普吉岛纳卡岛豪华精选水疗度假酒店

  • 泰国
  • 普吉岛
  • 32 Moo 5, Tambol Paklok,
  • Amphur Thalang,纳卡亚岛
  • 邮政编码 83110
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING It was my second stay in this Resort and again just beyond expectations! Great Service and the perfect place to relax. Thanks to the Management, had a wonderful time. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfully Relaxing My husband and I visited the Naka Island as part of our honeymoon, and can't recommend it highly enough for a romantic retreat. We took advantage of the hotel's offer for a vehicle transfer from the airport and were very grateful when the sleek BMW simply cut through the taxi chaos at the airport arrival area to collect us. We chose a Tropical pool villa as we wanted privacy, and we were glad we did, as within the boundary walls of our villa we felt as though we were the only people on the island. The ocean view villas are gorgeous too, however something to consider is that we could see into some of the ocean view and beach front villa's private areas from the beach and from the water when we kayaked around the island. The staff were without exception extremely attentive and ensured that every wish was catered to. The guest relations manager was very proactive in seeking feedback and enhancing our experience. The mood of the resort facilitates a sense of relaxation, which may well be assisted by the complimentary prosecco at breakfast/brunch - a generous gesture on behalf of the management (and clever marketing touch). Aside from the breakfast buffet we ate exclusively from the Thai menu at lunch and dinner and simply loved the food, returning home with the recipe for one of our favourites. The spa services were excellent, and we enjoyed taking in the sunsets at the Z bar. Altogether a wonderful experience - the Naka Island is the sort of place you can disappear from the world into the cocoon of your villa, or enjoy mingling with other guests at the bar. We'll definitely be back! November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splendid Place for Relexation I have been travelling to many countries in Asia Pacific, Europe, and USA but I've never experienced staying in such a magnificent and luxury hotel liked The Naka Islands. During our stay, we were very impressed in :- - Warm welcome, greeting and smiling from hotel staffs. - Great private pool villa with steam room shower (which I have not seen in other hotels). - Fantastic environment surrounding with many islands. - Nice and interesting design of hotel pool and restaurants, particularly, Italian Restaurant which they have tables surrounding with water, liked our table is in the pool. - Great scenic view where we can see many other islands. We will definitely visit and stay in this hotel again next year. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this resort Resorts like this can be either wonderful or terrible. Thankfully this was amazing. The staff were excellent, a good mix of locals and international employees. The beachfront villas are very private and have everything you need. It can be tough to keep resorts up to scratch in the tropics but this one is very well maintained. The food was great, the sunken table in the main restaurant was an absolute plus, just perfect for watching the sun set in comfort. The spa centre was huge and the staff were very qualified, it was very good value for money. I would go back in a heart beat! Also my SPG membership entitled us to an upgrade and it made the trip even more special. Highly recommend the resort. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymoon at Naka At my arrival, i was met by Naka representative at Airport on time with a BMW standing by. When I arrive I was quickly ushered to the buggey who took me to my villa. Very unfortunate that i didn't get any upgrade at all to higher room considering I'm Platinum guest. Food and drinks was excellent at all the restaurants and Bar. Spa was spectacular and made myself and my wife fully refreshed after 2 days of spa session. Bathroom cleanliness need improvement especially with washing cups. But overall a great Honeymoon and we will come back again November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by For a great get away It was trip full of pleasant surprises. The room is spacious, clean with romantic setting. Very environmentally friendly. With modern amenities and convenience yet very close to nature. Very relaxing and rewarding trip....much, much, much better than expected. October 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rustic resort for a do nothing holiday This is the perfect place in Phuket if you're looking for a do nothing holiday in a rustic setting. Good bits - pretty much all the staff were friendly and thank you to Yah (?) for accommodating to my 2 specific requests. Low season meant that the resort was literally empty with many occasions whereby we had the pool all to ourselves. My non-standard breakfast requests were accommodated. Not so good bits - perhaps the room cleaning staff did their best but there were still insects/droppings etc. in the room after cleaning or the insects were too quick after the cleaning. Breakfast spread left a lot to be desired with very limited choices. A la carte menu was very pricey but decent tasting. The GM (I think) made his rounds in the morning but missed us perhaps thinking that we couldn't speak English or was simply too busy. Overall I did have a relaxing holiday and enjoyed myself but I left with mixed feelings wondering if The Naka Island deserved an SPG Category 6 rating? It's not bad by any stretch of the imagination but it's also not great. August 