Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing room bedding. Rollaways and cribs are available upon request at no additional cost and are based on availability upon arrival. Buffet breakfast is available for children at 50% off the regular adult price.

Age for Registration Policy

Guests must be a minimum of 18 years old, with a valid photo ID, to check-in.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 426 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service needs improvement Took much to long to get checked in, and I was not acknowledge as an SPG member (lifetime gold) - they asked me for my number, and when I provided it, there was no recognition or offer of my check-in amenity. Check out was also too slow - you need express checkout for business people who don't want to waste their time. Ordered room service for breakfast - the pork belly benedict - and was sorely disappointed. The pork was more like a badly cooked pork chop with too much fat, than pork belly. Will never order it again. Not a great SPG experience. Will not stay there again if I can avoid it. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by our one night stay Our stay at W Sentosa was fantastic. We would recommend it highly May 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good rooms but service lacking and little SPG recognition I stay in W hotels at least once a month and was disappointed by W Singapore. The hotel itself is great, and the rooms are well designed. The Away Wow Suites are particularly special, with their own private swimming pools, but even the regular rooms are good with their own unique features. Sadly, the service and attitudes of the staff fall a long way short of usual W standards. I'd recommend the staff in Singapore take a trip to Taiwan or Bali to see how W hotels should treat their customers. It is a little better than when they first opened last year (when it seemed all their staff where virgins in the hotel industry), but not by much. My problems started before check in. My contact with the hotel to change my room type was painful, with 3 to 7 days taken to reply to each of my emails. When I checked in, I was told the room wasn't ready. I know checkin time is 3pm, but I explicitly told the hotel I would need a room earlier, and as platinum I can normally get the room a little earlier, at 2pm. This time I was told the last occupant left at 1pm but they needed 2 hours to clean the room. I wasn't offered any of the usual benefits accorded to SPG Platinum members (eg dedicated checkin counter, no choice of points/gift on checkin). I was told I could not have a 4pm checkout because they are a 'resort hotel'. Yes, if you are SPG Platinum, and you are staying in a 'resort or spa hotel', you only get 4pm checkout subject to availability, but I checked the booking confirmation in detail and there's no mention of 'resort' and no way to tell that the W Singapore falls into this category. W's are known to be party hotels. But when I called for a few buckets of ice to chill some wine and beer, I was told they could only give me a small bucket (W Taipei will give you whatever you need) and each time I wanted the bucket refilled, I would have to call twice (the first request was typically forgotten). Some of the little points in the room: the HDMI socket for plugging in external devices didn't work, one of the TV remotes didn't work. But the thing that really disappointed me was the attitude. No-one I spoke to really seemed to care. There was an arrogance that their property was so great they didn't have to try. Well, there are some other fantastic hotels in Singapore and other great W's in the region where the staff don't have the same attitude. February 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Breakfast at the Kitchen Table Restaurant For my feedback, I would like to apologise for not being able to provide names of staff members that I had interacted with. This is because none of your staff members wear any name tags. I came by your hotel on 7 Dec 2012 morning. My 2 guests and I were hungry and decided to visit your Kitchen Table restaurant. We were greeted by a staff member with a jacket. He looked Eurasian and was wearing a silver bracelet around his wrist. He asked for my room number and I informed him that I was not a current hotel guest. I enquired about the price of the breakfast buffet and also asked if there were any promotions for SPG members. He informed me the price and that SPG members are entitled to 50% discount. Based on the information received, my guests and I decided to have our breakfast there. During breakfast, I stopped one of the waitresses and presented my SPG card on the iphone application and reiterated what the earlier gentleman had shared. She looked puzzled and said that she would check. About 10 minutes later, an Indian gentleman with a jacket came by and told me that there was no such 50% promotion for SPG members. I asked him to check with his other colleague who had spoken us. The second gentleman returned 10 minutes later and informed me that I would be entitled to Starpoints instead. My guests and I were surprised as this was not the communication we received and now, it has shocked us that the bill will now be doubled. The sad thing is that, W Hotel would not honour the miscommunication by your earlier staff member. When we were done with our breakfast, I asked another waitress for the bill and if they had taken down my SPG number for the points to be credited. She