Sheraton Mirage Resort & Spa Gold Coast

  • 71 Sea World Drive, Main Beach
  • Gold Coast,
  • Queensland
  • 4217
  • Australia
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Un máximo de 2 niños (de hasta 17 años de edad) pueden dormir de cortesía en las camas disponibles. Se debe reservar una habitación con dos camas. Es posible que se cobren cargos adicionales por camas plegables, camas plegables para niños y cunas.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 438 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Beautiful The hotel staff were wonderful! The room was stunning! Talk about ocean views! Everyone was very friendly and even when our car could not fit under the carpark - the staff went out of their way to find a suitable spot to park (they were so genunine and polite). This is the second time we have been there - and we are very eager to go back! May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay There are great benefits of being a Gold Starwood member and that certainly includes the recognition and the fantastic upgrades that are always welcomed. We only had time for a 1 night break and even though the Sheraton Mirage is only 20 mins drive from our house, it always feels like we have escaped to a resort a million miles away. Check in is always prompt, professional and done with a genuine smile. Rooms are great and upgrades to ocean view even better. The hotel feels fresh since the makeover. There is only one thing I hope that the hotel will consider is to ONLY use fresh seafood and produce from local Australian trawlers and farmers. I would love to see signs up in the buffet area proudly supporting Australian produce and could see that overseas guests would also appreciate knowing where the food comes from. I look forward to the next (longer) stay at Mirage Gold Coast. The General Manager, Mark Sexton is obviously driving this hotel very well. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant first stay! I must agree with many reviewers regarding the resort's location; the huge free car park, the buffet dinner(fantastic fresh seafood!). I had a nice panoramic sea view room, it's truly fantastic! I was on my own and on a short business visit and it was more than adequate for me. I stayed in the north side of the resort, it's quite a walk to the gym as it's run as a separate enterprise, it closes quite early at 8pm weekdays and earlier over the weekend, however you could do a nice jog along the beautiful Main Beach front, absolutely wonderful! Ruby from reception is exceptional, her knowledge and recommendations of local shops, restaurants, shopping venues are spot on. When you have Ruby, no concierge is required! I shall be back with my family soon! December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning on all fronts! Upon arrival at Sheraton Mirage all I could do was stand and stare through the foyer at the magnificent view. This is a serious 5 star resort! Loved my stay, just wish I could have been there a little longer! I will definately be back. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only 1 small complaint People were permitted to throw balls in the pool. On two occasions I was almost hit in the head by one of these balls. Its dangerous as small children were also in the pool at the same time, they could have been hit by the balls. It is not a safe practice to have people throwing balls, of any kind, in the pool. December 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was lovely The hotel staff were of average quality. Gardening & Contractor staff not in uniform, housekeeping staff able to pass trollys in foyer areas. The food standard was average. Division of FIT's & Conference groups needs attention. Perhaps some sheer curtaining between Confernce areas and restaurant. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful experience and great for special occasions What a memorable experience! We had a great weekend at the Sheraton gold coast. The check in experience was smooth and problem free and we even got a bottle of sparkling to celebrate our anniversary. The ocean view room had great views and the bed was very comfortable. Huge shower and bathroom. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton always delivers My stay at Sheraton Mirage on the Gold Coast confirms what I have always thought about Sheraton. Great locations, impeccable service, quality rooms, comfortable beds, decent bathrooms and delicious restaurants. Worth the money for the luxe feel you get. Will definitely be back again. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Family A big thank-you to General Manager and the friendly staff at Sheraton Mirage resort for once again welcoming us back to the Sheraton family. From the surprise complimentary over-sized cheese and fruit platter to the personal Christmas card from Mark the stays are always special. Thanks again. December 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by High Tea I had made a booking for high tea at Pearls Bar one month in advance via email. The restaurant manager himself responded and confirmed my booking. When I arrived, they said I didn't have any booking in the system. I had all the details in the email, including my SPG member number etc for the 15% discount. I was given the bill without the 15% discount, but the manager quickly changed it when I presented my SPG member card. We did not finish the food so I requested some containers. I was given a cracked and dirty container by a waiter. I told the staff member and he exchanged it for me. There wasn't much 'service' from the staff during our high tea. The food in my honest opinion, was only average and definitely not the standard of a 5 star hotel. I have had better high teas elsewhere, for a cheaper or equivalent price. I have to mention, the high tea at Sheraton 2 years ago was of a higher quality. It was because of the high tea I had 2 years ago, that I chose to come to Sheraton again this time. What a bad idea that was. December 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton. What else can I say. We roll up in an average family car, but we are always treated with the same service, respect and courtesy as someone in a Euro luxury car. That is why Sheraton Mirage GC is our hotel of choice. May 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by christmas 2013 As a platinum member and having stayed here before I was very disappointed in my room , I booked a family vacation and had several rooms booked and paid the next rate for ours was told I got an upgrade yet it was the room I booked so am not sure how that works !! very dissapointing , I booked several months in advance and called the hotel on many occasions its just not good enough under the circumstances ,while I understand it is a peak period , I booked 8 rooms and xmas lunch 3 months out , other than that the food was very good and some of the staff also very good , check in and front desk staff need to be more attentive and listen to the client but very hit and miss for me ,it really depended who you got , overall I was slightly disappointed especially for what we spent , highly doubt I will do it again and certainly not here ,this is a great spot and a bit of a shame as this stay has really determined for me that I doubt I will stay here again , at least not for a long time , on the upside my mother lost a valuble necklace so to the house keeping agent ,thankyou for your honesty there . January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Had a very enjoyable stay at the Sheraton staff couldn't have been more helpful and friendly great room very comfortable. Didnt want to leave Will definitely return May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Relaxing place to stay A wonderful relaxing quiet place to stay. Enjoyed the location, comfy beds and would definitely stay again. Recommend to all my friends and family. June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Spectacular views The location was perfect for commuting to all the gold coast facilities restaurants and shops. Staff lovely and accommodating Free parking a bonus August 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little tired and behind the times For a 5 star resort that is supposed to have recently had a major refurbishment, there were still a number of things that looked a little " tired" to me. Our room was very nice andconcortable, but lacked that 5 star shine. Staff were OK except that due to "faulty" equipment, my credit card was charged the $100 holding deposit 3 times and I will have to wait several weeks for the holds to be reversed!! Also, when I can get free WiFi at McDonalds, I don't expect to have to pay for it when staying in a 5 star sport! what the?????? Behind the times - youth hostels in3rdworld countries give free WiFi. Get with the programme, it's not good enough. