シェラトン・ミラージュポートダグラスリゾート

  • オーストラリア
  • 4877
  • クイーンズランド,
  • ポートダグラス
  • Port Douglas Road
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 お食事 3歳以下のお子様の、レストラン「ラグーンズ」でのお食事は無料です。4~12歳までのお子様には、お子様メニューよりお選びいただけます。 空港シャトル 2~12歳のお子様には、空港シャトルバスにお子様料金でご乗車いただけます。 2歳未満のお子様のご乗車は無料です。 コーチサービスにはベビーシートはございませんのでご了承ください。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A lovely experience We booked this hotel for our 25th Wedding Anniversary short stay - it certainly exceeded our expectations. A room upgrade, complimentary bottle of bubbles -excellent staff service we have read some of the reviews and honestly can not understand the negative reviews. Pools are great and the fact that you are located on the beach is a wonderful added bonus. Drinks were a little over priced which maybe could be lowered but that certainly did not detract from our stay. We have stayed at other Sheraton hotels in other countries and this one has the same great service and attention to details that the other had. We would definitely stay again - thank you once again :) July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Holiday Pools pools and more pools. Great food and we will be back . October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Overall we loved our stay and the resort, our only issue was with housekeeping. When we would have the room cleaned they would make the bed, remove the old towels but not fully restock them and our floors were never cleaned. August 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Run down Walked in the room and walked out. Carpets were dirty room run down. Stayed at another hotel. Very very disappointing for a Starwood hotel. Staff was excellent and very understanding. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy bed and room, lack lustre food. We found our room, the surrounds and staff great. The biggest let down was the food, bland, boring and repetitive. Menus advertised that food allergies are catered for, though this did not appear so. Offered very basic options here, in relation to Gluten intolerance. It appeared to be an imposition when requesting alternatives. Eg. Provides GF bread at breakfast with nowhere to toast it. Appeared to have poor knowledge of cross contamination of food. August 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Not a 5 Star Venue Sheraton Mirage - Port Douglas The venue did not make me feel like it was a 5 star venue. If this is what '5 star' is - then I'm disappointed. Reasons are as follows: * Poor communication with staff with drink & food orders at the pool area. They kept trying to find the recipients, while food & drink got cold. * Twice, my cocktail order was simply forgotten * Poor breakfast buffet layout. A major constant jam where the pancakes & waffles were. Move them to a different position * Have an actual ordering system for hte omlettes for the breakfast buffet versus spending ages waiting to be asked for your order. Seemed random & poor * Villa did not have a mini bar - poor * AUSTAR DID NOT WORK at my villa - despite 3x calls. Staff tried to fix it, but being an analogue system, many of the channels didn't work. * The 'passport' program was good, but very very poorly explained in the documentation. This can be easily fixed, if you call me, I'll explain how (I'm not wasting my time here an now explaining it to you). * I was so unimpressed 'overall' that I chose not to use the 'kids club' that was available. I simply didn't trust the calibre of who would likely be there. Probably a backpacker (like many of the 'casual' staff on hand. * My villa didn't have a hotel guide. I didn't know what facilities were available or where. Yes, there was mention of a digital one - but I'm on holiday, and I'm not wanting to touch my computer / tablet & phone. Those things remind me of work. You were trying to force me to use use my work tools in order to find out what facilities you have. IN the end, I discovered that I was entilted to a paper everyday (but never knew about it). That really pissed me off. NOT 5 STAR. NEVER WILL I RECOMMEND YOUR VENUE. Sorry to be so blunt, but it's how I feel. July 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has thepotential to be better Main pool toilets were filthy & disgusting. I was told they were cleaned twice a day. For so many people, they should be cleaned twice per hour! Annoying radio hosts/music at main pool not smart - some radio commentators were crude & rude for my 3 children. Cocktail knowledge and ability to mix up basic drinks was extremely poor. Bedroom pillows too soft. Buffet dinner overpriced! Should make it more affordable for majority of people and have themed nights (Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Asian, American, Australian, European.....). May 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent location & good facilities On arrival was allocated a bedding configuration/room type I did not book. Agreed to have a look at the room & consider it, but was not comfortable with the room so after some consultation between desk staff & manager while I waited in the corridor with baggage, a room was found & I was granted "an upgrade" to the room configuration I had actually booked. Terribly annoyed at the "we have given you an upgrade" speech as though I was being granted a huge favour - I was not looking for an upgrade - simply what I had booked. An apology would have been more appropriate & better received. July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Think twice before reserving this hotel. I do not recommend it. This hotel is far from any other Sheraton Resorts. I was extremely disappointed with the quality and service that this hotel provided us. The odor in our floor was unbearable, terrible choice of food at the restaurant, the hotel facilities are very outdated and in desperate need of