did not know what I was talking about and had to check with her colleagues again. Apparently, while the Indian gentleman was holding onto my mobile phone earlier, he had not taken down my SPG number. So, I had to give the new waitress my phone again. The bill took another 12 minutes to be processed which meant that they held onto my mobile phone all this time. What's worse, there were house flies that kept landing on our food and utensils throughout the meal. I had captured quite a number of pictures on my phone throughout the breakfast. Unfortunately, I am not able to attach the pictures here as your website does not allow me to. Overall, a very disappointing experience, not to mention, incorrect information about the price of the meal which resulted in our bill doubling. Had we known, we would have ordered something from the ala-cart menu as we did not consume much, or we would have sought for alternatives. December 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but not for SPG guests Arrived on a Saturday pm. When checking in I was told I got upgraded to a higher category room ( with balcony) but smoking as SPG Platinum member. I accepted, as smoke was hardly felt in the room. When in the room, I checked if suites where available and found, that both - even higher rom categories ( non- smoking) as well as suites where available. Besides this, there are no other perks available for Platinum guests. No lounge ( not even a drink voucher or something). They do not even deliver a newspaper to your room. The room itself was nice ( W style) and clean. The pool area wel done. The hotel is far away from everything in walking distance, but only 30 min from airport and 20min from city by taxi. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top service and facilities During our stay at W hotel Sentosa, we did particularly appreciate the kindness and efficiency of the staff members, anticipating our needs, and consistently solving our little problems or regular requests. The decor is very original and inspiring and electronic features are really amazing, including controls for drapes, lighting, and surround-sound. We also took advantage of the free bike facilities, the fitness club and the very charming swimming pool. Our stay was a real moment of quietness, happiness and total relaxation. But, above everything, the staff members were very dynamic, helpful, enjoying their job ... and enthusiasm is always very communicative! March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected way more Good: Hotel architecture and interior design Pool, pool size, pool bar Spa Bad: Staff responsiveness. worst I have ever seen at any W or Starwood. Slow staff, overworked and stressed. Hard to get their attention. They forget to bring ordered drinks. Food was average at best. Selection at breakfast too small. For that price it is a joke. 110SGD for the lunch/brunch buffet, was way overpriiced for what was available. Not enough chairs at pool. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time at W Singapore 1. V nice decor and excellent location, being next to the Marina 2. over-crowded on Sat & Sun (esp in areas eg b'fast venue) perhaps due to local wkend family getaway 3. slightly below say W Taipei in terms of services level; response time etc) 4. need more choices of food at the pool eg club sandwiches, hotdogs; Asian noodles, pasta) June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but needs improvement Check in was fast and efficient. Staff were friendly and generally pretty good. The room was nice, however the shower was disgusting with mold on the floor and when you tried to use the front jets the water leaked underneath the door and all over the bathroom. The Hotel is quite new but the mattress was very soft and the springs felt like they had seen better days, my wife and I both woke up with sore backs. Breakfast when it did arrive was cold and below average to say the least. The room could have been cleaned a bit better but was not bad. Overall the experience was good but these things little things did annoy me enough to log on and write a review. Please improve. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel. All features of this hotel meet the high standards of the W Hotel system and Starwood system. The staff are very helpful and friendly, and clearly carefully selected and well-trained. The facilities, including the large and beautiful pool, are wonderful. My only criticism is that Port Wine should be added to the wine list, since all major hotels around the world offer port wine by the glass. Port wine is the most popular sweet wine, and should be made available at the W Hotel Sentosa. April 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor The good Suite was beautiful, good location near lots of attractions. The bad Very loud music in reception almost impossible to make oneself heard. I handed over 300USD in cash as a deposit and was given a receipt for 150 USD. It was not a problem as the funds had been put in an envelope and I sorted it out in the morning. Breakfast is a joke, packed, forced into all day diner with much poorer selection on food. You could battle your way into the other room to get a better selection but it was a battle. 