Hôtel Sheraton Mirage Resort & Spa, Gold Coast

  • 71 Sea World Drive, Main Beach
  • Gold Coast,
  • Queensland
  • 4217
  • Australie
  • Carte
 

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Deux enfants maximum (jusqu'à 17 ans) peuvent dormir sans frais supplémentaires dans des lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Une chambre avec deux lits doit être réservée. La mise à disposition de lits d’appoint, lits d’appoint pour enfants et lits bébé peut entraîner des frais supplémentaires.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 364 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by MIRACULOUSLY BEAUTIFULLY SHERATON MIRAGE tHIS HOTEL TRANSCENDS ULTIMATE IN RELAXATION ON ENTRY INTO THE FOYER AAS YOU LOOK THROUGH STUNNING VIEWS TO THE WAVES \ROLLING IN ON THE BEACH IN FRONT ABSOLUTELY ONE OF THE BEST SHERATONS I HAVE STAYED IN MY SHERATON JOURNEY sTAFF ARE VERY GENUINE AND INTERESTED IN ENSURING THAT THE PATRONS ARE WELL PROVIDED FOR THANK YOU I WILL BE RECOMMENDING THIS HOTEL TO MANY MARGARITA May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by no better conference destination The team @ Marina Mirage took a very taxing 5 day conference from what could have been tiring and yuck to a really enjoyable time. I spoke with colleagues at the airport and we all agreed there was nothing more which could have been done Thanks guys :) February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Relaxing Stay I continue to return to the Sheraton Mirage Gold Coast as they always make me feel special and well looked after. The staff always go above and beyond expectations and the level of service is exceptional. Coupled with the beautiful beach and glorious sunshine, is there a better place to unwind and be pampered? December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel in a superb location. From the moment you enter the lobby you know that you have chosen a truly 5-star hotel. The pool is excellent and has a bar also! It is located right on the beach which is ideal. Also ideal is the very short walk to the boutiques and restaurants of Marina Mirage. We would book again with no hesitation. December 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by weekend getaway Comfortable hotel, very good location. We were there in May and the pool closed early. Would of liked to swim but everything was shut down by 7. The decking is uncomfortable on your feet! No hot tub near the pool, only in the gym next door. Don't bother, its indoor, accomodates 4, not comfortable, no good ventilation. we walked in and out quickly. May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Well you asked for feedback... There appears no benefit to being SPG. No favours at check-in, room not ready until 3pm. We requested King bed and received twin ?queen?double. A cold night, and we discover the A/C not working at 10pm. Feedback forms in the room had scribble all over them. Please don't bother responding, my wife not interested in returning. October 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Mirage Overall it was Ok, room was disappointing however for the price we paid, old fashion and in need of renovations. The sea view was suburb. On Saturday night we had drinks at the Bar and my partners Beer was off, he didn't want to complain, even though I thought we should point it out. Would not come back unless hotel is renovated. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location. The room was wonderful, very clean and comfortable. The staff were FANTASTIC. The foyer bar(do not remember the name) the staff here need so work, not really interested in us and we were drinking cocktails. Pool bar/restaurant staff were fab. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone should experience this Sheraton This hotel is brilliant in layout, facilities and service. Its what you expect when you stay with Sheraton to be made to feel welcome as if you are home. One of my favourite Sheratons I would recommend a stay any time. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Stay This is an absolutely divine Hotel. The view, surroundings, courteous & helpful Staff, the 'sleeping on a cloud' beds & pillows are to die for. The cleaniness of the room was excellent. Can't wait for our next visit. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location with Beach Access My family & I have just come back from a very relaxing stay. The only issue arose when we checked out. The hotel "holds" onto money which more than covers one's stay but wouldn't allow us to use this held amount to paying our bill (the bill was $452 & they held onto $620+) & then just reversing the difference. We managed to sort it out by calling our bank in Melbourne as computers located at reception wouldn't allow us to access internet banking via a FireFox wall. This caused us to nearly miss our flight back to Melbourne and this was stressed to the receptionist who was unsympathetic. December 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment plus. No help was offered to take our bags the our room. We had a lot of stuff as we were attending the Allianz conference. Breakfast management embarrassed us by coming and sitting at our breakfast table to advise we had to pay for breakfast as it wasn't included. We had to show him the email to prove otherwise. Yes we got glares. We then cancelled all our other breakfasts that were not included in the Allianz booking. We took a room upgrade but were disappointed there was no view at all, yet our other colleges didn't upgrade and had lovely views and bright and sunny outlooks. There is no exhaust systems in either bathrooms which I find unbelievable and unacceptable. Our last night was marred by other guests having a party upstairs, screaming yelling and bouncing off the walls at 2:00am in the morning. On the last morning we walked over the bridge to the shops for breakfast. Unfortunately getting to the bridge we had to step around where someone had urinated in a corner which ran down the path next to the driveway. After that we had to step around several large amounts of vomit of the pathway to the bridge. I would have though a hotel like this would send out an early morning cleaning crew looking for incidents such as this. We have stayed in many hotels and resorts all over the world and this rates as one of our worst experiences. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Renewed Enthusiasm We have stayed at this resort several times, but not for two years as it was really needing a renovation, this has now occured. Its a great location, fantastic for kids with a passion for the pool, and has a brilliant array of dining options, both on property and across the foot-bridge. Beachfront access is immediate if you so choose. The true highlight is the staff, their keeness to ensure nothing is too hard is more consistent with a US property than an Australian. A sudden need to execute some contracts for work on short notice including scanning and emailing was handled without drama by the front-desk team. So often in other situations this becomes a drawn out affair, not here and it is appreciated. December 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Room but needs a spring clean We returned to the Sheraton Mirage to celebrate our wedding anniversary 14 years after spending our wedding night here - we have come back a few times since then but not since the last renovations. Looks wonderful, our room was a little piece of heaven with the beautiful ocean view. The negatives:- The spa bath was really unclean - you can buy a product that cleans the jets and this spa needs it - and I would not use the spa I would call it filthy it had black slimy mould build up in the jets which could be viewed from the basin and toilet so it just starred at us. Mould in the grouting in the bathroom and I needed to plug in a sleep apnea machine so pulled the bedside table out to plug in and it was an inch thick with dust so a good spring clean wouldn't go astray. We had a lovely stay and the staff are a credit so upbeat and customer focused and switched on. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Can Not Stay Away We just can not stay away! Myself and my wife are frequent stayers at this property, and each time it just keeps getting better and better and...............................BETTER! Our stay from 13/6-16/6 was to celebrate my birthday. Upon arrival and finding a park in the large free underground carpark we ventured up to the lobby and soaked up the relaxation as we looked out of those huge panoramic windows across the pool and out to the ocean. Just fantastic. Check-in was quick, efficient and the Duty Manager Thomas even went of his way to come outside and welcome us back (thanks Tom.....was great to see you too!). Upon arrival at our room (3100) there was a birthday surprise of balloons etc waiting for me which my wife had organised through the team here. She told me the story of how she did it and was so excited that what was left more than exceeded her expectations! A bottle of champers was waiting in which we indulged sitting on the ledge of our wide opening window overlooking the surf. Now to the room........like most here at the resort, clean, open, spacious. What more could one ask for? The Sheraton beds are so comfy that sleeping is not a problem! We went for dinner at Terraces and like always brilliant. When I made my way to the carvery Chef Rob was already slicing my pork and preparing my crackling.......ummmmmm maybe we come here too often if they know me that well! (and keep on coming back we will!). The staff in the restaurant prepared a small tasting plate of desserts and a candle to wish me happy birthday! Just before our departure the F and B Manager Mr Elakis came and wished me a happy birthday and invited us to the refurbished Pearls Bar for a cocktail. Let me say the rejuvenated Pearls Bar is brilliant! A diverse range of seating from barstools to lounges....it was great. The local mixologist David created us two drinks which were amazing. So amazing we made Pearls a regular stop each night we stayed! Breakfast at Terraces like always was great. It's worth noting that if you are a SPG member that the prices are heavily discounted during the winter months. Well worth it!  From Friday 21/6 we stayed at the resort for another two nights to celebrate our anniversary. This time we were allocated room 2051. This room had a resort view and was extremely spacious! Once again the bed was a dream and the room well equipped with everything we needed. Thank you so much for the champagne to help us celebrate! We again went to Terraces for dinner. Due to the rotating menu there was no pork this time! Oh well, the ham was still yummmmmmy.  John, our waiter was right on to it. He didn't miss a beat and I over heard others in our area also comment on his nature and attitude. Well done John!  As part of our anniversary I treated my wife to a spa experience at the Golden Door. She said it was absolutely amazing and I am glad that it was money well spent! It is worth noting that the lagoons are currently undergoing a major refurbishment. However, staying consecutive weekends it is easy to see the progress that has been made and it will be great to see the finished product on our next visit in October. Though the facilities are wonderful, it really is the warm nature of the staff that put this place into a whole new category. Some may say....."well that's their job"......in that case, they do it super well! Thanks again team. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BOH I ordered room service. I asked for some tissues as BOH left two tissues in the box in the bathroom. He immediately tried to instruct me to ring house keeping, pass the responsibility. This appears a bit bureaucratic for a 5 star hotel. Also the toilet was not cleaned properly twice. This may be due to the choice of toilet bowl design. As a alcoholic i find it discrimitory that i pay more for a Mocktail than for a full strength scotch. Also Non alcohilic beer appears to be a novelty in Australian hotels. Amercian cruise ships have a choice of three on board ships???? August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel The great features are, that it's right on the Beach front, is on 3 levels with either stairs or lift access, under cover secure parking, Rooms are spaciousand comfortable. The Hotel has under gone extensive internal renovations however the externals has aged well and still remains appealing. Also good value for SPG Memebers. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience Everything about our stay at this hotel was great. Restored our faith in the Sheraton brand after a very disappointing stay in Waikiki. Location, atmosphere, attitude of staff and standard of room were all excellent. Within easy walking distance of a variety restaurants and shops. Really enjoyed the pool area and accessibility of the beach. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blissful stay Our stay was blissful from start to finish, with prompt service and friendly and helpful staff. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A visual treat Visually impressive hotel from the lobby to the gardens and pool areas; facilities are well-maintained and the staff were friendly and attentive. This location was great for family activities on the beach and at local attractions, but rooms facing the front driveway area seem prone to outside noise. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magical Sheraton Mirage. Loved every moment at Sheraton Mirage. My husband and i chose the Dinner, Bed and Breakfast package.-we enjoyed a sumptuous buffet dinner whilst surrounded by magical ambiance of Terraces dining room and foyer .That evening we relaxed in our spacious Spa Studio room, which featured a lovely private courtyard area which overlooked manicured garden and lawns. Next morning we walked through the beautiful pool area- and experienced the delicious breakfast in the Terraces Restaurant. We can't wait for our next opportunity to visit the Sheraton Mirage ! August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love that it's right next to the beach! We keep coming back for short visits - have been doing so for the past 10 years or so. Love that it's right next to the beach and have walking tracks - north and south of the hotel. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok I was surprised to find out that despite availability of rooms, I cannot have a late checkout despite my gold status. They also tried to charge me for internet although that was my welcome gift. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I stayed at this property last weekend and having stayed there plenty of times, you always feel special. One of the very few hotels in Australia that still provide you with the good old fashioned 5 Star service. Renovations on this property is fantastic. Restaurants are very good..the facilities are the best in Gold coast. Did anyone make me feel special... Yes..the guest service person (Helen) was the most helpful services staff I have come across since quite a while. I am an SPG Platinum and Hilton Diamond member and therefore have stayed in quite a few properties. Helen exceeded my expectations by a mile. The one less than perfect experience during this stay was the lack of recognition as a platinum member. While they upgraded me to another type of room...they also upgraded a non spg member to the same type of room as i was. I will definitely go back there again. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does not cater for taller or larger people The hotel is beautiful and extremely well presented,your staff polite and professional,my only gripe is being a big man over six foot and a heavy built man,the furniture in the lobby,bars and bedrooms were too low,i also have a titanium hip and it was quite hard for me to sit in chairs provided,we also had elderly family and friends staying at the hotel and they also thought the same.also whilst i appreciate your food is of top quality i found it be over priced and chose to eat at other venues. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnificent complex We recently stayed at Sheraton Mirage Gold Coast and found everything to be first class, from the facilities to the staff and everything in between. Food was also amazing as was the service. We would highly recommend this resort to couples for a romantic getaway through to families. It certainly made for a very memorable birthday. Thank you Sheraton. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic I stayed 2 nights, the STAFF and amenities were 1st class, after reviewing on different sites , I was still a bit hesitant , rated a 8.5 when others were rating 9.2 , but I am more than glad I did, arriving late I was able to still to get a great meal in the restaurant , A morning walk just in front of the resort , great walking track on the beach. the grounds were beautiful. , I stayed in a Ocean room, after being offered a upgrade , worth it , everything was amazing I know where I am staying from now on April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel where staff make you feel like family I have been a guest at this hotel many, many times over the past few years (work conferences, leisure and birthday events with friends) and each time I have thoroughly enjoyed myself and found it to be fantastic value for money. Now that I've been there so often, most of the staff recognise me on sight and always seem genuinely happy to see you again and stop to chat. Now that the refurbishment is finished it is clearly one of the best locations on the gold coast. Beautiful rooms, outlook and facilities. Food and beverage options are excellent and the breakfast and lunch/dinner seafood buffets are still just as excellent as they have always been. Well-known location for meals on the weekend so make sure you book! The pool bar on a sunny day is just a perfect place to hang out with the meals and drinks just as tasty as Terraces restaurant. If you book here for work or holiday you won't be disappointed!! April 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only 1 small complaint People were permitted to throw balls in the pool. On two occasions I was almost hit in the head by one of these balls. Its dangerous as small children were also in the pool at the same time, they could have been hit by the balls. It is not a safe practice to have people throwing balls, of any kind, in the pool. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful attention to detail! Thanks to all at Sheraton Mirage, we had a wonderful stay and the attention given by all staff was just wonderful. A very friendly and welcoming environment, would definitely recommend , kind regards Michelle May 8, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>