn out, old furniture, bathrooms have lots of mildew and dirt. The first room was disgusting, hair on the floor and furniture that needed to be trashed, second room, still dirty and had a mildew smell, third room was okay until I went in the bathroom, walls need to be cleaned, there should be not toothpaste spots near the sink wall, cob webs and deadbugs near the mirror, informed the front desk twice, 3 days later still not touched. the balcony chairs needed to be wiped, the glass railings had blood stains on it, you would think housekeeping would know to clean the balcony area each time a guest checks out. I was on a Disney cruise and they cleaned it every day during my stay. This westin needs help when it comes to the rooms, the sheets are not even tucked in to the bed, they are just left hanging. the grounds are very well maintained, just the rooms need help and the towels look like they should be rags. I bumped in to a british tourist and we were discussing the rooms, to my surprise she said this is asia that's what you should expect. I told her this is a westin and I expect the same standards at every westin no matter where it is in the world. we did love the pool and the poolside drinks. going in to phucket is a 35 min drive :( January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great resort to relax but needs few improvements Stayed at this resort for 2 nights after 4 nights at another resort at Mai Kao for 4 nights. We received a warm welcome when arriving, thanks to Akiko and Azman at front desk, they escorted us to our suite and helped in answering queries. The view from our suite to the south-eastern sea view was fantastic! Breakfasts at the hotel were good, from the service POV, the resort was busy with tourists group, so I was taken aback when told that 2 of the 3 restaurants were closed due to low season. The resort was remote and rooms built along hill contour so having to venture to Phuket town for lunch or dinner was not a convenient choice for a resort good for relax and spa away from the hustle of Patong areas. The hotel provided limited shuttle service to town for a minimal view. The distance to airport is 35-37KM. Guests can book hotel transportation at 1200 baht upwards per way. We took the hotel service and it was smooth riding to the airport early in the morning. Another glitch during this period is the tv reception on local Thai channel 5 was bad and the resort did not provide football channel and as a result, I missed watching 6 group matches of World Cup Soccer 2014 which is the most popular sports event on planet Earth. Reflected to the front desk, including Ms Wan, their response was to watch on wifi, but the wifi went very slow and patchy at night. Platinum SPG members will be given drink coupon for happy hour between 6-7pm at the bar. However one drink per guest per day does not constitute adequate happy hour experience so we ended up ordering food at the bar. Service was good at the bar but I gave up visiting after the first night. We stayed for 2 nights and decided against extending stay as while it was great for a relaxing weekend, it does not offer enough for extended stay for family. Suggestions as listed above and those will make the resort even a greater place to stay in Phuket. Keep up the good customer service as that was currently a great plus! June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Resort Booked the hotel using "cash and points". Was not really happy how it all turned out, since they had very good offers running at the hotel, which the reservation hotline person did not inform me about when booking. Discussed this with hotel staff but was not recognized in anyway even though SPG Gold member. (this together with the fact that with "cash and points" no breakfast included and it's 30USD per person, almost same as dinner buffet. 60USD for breakfast for two is a bit steep if you ask me) The rooms are standard Westin layout. Our room AC was making huge noise and kept me up on the first night. Got this fixed on the next day, only for the whole AC to fail the following night. Once again fixed the following day... The sink/water tab design in the bathroom is ridiculous. Water all over the sink all the way to the floor and don't even need to be splashing. Due to this, dropped a little soap plate and got charged for that. Additional problems with the room; shower almost fell from the wall, had to be bolted into the wall again. Drawer on the sink cabinet was stuck out. Table lamp on the room table not working. Other than that, the staff was friendly and food was OK. A bit far away from everything and they even charge for shuttle bus service (even though not expensive). Overall average resort, bad SPG member experience. Will not be a returning customer. November 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel to stay for vacation We stayed in this hotel afew years ago and decided to return as we had a great experience. The hotel is fantastic for its price. However, you would need a car or rely on hotel transportation if you wish to get to Patong area, which is quite a distant away. Having said that, the staff at the hotel were fantastic, friendly and attentive to our needs. I had the opportunity to dine in one of Phuket's famous seafood restaurant, named Pak Nam. The information was provided to me