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ambience, facilities, and villa are great, Overall staff is very good, but only one staff can destroy all! Like the review title, everything is almost perfect there, but only one unprofessional staff can destroy all! Your duty manager named Lean cannot handle discrepancy professionally upon my arrival. Blaming other staff in front of guest is not a right way to do, no matter whose fault is it! I don't want to know whose fault, but I wanted it to be solved, so I could go on with my dinner (it was already beyond 7 pm.) That is only one example of her many unprofessional manners. Other than this staff, everyone was very nice and helpful. I stayed there for 3 nights, 2 restaurants are considered limited choice (one is only open for dinner). Infinity edged pool is stunning. View at Z bar with free flow tapas is to die for. Apart from trouble duty manager, this resort worth 5 stars overall rating from me! I still recommend you to try the resort, and hope that you are lucky enough not to see that manager. August 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Geat srvice, beautiful villas but not thier SPA Stayed 2 nights here with my husband, from the moment we were transferred from ao po marina jetty to naka island we were greeted by our guest relation officer that is waiting for us in a buggy and directly transfer us to the villa for a in-villa check in and explain to us the about resort. We stayed at seaview pool villa 49. Nice villa, we have our own pool, in-villa steam room/show, our door jacuzzi (which we did not use because it is stained and yellowish) and also an outdoor rain shower. The villa is facing the sea by a cliff, a very quiet resort that is meant for couples and relaxation. mosquito repellent it is also provided in the room because really there is a lot of mosquitoes, silly us for not accepting the 'turn down' service that is provided by the house keeping we got stung by mosquitoes the first night. Each villa is also provided with 2 bicycles, where you can explore the island but you can also call the 'buggy service' if you prefer not to cycle. And the buggy service is really fast, once you called there are here within a few mins. Food selection is limited in the restaurant and the breakfast is so - so only, because we are here for only 2 nights it is alright. Can't imagine if we have stay here for a week, we'll probably end up with cup noodles. Also tried their SPA, went for their 5 hour promotion for 10000 thb but was not satisfy with the service. My service was split in to 2 session, the first 3 hours in the morning with facial,oil massage and foot and hand massage. The masseur that did my facial and oil massage was really really BAD..at least the foot and hand massage masseur was not bad but not as great either. After the massage i was serve with a cup of tea and a feedback questionnaire, wrote down my dissatisfaction. That's all, i was left there, they didn't even offer to call for me a buggy to sent me back to my room until i have to ask. My afternoon session is shared with my husband 1 hour of oil massage for him and the balance would be thai massage for me. It was just average, same thing this time after the massage we were served with tea without the survey form and we were left at the waiting area. We don't see anyone at all, we just walked out after that. Also when we enquire about the watsu pool and ice room no one can give us information about it. They should at least show us of they cannot explain. For approximately RM1200, i think the SPA in naka island is not worthy at all.. no skills and service. Seriously, for a 5 * resort they really should buck up their SPA team, because of my SPA experience, this resort is rated average for me only. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! I love this hotel! Here's why: 1) Unlike the carefully manicured gardens and lawns of many resorts, I can see that this one tries to leave nature as it is, as much as possible. The result is a resort with all the creature comforts one would expect from a 5-star establishment, set amidst a largely unspoilt landscape. I love my seaview pool villa! The design of the room ensured that I awoke each morning with a full view of the sea. I still miss that. I love my sala, a Thai-style rest hut, in my own private compound, with a stunning view of the sea. 2) I have said in many reviews that the staff of a hotel, or its heart-ware, is often as important, if not more so, than its hardware. And the staff here is simply the best! Many of them know me by name. Waiters and porters (who double up as buggy drivers) are always smiling and accommodating. Buggies, which we called for only when it was raining too heavily to cycle or when we wanted to get to the pier, were prompt and the porter was always cheerful and eager to please. As a platinum guest, I find the management staff coming round every now and then to check on how my stay was. Excellent platinum recognition! 