20 minutes to have a coffee served! No late check out. In my years in SPG hotels as a platinum member I have never been refused late check out, ever. Poor hot water in shower,. Just an unpleasant place to be, really unpleasant Rich March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A terrific W We started off with a bit of a challenge upon check-in but the situation was handled promptly by the hotel manager, who keep this great hotel running in the best possible way. We did enjoy the marvelous suite very much. Staff (including W insider, managers and servers at the restaurants, conciege) that we came across were, in general, of high quaility in guest services. Special thanks also goes to the Chefs at Kitchen Table and Skirt. We love the scottish blue lobster, the Australian Blackmore steak and the cheese cake . . . SO delicious! Overall, we consider the W Singapore one of the best quality hotels among the Starwoods hotels we stayed at. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful break in Singapore My wife and I, and our 12 year old daughter had a wonderful stay in the W Singapore. The staff we met were all incredibly welcoming, courteous and professional and provided great service. Other hotels in the group could learn from the W Singapore in recognising Platinum membership (W New York take note). We thoroughly enjoyed the poolside area, cocktails at the Poolside bar, Happy Hours at Woo Bar and breakfasts in the Kitchen Table. I've stayed in a few W Hotels , and although the 76th Floor Rooftop Swimming Pool at the Hong Kong W makes it difficult to match, we enjoyed our Singapore experience every bit as much. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favourite hotel in Singapore - W Singapore I would like to say a huge "thank you" to all the staff who made my stay at the W Singapore outstanding! I really enjoyed all aspects of the hotel, from the moment I arrived to the day I left Sentosa. I would like to express my appreciated to Shelia at front reception who took the time to share all her knowledge about the hotel facilities and Sentosa (ie: shuttle services). She was really professional and helpful at all times. Also, all the food and beverage staff (including the chefs) were so friendly and wonderful during the breakfast service. Everyone worked really well together and the service was amazing. Hong (the gentleman who cooked the bacon in the morning, was a patient and great chef).. thank you so much to your F&B team. Thank you so much for making my stay memorable and wonderful! Ill will recommend your hotel to many of my friends and family! ps: I will be back again!! :) April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Family Stay ! The staff were really exceptional and made our family stay a wonderful relaxing time. The added benefit was the great quality of the in house restaurants and again the staff were truly professional and knowledgeable with a wine list that let us enjoy the meal in it's entirety. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time at a W hotel Amazing place with superb service and facilities. Only criticism is hotel and local restaurants are very expensive to eat at every night. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Fantastic hotel, wonderful pool area. Very kid friendly and hotel staff very friendly April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We had a great stay and the hotel lived up to our expectations of a Starwood resort. Our only concern was the distance from the attractions and the city. More frequent shuttles may help. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Overall, stay was wonderful and comfortable. However, shuttle service should increase the frequency as it is really inconvenient to travel out from hotel to nearby shopping centre May 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is great but staff need more training ... This is my second stay (the first one was back in October when the hotel was newly opened) and I must say the hotel is running a lot better compare to my first stay. Overall, the staff are friendly and I must thank them for finding my left behind Blackberry. However, some of the staff are a bit "robotic" and need more "service" training. For example, when I tried to order french fries at the Pool, the attendent simply said, they don't have it. Yet, in the menu, the burger is came with fries. I would expect a hotel should be more flexible and it's not that difficult to arrange french fries. Secondly, when I report the WiFi isn't working at Room 714 (I can see the signal but just can't register), the attendant at the Welcome Desk simply said there is nothing they can do as the network has been oursourced. I told him I understand and he should still log it and report to the operator but he sort of against the idea. January 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The stay did not start well :-( Upon arrival at the hotel, we were informed that there was no more car park at the hotel and were asked to park at the Cove Village carpark which as first timer we don't know where it is. We also have luggage in the car and the manager just asked us to unload and park our car at the Village. At the check-in counter, we were then being informed that our room is still not ready (it was already 4.30pm when we were at the check-in counter). The recep counter gave us two complimentary drinks and mentioned that they will give us a call when the room is ready... unfortunately the call never came and we have to go back to check. The whole ambience was just messy and unpleasant. December 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTING. Ironically, W singapore pretends to be fancy and modern in a high class. But as a matter of fact, they are not aware of essential elements to be a real class. Choosing this hotel was a huge mistake after all in the singapore trip. 1. They're careless about what their valued guests want to know and ask for. To be worse, they don't bother to give an alternate option, saying just NO or I don no. I felt treated even very poorly. 