W Singapore - Sentosa Cove

  • 21 Ocean Way
  • Singapur,
  • 098374
  • Singapur
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores se hospedan de cortesía utilizando las camas existentes en la habitación. Las camas plegables y las cunas están disponibles a solicitud sin costo adicional y según la disponibilidad al llegar. El desayuno bufet para niños cuenta con un descuento del 50% del precio regular para adultos.

Política de edad para el registro

Los huéspedes deberán tener al menos 18 años y presentar una identificación válida con fotografía para registrarse.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 470 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great escape! It was our third visit to the W Sentosa and each time seems better than the previous. In addition to long walks, a great gym, perfect pool and superb breakfast, we had dinner at Skirt and it was THE best restaurant experience we have had in Singapore. Flawless food and service in a relaxed yet highly professional environment. November 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great facilities and locations but poor services Recently, my family visited W Singapore for a staycation. It was a disappointment as the services were 3 star standard. The Whatever/Whenever promise was a good branding, but it requires the staff to take a can-do spirit to deliver the promise. Issues encountered spanning from checkin, hygiene standard, knowledge of staff in the restaurant and Whatever/Whenever desk, attitude of associates at the bar, mixed up of schedule at the SPA, confirmed a taxi waiting at the door by concierge and turned up finding a queue instead, other guest with luggage turning up at my room at night as they were assigned my room, all these happened in a single night stay! I asked for 4pm checkout the day before, was given 2pm, but finally I checked out at 12pm. It will probably be my last visit to W Singapore. January 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The stay did not start well :-( Upon arrival at the hotel, we were informed that there was no more car park at the hotel and were asked to park at the Cove Village carpark which as first timer we don't know where it is. We also have luggage in the car and the manager just asked us to unload and park our car at the Village. At the check-in counter, we were then being informed that our room is still not ready (it was already 4.30pm when we were at the check-in counter). The recep counter gave us two complimentary drinks and mentioned that they will give us a call when the room is ready... unfortunately the call never came and we have to go back to check. The whole ambience was just messy and unpleasant. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel for business or pleasure We loved our stay here so much we are coming back.!!! Super friendly staff, always helpful and they ALWAYS greeted us warmly. Rooms were spacious and immaculate with great views. Biggest pool EVER, always open so we were restricted with it's use. LOVE that. Great breakfast every morning and loved both restaurants. Also great that hotel is located short stroll from more restaurant choices.. great place to stay. Can't wait to return next month for business, because when our business is finished for the day we can relax by the pool. Very excited. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel Nice new & clean hotel. Artfully decorated. Eye for details. Romantic room. Good breakfast. Nice pool. Quality toiletries by Bliss. Comfy bed. Complimentary parking & wifi throughout hotel. Should include complimentary Sentosa entry. Surrounded by high-end sentosa cove village. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super hotel The staff made us feel like VIP's. The breakfast in the restaurant is the best I've ever seen, so much variaty. The room was super. Suggestion when you visit W Singapore: also try the high tea! Thank you all for making this the most beautifull weekend in Singapore. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beach not crazy about swimming with dogs. August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need better staff training I called my taxi around midnigh as there was a long queue and told your staff. Upon taxi arrival, taxi driver already indicates he is booked and turned one round. When I opened the door and about getting in, the lady at the front door stopped me. Here is how the conversation went. "you booked the taxi?" "yes" "you booked this one?" "yes".. She immediately turned to one of staff and said "go and check his booking". In front of my face, your staff then hopped into taxi and checked the booking with taxi driver... no explanation.. no apology afterwards... Is this service or interrogation? Quite disappointed. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience Very beautiful resort! The view from the balcony was amazing and the landscaping of the poolside and around the hotel was incredibly beautiful. It was especially gorgeous during the sunset. It is a big plus that their pool & gym opens 24 hours and they offer some tubes, sunscreen and towels for free. Also, I liked their free shuttle to ION orchard. All of the staffs were very kind and supportive. But the Woo bar's mango juice was a little bit disappointing because it tasted like mango puree while I expected a fresh mango juice. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Standard has dropped This is my 3rd stay with W Sentosa and it is to my dismay that the standard has dropped. Pool water is quite dirty and even facility in Away Spa has malfunctioned (one of the Whirl Pool is not functioning). The standing lamp in the room flickers when you on it. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Late check in We have book 2 rooms. 1 room is check in around 2 30 pm. but the other room was only able to check in at 330pm. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Good design, comfort room, and excellent breakfast. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pool, spa & gym facilities My kids and I love the pool, they have floating mats, beach balls and water sprays to keep us busy. Nice music been played all day. Swimming at night is lovely and romantic. The indoor spa was rejuvenating. Overall, the hotel atmosphere is fun and vibrant! we even rented the hotel bicycles to explore the nearby vicinity and tried out the various restaurants at quayside ise. It would be perfect if they have buggy for family usage or segway. We have great view of the pool from our room. Would be good if they can incorporate the price of kids breakfast in the package. We would definitely visit the hotel again. Keep it up W hotel! Your staff are simply wonderful, esp your housekeeping staff at L7. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Swimming pools and Room Apart from the late check in we have a great room nice swimming pool. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funky, unique and opulent I stayed in the W in Sentosa in December 2013 and it was a fantastic experience for a romantic getaway staycation. Although it is quite an expensive option the hotel and room decor is second to none with plenty of finishing touches and a very modern feel. We enjoyed a fantastic dinner at the restaurant and although we only stayed 1 night it has lived on in our memories so well that I have just booked to stay again on Monday 25th May, this time in a Marvelous Suite which we are looking forward to! May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shutle Bus Services More frequent shuttle services to and from Sentosa Resort - client can take Sentosa Express and shuttle even if not able to get on Vivo City. Really a nigthmare to get on taxi in Vivo City at night August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staycation location in Singapore I redeemed two night stay with W Sentosa using my SPG points for my wife's birthday celebration, since we just had our first child and W Sentosa seems to be the best location we can get in Singapore. The checkin process started bumpy as the hotel had a full house for the weekend, finally we were checked in by 3:40pm after B&F Insider from the Woolbar have to personally follow up with the housekeeping team to expedite my room. Since it was for my wife's birthday celebration, when I stepped in the room and noticed the expected arrangement had not been done and due to mis-communication with the Whatever-whenever staff, i was quite unhappy and upset with experience by then. Fortunately, my feedback was heard and action was taken immediately, guest service manager reach up to me clarified and even took care of our hi-tea in the woodbar on the following day. My staycation experience went over the root after then. My wife remarked that the AWAY-SPA was probably the best SPA she ever had ( she is a big fan of SPA), the breakfast spread in the Kitchen table was fantastic, one of the best among many hotels i stayed. Since the hotel was on full house during my first night, W Sentosa was not able upgrade us as part of my SPG platinum benefit, but luckily we were upgraded into Marvelous Suite on the second night and the room was so great that we just want to spend the rest of our day in the room, marina view, great outdoor furniture, Jacuzzi bathtub... definitely make all other hotel room we stayed before mediocre! We love SKIRT restaurant in W hotel for the fact that they serves great quality of food and specialties such as dry-age steak. Many might think the steak house in the 5 star hotel on Sentosa will be pricey, I personally think it is very reasonable compared to many steak house in Singapore. We already thinking about another staycation in W Sentosa again! December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Anniversary Staycation! Wonderful facilities with tasteful design which brighten one's day. Room facilities were great. However a minor let down was experienced as the inviting bathtub has a faulty drain plug which cannot be repaired. Hence was unable to enjoy the tub and the thoughtful bath amenities provided. The pool was beautiful. Especially liked the floating "things" left