upgrade. In addition, the hotel has a dilapidated GYM with NO working AC and equipment that are more than a decade old. This hotel was not worth the cost. I would give them ONE star and highly discourage others from staying at this hotel. Consider other options in Port Douglas. January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful setting This is my 3rd visit to the Sheraton, across 15 years and it is still in the most beautiful surroundings. I knew it had not been renovated so my expectations were managed in this area. The pool and grounds are simply gorgeous and the proximity to the beach is great. Rooms although outdated are a very good size. My only complaint is the reduced service around the pool, old towels and 6 star prices at the beach bar $26 for a hamburger! Really the Sheraton is now a 3-3.5 star hotel and the food prices should reflect this. If it did would get alot more people eating in - rather than prefering to go into town. This was similiar for the spa where the prices were very high for local beautician facilities - although the staff were very nice! June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff was wonderful- well above the norm. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic pool areas & sun areas We completely enjoyed ourselves and had the most relaxing holiday ever, we have been there 5 times with my Queensland packages, we even bought our daughter & her family this time, look forward to coming again. August 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dated Interior Stayed at this facility in 2003. Literally I do not think a thing has been done to the hotel. Needs complete redo. Awesome acreage and potential. Place I think is 35 years old and needs total makeover. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Paradise! Thankyou Sheraton Mirage Port Douglas for giving us our dream 4 days of total relaxation and enjoyment!With working our busy little cafe we finally took some time out to get away and chose to stay here..what a simply beautiful place to stay!We just didnt want to leave!The lagoons,tropical gardens,restaurants,food..amazing!All the staff were so friendly and helpful and that especially made us both feel very welcome.This is one place that we will definately be making a return to in the near future!Thankyou sheraton and staff! September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another enjoyable stay We have stayed here a few times before. Once was over Christmas with relatives from UK. Another time for a Wedding Anniversary. Last week our stay was only one night as we were meeting old friends off .the Diamond Princess and we live only 40 minutes from the hotel. Our room with lagoon view was excellent. The bed was very comfortable, there was lots of storage, the bathroom was spacious and the hotel room had a lovely view and was so spacious it was like an apartment. We think the Starwood Program is very worthwhile. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family with teens & disabled elderly but Nothing to much trouble!! We visited in August 2014 for a family wedding and my husband I had 3 teenagers and an elderly disabled mother in law with me so I was preparing myself for an exhausting weekend, but thanks to the fantastic staff I could not have been more wrong. From the moment we arrived they were so helpful and the Porters in their Buggys zooming us around were excellent. We were in and out of the our two rooms - one disabled and one with two double beds and we were taking time to put my m-i-law in and out of the buggy and walker in and out of the back and they had all the patience othe world. One yound guy even told me he was keeping an ear out for our room number so he could lend a hand when we called (my son had noticed we were getting the same porter often and commented) - now that service just doesnt happen anymore. Even at breakfast in the dining room the staff were wonderful making sure we were able to sit comfortablely with easy access to toilets and the lifts. The buffet breakfast is an absolute must, everything is so tasty and fresh and my daughters were thrilled they were able to get eggs that werent runny specially made. The pools are just beautiful, so peaceful and so many of them that you dont have to worry about kids making too much noise as there is plenty of room for all. What a wonderful weekend! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Yes the resort may be a little older however the staff and cleanliness makes up for it we had a great time and would certainly return given the chance. I hear the resort is being renovated next year. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has excellent choices for breakfast. Pros: Excellent breakfast choices Very spacious lobby for gatherings Friendly accommodative staff all around Large & well maintained garden setting & lagoon Cons Very limited menu choice for pure vegetarians. Restaurant chairs are uncomfortable- sink in as you sit. Some room locations need long & climbing walk to lobby, challenging for people with knee or foot problems. No complimentary WiFi, expected in this day &age. Adding complimentary shuttle service to town-centre would be nice. January 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Conference Stay at Sheraton Mirage Port Douglas The service from the staff was fantastic, check in was a breeze. Food was on point & very fresh. The rooms are a little dated, our room did not have enough power points to accommodate charging all of our devices. Housekeeping staff were very friendly & polite. Would definitely stay again, with my family. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made travelling with a toddler easy! I was very impressed with our recent stay at The Sheraton Mirage Port Douglas. I was a litte hesitant at first travelling and staying at a 5 star resort with a toddler, but the staff made our stay most pleasureable. Everyone was always very happy to help and extremely friendly. The resort facilties were excellent and the lagoons were picture perfect! I would highly recommend this resort to anyone, and would not hesitate to stay here again. Thank you for making our holiday perfect! February 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Run Down - Not 5 Star Not up to standard of a 5 star hotel. Paint peeling, worn out carpets, outdated 80's furnishings, loud pool pump running all day and night, car park not undercover, distance to walk to your room in rain, tall weeds in room's window box, small bath towels, pool rundown. Would not stay again. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by sheraton stay this is my second stay at Sheraton port douglas. what brings us back is the amazing pool, best ive experienced in Australia (though its unheated), and the general resort feel that makes you feel like your on holiday in the tropics. the resort is a bit dated, I need of some paint and new décor, but I don't care to hang out in the room when im in port douglas. there are other places that are newer, but they all tried to be too modern and there is too much concrete, does not feel good. I like the choice of room service, can decline it and receive $15 credit per day. staff were great and accomodating, cocktails (well mojito and caipiroska) were done really good too. prices very reasonable considering its a resort (im from Melbourne and im lucky to get cocktails for that price out at cafes and they tend to be crap). shertaon is also great being on the beach, nice warm stroll into town. the buffet though was a bit ehh, comparing it to QT resort. id probably go back again, just because to the pool and landscaping. (yes I have stayed at other places in port douglas) July 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by An embarassment for the Sheraton brand Not having been refurbished since the 1980s, it is clear that the property managers have little concern for the needs of today's hotel guest. While the staff were all extremely helpful, friendly and very responsive, the hotel property is simply outdated, under-maintained and a severe disappointment to a loyal Starwood guest. If you don't care about modern facilities, this is the place for you. As for me, I could not wait to check out and race away from this place. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Amazing Escape in Paradise We had one of the best stays at the Mirage Resort Port Douglas. The setting was magical, the accommodation first class and the service was just outstanding. The hotel design and layout alone are breathtaking in their beauty, but it was the hotel staff that made the difference. Everyone, from the check-in desk, to the porters, the service and restaurant staff and even the gardeners were simply fantastic. They were polite, extremely helpful and happy to oblige. It really did make a huge difference. We also appreciated the environmentally friendly approach taken with discounts of $30 per day for each day you did not have your room serviced. The food was super, the pools amazing and the location out of this world. One of the best stays we have had in a long time. Well done to all the hotel staff who made this a wonderful stay for us. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A brillant place to holiday We spent 10 days here and cannot fault our experience. The pool and facilities are just wonderful. It is a perfect location next to the beach and is an easy (about) 1km walk along the beach to the town centre. The food is plentiful and delicious and we cannot fault the staff who were attentive, polite and courteous. It was wonderfully relaxing. The surroundings were beautiful and our room (we had a lagoon view room) was spacious and clean. October 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Resort We were both very happy with our stay Yes in places the Resort is looking a little tired but the Staff Service in all areas was First Class We had a problem with our room air conditioner and they promptly moved us into a Larger and Better Room which wasn't our intention but all the same very much appreciated The Restaurant meals from Breakfast up was wonderful First Class as well Very Happy with everything March 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs a make over The hotel requires a make over. Currently this should not be a Starwood hotel. F&B The F&B menu's are not designed correctly, the portions and size of the main courses are different. Some main courses are starters or the other way around. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All Round Value My wife and I along with another couple recently spent a week at the Mirage. The service from all the staff we encountered was A1 . The food in the restaurants was of a high quality, with particular reference to the Seafood Buffet. The general surrounds of the resort are vast and offer a great getaway to people of all ages. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and have no hesitation at recommending the Mirage for your next holiday. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A week in paradise Pure relaxation with friendly accommodating staff, exquisite pool locations, superb food and enchanting gardens. Truly a special piece of paradise. The atmosphere succeeds in making you relax and calmly drift through the day. The accommodation was extremely comfortable with convenient access to all amenities. The whole resort is very well set out and obviously prides itself on setting high standards in all areas for its guests. June 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff is great Bar staff where extremely friendly and helpful July 30, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>