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous resort My family of 4, with 2 kids aged 4 & 7 yrs old were awed by the hotel as soon as we emerged from the carpark. The hotel lobby was bright and offered a fabulous view of the ocean just in front of the hotel. The room was spacious and 4 of us fit in quite comfortably on the 2 double beds. The huge corner bath was great for my 2 young kids. I was however very disappointed when I requested to extend my stay by another 4 nights at the same rate I booked for. The reservations staff quoted me a rate almost 40% more for the extension. When I told her there was a more preferential rate available online, she did not offer any assistance to check further. Without hesitation, she asked me to do the booking online myself despite me already being a guest at the hotel! When I asked further if a discussion with the mgt was possible, I was turned down flatly. Unfortunately, I checked out of the hotel as earlier planned due to the unwillingness of the staff to further assist with the extension booking. This spoilt my overall good impression of the hotel especially since I found the cheaper rates still available the day after I checked out. Right on your very own website! December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff make it! Hotel architecture comes and goes. What makes a hotel memorable is location and top quality staff. Mirage has both in spades. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs Food was fantastic,, location breathtaking, staff friendly and very helpful from pre-phone call to check out September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional sevice Our most recent stay was for special occasion where the staff were terrific by attending to all our needs. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has beautiful views we had a little trouble on arrival. As we were having a wedding there the porter took some of our luggage and informed us it would be better for us to take the rest with us to the villas parking and take it up ourselves, when we had to take our 2 porter trolleys full of luggage from our car at the villas ( we were not informed of the lifts not working). and went to the lift where a man was working on the lifts and told us we would have to use the stairs.We could not have taken all our things up the stairs. we had to wait for help & by that time the lifts started to work.But we had lost our afternoon which we were going to spend by the pool. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay We had a very nice and relaxing time the only problem was in the restaurant the service was very slow May 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by looks beautiful Stayed three nights in may clean comfortable luxurious bedding always a winner starwood May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very compfortable and lovely service This hotel is clean, beautifully presented with excellent service to compliment. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by proffessional luxury proffessional staff,services provided with high standards,relaxing enviroment December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The overall stay was tremendous and the staff where once again fantastic. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large impressive hotel Service, food and general feel of the hotel were fantastic. Rooms were excellent and internal fit out was plush. The water features and gardens are tired but overall great place to stay. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ways to Improve Sheraton Mirage need to look after loyal customers better. We were told it had been refurbished since our holiday last year, I dont know where, It is looking aged and in poor condition other than the entrance area. The prices for your room service are as high as any top class restaurant and the food falls way short. In summary you are charging primo prices for rooms that are aged and your food is over priced, We upgraded due to the filthy state of the first room we were given and the terrible location, as I said you should try to look after returning customers not treat them like mugs. We are now disappointed 2 years running and probably wont be back. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice but..... My Husband and I stayed here during the last weekend of the school holidays (maybe not the best time but it was the only weekend we could arrange). The hotel was very busy during which I think caused a few issues which would not have been experienced during other times of the year. The staff member checking us in was very friendly but unfortunately had to inform us that our room was not ready (she was very sorry and i cannot fault her service at all). We were told it would take no more than 30 minutes and were offered a drink at the pool why we waited for her call. After an hour and no call we went back to check in to ask if our room was ready. A different attendant seemed a bit confused and we were told he would get us an alternative room. We waited while he made some calls regarding rooms and after a few minutes we are told our original room was actually ready. The room was very nice and clean with everything we expected. But unfortunately the room was at the very entrance to the south wing and very noisy we heard trolleys and bags being pulled over the entrance way to the wing. I also believe there was an air conditioner or ice machines or similar near our room as we could hear a constant electronic hum. We also heard every conversation had in the hallway and in the morning my husband had to tell two children to please play somewhere other than directly outside our doorway. We did not ask for another room as we were told, during checkin, the hotel was at capacity. The same attendant who checked us in also checked us out. Again she was very friendly and very pleasant. She again apologised for the room not being available and informed us we could have had late checkout if we wanted. It was a nice touch but would have been more beneficial if it was offered on check-in or earlier in the morning. By check out we were packed and didn't really see the point in going back to a room. I would stay again, as the grounds and staff were very nice. But I would be more aware of the time of year and ensure I book with enough time to ensure we get a quieter room. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel We have been going to the Sheraton Gold Coast yearly since the day it opened,sometimes more tha once a year.Tha hotel is truly a wonderful place to holiday & relax.The staff make us so welcome and it is amasing how they always remember your name,We have always found the food to be so nice and the buffet so tempting.Staff are so kind. If you want shopping the hotel is attached to a wonderful shopping complex.We love the place and are treated like kings when we return. We hope that us 86 year olds can continue to enjoy the wonderful visits to the Hotel for many more years. I could continue writing the praise of this hotel for ever. March 11, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>