by the staff at the reception. Their guide and direction was spot on and I didn't have a problem locating it despite my unfamiliarity. Our stay would have been perfect if not for the diarrhea suffered by my 1 year old baby daughter since day one. Her diarrhea was caused by norovirus as we were unaware that tap water in Thailand is generally not suitable for drinking, despite having it boiled. We were quite sure that was the cause since she did not eat anything except her regular formula milk. We only realised about his when we spoke to a staff at the reception. Her condition improves when we switched to boil bottled water and had fully recovered days later. Perhaps, it may be a good idea that the hotel advises their guest on this matter or have a sign that caution unknowing travellers. Having said that, I would still strongly recommend this hotel to anyone who wises to visit Phuket. I must take this opportunity to compliment the female receptionist who proactively obtained electrolytes for my baby to ease her dehydration without me asking for it. I wish I know her name...Kudos to her! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome property, Staff and Stay! The hotel and staff exceeded my expectations. Yes the property is remote however I knew this going in. The views were spectacular. We liked the sunset view from the Splash pool and our room equally. We had adjoing rooms in the 200's which was close enough to the internet cafe (which my 15 year old enjoyed as much as each and every pool). We only used the cart service at check-in and check-out because of luggage. The splash pool itself was tranquil - during my stay it wasn't as populated as the other pools which I liked a lot...felt like our own private oasis. Plus the gym was very well appointed...made a few lame attempts at going but it didn't quite work-out.   We wanted to be adventurous so we decided to rent a car during our stay. Be forewarned that if you choose to do this, directions aren't the easiest in Phuket. There are many Left - Left - Right - Left directions which can be confusing. I spent a lot of time circling and getting lost (added to my adventure) in Phuket town and Patong Beach.  It was all worth it however when we made it back to the hotel each day. Every request for service was met with a smile. Engineering swapped out an inoperative docking station in one if my rooms (booked two) and they replaced batteries for the bathroom partition remote..again all done promptly and with a smile. Contrary to some reviews i've read, internet/wifi was just fine for us. What really stood out to me was at the end of my stay when Toddy? (check out associate) gave the best set of directions I'd gotten from anyone, anywhere in Phuket . He got me directly to the airport without a wrong turn! Thank you Toddy - much appreciated!  March 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A nice hotel far from anything It's a nice hotel with beautiful views. However, even though it's relatively new, it is beat up. Hard to explain what I mean, but you need to see it to believe it. For example, elevators are all scratched up inside. Furniture in the rooms are scratched everywhere. Aside from this, all is comfortable. We were Platinum when we arrived and were upgraded - although not to the rooms with pool. The upgraded room was silly. It's a duplex, but the upstairs is just a sparse living room with a deck without furniture. We never went up there. Might as well have not had the upgrade. The place is on a hill, but there are stairs everywhere - and its easy to walk. They definitely need to add more signs so you know where you are going however. They have multiple pools which are absolutely beautiful. The little pool bar area is nice - but it is too small. It was totally full each night. We drank in the pool (which was fine for us), but I could imagine many wouldn't like it. For being trapped restaurants are OK. They have 3 to choose from (and a small pool/snack bar as well). Prices are high (because you really have no choice). They do have a shuttle to Phuket town - but it runs infrequently and must be booked 24 hrs in advance. Who knows where they want to go a day in advance?! Front desk service was excellent. Buffett breakfast was very good - but not the best for vegetarians. Same can be said for lunch/dinner options - they just aren't overly veggie friendly. Personally, I wouldn't stay here again. Its too remote. But if you are looking to go to a remote resort to just relax, this place is OK. If you are coming to scuba dive or see Phuket and its beaches - this place is too far to enjoy it. March 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ridiculously loud area on weekend nights If this weren’t a weekend (read below), I found this to be a solid Westin in Phuket about 45 minutes from the airport, and 15 minutes from Phuket Town. Prior to arrival, I arranged to have a Toyota Camry pick me up for 1200THB. A “taxi” back to the airport was 800THB. Oddly enough, the hotel refused to book the transfer via phone; they insisted that it be handled via email. Unlike other airport pickup services, the staff member waits outside the airport terminal, not outside of baggage claim. Check-in was a breeze. I was given an iced drink and cold towel while I was being processed. I was in a Sala Pool Villa, with a