2. Room cleaning and turn down service were pretty immature, actually worst I ever stayed. 3. Hotel shuttle system is dysfunctional and in serious need of improvement. Its so small sized van there were some people arguing of getting in. It cannot possibly make up for the bad location. better increase stops and times it runs per hour. 4. This door man escorted us to a cab. It was on-call one but we were waiting on the no surcharging Taxi Q. I asked the door man if there'll be a extra charge. He said NO. But the taxi driver ended up asking for surcharge. I tried not to pay more than the meter but TAXI driver yelled at me so I was forced to. I was very upset that time and wanted to go back and tell the door man off but I had to rush for my flight. The reason I chose your hotel was I had very nice stays at other W hotels. However, disappointment is the only mood I was in throughout my precious stay at W singapore. So, I'm sorry but It's the end with W hotels for me due to W singapore. June 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Improve area First day when I arrived to the hotel, I stayed in the room in order to get my luggage over 1 hour. I called the front desk many times, but they also can't find my luggage. that I missed one important appointment. just because of the luggage. I told the stuffs that I already wait for my luggage over 1 hour. I can't see any appropriate action from W. The second night I called front desk that I need to tape things, if W has tape or not. the front desk told me that she needs to check and will response to me , call me back later. Till I leave W, none of W staff call me back. too bad!! May 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great facilities and locations but poor services Recently, my family visited W Singapore for a staycation. It was a disappointment as the services were 3 star standard. The Whatever/Whenever promise was a good branding, but it requires the staff to take a can-do spirit to deliver the promise. Issues encountered spanning from checkin, hygiene standard, knowledge of staff in the restaurant and Whatever/Whenever desk, attitude of associates at the bar, mixed up of schedule at the SPA, confirmed a taxi waiting at the door by concierge and turned up finding a queue instead, other guest with luggage turning up at my room at night as they were assigned my room, all these happened in a single night stay! I asked for 4pm checkout the day before, was given 2pm, but finally I checked out at 12pm. It will probably be my last visit to W Singapore. January 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need better staff training I called my taxi around midnigh as there was a long queue and told your staff. Upon taxi arrival, taxi driver already indicates he is booked and turned one round. When I opened the door and about getting in, the lady at the front door stopped me. Here is how the conversation went. "you booked the taxi?" "yes" "you booked this one?" "yes".. She immediately turned to one of staff and said "go and check his booking". In front of my face, your staff then hopped into taxi and checked the booking with taxi driver... no explanation.. no apology afterwards... Is this service or interrogation? Quite disappointed. December 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disaster Hotel One of the worst hotels I have stayed in. Unbelieveable the W Sentosa can get away this with absurd level of quality and professionalism. I made the following complaints, in a written note, to the management of the W Sentosa: 1. Shower failed to maintain a consistent temperature - either too hot or too cold. 2. Outside lounger (the only lounger in the room) had a terrible smell and could not be used (the management agreed!) It was the only lounger in the room so nowhere else to sit except on hard wooden chairs. 3. Three doors in the room, two had locks and one didn't. As this was a ground floor unit this was a clear security flaw and unacceptable at a W hotel. Anyone could walk in. 4. Room on the first day was not cleaned until 3:30pm and only after I called house keeping. This is unbelieveable because I spent the day outside only to return for a rest before dinner and my room was not cleaned! I do not believe they would have cleaned the room until 5pm or later unless I called for service. After the room was cleaned I noticed they forgot to remove my breakfast from the table! 5. The room was an expensive (W called it an 'exclusive' pool suite) suite with a pool leading to the front lawn. On one side of the pool was a tall wall, but on the other side overlooking the gym and main walkway to the hotel pool area was only a small, glass fence. So onboth days we had wedding party visitors leaning over the glass wall and looking into the room. W management says that the hotel is designed to be 'visual and open' but I dodn't think that meant we would be the main attraction! This was a design flaw - in the least the fencse should have been made of frosted glass and taller to keep people from leaning over and looking into the room! 6. Mosquitos were bad when sitting outside, I had to go to a local store to purchase mosquito spray. Not cool in a city known for Dengue. 