W Singapore - Sentosa Cove

  • 21 Ocean Way
  • Singapour,
  • 098374
  • Singapour
  • Carte
 

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les enfants jusqu’à 12 ans séjournent gratuitement lorsqu’ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Des lits d’appoint et lits bébé sont fournis sur demande gratuitement, sous réserve de disponibilité au moment de l’arrivée. Le petit déjeuner buffet est proposé aux enfants à moitié prix.

Politique relative à l'âge requis pour s'enregistrer

Pour s'enregistrer, les clients doivent être âgés de 18 ans minimum et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo en cours de validité.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 500 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pool, spa & gym facilities My kids and I love the pool, they have floating mats, beach balls and water sprays to keep us busy. Nice music been played all day. Swimming at night is lovely and romantic. The indoor spa was rejuvenating. Overall, the hotel atmosphere is fun and vibrant! we even rented the hotel bicycles to explore the nearby vicinity and tried out the various restaurants at quayside ise. It would be perfect if they have buggy for family usage or segway. We have great view of the pool from our room. Would be good if they can incorporate the price of kids breakfast in the package. We would definitely visit the hotel again. Keep it up W hotel! Your staff are simply wonderful, esp your housekeeping staff at L7. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staycation venue in Singapore! I booked for a short family "staycation" as my daughter was on a school holiday. I wasn't sure if the W was a good fit for a family break, however I had a lovely surprise and we had a fantastic 3 days. The kids loved the pool and we all felt very welcome at the hotel, rooms are excellent, great location and thanks to all the warm and friendly staff for making it a great stay. We look forward to returning soon! October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staycation location in Singapore I redeemed two night stay with W Sentosa using my SPG points for my wife's birthday celebration, since we just had our first child and W Sentosa seems to be the best location we can get in Singapore. The checkin process started bumpy as the hotel had a full house for the weekend, finally we were checked in by 3:40pm after B&F Insider from the Woolbar have to personally follow up with the housekeeping team to expedite my room. Since it was for my wife's birthday celebration, when I stepped in the room and noticed the expected arrangement had not been done and due to mis-communication with the Whatever-whenever staff, i was quite unhappy and upset with experience by then. Fortunately, my feedback was heard and action was taken immediately, guest service manager reach up to me clarified and even took care of our hi-tea in the woodbar on the following day. My staycation experience went over the root after then. My wife remarked that the AWAY-SPA was probably the best SPA she ever had ( she is a big fan of SPA), the breakfast spread in the Kitchen table was fantastic, one of the best among many hotels i stayed. Since the hotel was on full house during my first night, W Sentosa was not able upgrade us as part of my SPG platinum benefit, but luckily we were upgraded into Marvelous Suite on the second night and the room was so great that we just want to spend the rest of our day in the room, marina view, great outdoor furniture, Jacuzzi bathtub... definitely make all other hotel room we stayed before mediocre! We love SKIRT restaurant in W hotel for the fact that they serves great quality of food and specialties such as dry-age steak. Many might think the steak house in the 5 star hotel on Sentosa will be pricey, I personally think it is very reasonable compared to many steak house in Singapore. We already thinking about another staycation in W Sentosa again! December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Anniversary Staycation! Wonderful facilities with tasteful design which brighten one's day. Room facilities were great. However a minor let down was experienced as the inviting bathtub has a faulty drain plug which cannot be repaired. Hence was unable to enjoy the tub and the thoughtful bath amenities provided. The pool was beautiful. Especially liked the floating "things" left in the pool for our use. The bean bag in the water was my favourite, Hopefully the tear observed on the bag cover can be repaired or replaced. Would be sad to see it removed during my next stay. Service received was excellent all round. Encounter with counter, pool, restaurant, and whatever/whenever staff were pleasant and helpful. Highly recommended. December 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by So serious teething problems - I would wait 6 month to a year before staying at the hotel As an platinum SPG member I made a redemption booking to staying at the W for a short getaway with family but be warned there are some major teething problems so be patient or wait 6months to a year before staying Issue we had 1).It all started bad when 4 bell boys watched me drive up and offered NO assistants while my pregnant wife and 5 year boy got out of the car, they continued to watch and argue when i started to unload the car... only jumping to work when shouted at (not the way to start a stay) 2) If your an spg member be warned they don't seem to know how to handle you and you will need to let them know what benefits you are initiated to. I tried to use the suit rewards but was told i couldn't as the suits where all full!! Not you can see all the rooms from the pool 3) Staff need more training - the GM needs to be ripped a new one in my opinion as the level of disorganization is at epic proportions - just a few examples A) i was called 3 time regarding breakfast being told i had it, i didn't then i did???? B) Breakfast is a train wreak, staff seem to be running around and knocking into gussets, busy with trivia tasks and not making sure guest are relaxed and have everything. room was not ready for us and staff seem to keep coming with this, that and the other thing..ahhhhh 4) ONLY 2 restaurants - over priced i would advise you either drive out to vivo or eat room service as the two restaurants are over priced and offer very limited and poor quality of food -and if your a young family one restaurants banns kids under 12 and forbids you to share food (HELLO this is ASIA!!! and a family hotel!!!) 