The Naka Island, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Phuket

  • 32 Moo 5, Tambol Paklok,
  • Amphur Thalang, Naka Yai Island
  • Пхукет,
  • 83110
  • Таиланд
  • Карта
 

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Правила в отношении семейного размещения

Дети до 12 лет включительно проживают бесплатно без предоставления дополнительной кровати, но не более двух детей на виллу. Стоимость ежедневного завтрака для детей в возрасте от 4 до 12 лет составляет 490 батов без учета сервисных сборов и налогов. Для получения более подробной информации обратитесь на курорт по адресу naka.reservations@luxurycollection.com.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing island getaway Both myself and my boyfriend were very impressed with the room and the service of your staff in general. The bicycles for each villa was a very nice touch we thought and we enjoyed using the fitness centre. What we thought could be better is the spa menu - would have been great if you have more packages options that includes different combinations facial/body treatments/ massages. While i'd have love to do a facial + body treatment, my boyfriend is more inclined to massages and body treatments. Also, after-sun treatment could be a great addition to the menu as well. Having said that, we were very impressed with decor of the villa and the in-room dining menu was perfect. Food quality was also good. We had a very enjoyable stay overall. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to relax and unwind My recent stay at the Naka Island Resort was exactly what I needed. It is the perfect place to get away from it all and just enjoy the tropical atmosphere, beautiful views and peace and quiet... The staff was very attentive and helpful, the food was great and pools / beaches excellent. This is the perfect place for couples wanting intimate time together... If you want partying and lively nightlife, it is available, but not on the island and does take some effort to get there... All in all, Naka Island is a great place and I will return again... May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymoon at Naka At my arrival, i was met by Naka representative at Airport on time with a BMW standing by. When I arrive I was quickly ushered to the buggey who took me to my villa. Very unfortunate that i didn't get any upgrade at all to higher room considering I'm Platinum guest. Food and drinks was excellent at all the restaurants and Bar. Spa was spectacular and made myself and my wife fully refreshed after 2 days of spa session. Bathroom cleanliness need improvement especially with washing cups. But overall a great Honeymoon and we will come back again November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise found The private villas give you the privacy that invites romance and intimacy. The phenomenal service made us feel like we had a personal butler on hand at all times. From the bikes to help us get around the private island or the extra bottles of mosquito repellant that was left in our room after we shared with our concierge the bites we received in the evening, the service coupled with venue made us feel special throughout our stay. January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice getaway hotel We booked a spa package with the seaview villa for 1 night. It's a wonderful experience. The room at this price is HUGE! and the Seaview make it perfect. We live in villa 52 and it has one of the widest seaview (i figure it out by kayaking around) others might have trees that block part of the view. I like to use the bike to bike around the island instead of calling golf cart to transport us. However during our stay other guests to take my bike away coupe time (I guess they don't know there is a tag on the bike that said which villa is belongs to)The SPA is on par with our expectation. To us 1 night is enough. There are not much to do on the island. The food is expansive and so so (The breakfast is great though). In one day we do kayaking, bike around, see the sunset in zbar, swim in the pool in our villa, attended the cooking class (basically it's more a demonstrate than teach, we don't get to cook ourself), If you like to sit in your villa and do nothing but relax, then stay another night. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ambience, facilities, and villa are great, Overall staff is very good, but only one staff can destroy all! Like the review title, everything is almost perfect there, but only one unprofessional staff can destroy all! Your duty manager named Lean cannot handle discrepancy professionally upon my arrival. Blaming other staff in front of guest is not a right way to do, no matter whose fault is it! I don't want to know whose fault, but I wanted it to be solved, so I could go on with my dinner (it was already beyond 7 pm.) That is only one example of her many unprofessional manners. Other than this staff, everyone was very nice and helpful. I stayed there for 3 nights, 2 restaurants are considered limited choice (one is only open for dinner). Infinity edged pool is stunning. View at Z bar with free flow tapas is to die for. Apart from trouble duty manager, this resort worth 5 stars overall rating from me! I still recommend you to try the resort, and hope that you are lucky enough not to see that manager. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Honeymoon Location From the moment we arrived until our sad departure 7 days later, everything was perfect! From the excellent local dishes, romantic villa, relaxing spa, sunset drinks, to the friendly and helpful staff, our time on the island was well above our expectations. The front desk staff and executive chef especially made the difference with personalized attention and service. Can't wait to return! October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic Paradise in Thailand Beautiful Secluded resort away from hustle and bustle of city life allows you to relax and enjoy Thai food and culture. Resort Manager Sawanee always around to chat with and help with any request Executive Chef Ian prepares excellent cuisine and fresh seafood F&B Manager Wat very attentative to requests for dining and drinking... A resort that knows how to give 5 star serivce August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful setting We stayed 3 nights and I felt that the 2 main restaurants were very disappointing especially the last night with the seafood BBQ. No fish, rubber squid and no shell fish either---and being surrounded by water.. Also the prices charged were a little on the high side not only for the standard of food but also the prices on the wines etc.Definitely not up to 5 or even 4 star. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning I stay in lots of hotels all over the world. Never, ever have I enjoyed a hotel more. I do not really have the words to describe the beauty of this resort. Food was fantastic, spa wonderful, staff, so very very friendly and caring. Sell something and stay here, it is worth every penny. Thank you to the GM and the team for just the most wonderful time. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easily accessible privacy Far enough from Phuket for a feeling of exclusivity and yet close enough to be practical. Staff were exceptional throughout our stay and attentive to our every request. Facilities (pool and villa) are excellent and fully met our expectations. Food quality leaves much to be desired for the Luxury Collection brand and price demanded. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An unforgettable wedding party We recently held our wedding party with our families and close friends at your resort on the 25th of May. We had booked the Royal Horizon villa but unfortunately due to the inclement weather, we had no choice but to shift the ceremony and the dinner party to the Multipurpose Sala. Of course, we were disappointed initially, but upon seeing the gorgeous decorations that Khun Wat (F&B Manager) and his team had set up at the Sala, we were very pleasantly surprised! The décor was beautiful, with everything very tastefully color-coordinated. Needless to say, our guests were all very impressed as well and it went on to be a really special and memorable evening for the both of us. Special thanks to Khun Thanyaporn who worked tirelessly to coordinate everything for us, Khun Wat for the flawless execution of the event and all the managers and staff at the resort who have demonstrated such impeccable service and made our wedding party such an unforgettable experience! May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has beauty and great facility I certainly enjoy steaming in private shower room before going down to swim in private pool or in an alternative private outdoor bath tub. Either way is great fun to enjoy my relaxing holidays in private setting. Bed room is so comfort making me really feel like home. Of course, I wish to come back again. July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic honeymoon spot This was a true escape and let us relax and enjoy our honeymoon in 5 star style. The staff were incredible and made sure we were well taken care of. The villa overlooking the ocean with private pool was amazing and breathtaking in decor and ambiance. The grounds were manicured and felt special as a guest December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sweet trip Best sweet and sleep, so happy. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and peaceful hotel Hotel and rooms are beatiful as expected. We have nice food every meals in hotel. All staffs are very kind, polite, careful and concerned. Hotel is spacious, quiet, clean and very peaceful. Spa rooms is beautiful and very good for relaxation. Beach is sandy but lots of rocks when going deeper. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for a romantic vacation with unique memories I've stayed at numerous SPG category 6/7 hotels, and just returned from my anniversary trip to Naka Island. Highlights: . Incredible location. You are on a private island with great views of other islands. 10 minute speedboat ride from Phuket's main island . The architecture of the villas and buildings is remarkable . The service is outstanding even by luxury collection properties standards. For example, each night they light candles at your villa. Someone asked about my stay and if anything could be better. Couldn't think of any requests, so for the rest of the stay they had triple the candles, near the bed, garden, and outside bathtub. Ideal hotel for romantic vacations, recharging, low key but very Thai excursions (squid fishing, Thai kick boxing). This is not a great venue for sightseeing, meeting people, or getting to know Thailand. We travel a lot, and this is one resort we will never forget and would recommend that anyone seeking an extremely memorable "get away from it all" vacation. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful, memorable weekend This was my last trip from Singapore before returning to the United States after a two year assignment. Thanks for the great memories. Your staff was consistently outstanding in every aspect of our visit. We had a young child (age 10) with us and she had a great time too! August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Heaven on Earth The Naka Island a Luxury Collection is one of the best place for spa relaxing, island sightseeing and taste of local food. Don't miss to take your time to Sea and Beach of The Naka Island that it is very wonderful like a heaven on earth February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by For a great get away It was trip full of pleasant surprises. The room is spacious, clean with romantic setting. Very environmentally friendly. With modern amenities and convenience yet very close to nature. Very relaxing and rewarding trip....much, much, much better than expected. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very private hotel on the Island Great private resort on the Island. the villa is clean and comfort with private pool. Exceptional service with friendly and helpful staff, great food with reasonable price. Great pool activities such as kayaking, paddle board and etc.. January 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rustic resort for a do nothing holiday This is the perfect place in Phuket if you're looking for a do nothing holiday in a rustic setting. Good bits - pretty much all the staff were friendly and thank you to Yah (?) for accommodating to my 2 specific requests. Low season meant that the resort was literally empty with many occasions whereby we had the pool all to ourselves. My non-standard breakfast requests were accommodated. Not so good bits - perhaps the room cleaning staff did their best but there were still insects/droppings etc. in the room after cleaning or the insects were too quick after the cleaning. Breakfast spread left a lot to be desired with very limited choices. A la carte menu was very pricey but decent tasting. The GM (I think) made his rounds in the morning but missed us perhaps thinking that we couldn't speak English or was simply too busy. Overall I did have a relaxing holiday and enjoyed myself but I left with mixed feelings wondering if The Naka Island deserved an SPG Category 6 rating? It's not bad by any stretch of the imagination but it's also not great. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peace and traquility The hotel is wonderful for getting 'away from it all'. Beautiful,friendly staff, lovely villas and swimming in sea and pool . The only minus is that the food and drinks are very expensive and there is no alternative as being on an island! May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful location Very pleasant and relaxing hotel but in my opinion should not be labeled as Luxury Collection because it is too bucolic and rustic. Nothing wrong with that which actually pleases me very much. February 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Vacation when we decide to visit the Naka , thought it won't be suit much to our 7yrs girl but 3 nights there such a happy time for 3 of us to enjoy the island and the hotel facilities, love to go back sometimes soon. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet Getaway Away from the buzz of city life. Sun and sea. Comfortable down to earth villas. Not much local food available on the island except the expensive hotel offerings. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING It was my second stay in this Resort and again just beyond expectations! Great Service and the perfect place to relax. Thanks to the Management, had a wonderful time. January 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Naka Reort Phuket generaly a great place for a quiet and peaceful retreat but one has to be accustomed to the natural suuroundings : open bathroom concepts etc..live in insects and lizards,, February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good place for vacation pefect place for vacation. good service, nice place and being isolated from outside February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect place for holiday Naka Island s a perfect place for holiday. Surrounding by nature and peace May 15, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>