7. Wifi was patchy and slow. I don't think a business traveler could use the wifi successfully. Both my wife and I have PCs and iPads/iPhones that consistently timed out or the connection simply dropped. Management visited us in the room and acknowledged the issues and offered a complimentary breakfast (~$45). I would have thought that paying $750++ per night for the room, and management fully accepting the failures of the room, that they would have offered another room. We had nowhere to sit as the lounger was disgusting, the shower didn't function, there were clear security flaws, and we had people leaning over the wall. I was truly shocked. The final straw? We had dinner that evening in-room and when it arrived I noticed something odd on my plate. Looking closer I noticed the cooks failed to remove the manufacturers label from one of the food items - I have a photo! This is an oversight of epic proportions because it concerns me that the food may have not been cleaned, and secondly that it was cut and put on the plate without anyone even noticing a giant green sticker on the food! The W Sentosa is a disaster of a hotel. It met none of my expectations and I am a frequent visitor to W hotels around the world - in fact they are my primary hotel (or Westin at least). There is something dramatically wrong at the W Sentosa that needs serious management attention. I cannot return to this hotel and would advise others to avoid it for other, much better, hotels in Singapore and on Sentosa. In fact I noticed that the W wasn't particularly full at any time during our stay, so perhaps the word is out already that this is a no-go hotel. April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Accommodation was good Clean environment, nice lobby, comfortable bed, the lift decor is over powering.... Was a little disappointed with the breakfast spread as not a lot of choice for Asian food May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pool, spa & gym facilities My kids and I love the pool, they have floating mats, beach balls and water sprays to keep us busy. Nice music been played all day. Swimming at night is lovely and romantic. The indoor spa was rejuvenating. Overall, the hotel atmosphere is fun and vibrant! we even rented the hotel bicycles to explore the nearby vicinity and tried out the various restaurants at quayside ise. It would be perfect if they have buggy for family usage or segway. We have great view of the pool from our room. Would be good if they can incorporate the price of kids breakfast in the package. We would definitely visit the hotel again. Keep it up W hotel! Your staff are simply wonderful, esp your housekeeping staff at L7. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Anniversary Staycation! Wonderful facilities with tasteful design which brighten one's day. Room facilities were great. However a minor let down was experienced as the inviting bathtub has a faulty drain plug which cannot be repaired. Hence was unable to enjoy the tub and the thoughtful bath amenities provided. The pool was beautiful. Especially liked the floating "things" left in the pool for our use. The bean bag in the water was my favourite, Hopefully the tear observed on the bag cover can be repaired or replaced. Would be sad to see it removed during my next stay. Service received was excellent all round. Encounter with counter, pool, restaurant, and whatever/whenever staff were pleasant and helpful. Highly recommended. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staycation location in Singapore I redeemed two night stay with W Sentosa using my SPG points for my wife's birthday celebration, since we just had our first child and W Sentosa seems to be the best location we can get in Singapore. The checkin process started bumpy as the hotel had a full house for the weekend, finally we were checked in by 3:40pm after B&F Insider from the Woolbar have to personally follow up with the housekeeping team to expedite my room. Since it was for my wife's birthday celebration, when I stepped in the room and noticed the expected arrangement had not been done and due to mis-communication with the Whatever-whenever staff, i was quite unhappy and upset with experience by then. Fortunately, my feedback was heard and action was taken immediately, guest service manager reach up to me clarified and even took care of our hi-tea in the woodbar on the following day. My staycation experience went over the root after then. My wife remarked that the AWAY-SPA was probably the best SPA she ever had ( she is a big fan of SPA), the breakfast spread in the Kitchen table was fantastic, one of the best among many hotels i stayed. Since the hotel was on full house during my first night, W Sentosa was not able upgrade us as part of my SPG platinum benefit, but luckily we were upgraded into Marvelous Suite on the second night and the room was so great that we just want to spend the rest of our day in the room, marina view, great outdoor furniture, Jacuzzi bathtub... definitely make all other hotel room we stayed before mediocre! We love SKIRT restaurant in W hotel for the fact that they serves great quality of food and specialties such as dry-age steak. Many might think the steak house in the 5 star hotel on Sentosa will be pricey, I personally think it is very reasonable compared to many steak house in Singapore. We already thinking about another staycation in W Sentosa again! December 3, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>