smaller and shallower pool (with two Jacuzzi jets) that I was expecting. It’s pretty much for lounging around. There are a lot of windows in the Villa that makes you feel like people passing by can look into your room, but in reality, unless they walk up to your door, they won’t see anything. If you want to get the most privacy, a corner room (3007) is your best bet. The Sala Pools are also a fairly easy walk to the lobby. Breakfast is pretty epic and is typical of a massive Asian buffet. Food quality was good. I tried a buffet dinner at Prego one night, and it was barely adequate. The servers were really stingy with the carved meat (one slice at a time), and all the desserts were the worst I’ve seen and tasted! Service was lacking too. I saw lots of servers in red shirts running around, but none of that translated into service. WiFi speed was fast, and I had no complaints. The gym is blessedly cool, in comparison with other SE Asia properties that leave their gyms warm and humid. The deal breaker for me is a car loudspeaker competition of all things at a bar area that’s held on Saturday and Sunday nights about a mile down the beach. Not only is it content to deafen people at the event, but it also strives to BLAST music for miles around! You can clearly hear the thumping bass and lyrics from all over the resort, and it literally went all night long. It was still going strong when I checked out at 8am! It’s pretty ridiculous, and I’m surprised nobody has complained about this in any other reviews. The manager was very understanding, and let me check out early without any penalties. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable interlude We totally enjoyed our stay at the Westin Siray Bay. Only a couple of tiny gripes, not to do with the Hotel persay, just parents allowing children to run riot in the breakfast area, lively children on holiday is ok but not where huge trays of scolding hot drinks are being carried, a little interaction from staff could nip a potentially horrendous accident from occurring. Room service, we ordered x 2 burger meals, which arrived piping hot and delicious, however we also got a Pizza which we had not ordered, to be honest it was not a big issue but something that could be avoided, all in all, we shall visit it again, it was all in all what it said it was...... August 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by A resort, a business hotel? - Stuck in between We have just completed an 8 night vacation at the Siray Bay. We are a couple in our early thirties. The hotel is located on Siray Island, at the south-eastern tip of Phuket. It is almost part of Phuket and one feels as if one crosses a small river rather than crossing onto another island. This brings me to the single most significant issue with the hotel: LOCATION. The hotel is set on a relatively steep hill with a strong incline. The complimentary Tuk Tuk (golf cart) service is very helpful here. It has its own beach but the SEA in NOT USABLE for swimming. The water is mirky, dirty and suject to the tides. As one employee explained it to me, the hotel has tried to clean up the beach and water but gave up. The proximity to Phuket town and the gypsy village on Sireh, as well as the drafts cause the water to be dirty and hence the beach. I have been to the beach once to check it out. SPG MUST change its description and clearly point out the usability of the beach. Apparently, it gets worse in rainy season when the smoke and smell of the rubbish incinerator on the opposite site of the bay reaches the hotel. (this is the boxy factory like building when looking straight from the hotel to the opposite side of the bay) The other problem is that the HOTEL IS REMOTE. The closest restaurants are in Phuket town. While Phuket town is slowly moving towards accomodating other visitor groups as well as backpackers it remains a relatively unattractive town. There are a few very nice restaurants which one should go to (e.g. Suay) even if staying further away but overall this is not a daily destination. The hotel is however a good 45 minute drive away from some good beaches (Kata Noi, Surin etc). THere is a shuttle to Phuket town and to the central festival shopping mall (100 THB return) but this will not help if you are after a beach. Hence, a RENT-A-CAR is a MUST. Furthermore, prices are too high for this hotel. This is for food, drink as well as the Spa. Given its lack of a beach, limited activity schedule and remote location prices should not be the same as at 5* hotels at prime locations. THere you ahve an option to dine out. As one guest put it: "We feel stuck at a hotel without a beach and anything closeby with the Westin taking full advantage of our situattion by charging us" Service is generally friendly and they do try their best. However, there is no real concierge who can advise on restaurants etc in Phuket. Actually, we were advised wrongly that a booking was not required and the restaurant we went to was full. The rooms are large, decent cleanliness. The attention to detail when finishing the rooms (e.g. cracks in wall paint, lose tiles, poor grouting) is quite poor. Internet is free in the public areas but chargeable in the rooms. In our room there was only signal by the door and not by the desk. Also, GBP50 for a week is harldy a "nominal" fee, especially in