3) Bicycles are parked outside each villa for guests to get around the resort and explore the island. This is a nice touch! The first pair of bikes we got were old and squeaky, but a visit to concierge on our way to lunch, quickly ensure they were replaced with better bikes. Still, I felt the bikes could be better maintained. Which brings me to some areas for improvement, many of which have been discussed in other reviews… Better maintenance of the bikes is necessary since they constantly face the elements. Speedboats to and from the island, if you want to visit night markets in Phuket, are exorbitant. Food on the resort is expensive, although not more so than most resorts we have been to. And while I appreciate being surrounded by the lush tropical shrubbery, I feel a bit more could be done to keep the creepy-crawlies out of the bathroom/toilet. The only disadvantage I can think of about this resort is that it does not have a beautiful, soft, white sandy beach. The beach is safe for swimming, but the sand is rough and there are far too many rocks and stones. If you are not careful, you may scrape your toe against a sharp rock and suffer a painful cut while walking along the beach, as I did. That said, I feel that this resort has enough to distract you so that this becomes but a minor disadvantage. I thoroughly enjoyed my 4 days here. This despite the weather – it rained a lot, often in short, angry bursts, and resulted in our excursion to the Ao Phang Nga being cancelled at the last minute. Well, there's my excuse to come back! June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An unforgettable wedding party We recently held our wedding party with our families and close friends at your resort on the 25th of May. We had booked the Royal Horizon villa but unfortunately due to the inclement weather, we had no choice but to shift the ceremony and the dinner party to the Multipurpose Sala. Of course, we were disappointed initially, but upon seeing the gorgeous decorations that Khun Wat (F&B Manager) and his team had set up at the Sala, we were very pleasantly surprised! The décor was beautiful, with everything very tastefully color-coordinated. Needless to say, our guests were all very impressed as well and it went on to be a really special and memorable evening for the both of us. Special thanks to Khun Thanyaporn who worked tirelessly to coordinate everything for us, Khun Wat for the flawless execution of the event and all the managers and staff at the resort who have demonstrated such impeccable service and made our wedding party such an unforgettable experience! May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything but the food and alcohol was outstanding What an incredible way to kick off our honeymoon. This property is exquisite. In particular, Villa 47 was amazing offering an incredible view of the bay and "James Bond Island" and the surrounding islands. The view is constantly changing and exhilarating. My wife and I were motivated to wake up before sunrise every morning, prepare a great cup of french press coffee, jump in the private infinity pool and watch and photograph the sunrise. The buffet breakfast which came as part of our daily rate was pretty good! It offered a good spread of interesting food items as well as the ability to order from a nice set of entrees which were prepare to order but were also included in the buffet pricing. The fruit and juices/smoothies/shakes/lassis were incredibly delicious. I almost feel silly for commenting on this, the quality and variety of fruit is nothing something we are accustomed to in the USA. Unfortunately, the quality and pricing of the rest of the resort food and alcoholic drinks was a big disappointment. For the price and the quality of the rest of the resort, we expected truly outstanding food and we were often disappointed. We did have an excellent duck dish one night which we raved about to each other, but when we ordered it again the next day, it was not executed as well as the prior day. We did request a private beach dinner one evening which really was not worth the extra ~$100 setup fee. The dinner really was not private. It was set up near the beach, but in view of the guests at the restaurant and we had hotel patrons walking by us. The mosquitos and bugs were terrible during this meal, constantly getting into our food and causing us to rush through dinner. The meal was just OK. I would not recommend this private dinner service. It should be noted that no pork is served at this resort. It is our understanding that this is because the island is inhabited (and perhaps owned?) by a muslim fishing community. Alcohol is served at the resort. However, we found the drinks a the Z Bar to be a major disappointment. It might be a miscommunication, but I believe the bartender told us she had never tried the drinks that she makes. Perhaps this is because she is Muslim or does not like drinking. But this would explain the very boring and poor tasting (and expensive!) drinks which we had. Food and beverage aside, we indulged in the Naka spa which was out-of-this-world. It is expensive but worth the indulgence. We also did the three-island fishing and snorkeling tour. Our captain and guide were fantastic, but this was not worth the roughly $250. We wish we had seen the "James Bond" Island and gypsy island instead. The snorkeling was pretty disappointing. The disappointments/complaints aside, we absolutely would return to and recommend this resort. We know better now. The villa with private pool and sea view is worth it. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect place for holiday Naka Island s a perfect place for holiday. Surrounding by nature and peace May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantasy and Paradise Island all in one! Everything about Naka Island Resort is execptional! The experience is one of service, tranquility, and a five star experience. Kudos to Fluke who was always there to ensure that all our requests were met. Hotel Manager Sawanee is a star amongst stars. She consistently went out of her way to ensure that our stay was flawless. The private pool was a nice surprise as well as the outdoor spa pool and the outdoor rain shower. I loved the private indoor steam room shower! We enjoyed riding the bikes to the nearby fishing village. Thank you for the great stay, we will cherish the memories and can not wait to return in the very near future. May 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food Poor quality meat and fish. No variety. May 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Vacation when we decide to visit the Naka , thought it won't be suit much to our 7yrs girl but 3 nights there such a happy time for 3 of us to enjoy the island and the hotel facilities, love to go back sometimes soon. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay Nothing to complain about at all. Highly recommended! May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to relax and unwind My recent stay at the Naka Island Resort was exactly what I needed. It is the perfect place to get away from it all and just enjoy the tropical atmosphere, beautiful views and peace and quiet... The staff was very attentive and helpful, the food was great and pools / beaches excellent. This is the perfect place for couples wanting intimate time together... If you want partying and lively nightlife, it is available, but not on the island and does take some effort to get there... All in all, Naka Island is a great place and I will return again... May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peace and traquility The hotel is wonderful for getting 'away from it all'. Beautiful,friendly staff, lovely villas and swimming in sea and pool . The only minus is that the food and drinks are very expensive and there is no alternative as being on an island! May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feel so relax and fun with family The resort is one of the best i ever stay in term of services and facilities April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Timeless Beauty This stunningly beautiful resort is a hidden gem in Phuket. The sea view pool villa is spacious and gorgeous. The sea view is breathtaking. Services are excellent. The fitness center is well equipped with Technogym. Best relaxing getaway. April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice villas - F&B needs to improve The villas at Naka Island are very nice and generous and privacy is more or less guaranteed. Unfortunately food didn't meet our expectations and although prices are on a 5* level, the quality of the food is not (particularly the Western cuisine). When you order room service the dishes are much smaller than in the restaurant and not consistent from one day to the other. Language skills of the guest relation staff still can be improved and they should now the menu as all food orders are placed with them and not directly with kitchen. The beach is very nice. The recreation crew could be more active and check the guests' needs (e.g. new fresh water, cold towels, cleaning the beach, etc) instead of standing around in their hut. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A tropical paradise to match all others… If you’re looking to get away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life, this is definitely a resort to consider. Having done a tour of Phuket visiting each of the Starwood collection hotels, Naka Island was the last on our list. We certainly saved the best until last… I think for me, the very essence of a loyalty program is to be made to feel special and appreciated. Competition is fierce out there for all of our hard earned cash these days and so attention to detail and the ‘personal touch’ goes a very long way. Naka Island managed to capture EXACTLY that… Both Sawanee and Kemaya specifically managed to liaise with me in preparation of my arrival and managed to cater to my every need. The lengths they went to in order to make it extra special was nothing short of exceptional considering the Islands remote location… fantastic effort ladies!!! All the staff was wonderfully polite and friendly ranging from the speedboat crew, waiters, gardeners, villa turndown service, Spa and gym crew… nothing was too much trouble. The hotel has been uniquely designed to blend into its remote mangrove island surroundings making it extremely unimposing in terms of the natural habitat - perfect for relax and recuperation. The pool was very appealing, warm and relaxing… great for activities such bike riding around the complex and even over to the small local village. The fitness center is small but clean and encompasses ‘Technogym’ equipment… We took a class and the staff was very keen and made us work hard!! Spa Naka was a nice setting and the technicians were seemingly experts in their fields. Al Fresco dining in the signature restaurant ‘My Grill’ was delightful; the ‘surf and turf’ would be our recommendation for value and variety – delicious!!! The only faults we could find was the lack of communication that exists at the ‘grass-roots’ level, particularly in the restaurant. For example, every single day there was a mix up with the food orders. In some instances 3 people would take the order and somehow manage to consistently get it wrong and the kitchen would send out something completely different to what had been ordered. This only happened during the daytime at the Tonsai restaurant (poolside) but it did become very frustrating when you end up eating a meal for two – one at a time (hardly romantic)… If the order was repeated back to the customer or they wrote it down instead of ‘winging it’ this problem could be eradicated easily. Other than that, the place was faultless… a great luxury escape that any true traveller should put on their ‘to do’ list… we will be back again later in the year!!! The personal touch always makes it extra special and it’s a guaranteed repeat customer. Well done Naka and many thanks for making it a great memory. We look forward to seeing you