5. the pool has too few spots to sit and even fewer places in the shade!!! HELLO WE ARE 100miles of the equator... its HOT 6. Rooms are nice but offers very few tv channels in comparison to other SPG hotels -i would bring movies or games I'm sure most of this can be fixed, but unless you have to stay now i would wait... and thank god this was only a few days October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great birthday staycation for my sister It was a superb stay. Especially after a long day at Universal Studios. The wonderful room that I stayed in was really great. It was really relaxing. Thank you for the wonderful cake for my sister's birthday. Really appreciate it. Will definitely recommend W Sentosa Cove to my friends. :) October 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Singapore W - Hotel staff need more training In general, the facilities at W Singapore are good, but the staff seriously need a lot more training. Some restaurant staff don't even speak much English, others serve with no sincerity with no smile whatsoever. The spa has good facilities, but the maintenance was totally unacceptable: 1) there was no hot water from the shower. When asked, the attendant replied "that's a common problem, it takes 10 minutes for water to heat up, if you want to use hot water, you can use the Jacuzzi!" Do you expect your guests to take a bath in your Jacuzzi? 2) I was the only person in the changing room and it wasn't busy at all, but the shower stalls were dirty, one had underwear and towel on the floor, another one had conditioner all over the door knob, the third one had oil on the floor and very slippery. 3) all the bath soap dispensers in the showers had no soap in them, instead they were filled just with water! The good thing was that when I gave my feedback to the guest relationship manager, she was apologetic and sent us a box of chocolate and a couple of spa vouchers. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our favourite on Sentosa We are fortunate to have stayed at many of the hotels on Sentosa in the past few years. In terms of value for money and overall experience the W is top of our list. It's location is peaceful, while being nestled amongst a yacht club, private residences, and some shops and restaurants which cater to most needs should you wish to simply stay on site. A free shuttle bus can take you to the local beach or Vivo city shopping mall if you wish to venture a little further afield. The hotel is contemporary and stylistic without 'trying' to be too trendy - the balance is perfect and was a pleasant surprise. The rooms are spacious, comfortable and clean. The service attentive but not intrusive. For us, this will now be our go-to resort on Sentosa - highly recommended! June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel for business or pleasure We loved our stay here so much we are coming back.!!! Super friendly staff, always helpful and they ALWAYS greeted us warmly. Rooms were spacious and immaculate with great views. Biggest pool EVER, always open so we were restricted with it's use. LOVE that. Great breakfast every morning and loved both restaurants. Also great that hotel is located short stroll from more restaurant choices.. great place to stay. Can't wait to return next month for business, because when our business is finished for the day we can relax by the pool. Very excited. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience Very beautiful resort! The view from the balcony was amazing and the landscaping of the poolside and around the hotel was incredibly beautiful. It was especially gorgeous during the sunset. It is a big plus that their pool & gym opens 24 hours and they offer some tubes, sunscreen and towels for free. Also, I liked their free shuttle to ION orchard. All of the staffs were very kind and supportive. But the Woo bar's mango juice was a little bit disappointing because it tasted like mango puree while I expected a fresh mango juice. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Out of this world hotel experience!! Stayed a night to celebrate a birthday. The W hotel surpassed our expectations by leaps and bounds. It wasnt just a 5-star hotel that looked nice. It was a hotel that has quirky little touches throughout that really amused us. We spent an afternoon at Woobar - and enjoyed our amazing cocktails, which had nice touches like grapes infused with carbonated air. Cocktails that truly indulged other senses besides taste. We had dinner at Skirt - the steak restaurant - where we were blown away. You wouldnt think seaweed cream went well with bread - but it did! Had the most generous platter for 2, which had pate and some cold cuts - very enjoyable. Tried the steak that was aged inhouse. Both our steaks were cooked to perfection. Even the last bite was still heavenly! To top it off, the restaurant served us the most wonderful tasting chocolate cake to celebrate the birthday. I gasped when we stepped into the room. Great decor, with nice touches like a butterfly lamp. We had a nice balcony and a view of the pool. It was indeed a fabulous room! We spent the next day by the pool and were surprised by nice touches like having sunscreen and magazines by the pool. On the whole, the hotel felt very generous, the room was amazing, the staff felt very genuine (which is hard to get these days). They were very non-intrusive, and extremely courteous and helpful. I enjoyed every aspect of my stay, and can truly say there wasnt a negative moment at all. Would I stay there again? DEFINITELY! I have already told all my friends about this great discovery - the W hotel. Out of this world experience! March 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor, didnt meet expectations. -Construction going on by pool, dirty and no staff to offer drinks. -Staff very cold and unhelpful, every request met with a 'mmm, we are not sure, we will have to come back to you'. - Requested late check out prior to arrival as celebrating our anniversary which was agreed, upon check in the unhelpful staff said no late check out. - Staff in restaurant very poor, used Singlish and very unhelpful. -Such a different experience to Bali, cant believe they are the same hotel group - very disappointed and would not return or recommend. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing and pampering staycation venue We were instantly enchanted by the beauty and serenity of W Singapore. Nestled at one end of Sentosa Cove, its exclusive location makes it a great location for a get-away from the crowds. A great choice for a weekend staycation, as you'll really have a pampering feel when here! We had their hi-tea set as well, but sadly, that was under-whelming, and the quality of food served for the hi-tea was sub-par. However, I highly recommend the breakfast at the Kitchen Table. Great variety of food, and everything was delicious, especially the laksa! I also loved the juice counter, and eggs section. A visit to their Woobar is also a must. Loved the selection cocktails they have. This may not be the best hotel I've ever stayed in, but it's certainly up there in the ranks. January 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Improvements needed Good - Location is a good escape - Facilities are nice and clean - Staff were very friendly and try to help - Technicians reacted immediately for a techincal breakdown at night Bad - A number of staff seems loss and on at least 3 occassions advice us incorrectly. Not acceptable for a 5 star hotel - While Suana and Jaccuzzi looked great but were not ready for use and we left totally disappointed - The Whatever and Whenever desk was slow to react and look understaffed. No priority queue and I had to wait for a long time December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice decor Second time staying at this hotel. Love the room decor. Room was clean and neat. Requests were promptly met. Love the balls and floats provided at the pool. Great massage at the spa. Spa shower area wasn't as clean as I think it should be. Negative point. It was raining and it seems like there are some metal roofing situated above my room. There is a loud splattering noise when the rain falls on it. It was louder than I expect it to be. It actually woke me up from my sleep. Maybe some staff can be sent to check it out. Room - 525. Extremely crowded at the breakfast area. Most likely due to public holidays. Great that they open the skirt to cater for the crowd. I was at the kitchen table for breakfast and it is still way too crowded. Tables are too close to each other. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and facilities The Away spa is wonderful and great. The hotel staff are very friendly and attend to our request promptly. The breakfast at the Kitchen table has a wide spread of selection of food. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funky, unique and opulent I stayed in the W in Sentosa in December 2013 and it was a fantastic experience for a romantic getaway staycation. Although it is quite an expensive option the hotel and room decor is second to none with plenty of finishing touches and a very modern feel. We enjoyed a fantastic dinner at the restaurant and although we only stayed 1 night it has lived on in our memories so well that I have just booked to stay again on Monday 25th May, this time in a Marvelous Suite which we are looking forward to! May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service a touch of class, comfort of the rooms was excellent and the staff went out of their way to make uor stay something special. Congratulations to all. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel. All features of this hotel meet the high standards of the W Hotel system and Starwood system. The staff are very helpful and friendly, and clearly carefully selected and well-trained. The facilities, including the large and beautiful pool, are wonderful. My only criticism is that Port Wine should be added to the wine list, since all major hotels around the world offer port wine by the glass. Port wine is the most popular sweet wine, and should be made available at the W Hotel Sentosa. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful resort This is a real 5-star resort in a busy city like Singapore. Set in an upscale residential neighborhood by the marina in Sentosa, it could not have been more tranquil for our recent stay. Breakfast is one of the best I've seen in a hotel anywhere. Pool is wonderful and large. Kids loved it. Other facilities are also fantastic. The only downside of the hotel is the fact it's a bit far from the city and areas such as Orchard Road, and taxis can be hard to get and requires a wait. Staff is very friendly, some more experienced than others but overall quite fine. A/C in our room unfortunately never worked properly even after calling the engineer in 3 times on 3 days during our 4-day stay. Temperature only got down to 26.5 degrees no matter how low we turned the setting. Only blemish for our stay. January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel but needs some improvement The stay was great. Pool side is great and very nice room as well. I definitely will come back when I need to stay in Singapore. However, two things should be fixed. 1. Whenever whatever call didn't answer properly. I tried to make a few calls for various reasons. But simply they didn't answer. Usually I need to make 3 calls to be connected. 2. Buffet restaurant is not fully satisfying both for breakfast and dinner. Compared with other W in Asia such as HK and Seoul, it's slightly below. February 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing stay Rooms are tidy but not as nice as all the other W hotels that we have stayed in. My room was breakfast included. One morning when my wife was not feeling well (due to Singapore rain), i asked the room service to send up my breakfast instead. They wouldnt do it unless i paid. If my room was already including breakfast. It sould be complimentary. I asked to speak to the manager and no difference. So, i checked out earlier than planned. Very unprofessional service. Too young attendees. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second visit and just as special! I stayed at W Sentosa in December and returned early March with my daughter enroute Bali-Australia.. The welcome I received on both occasions but especially as a return guest was very special, and continued throughout our stay. For a hotel (as opposed to a tiny property) the personal recognition and attention to guest service is exceptional. The dedication of the staff is wonderful to observe. Only suggestion (and it sounds so trivial compared to the important issues above) is making it easier for non-residents to connect their appliances (laptops, hairdryers...even though one is supplied)..this was a little frustrating and saw us on hands and knees making adaptors work :) However, I am only writing this to let others know how special a stay here is. Dinner at SKIRT was excellent and the breakfasts are outstanding! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic staff My younger child came down with a flu when landed at the airport late at night. Staff in the hotel were very helpful. With their help I managed to get all the things I needed when a child is in high fever! They took us to the nearby, my girl was up and running after one day rest in bed!! Throughout our one week stay in the hotel we enjoyed it very much. We are most grateful for the kind and caring staff in the hotel. Big thumb up for sure!!? December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Member While there is a sign showing a separate queue for SPG Gold / Platinium members, there is only a general queue. I have to ask the counter staff if there is a separate queue before another staff came to me and attend to me (outside of the general queue). Beside this, the stay at this hotel was excellent. Staff were courteous and attended to us promptly. Food at the kitchen table were good except certain food were not even warm. March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel does not meet 5* standards Although I was WOW'ed by the interior design of the hotel, it did not meet the 5* standards. The room was smelly when we checked in and the staff couldn't get rid off the smell. Nobody prepared our bed in the evening and we got asked to leave our sunchairs in the middle of the day because of a corporate event. The manager at the SGP's counter was not welcoming at all and the rest of the staff, although kind, seemed totally lost. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All are above my expectation, but... Almost are above my expectation, but there is room for improvement. We (a group of four) stayed in your wonderful room in Feb 2013, we all think that the water pressure of shower in our guestroom is too weak, the water flow is too slow, you know, Singapore is hot throughout the year, we expected to wash off our sweat and tiredness after a whole day playing outside, but the shower didn't work well, hope to improve, thanks! April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favourite hotel in Singapore - W Singapore I would like to say a huge "thank you" to all the staff who made my stay at the W Singapore outstanding! I really enjoyed all aspects of the hotel, from the moment I arrived to the day I left Sentosa. I would like to express my appreciated to Shelia at front reception who took the time to share all her knowledge about the hotel facilities and Sentosa (ie: shuttle services). She was really professional and helpful at all times. Also, all the food and beverage staff (including the chefs) were so friendly and wonderful during the breakfast service. Everyone worked really well together and the service was amazing. Hong (the gentleman who cooked the bacon in the morning, was a patient and great chef).. thank you so much to your F&B team. Thank you so much for making my stay memorable and wonderful! Ill will recommend your hotel to many of my friends and family! ps: I will be back again!! :) April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Facilities! I was booking for my Birthday celebration getaway with my hubby in Away Room. The front desk services, Woobar services, The Kitchen breakfast services was good and in-room facilities was great! There were various of handset phone charges cables except Iphone 5. The room sound systems was great too! They also provide a complimentary Birthday cake for me unlike other hotels. However, the private pool outside our room is relatively small and shallow but with jacuzzi features. There is one thing I was a little bit disappointed is that there is no table either in the room or outside the balcony just next to the pool. So if you were to dine-in the room, you were have to either sit on the floor or place the food on your day-bed which is also not too bad as it is just like dinning at the poolside outside your room! Overall, I'm quite satisfied with the room and the service provided. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unique boutique hotel with excellent service Impressed with the excellent service staff ("Talents"). Very friendly, welcoming, and quick to address my needs. Staff made an effort to do up the room with a special "love" décor after I had informed them that it was our anniversary. Room was well furnished and spacious. Interesting themed-lighting helped to "spice up" the feel of the room. Various interesting colour schemes and designs throughout the hotel exudes a uniqueness apart from other boutique hotels. The pool is great for relaxation, with a smaller pool for children, and there's even a Jacuzzi for chilling beside the poolside lounge. Breakfast at The Kitchen Table was slightly above average, but was an overall, pleasant experience thanks to the attentive and friendly staff. *only minor issue was the thoroughness of the housekeeping... there was a rotting strawberry left under the toilet sink, probably from the previous occupant. October 11, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>