Thailand where most Wifi is free! Breakfast is fine, nothing extraordinary. In short, the biggest issue is location and lack of a beach to swim in. Given the price, false description on the website and facilities this is truly not 5* at all. It may be fine if you are after a business hotel (Emirates flight crew stays here) but then again the location does not work. April 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Structure but lack of soft skills The hotel was unexpectedly nice. I think that they had some new renovations. I have stayed at a dozen Westin Resorts and this property is at par with the products offered. The Renewal Villa was a nice unit, however the staff at this hotel was unexpectedly rude and inefficient. Upon check-in, no one recognized my loyalty, being a Gold Member and there is no dedicated line for SPG elite members. The FO agent checking me in did not officially welcome me but only asked me for passport and CC. She also did not understand the benefits for Gold members and did not smile at all. Furthermore, the buggy drivers at the hotel are very slow and are never around. Either the hotel needs more staff in this department of the existing staff needs to be more efficient. One morning, my friend waited 30 minutes inside the villa for a buggy, then was informed to wait outside, so she waited another 25 minutes outside. I do not know what is wrong with these staff, whether they do not understand proper english or simply don't know where the villa is. Twice, I was in a buggy, informed the driver Villa 5005 and yet they drove me to the other side of the property and I had to ask them where they were going. Another incident was the lack of initiatives from the Front Office department. After I made the reservation online, I emailed the reservation department to inform them of a special request because it was my friend's birthday. She kindly informed me that a cake would be arranged on Saturday, which was nice. Her name was Sunisa. Her skills and attention to details are to be recognized. However, the front office did not read all the comments that are posted in their OPERA reservation system. On saturday, when I asked the FO regarding the cake, they had absolutely no idea and asked me if I had ordered, requested or did I just simply want one. And the way the agent told me was quite inquisitive and impolite. She asked before even checking the system. She then saw the note that was already placed in the reservation. I do not understand how a hotel with such reputation can overlook reservation details. These notes are in place to inform colleagues from different departments regarding a guest's preference and needs, but if no one looks at them then there is no need to input them. So once she saw the note she had to check whether they still had cakes available. She said for me to go back to my room and she would call later if they could find a cake. I was extremely disappointed because the surprise has been already ruined because the cake had to be "delivered" after we went back to the room. So the surprise element of the cake was gone. Lastly, the staff working at the breakfast restaurant was inadequate. We sat down on Saturday morning, and had our breakfast without a single person coming over to ask whether we wanted coffee or tea. I had to go up to the coffee bar and ask for my drink every time. No refills and no service. The food selection was good and taste acceptable, however service was poor. The only time we had good service at this hotel was at the EEST restaurant. Food was decent and service was good. There is nothing wrong with the property itself, but the service staff lack the experience and soft skills necessary to properly serve guests at a resort. January 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service with poor management 1. we arrived to hotel at 2.30 pm but needed to wait until 4.00 pm to check in and get into our room. 2. our room had very bad smell. We called staff to fix it but they just simply fix it by spraying Glad spray. Two hours later after complaining to front staff, they moved us to lower room type reasoning that "no other room available". 3. Next day hotel staff moved us to another room (free upgrade to suite) but latterly we found that their air condition did not work. Staff came to fix air con but they did not success. Now we give up since it was our last day anyway. 4. I am SPG Gold member but no one aware of that until I informed them. Never go back there again. November 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Gorgeous property, but disappointing F&B The property is very beautiful with a breath taking view over Siray bay, but the food and beverage are not living up to Westin's name. I ordered red wine twice at different restaurants of the resort, but got the same disappointment -- in both cases, the wine was spoilt due to bad storage and temperature control. Furthermore, the Japanese food is so bad. I ordered teppenyaki prawn, scallops and stir fried udon. They all tastes the same teriyaki sauce (like cheap food court food at a shopping mall in the US) and over cooked. Also, I surprisingly found a piece of chewing gum stuck on the carpet of my room because it stuck to my food.....needless to say, disappointing..... February 14, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>