Sheraton Abu Dhabi Hotel & Resort

  • Corniche Road,
  • P.O. Box 640
  • Abou Dhabi,
  • Émirats arabes unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 202 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in Abu Dahabi Really it was a pleasure to have my seconfd stay in Sheraton Abu Dhabi. Everything was perfect , staff friendly & helpful , All what i need was there. Thanks for the Staff efforts & Sheratoon July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is top notch I am so pleased with the facilities at this hotel that I would not have a doubt in my mind to return right away. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific Value, Good Location The Sheraton Corniche offers one of the best value for money stays in Abu Dhabi and is well located in the centre. The hotel was very accommodating in letting us check in very early in the morning, and this made all the difference to our stay after a long and sleepless night on the plane. The buffet breakfast is excellent--I would recommend getting a room rate with this included as it is better value. If we had to be picky, the only fault we could find was that the water in the showers (room 307 and 309) would run hot and cold. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are excellent! We stayed at the Sheraton for 3 nights in June. From our very early arrival to our check out, we found the staff exceptional. Even though we arrived early, the staff organised for us to have breakfast and a room was made available when we finished. Overall, the staff anticipated our needs and met them. The rooms are comfortable and beautifully furnished. We would highly recommend it to anyone. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Resort on the Corniche Abu Dhabi Sales manager and staff are wonderful. We got a great package deal that included laundry service and dinner at one of four of the hotels restaurants daily. Staff is very responsive when making calls to guest services. Rooms are a little smaller but the beds are very comfortable. Has a nice pool with swim up pool bar and very large gym. Enjoyed my three week stay. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A home away from home...... As a constant traveller and boardroom lackey; I usually find myself in lengthy to abrupt hotel stays. My first visit to this Sheraton was Oct 2011.......I must say......I always look for an excuse to visit ever since. The hotel staff from reception to housekeeping are respectful and accommodating on a level one would expect for Royalty, Business Magnates, or Senior Political figures. All in all.......I am extremely pleased with the level of service afforded here.......keep up the good work ladies and gentlemen!!!!!!! June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night was not enough! First time staying here and will definitely consider again! Only disappointment was that I was only in Abu Dhabi for 1 night so didn't have enough time to enjoy all hotel facilities! Room was compact but well equipped, with a great bathroom and very comfortable bed. Had pleasant meal in El Sombrero, then visited the Tavern Pub. Best part of the evening was discovering the live music upstairs at Cloud Nine; which only happened because the coffee shop downstairs had run out of caramel flavouring so were unable to seve caramel lattes! Despite the construction next door, and the new towers overlooking the resort area, the gardens mean that the pool & beach area still seem quite private. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not missing anything Congratulatios for that TEAM (reception and flavours specially) May 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unfortunate The hotel is nice enough, the poolside is lovely and the restaurants are impressive. BUT the lethargy (even rudeness) of staff really harms the experience. I haven't seen this in other Sheraton hotels so I am hoping it was just a temporary glitch. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for a city break We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Although we requested for an early check-in, we were told that the room was not yet ready and was checked-in at 3:45pm. Good thing we had club lounge privileges and we had time to see the pool and the beach before we checked in. The beach was not very pleasing since there's a lot of construction happening around the corniche area. The pool was spacious and they had a pool bar; although when we used the pool at past 8pm, there were no staff present and no towels were available for us to use (Pool timings indicated they're open until 10pm). We also enjoyed the music and drinks at Cloud 9. Hotel Staff were very accommodating and friendly and they were very responsive to all our requests. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort stay in Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi my preferred getaway even when over for business. however I had booked a clubroom, the room was not completely to my expectation, the room was comfortable and luxury but the space was limited. The gym was great, but would be nice to have known before going in there that flip-flops was not allowed. Was the bottle wine complimentary or not? May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel Friendly staff, high comfort, definitely a very good stay in Abu Dhabi May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is like home This hotel makes you feel as if you were at you own home; all the staff is so kind and fast to assist you in any need. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My opinion Sheraton Corniche Hotel & Resort - Abu Dhabi met fully my expectations in terms of facilities, rooms, food, courtesy and care of the management. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply fantastic From the moment you arrive at the hotel your fantastic experience begins. All the staff are courteous efficient and happy. Check in was fast and efficient, and we were upgraded to a higher standard room due to our SPG status. The room was clean and the bed lovely and comfortable. The hotel provided us with every possible comfort we needed. The pool area was lovely and peaceful. The executive lounge is always well stocked and the staff polite and efficient. Cloud 9 lounge area had great entertainment in the evening and again the staff were fantastic. I very rarely comment on hotel stays but this hotel deserves a mention. From the doormen, check in staff, waiters/waitresses , cleaners and even the Manager who greeted us on arrival, every member of staff made us feel welcome and our stay a very special one. I visit Abu Dhabi regularly and have stayed at many hotels, but this is the one that stands out above the rest. Thank you for a very good stay and I look forward to seeing you all at the hotel again very soon. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay in Abu Dhabi One of the best hotels I've stayed at in every way. You couldn't wish for better staff, always helpful and courteous. They cater for everyone's taste when it comes to food and plenty of it. I could go on and on about this hotel but don't need to. My next stay in Abu Dhabi will definitely be in this hotel. One thing I must mention and that's the bed, what a wonderful nights sleep I had, it is without doubt the best bed I've slept on. You need a hotel in Abu Dhabi go stay at the Sheraton, Corniche Road. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Gym All you possibly could think for workout machines May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My review I am very satisfied and happy of all times of my staying at the Sheraton Cornice Hotel & Resort of Abu Dhabi May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club facilities below average This was an enjoyable weekend. The only down side was the club lounge which was very small; I realise it is an older hotel and the club concept wouldn't have been brought in until much later but it really does let this hotel down. We did not want to use the lounge. Staff friendly and professional overall, quite unobtrusive really which was perfect for our stay. Lively bar next door; my throat hurts from singing with the band, who were great. Pool facilities very good indeed; really jumping on the weekend. Seems to be the pool in town to visit as I bumped into a friend whilst swimming who lives in Abu Dhabi and says its the best. All in all a decent stay. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good Stayed for a short period of time on business. Hotel in general is very good in all aspects. Rooms outstanding Only negatives - too far from shopping areas, and Abu Dhabi as a holiday destination is a bit off - many other better destinations. But then I was there for business only. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best buffet breakfast on our whole holiday. We could not fault this hotel. Everything was excellent, from the friendly & helpful staff to the comfort of our accommodation and quality of the meals. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Leisure It was wounderful experience to stay in Sheraton. I liked the Health Center with high tech equipment. The swimming pool facility is astonishing and beach side is peaceful and calm. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr Good holiday weekend but staff shortage meant service slow May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast service Very fast service of making booking May 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The stuff is so mean my first impression was when I met the receptionists specially the Romanian lady, we felt unwelcomed in general...anyway it was the worst for us ,,even my child who is 8 years old told me : mom, why they didn't welcome us as the other hotels do?? ...will never do it and will never recommend it to any of my friend...but to be honest the beauty saloon was great. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel From the time I arrived at the hotel to the morning I left, I was pampered by the wonderful staff, who were always there to help with a smile, whether it was at breakfast, pool side, room service. The whole experience was excellent. April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by There are some missing communication There are some missing communication with your guest. many in-room items is on call basis without informing your guest about it. They add some UNICEF Donation without asking my permission. If the hotel would like to do such Charity, it should be from hotel revenue & not from guest money. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay. Spent a week here during April. The hotel facilities are very good, the staff were excellent. The nearby building is only a minor distraction. We had a club room and the club room staff made our stay all the better. April 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good rooom, great bathroom, good location Everything was fine, except the mini-bar. No big deal, but why oh why do hotels allow their "designers" to enclose the mini-bar firdges in a small completely sealed wooden cabinet? Fridges need a certain degree of ventilation to allow heat transfer with their surroundings; otherwise they don't work properly. The result is luke warm beer. Easy to fix, but ignored. April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has nice garden-pool-beach-area. This hotel has a very good location. We enjoyed especially the pool-beach-garden-area a lot! Rooms are little bit worn out and oldfashioned, but very clean. Breakfast buffet is just amazing, maybe largest I ever seen. I would stay again. April 7, 2014
  • 2015-10-08T05:53:52.521-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_202, tr_202
  • loc_en_US, sid_446, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>