in the pool for our use. The bean bag in the water was my favourite, Hopefully the tear observed on the bag cover can be repaired or replaced. Would be sad to see it removed during my next stay. Service received was excellent all round. Encounter with counter, pool, restaurant, and whatever/whenever staff were pleasant and helpful. Highly recommended. December 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by So serious teething problems - I would wait 6 month to a year before staying at the hotel As an platinum SPG member I made a redemption booking to staying at the W for a short getaway with family but be warned there are some major teething problems so be patient or wait 6months to a year before staying Issue we had 1).It all started bad when 4 bell boys watched me drive up and offered NO assistants while my pregnant wife and 5 year boy got out of the car, they continued to watch and argue when i started to unload the car... only jumping to work when shouted at (not the way to start a stay) 2) If your an spg member be warned they don't seem to know how to handle you and you will need to let them know what benefits you are initiated to. I tried to use the suit rewards but was told i couldn't as the suits where all full!! Not you can see all the rooms from the pool 3) Staff need more training - the GM needs to be ripped a new one in my opinion as the level of disorganization is at epic proportions - just a few examples A) i was called 3 time regarding breakfast being told i had it, i didn't then i did???? B) Breakfast is a train wreak, staff seem to be running around and knocking into gussets, busy with trivia tasks and not making sure guest are relaxed and have everything. room was not ready for us and staff seem to keep coming with this, that and the other thing..ahhhhh 4) ONLY 2 restaurants - over priced i would advise you either drive out to vivo or eat room service as the two restaurants are over priced and offer very limited and poor quality of food -and if your a young family one restaurants banns kids under 12 and forbids you to share food (HELLO this is ASIA!!! and a family hotel!!!) 5. the pool has too few spots to sit and even fewer places in the shade!!! HELLO WE ARE 100miles of the equator... its HOT 6. Rooms are nice but offers very few tv channels in comparison to other SPG hotels -i would bring movies or games I'm sure most of this can be fixed, but unless you have to stay now i would wait... and thank god this was only a few days October 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Singapore W - Hotel staff need more training In general, the facilities at W Singapore are good, but the staff seriously need a lot more training. Some restaurant staff don't even speak much English, others serve with no sincerity with no smile whatsoever. The spa has good facilities, but the maintenance was totally unacceptable: 1) there was no hot water from the shower. When asked, the attendant replied "that's a common problem, it takes 10 minutes for water to heat up, if you want to use hot water, you can use the Jacuzzi!" Do you expect your guests to take a bath in your Jacuzzi? 2) I was the only person in the changing room and it wasn't busy at all, but the shower stalls were dirty, one had underwear and towel on the floor, another one had conditioner all over the door knob, the third one had oil on the floor and very slippery. 3) all the bath soap dispensers in the showers had no soap in them, instead they were filled just with water! The good thing was that when I gave my feedback to the guest relationship manager, she was apologetic and sent us a box of chocolate and a couple of spa vouchers. February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for staycations and family holidays W Singapore met our expectations in every way, from check-in to check-out. The rooms were impeccably furnished and very clean. The room and balcony overlooked the famous W Singapore swimming pool and some respite from the amply chilled hotel room when we needed it. A bench, table and chairs were available on the balcony, which was very nice and welcome. Great experience overall. July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Skirt Restaurant Skirt Restaurant is very disappointing. Here is why. 1) We waited about 2 mins at the entrance counter before someone shows up to bring us to the table. 2) I have requested for a quiet table 2 days in advance. Lady who took the appointment acknowledge it but on the day, we were given a table where we have to raise our voice to talk. 3) We ordered sparkling water but no staffs came by to refill empty glasses, something you would expect even of much cheaper restaurants. 4) Food presentation for steak is terrible and cheap looking. A piece of brownish looking steak with a brownish onion on a big empty plate. Fork and knife design also does not go with the plate. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel. All features of this hotel meet the high standards of the W Hotel system and Starwood system. The staff are very helpful and friendly, and clearly carefully selected and well-trained. The facilities, including the large and beautiful pool, are wonderful. My only criticism is that Port Wine should be added to the wine list, since all major hotels around the world offer port wine by the glass. Port wine is the most popular sweet wine, and should be made available at the W Hotel Sentosa. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by marina view Great views overlooking marina and the bay,with sea just at the distance June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Transportation need huge improvement While your hotel is not in the vincinity of the beach or Resort World, shuttle bus service is very important. However, the service is not frequent enough to be convenient and at some locations, it only allow pickup at very restricted time. To make the problem worse, taxi drivers in Singapore does not like to drop off / pick up passenger to/from your hotels. I won't recommend your hotel unless the transportation problem is improved. July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A staycation without much to shout about. Rooms were not in fabulous condition despite being named "Fabulous". First room had terrible smoke and grease smells. Room was changed to another one on the same floor. Second room had air conditioning that was not cold and faulty lights in the toilet. Even the complimentary bubbly from the manager could not make this staycation fabulous. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Out of this world hotel experience!! Stayed a night to celebrate a birthday. The W hotel surpassed our expectations by leaps and bounds. It wasnt just a 5-star hotel that looked nice. It was a hotel that has quirky little touches throughout that really amused us. We spent an afternoon at Woobar - and enjoyed our amazing cocktails, which had nice touches like grapes infused with carbonated air. Cocktails that truly indulged other senses besides taste. We had dinner at Skirt - the steak restaurant - where we were blown away. You wouldnt think seaweed cream went well with bread - but it did! Had the most generous platter for 2, which had pate and some cold cuts - very enjoyable. Tried the steak that was aged inhouse. Both our steaks were cooked to perfection. Even the last bite was still heavenly! To top it off, the restaurant served us the most wonderful tasting chocolate cake to celebrate the birthday. I gasped when we stepped into the room. Great decor, with nice touches like a butterfly lamp. We had a nice balcony and a view of the pool. It was indeed a fabulous room! We spent the next day by the pool and were surprised by nice touches like having sunscreen and magazines by the pool. On the whole, the hotel felt very generous, the room was amazing, the staff felt very genuine (which is hard to get these days). They were very non-intrusive, and extremely courteous and helpful. I enjoyed every aspect of my stay, and can truly say there wasnt a negative moment at all. Would I stay there again? DEFINITELY! I have already told all my friends about this great discovery - the W hotel. Out of this world experience! March 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor, didnt meet expectations. -Construction going on by pool, dirty and no staff to offer drinks. -Staff very cold and unhelpful, every request met with a 'mmm, we are not sure, we will have to come back to you'. - Requested late check out prior to arrival as celebrating our anniversary which was agreed, upon check in the unhelpful staff said no late check out. - Staff in restaurant very poor, used Singlish and very unhelpful. -Such a different experience to Bali, cant believe they are the same hotel group - very disappointed and would not return or recommend. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing and pampering staycation venue We were instantly enchanted by the beauty and serenity of W Singapore. Nestled at one end of Sentosa Cove, its exclusive location makes it a great location for a get-away from the crowds. A great choice for a weekend staycation, as you'll really have a pampering feel when here! We had their hi-tea set as well, but sadly, that was under-whelming, and the quality of food served for the hi-tea was sub-par. However, I highly recommend the breakfast at the Kitchen Table. Great variety of food, and everything was delicious, especially the laksa! I also loved the juice counter, and eggs section. A visit to their Woobar is also a must. Loved the selection cocktails they have. This may not be the best hotel I've ever stayed in, but it's certainly up there in the ranks. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value This hotel provides much more that any other hotel on Sentosa- unique design and ambiance, keen and happy staff, attention to detail and every concern about your comfort. Situated by a beautiful marina and the Quayside restaurant complex which also contains a wine shop, supermarket and hairstylist, it provides the best relaxation for your holiday. May 16, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>