again. March 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Exotic tropicana theme with perfect location...but more delicate service needs to improve Excellent Part - Quiet & peaceful location with authentic theme / Various activities It was a perfect choice to choose this exotic island getting away from crowded area for honey moon trip. Most of our time was spent at tropical swimming pool or in the fitness center with a variety of acitivies. e.g. Fit ball workout, aerobic dance and thai boxing were so great with friendly instructors. Good - Room condition and facilities The room condition is speechless because they did make-up room twice a day. And there are bicycles in each villa. Riding a bicycle was also good thing to do while you stay. it is beautiful to look around the island at sunset Need Improvement - The more sophisticated and delicate service is required under the value of 'Luxury Collection'. The staff seemed not to be familiar with SPG promotion or ED&M program. Whenever I wanted to have a certain discount, I had to deal with the staff, the concierge then back to the manager for reconfirmation. Even I was ashamed of the moment in public and in front of my husband. Moreover, it was difficult to see a qualified service that receiving my check in the middle of breakfast before my husband and I finished meals. The rest of my breakfast time was getting unpleasant under the pressure. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and peaceful hotel Hotel and rooms are beatiful as expected. We have nice food every meals in hotel. All staffs are very kind, polite, careful and concerned. Hotel is spacious, quiet, clean and very peaceful. Spa rooms is beautiful and very good for relaxation. Beach is sandy but lots of rocks when going deeper. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning I stay in lots of hotels all over the world. Never, ever have I enjoyed a hotel more. I do not really have the words to describe the beauty of this resort. Food was fantastic, spa wonderful, staff, so very very friendly and caring. Sell something and stay here, it is worth every penny. Thank you to the GM and the team for just the most wonderful time. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Naka Reort Phuket generaly a great place for a quiet and peaceful retreat but one has to be accustomed to the natural suuroundings : open bathroom concepts etc..live in insects and lizards,, February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay at Naka during Chinese New Year I arrived Phuket by late night. All transferring be arrange by perfect greeting in each spots. Beauty Twinkle stars during taking speed boat to Naka Island. First night with Villa 18 and 2nd with Vila 2 ,perfect function, look so clean, very happy and enjoy foods by Room Services. Breakfast is perfect; Continental, ABF, Asian, Southern Thai style, all be combined and arrange on buffet lines! I love this hotel breakfast. Activities: kayak that u don't miss, just 1 hr for kayaking by completed round of Naka island togather with certificate after your completed. It is good memory for my. I will paste it on my work station wall! Z bar: nice welcome guests, by Chelf and waitress staff (K. Nhoi), I and my friend were very enjoy with nice and varieties tapas, together with SPG signature drinks. All made me feel so happy and love Naka very much. Thank u for free wifi in room and late check out as Gold benefits. All About Naka, it will be in my memory and I promise, I will back this fantastic and awesome resort! Last but not least, thank u K. Lena and K. Pad See Eiw, both of u let me have fun during going back to the Naka pier for taking the speed boat to main pier and transfer to Airport. I will remember both of u!! Regards, Earhan February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Holiday "Chinese New Year Festival" I arrived Phuket by late night. All transferring be arrange by perfect greeting in each spots. Beauty Twinkle stars during taking speed boat to Naka Island. First night with Villa 18, perfect function, look so clean, very happy and enjoy foods by Room Services. Breakfast is perfect; Continental, ABF, Asian, Southern Thai style, all be combined and arrange on buffet lines! I love this hotel breakfast. Activities: kayak that u don't miss, just 1 hr for kayaking by completed round of Naka island togather with certificate after your completed. It is good memory for my. I will paste it on my work station wall! Z bar: nice welcome guests, by Chelf and waitress staff (K. Nhoi), I and my friend were very enjoy with nice and varieties tapas, together with SPG signature drinks. All made me feel so happy and love Naka very much. Thank u for free wifi in room and late check out as Gold benefits. All About Naka, it will be in my memory and I promise, I will back this fantastic and awesome resort! Last but not least, thank u K. Lena and K. Pad See Eiw, both of u let me have fun during going back to the Naka pier for taking the speed boat to main pier and transfer to Airport. I will remember both of u!! Regards, Thongthai February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful setting We stayed 3 nights and I felt that the 2 main restaurants were very disappointing especially the last night with the seafood BBQ. No fish, rubber squid and no shell fish either---and being surrounded by water.. Also the prices charged were a little on the high side not only for the standard of food but also the prices on the wines etc.Definitely not up to 5 or even 4 star. February 9, 2013
  • 2015-07-30T21:16:31.449Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_3714, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>